Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
missyk
 
Please wait while more information about missyk is loaded.
Additional information about missyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Couple made last minute decision, ordered for a gift, came in on time, personalized perfect, went great with their fall wedding, would recommend to others
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty much what I expected
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Alliej
 
Please wait while more information about Alliej is loaded.
Additional information about Alliej could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inscription is hard to read, but beautiful anyway
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
taurustendency
 
Please wait while more information about taurustendency is loaded.
Additional information about taurustendency could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the look and design are fine. but either the quality is lacking...or the handling of this set is. they both arrived with scratches, despite the great packaging. must have happened during printing or packaging. dont have time to return them, and im not too worried about it anyways...first time they are used, they will scratched up anyway. but the font/printing is nice and the bows are to be expected, tied and glued on. the quality is about right for the money you spend.
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
KrisWithAK
 
Please wait while more information about KrisWithAK is loaded.
Additional information about KrisWithAK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't going to order a serving set, but I'm SO glad I did. These were very affordable, but looked expensive. The engraving was perfect and the ribbons matched everything else from the brown "fall" set perfectly. They also cleaned up very well for a keepsake item. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, apppearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
futuremrs2011
 
Please wait while more information about futuremrs2011 is loaded.
Additional information about futuremrs2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't actually put it to use yet, but it looks very nice and the engravement is perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product, Nice Price!!
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ChemDance174
 
Please wait while more information about ChemDance174 is loaded.
Additional information about ChemDance174 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Mo
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our wedding and not only was it very pretty, the inscription was done perfectly and the bows matched flawlessly. Would totally recommend this! Customer service had great response when one of my boxes was "missing"...but it showed up 2 days later! They were willing to replace my item immediately!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great set, great price
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ashbug21
 
Please wait while more information about ashbug21 is loaded.
Additional information about ashbug21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's a simple yet elegant set for a great price. the personalization turned out beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kindrea25
 
Please wait while more information about kindrea25 is loaded.
Additional information about kindrea25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can not wait to use these on my wedding day. July 2nd 2011 cant get here fast enough. Love the personalization!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible quality
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nursing
 
Please wait while more information about nursing is loaded.
Additional information about nursing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters wedding and when she went to cut the cake the handle fell off. She was extremely embarrassed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
waprilb
 
Please wait while more information about waprilb is loaded.
Additional information about waprilb could not be loaded.
from Auburn, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wasn't going to get serving set due to wedding budget.... and then I found this!! SOOOO affordable and engraving was perfect. Was a gorgeous keepsake too! Can't wait for wedding guests to see! I am so impressed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.