Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missyk is loaded.
Additional information about missyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Couple made last minute decision, ordered for a gift, came in on time, personalized perfect, went great with their fall wedding, would recommend to others
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ferf97 is loaded.
Additional information about ferf97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item on clearance, even though the ribbons did not match our wedding colors. Engraving was free! Both knife and serving piece were super sharp!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cubscoutsmom is loaded.
Additional information about cubscoutsmom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not bad but not great either. You get what you pay for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So nice!
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjuliette is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjuliette could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the knife set. It will go great with the wedding. If your are looking for a noticeable engraving you will not find it here but it is clean and beautiful!
Pros: quality, packaged safely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DnAwedding is loaded.
Additional information about DnAwedding could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the look of these. They are lightweight and beautifully designed. The problem with this set is the engraving. You can barely see it. Other than that I look forward to using them on my wedding day!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great for the wedding
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetcookie is loaded.
Additional information about sweetcookie could not be loaded.
from kinston, n.c.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these worked out great for the wedding. the colors matched perfect. we will order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty much what I expected
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alliej is loaded.
Additional information about Alliej could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inscription is hard to read, but beautiful anyway
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taurustendency is loaded.
Additional information about taurustendency could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the look and design are fine. but either the quality is lacking...or the handling of this set is. they both arrived with scratches, despite the great packaging. must have happened during printing or packaging. dont have time to return them, and im not too worried about it anyways...first time they are used, they will scratched up anyway. but the font/printing is nice and the bows are to be expected, tied and glued on. the quality is about right for the money you spend.
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrisWithAK is loaded.
Additional information about KrisWithAK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't going to order a serving set, but I'm SO glad I did. These were very affordable, but looked expensive. The engraving was perfect and the ribbons matched everything else from the brown "fall" set perfectly. They also cleaned up very well for a keepsake item. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, apppearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about futuremrs2011 is loaded.
Additional information about futuremrs2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't actually put it to use yet, but it looks very nice and the engravement is perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T23:33:19.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_559, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.