Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Wedding Candle
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NKK17 is loaded.
Additional information about NKK17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We Used this at the Wedding and will continue to used it on Anniversaries.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came just the way I thought it would
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmerswife15 is loaded.
Additional information about farmerswife15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It came just the way I thought it would. Came in great shape as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DissatisfiedMOB is loaded.
Additional information about DissatisfiedMOB could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This candle is not worth any amount of money. The candle itself is poor quality, the label with the personalization was crooked and there was a scratch in the writing on the label so part of the writing was missing. If I owned a company, I would be embarrassed to send out a product of this poor quality. Beware...personalized products cannot be returned!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with my order
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jcc1967 is loaded.
Additional information about Jcc1967 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candle was damaged and the label off center.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Prayer Candle let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could have done this myself
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leydi is loaded.
Additional information about Leydi could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
not worth the price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crho is loaded.
Additional information about crho could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Spelled my fiance's name wrong twice, had to have the item reshipped. Good thing I ordered 3 months in advance of my wedding. Do not order on short notice in case of mistakes!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase for our Unity Candle ceremony for our wedding.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJAnson is loaded.
Additional information about DJAnson could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST QUALITY EVER!
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLovely is loaded.
Additional information about MsLovely could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was pretty okay with buy this candle after seeing the reviews and I was so wrong! This seriously has to be one of the worst purchases I have ever made! I bought this for my wedding and we were on a cheap budget and now I can't even use this candle for it. When receive the writing on it was just like wax paper that was ripped and half of the cross on it was missing. Not only that but the wax like paper just fell completely off when I picked the candle up. I was very disappointed and I'm not sure if I will ever order from this website again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chapin is loaded.
Additional information about chapin could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived on time and looked perfect very happy with it. Used it for candle lighting ceremony in wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Is A Beautiful Product
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busybridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about busybridetobe could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both my fiancée and I love this candle. It truly is beautiful. The wording is perfect and having it personalized was an added bonus.It was exactly what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, wording, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T07:28:56.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_549, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.