Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't ask for better
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
aroscoe
 
Please wait while more information about aroscoe is loaded.
Additional information about aroscoe could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was weary about how it would ship, but after most of the reviews said it was okay, I decided to go with it. It was absolutely wonderful and came out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
norske
 
Please wait while more information about norske is loaded.
Additional information about norske could not be loaded.
from Rawlins, WY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was very pleased with the "Wedding Prayer" Unity Candle! I looked at many stores and this was the best one I found and it was perfect for our wedding! It has a wonderful prayer and the cross at the top is an added touch. It was delivered very quickly, even though I ordered it sort of late. It was packaged very well. I would recommend this to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST QUALITY EVER!
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MsLovely
 
Please wait while more information about MsLovely is loaded.
Additional information about MsLovely could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was pretty okay with buy this candle after seeing the reviews and I was so wrong! This seriously has to be one of the worst purchases I have ever made! I bought this for my wedding and we were on a cheap budget and now I can't even use this candle for it. When receive the writing on it was just like wax paper that was ripped and half of the cross on it was missing. Not only that but the wax like paper just fell completely off when I picked the candle up. I was very disappointed and I'm not sure if I will ever order from this website again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
chapin
 
Please wait while more information about chapin is loaded.
Additional information about chapin could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived on time and looked perfect very happy with it. Used it for candle lighting ceremony in wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Is A Beautiful Product
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
busybridetobe
 
Please wait while more information about busybridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about busybridetobe could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both my fiancée and I love this candle. It truly is beautiful. The wording is perfect and having it personalized was an added bonus.It was exactly what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, wording, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BLB2BLT
 
Please wait while more information about BLB2BLT is loaded.
Additional information about BLB2BLT could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I did not realize it was a clear decal sticker placed on a
plain white candle. If I had known I would have just orderd
the sticker and done it myself. For the price I expect an
engrave candle. Not sure how this will burn over the years, to light at anniversaries.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Qualty
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Toosaxit
 
Please wait while more information about Toosaxit is loaded.
Additional information about Toosaxit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This candle is perfect for Church ceremonies. The base of the candle is easy to fit onto Unity Candle bases with center post.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Cons: may not be suitable for non-religious ceremonies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Nezzie
 
Please wait while more information about Nezzie is loaded.
Additional information about Nezzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this candle for our 25th wedding anniversary celebration, it came in with the wrong names and date, but when I contacted them to let them know, they immediately got another candle out to me with the correct names and dates within one week. Mistakes are made sometimes as we know, but Oriental was apologetic and moved immediately on the matter. The candle is perfect for our occasion. Thank you Oriental
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
silentpanther
 
Please wait while more information about silentpanther is loaded.
Additional information about silentpanther could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful personalized unity candle I give a 7 for quality though. It had a few flaws.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MEbride
 
Please wait while more information about MEbride is loaded.
Additional information about MEbride could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to get this candle and when I took it out of the box the "screen" they put on it was crooked and bubbled. The cross actually wrapped under itself because the piece was not properly placed on it so the cross is actually not aligned... top of cross is off to the side of the bottom of the cross. Quite disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.