Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(184)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
34
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(184)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
34
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(184)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
34
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice!
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beesbuzz is loaded.
Additional information about Beesbuzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses & engraving! Very pleased with purchase & highly recommend:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JG83 is loaded.
Additional information about JG83 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved our personalized set! Very elegant and the engraving is done nicely! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delightful.
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindabob is loaded.
Additional information about Lindabob could not be loaded.
from California
The price and quality were both great. My Bride and Groom will be delighted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nicely Done!
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJPinson is loaded.
Additional information about KJPinson could not be loaded.
from Irmo, SC
I was very pleased with how my wedding flutes turned out! OTC has saved me so much money while having several quality favors for my wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice-highly recommend
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katbat is loaded.
Additional information about Katbat could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Ordered these for my son and his bride to use at their wedding reception. I wanted inexpensive (since neither are champagne drinkers) and personalized, and these were it. Now, the warning about personalization taking longer...I have purchased personalized items here and from others So I know it can take a while. I opted for expedited shipping which still made these a good value. They arrived quickly and turned out perfectly. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amyjf is loaded.
Additional information about Amyjf could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Is
Super excited to use these on my wedding they are exactly what I pictured them to be!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice glasses
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zebramom is loaded.
Additional information about Zebramom could not be loaded.
from Morgan Hill, CA
Ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Very nice glasses and I was very happy with the quality of them. I wish I could have personalized them to where one glass would have the Mrs. and then the last name and the other glass with the Mr. with the last name along with the date. But these both said Mr. & Mrs. so I couldn't put their first names on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and classy
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aerojo05 is loaded.
Additional information about aerojo05 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
I think they are lovely. My husband accidentally broke one cleaning and felt really bad and now has me ordering some replacements.
Love them but let that be a tip to people, If you are going to keep them to use again in the future, you might want to buy an extra set.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinky1234 is loaded.
Additional information about pinky1234 could not be loaded.
from illinois
I thought the glasses was very nice and affordable. I hope the married couple loves it as much as I do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wed17 is loaded.
Additional information about Wed17 could not be loaded.
It came on time and its beautiful. can't wait to use it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T05:49:06.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.