Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
123 of 136(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
123 of 136(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
123 of 136(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flutes
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slh0592 is loaded.
Additional information about slh0592 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaZ is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute glasses!
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
from Rochester, MN
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute glasses! Item looks just as the pictures online, and when they arrived they were in good condition and the writing was etched nicely! Can't wait to use them at our wedding this next summer!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe2 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these flutes recently and like other reviewers, I was nervous that they would not be great quality, since they were so cheap. To my surprise, they did not appear cheap at all. The engraving is nice and the glass seems heavy. I changed it up and instead of putting mine and my fiance's first names, I put our last name in the first line to be engraved. I am also planning on putting some ribbon on the bottom to dress it up a little. Very happy with this purchase!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southernbell720 is loaded.
Additional information about southernbell720 could not be loaded.
from Milton,Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
after searching for what seemed like forever i found these toasting flutes i was a little unsure because of the difference in price compared to others i have looked at but i was thrilled when they arrived very clear and easy to read super cute!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rliveurlife123 is loaded.
Additional information about rliveurlife123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a very nice product. I loved the glasses they looked better than i thought they would turn out to be. They did spell my fiance's name wrong but it was a easy fix and they sent me a new pair for glasses for free. The AND does look like an L but it does not bother me at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Few Flaws
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaBruja is loaded.
Additional information about LaBruja could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these as gifts for our wedding party and special guests. We ordered four sets and all came out good except one champagne flute had a major flaw in the print. Not exceptionally happy with the purchase because of that.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely horrible
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pitbulllover923 is loaded.
Additional information about Pitbulllover923 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraving is so poor. The "R" in Mr. Is barely visible. I'm going to call and try and return them. The price is cheap but you get what you pay for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a they are perfect and look great
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dzkidz is loaded.
Additional information about Dzkidz could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The engraving looks great. They are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:33:25.619-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.