Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
141 of 158(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
141 of 158(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
141 of 158(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flutes
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slh0592 is loaded.
Additional information about slh0592 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smcdowell91 is loaded.
Additional information about Smcdowell91 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my husband and I to cross arms and take a sip of champagne with! They were amazing! The lettering was exactly like I designed it! We now have the glasses on display in our home! I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's wedding. They were perfect!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hestje is loaded.
Additional information about hestje could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - both the flutes and the lettering. The couple loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie2929 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie2929 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My brother and sister-in-law are going to love there glasses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirleyG is loaded.
Additional information about ShirleyG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flutes were beautifully engraved. My husband and I were very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully Engraved Glasses
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous6559 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous6559 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses arrived in perfect condition and the engraving was spot on. These are definitely worth the price and are of nice quality.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLedesma is loaded.
Additional information about PLedesma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Letters are almost clear. Can't really see the letters
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenix09 is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenix09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend these toasting glasses for anyone looking for a nice set of quality glasses for a decent price. The personalization turned out perfectly, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerchild805 is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerchild805 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
faithful customer-very disappointed in quality.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality, barely visible wording, words chipping off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T14:18:01.414-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.