Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
141 of 158(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
141 of 158(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
141 of 158(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flutes
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slh0592 is loaded.
Additional information about slh0592 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaZ is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie2929 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie2929 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My brother and sister-in-law are going to love there glasses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirleyG is loaded.
Additional information about ShirleyG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flutes were beautifully engraved. My husband and I were very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully Engraved Glasses
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous6559 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous6559 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses arrived in perfect condition and the engraving was spot on. These are definitely worth the price and are of nice quality.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLedesma is loaded.
Additional information about PLedesma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Letters are almost clear. Can't really see the letters
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenix09 is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenix09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend these toasting glasses for anyone looking for a nice set of quality glasses for a decent price. The personalization turned out perfectly, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerchild805 is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerchild805 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
faithful customer-very disappointed in quality.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality, barely visible wording, words chipping off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Nonetheless
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asf0924 is loaded.
Additional information about asf0924 could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to order the flutes in the vase but but sad when I went to order and they were sold out. I found this one and figured it would do. After receiving the product, I can say I am surprisingly happy with these flutes. They are beautiful! Happy to have a personalized touch for our wedding reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T14:23:19.066-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.