Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
142 of 160(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
142 of 160(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
142 of 160(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flutes
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slh0592 is loaded.
Additional information about slh0592 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not personalized when it was supposed to be.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashnw is loaded.
Additional information about Ashnw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I created my personalization online and ordered them, they did not come personalized like I ordered them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were just what I wanted
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dgray is loaded.
Additional information about Dgray could not be loaded.
from Forestville md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My glasses came quickly just what ordered will buy more items
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding flutes
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaNicholson is loaded.
Additional information about BeaNicholson could not be loaded.
from Visalia Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my upcoming wedding. Didn't expect much, but I was pleasantly surprise to see how great they were. Great pricing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful and a great price
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaddo is loaded.
Additional information about Jaddo could not be loaded.
from Ny
The glasses were beautiful and a great deal. My only complaint is that there was an error with the personalization on the first set we received. This was quickly resolved however and customer service was great! The second set came quickly and every thing was correct.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2017Wedding is loaded.
Additional information about 2017Wedding could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great choices and engravings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamahorsegirl is loaded.
Additional information about bamahorsegirl could not be loaded.
from Millry, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smcdowell91 is loaded.
Additional information about Smcdowell91 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my husband and I to cross arms and take a sip of champagne with! They were amazing! The lettering was exactly like I designed it! We now have the glasses on display in our home! I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's wedding. They were perfect!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hestje is loaded.
Additional information about hestje could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - both the flutes and the lettering. The couple loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie2929 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie2929 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My brother and sister-in-law are going to love there glasses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T03:17:01.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.