Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
132 of 147(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
132 of 147(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(152)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
132 of 147(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flutes
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slh0592 is loaded.
Additional information about slh0592 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaZ is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute glasses!
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
from Rochester, MN
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute glasses! Item looks just as the pictures online, and when they arrived they were in good condition and the writing was etched nicely! Can't wait to use them at our wedding this next summer!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe2 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these flutes recently and like other reviewers, I was nervous that they would not be great quality, since they were so cheap. To my surprise, they did not appear cheap at all. The engraving is nice and the glass seems heavy. I changed it up and instead of putting mine and my fiance's first names, I put our last name in the first line to be engraved. I am also planning on putting some ribbon on the bottom to dress it up a little. Very happy with this purchase!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMBride is loaded.
Additional information about KLMBride could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraving is very light. If you take s step back from the glass you can't even see the engraving.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gymnstar is loaded.
Additional information about Gymnstar could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Turned out exactly like the picture. We decided to do our last instead of our first names. Tured out perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect sentimental gift!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tennecaries is loaded.
Additional information about Tennecaries could not be loaded.
from Jonesborough, tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy these for couples getting married. They are the perfect sentimental gift, and they arrive in about a weeks time from the time I order them. They are always perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice etched glasses
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsfromHome is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsfromHome could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flutes are perfect. The writing/etching is pretty and easy to read. I can't believe that my sister was going to pay $50+ for a similar set! I'm very excited to give her these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Glasses!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacjac is loaded.
Additional information about Jacjac could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are great quality and the etching is also great! I would definitely buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:12:16.892-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.