Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(189)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
35
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(189)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
35
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
6
"Mr. & Mrs." Personalized Flutes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(189)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
35
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice!
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beesbuzz is loaded.
Additional information about Beesbuzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses & engraving! Very pleased with purchase & highly recommend:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JG83 is loaded.
Additional information about JG83 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved our personalized set! Very elegant and the engraving is done nicely! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
engraved wedding glasses
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pasquale0711 is loaded.
Additional information about pasquale0711 could not be loaded.
We received the glasses for our wedding and son's wedding and were very happy with the quality and engraving on the glass. Great price and they shipped quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Glasses`
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RattiesRule is loaded.
Additional information about RattiesRule could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
These were perfectly etched and great shipping!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered again and again
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIWaT is loaded.
Additional information about MIWaT could not be loaded.
from PA.
As an event planner, specialty is planning on a budget, I have used this website for these similar glasses since 2006. .I have never been dissatisfied. My clients love the price. I hope it never goes up.
When I get the glasses I decorate it with my clients colors with ribbons or flowers. This year I will use stones.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough character space for nanes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLS123 is loaded.
Additional information about TLS123 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Nice quality for the price. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of my glasses came broke.
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingirl is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingirl could not be loaded.
Need to contact someone. One of my glasses was broke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Print too small
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about August18 is loaded.
Additional information about August18 could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
The glasses are nice. The print is small so it's not really something that you can see from a distance. Oriental trading ask you to make sure you have all the personalized items correct before you hit submit. Well my glasses was shipped with the incorrect information. After all this was a buy that I could of passed on. Not due to their error,just because the print is so small. Even with fluids in the glass it really didn't do much for size.
Cons: lettering too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised and excited
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
from Folsom California
I purchased these as a surprise pre-wedding gift. The couple were so excited. They couldn't get them out of the box fast enough! Thank you for a beautiful job of engraving They were beyond my expectations and the value was superb. I will definitely order these as gifts for future brides and grooms.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality, more elegant than the picture
Cons: there was absolutely no downside
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IH3K is loaded.
Additional information about IH3K could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
The wedding flutes for my son's wedding are perfect! Just what they wanted.... simple, not to fancy. And the shipping time was extremely fast! We are very pleased with the price, quality & service.
Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-18 T01:08:32.292-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.