Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice!
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beesbuzz is loaded.
Additional information about Beesbuzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses & engraving! Very pleased with purchase & highly recommend:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JG83 is loaded.
Additional information about JG83 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved our personalized set! Very elegant and the engraving is done nicely! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flutes
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slh0592 is loaded.
Additional information about slh0592 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's impressive for a Wedding Shower gift
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enter is loaded.
Additional information about enter could not be loaded.
from michigan
I purchased this item for a wedding shower. I'm sure every one will be impressed as it looks nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilrednanna is loaded.
Additional information about Lilrednanna could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's reception. I absolutely love them and the arrived in a very timely manner. I would buy them again!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute flutes
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalabrodi is loaded.
Additional information about Lalabrodi could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
The writing font was kinda hard to see but I think once some champagne hits it'll shine through with better lighting. Can't wait to use them at my wedding! Very cute personal touch at a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bcwade is loaded.
Additional information about Bcwade could not be loaded.
from Ayden nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are beautiful. So glad I bought them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were just what I wanted
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dgray is loaded.
Additional information about Dgray could not be loaded.
from Forestville md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My glasses came quickly just what ordered will buy more items
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding flutes
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaNicholson is loaded.
Additional information about BeaNicholson could not be loaded.
from Visalia Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my upcoming wedding. Didn't expect much, but I was pleasantly surprise to see how great they were. Great pricing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful and a great price
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaddo is loaded.
Additional information about Jaddo could not be loaded.
from Ny
The glasses were beautiful and a great deal. My only complaint is that there was an error with the personalization on the first set we received. This was quickly resolved however and customer service was great! The second set came quickly and every thing was correct.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T19:39:21.969-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.