Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarbaker
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbaker is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsGlock
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGlock is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGlock could not be loaded.
from Tooele, Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked out this cake topper, and it was gorgeous, but it did sink into my cake. Luckily my flower lady brought some extra flowers so that we could hide where it had sunk. I had buttercream frosting, but I'm thinking if you get a fondant cake, it might not sink. I still loved it and just set it next to my cake. It's a great keepsake! I would have still bought it even if I had known it was going to sink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gorgeous!
Cons: sunk in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Cindy36535
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy36535 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy36535 could not be loaded.
from Foley,Al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item looked great when in came in.It is not cheaply made at all.You can clearly see the names and the date printed on the glass.It is a nice weight also,heavier then I thought it would be.I ordered this for my sons wedding becasue my future daughter-n-law wanted it,and she loves it!You can't go wrong with this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little nervous...but otherwise, love it!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this cake topper. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. We got it personalized and it looks awesome! My only concern is that it's super heavy and I'm a little nervous that it might sink into the cake! Hopefully not...just be careful! It's much heavier than it looks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsbrink
 
Please wait while more information about mrsbrink is loaded.
Additional information about mrsbrink could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks just like the picture. I had mine personalized and it looks absolutely perfect. Make sure the background is dark though, because when it's too light, the writing is a little bit harder to read.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
IMPRESSIVE
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
BARNETT
 
Please wait while more information about BARNETT is loaded.
Additional information about BARNETT could not be loaded.
from BARNETT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item was very impressive. A little on the heavy side for a cake topper, but I can work with it. Excellent and beautiful keep sake and so nice to be able to personalize it for a 45th wedding rededication. Extremely fast processing. Received it within 3 days of the order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice and heavy but hard to read
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Roseisrose
 
Please wait while more information about Roseisrose is loaded.
Additional information about Roseisrose could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this cake topper and it is very nice but it is difficult to read, which may be true of all glass etched items.
on the positive side it came with a chip and the company immediately replaced it without my having to wait and send back the broken one.
Pros: quality
Cons: difficult to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Haleyk94
 
Please wait while more information about Haleyk94 is loaded.
Additional information about Haleyk94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price, but we couldn't see what was engraved AT ALL.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ali1028
 
Please wait while more information about ali1028 is loaded.
Additional information about ali1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance and I love this cake topper. Other reviewers have mentioned that it is on the heavy side, and this is true. We plan on having some flowers to place at the bottom of it, just in case we need to cover some sinkage. Mine did come with a small scratch on the back, which bothers me a bit, but not worth the hassle of sending it back and waiting for a new one.
Pros: price
Cons: heavy, came scratched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelitta
 
Please wait while more information about Angelitta is loaded.
Additional information about Angelitta could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a cake topper I could show case after the wedding and have it mean something, this is perfect! The one down fall is that it is very very heavy, not cheap at all! I will have to figure out how to keep it from sinking in the cake but not worried at all since it is so beautiful that it will look good anywhere!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T03:15:05.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.