Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbaker is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGlock is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGlock could not be loaded.
from Tooele, Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked out this cake topper, and it was gorgeous, but it did sink into my cake. Luckily my flower lady brought some extra flowers so that we could hide where it had sunk. I had buttercream frosting, but I'm thinking if you get a fondant cake, it might not sink. I still loved it and just set it next to my cake. It's a great keepsake! I would have still bought it even if I had known it was going to sink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gorgeous!
Cons: sunk in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy36535 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy36535 could not be loaded.
from Foley,Al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item looked great when in came in.It is not cheaply made at all.You can clearly see the names and the date printed on the glass.It is a nice weight also,heavier then I thought it would be.I ordered this for my sons wedding becasue my future daughter-n-law wanted it,and she loves it!You can't go wrong with this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NL209 is loaded.
Additional information about NL209 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a beautiful and elegant addition to any wedding cake. It is a little heavy, but any experienced cake designer/decorator can remedy that with the right supports. Just make sure you let them know ahead of time. A great deal for the money.
Pros: quality, elegant looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast response
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swede is loaded.
Additional information about Swede could not be loaded.
from California
The first one I received had a very noticable scratch on it. I don't understand why they bothered to mail it to me when it looked like that. I called and they replaced it quickly. Too heavy for a cake topper. Pretty though.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice topper
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabimorales is loaded.
Additional information about Gabimorales could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The topper looks very nice and expensive! The etching is beautifully done. It is a solid glass and will make a nice decoration for our home after the wedding. My only concern is that it is very heavy but I guess the bakery will know how to keep it from smushing our cake down.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mr & Mrs cake topper
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tlz71 is loaded.
Additional information about tlz71 could not be loaded.
from las cruces, nm
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I still ordered it. It is very beautiful, well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Interesting
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aquariusmom is loaded.
Additional information about Aquariusmom could not be loaded.
from Cs
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this item as my cake topper ,it came right on time and was good quality. My only concern was the glass arrived with a small but visible scratch in the glass. I still kept it but it would look much nicer without the scratch. But still it came personalized and etched which makes it a great keepsake.
Pros: quality, personalized
Cons: small scratch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love IT
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherron is loaded.
Additional information about Sherron could not be loaded.
from MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so beautiful and I can not wait to put it on my wedding cake !!! Picture does not do this justice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too heavy for wedding cake
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferN is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferN could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very nice product. The engraving is great and looks very nice. However it is too heavy for a wedding cake, even if you have a base inside the cake.
We can only put it in front of the cake or on the cake table, so we had to spend double the money for another (less heavy) cake topper.
I plan to use this as a paper weight at work after the wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T16:08:56.347-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.