Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
"Mr. & Mrs." Personalized Cake Topper Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality item and a wonderful price!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyakaOma is loaded.
Additional information about CindyakaOma could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my son and his new wife 2yrs ago and loved it so much I bought it again for my nephew and his new wife this month. Makes a beautiful keepsake.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbaker is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
K44975
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shei43050 is loaded.
Additional information about Shei43050 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Very disappointed with look. In the picture online shows the writing dark, but when received it could not read the writing unless was right up on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cake Disaster
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRjsharleyq is loaded.
Additional information about MRjsharleyq could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I was blown away at the quality of this cake topper when it arrived. This topper ruined our cake. The night of my wedding the caterer put the cake topper on the cake and it took out half of the cake as it slide down because the topper was too heavy. If we had spent hundreds on the cake I would have been very disappointed. I would not recommend this product to anyone for use as a cake topper, this was more like a paper weight.
Cons: quality, weight- too heavy
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your "Mr. & Mrs." Personalized Cake Topper, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast delivery
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msdeepbrown42 is loaded.
Additional information about Msdeepbrown42 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The delivery of the product was quick and I am pleased with the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayJoyful is loaded.
Additional information about JayJoyful could not be loaded.
from Washington,DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I just received my cake topper for my upcoming wedding but unfortunately I will not be able to use it for my cake It's extremely heavy and it will only sink but I will use it as a table decor.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about FortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The invoice says sticker, but it is actually engraved. We served cupcakes, so we used this as a table decoration. It makes a nice keepsake and my parents appreciated it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NL209 is loaded.
Additional information about NL209 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a beautiful and elegant addition to any wedding cake. It is a little heavy, but any experienced cake designer/decorator can remedy that with the right supports. Just make sure you let them know ahead of time. A great deal for the money.
Pros: quality, elegant looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast response
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swede is loaded.
Additional information about Swede could not be loaded.
from California
The first one I received had a very noticable scratch on it. I don't understand why they bothered to mail it to me when it looked like that. I called and they replaced it quickly. Too heavy for a cake topper. Pretty though.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice topper
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabimorales is loaded.
Additional information about Gabimorales could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The topper looks very nice and expensive! The etching is beautifully done. It is a solid glass and will make a nice decoration for our home after the wedding. My only concern is that it is very heavy but I guess the bakery will know how to keep it from smushing our cake down.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T10:07:22.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.