Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Pencil
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Tenshi
 
Please wait while more information about Tenshi is loaded.
Additional information about Tenshi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pencil, and I would recommend this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Nicci705
 
Please wait while more information about Nicci705 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicci705 could not be loaded.
from Blue Bell, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these for a Back to School gift for my 7 yr old!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MrsF
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
 
Please wait while more information about P4507 is loaded.
Additional information about P4507 could not be loaded.
from Belchertown MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Once again I purchased the Car pencils as part of the December pack meeting Santa gift. Coupled with the snow flakes and emblazoned with our Cub Scout unit name/number, these are perfect. The car pencils not only are needed by the youth -- school supplies are always welcomed -- but the cars remind our Cubs to begin work on their Pinewood Derby car kits. The name/number of the unit is also an eye catcher as well as prevents theft as it's an ID for the teacher. Pencils are the perfect gift: you don't have to worry about food allergies, sizes, scents, colors or anything! We <3 PENCILS.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready to Write
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Cubmaster507
 
Please wait while more information about Cubmaster507 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubmaster507 could not be loaded.
from 01007
Occasion:Holiday party or event
VAROOM. The Cubs can't wait to write with them.
Pros: good cub theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality not so great
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
OSURaccoon
 
Please wait while more information about OSURaccoon is loaded.
Additional information about OSURaccoon could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these as a gift for my son's 5th birthday so he can use them at school. He enjoyed them, but I am not impressed with the quality. On many of the pencils, the ink for the coloring was outside of the outlines of the cars, and the name only lined up with the cars (as shown in the sample photo) on about 5-6 of the 24 pencils. The rest were completely misaligned or even located on the back of the pencil (the car design does not repeat; if you were to rotate the pencil over, it is all white on the other side). My kid liked them and they were inexpensive, but I suppose you get what you pay for.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, personalized
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
findoc
 
Please wait while more information about findoc is loaded.
Additional information about findoc could not be loaded.
from Walton Hills, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item as a promotional handout for our business for a community event. Very nice item, am pleased with purchase. Also, quick shipping...
Pros: quality, colorful, good promo item
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
JamieLynne
 
Please wait while more information about JamieLynne is loaded.
Additional information about JamieLynne could not be loaded.
from Mantua,NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved it, and they are super cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GranmaX5
 
Please wait while more information about GranmaX5 is loaded.
Additional information about GranmaX5 could not be loaded.
from Western NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase the pencils as a yearly gift to my grandchildren. Our 7 year old grandson stated that the pencils are a "tradition"!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Taylor, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to go with my son's Cars themed party. They made great party favors.
They were a great price especially with the personalization. It's a cute way for everyone to remember his birthday. Plus they are practical so it is something the adults can use to.
(I always give the adults a favor bag too)
Definitely recommend and will purchase more pencils for more parties!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool party favor
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyAboutHerBoys
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyAboutHerBoys is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyAboutHerBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in the party favor bags for my son's birthday. We had them personalized. I liked that the kids took home something useful and a little momento from the party. Just wish there were more cars printed on pencil...only one row of five cars, the rest is just white. I thought the cars would have been printed on all sides of pencil.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.