Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Camouflage Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boyzmama16 is loaded.
Additional information about 2boyzmama16 could not be loaded.
from Brandon, FL
These are a great addition to a birthday party goody bag. Kids and parents both loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamiew11 is loaded.
Additional information about jamiew11 could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
product was as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young school-aged kids.
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about videoeditor is loaded.
Additional information about videoeditor could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Put these in the stockings of my youngest nieces & nephews. They're just learning to read and they were delighted to read their name on fun pencils. This is my fourth order. Just be careful when choosing a font color that it shows well on the color of the pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor printing
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 19Children is loaded.
Additional information about 19Children could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
The pencils are OK but the personalization on the pencils is really poor quality. For example, a capital M looks more like a faint W. The print is a light color and hard to read even if the letters were more clear
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Engraved Pencil
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHHHHH is loaded.
Additional information about SHHHHH could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this because my child's pencils kept getting stolen from school (even the teacher admitted to taking them because they were just the standard ones) and I thought hmmm these are different and no way to mistake it when it has the name on it. I was a little disappointed when I got them that the name wasn't as clear as the other set I also bought. I did however like that the name was engraved and would be harder to scratch off it just didn't look as clean and legible as the other "printed on" names.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for Youth Revival and they loved them!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittyKing is loaded.
Additional information about KittyKing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I purchased these pencils for our Youth Revival. I was concerned at first, they would think they were too kiddee, but I was wrong. They loved the idea that I had the "group name and theme" for our event on them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice pencils
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pjtx is loaded.
Additional information about Pjtx could not be loaded.
from Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils look great. Received quickly. Happy with my order
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Grandson loved his pencils
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabber is loaded.
Additional information about Gabber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted. Thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personalized pencils
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monnig is loaded.
Additional information about Monnig could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as a gift for grandchildren for Christmas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flutistlex73 is loaded.
Additional information about flutistlex73 could not be loaded.
from Neosho, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my nephew for the new school year. They were so excited that they get to take pencils to school with their names on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:27:14.998-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_532, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.