Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retreatmom is loaded.
Additional information about Retreatmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are nice. They are camoflage colors, not yellow as one poster had received. The lettering is clear but placed in different places on each pencil, but easily read.
Nice product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flutistlex73 is loaded.
Additional information about flutistlex73 could not be loaded.
from Neosho, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my nephew for the new school year. They were so excited that they get to take pencils to school with their names on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolly417 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolly417 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The pencils I choose were printed perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramma2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Gramma2Three could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are just as they appeared online. They will be a great addition to my grandson's Christmas stocking.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good quality Pencil, just doesn't erase well.
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about MommyDaisy could not be loaded.
from Glendale, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered the camouflage pencil for my son's 10th birthday party favors.
They look great, especially the personalization is tops. Personalization is engraved into the pencil.
Pencil writes well, sharpens well but cons are the eraser does not erase enough.
I love the fact that this favor can be used and not tossed and forgotten.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, pencil engraving excellent, sharpens well, writes well
Cons: eraser holds up but does not erase well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Son loves it!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nazyrah is loaded.
Additional information about Nazyrah could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My middle schooler loves this!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomer321 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomer321 could not be loaded.
from Happycustomer321
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils looked great!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedMommy could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy my boys something special every Christmas that is personal to them. Both boys love to write. I purchased these for and had their names put on them. I looked other places for the best deal and everyone else was more expensive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaypei is loaded.
Additional information about Kaypei could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these pencils for a 'boot camp' training session at work. They arrived so quickly and are exactly what I was looking for. Love the fact that I could personalize.
Pros: design
Cons: no con's
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrittH is loaded.
Additional information about BrittH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 8th birthday party and was very satisfied! His friends thought it was so cool that his name was on the pencil. Good quality and highly recommended!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T23:24:08.932-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_532, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.