Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(223)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(223)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(223)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOfTheBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOfTheBride2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful set. I was surprised to find what good quality this was. The engraving was beautiful. It didn't take long to get it, even with the engraving. Very reasonably priced. My daughter and her new husband loved it.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1118 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1118 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Set!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be91016 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be91016 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase engraved cake/knife again. Engraving arwful
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disgusted1945 is loaded.
Additional information about Disgusted1945 could not be loaded.
from Chester, Va
I am not happy with the engraving. I intend to call customer service. The 16 engraving . The 1 was almost on top of the 6 and the 6 looks like the engraver made a mistake and made the 6 the bottom of the six looks big like just an O. It should be replaced for the mess of the engraving.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Love!!!
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batgirl78 is loaded.
Additional information about Batgirl78 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
The cake cutting set was absolutely perfect. The quality is excellent in no way shape or form do they look cheap at all. The personalized engraving made them even better. Great Job! Glad I purchased these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittaney is loaded.
Additional information about Brittaney could not be loaded.
Very nice set. Great quality. Doesn't look cheap at all! The engraving was beautiful & I received the item in only 4 days! AMAZED!
Pros: quality, price, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bride and groom loved these.
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maesie is loaded.
Additional information about Maesie could not be loaded.
Looked great on the cake table.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jayh is loaded.
Additional information about jayh could not be loaded.
from California
Beautiful, shiny and personally engraved.
Shipped pretty fast arrived earlier than due date.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It..But Now Its Gone!
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2006 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2006 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
We purchased and used this set at our wedding 11 years ago. One of my attendants was in charge of taking it from the reception and keeping it for us until we got back. WE NEVER GOT IT! Its the only keepsake missing from our day. I m considering ordering another one; although it will not have the same sentimental value. It worked great on our day! It was gorgeous!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-22 T17:42:26.959-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.