Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
225 of 237(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
225 of 237(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
225 of 237(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Afp1513
 
Please wait while more information about Afp1513 is loaded.
Additional information about Afp1513 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm impressed with this server set because it was so recently priced and got it in a fair amount of time. My only complaints are that I could never track my package because the tracking number wouldn't work. Also when I got it the knife was in excellent condition but the server looked like it was rusting. I scrubbed it and it eventually came off. And the engraving looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Quality
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CH12
 
Please wait while more information about CH12 is loaded.
Additional information about CH12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was exceptional for the price. You will not be disappointed! I am so glad I decided to go with this company instead of the more "exclusive" (pricey) vendors. The quality is equal.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
STerrell2012
 
Please wait while more information about STerrell2012 is loaded.
Additional information about STerrell2012 could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my up coming wedding and it is beautiful. I love having our names and wedding date on it so that we can always remember our special day!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BudgetBride2012
 
Please wait while more information about BudgetBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about BudgetBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got my cake server set in the other day. I absolutely love it! It's simple, but beautiful. The personalization really adds the finishing touch to this server. I really wanted a personalized server for my wedding in June, but all the other places were so expensive. I'm so glad I stumbled across this one. The server is not only beautiful, but it's also nice and heavy, which makes me think that it'll be a good quality product.
Pros: quality, gorgeous, better than the pics
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for a Bride on a Budget!!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
xxSouthernOnexx
 
Please wait while more information about xxSouthernOnexx is loaded.
Additional information about xxSouthernOnexx could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item hoping that it was going to be sufficient quality for me to use at my wedding. It turned out wonderful!! The engraving is perfect, and there is actually a good weight to them. Absolutely love it, and can't beat the price!!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice product
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
maac914
 
Please wait while more information about maac914 is loaded.
Additional information about maac914 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The silverplated cake server set is nice for price and engraving was correct.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
BarginShoppingBride79
 
Please wait while more information about BarginShoppingBride79 is loaded.
Additional information about BarginShoppingBride79 could not be loaded.
from Hartshorne, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband had chose this set for our wedding that took place in October. It was the least he could do for all the other planning I had to do. Set was beautiful! Personalization was spot on. I couldn't wait to show it off at our wedding. He made a wonderful choice. I highly recomend this set to a bride on a budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality!!
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
PandP
 
Please wait while more information about PandP is loaded.
Additional information about PandP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the knife and server and can't wait to use them on our wedding day :-) The quality of the product is exceptional!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product, especially for the price. If you are on a budget, this is one way you can save big for your wedding day and still receive a high quality product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Knife and Cake Server
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Brittany88
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany88 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany88 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is great! The quality is awesome and the personalization option is fantastic. The engraving was perfect and there were not any flaws in this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
HRHH
 
Please wait while more information about HRHH is loaded.
Additional information about HRHH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this knife and cake server set, it is absolutely beautiful and I know it will be perfect on my special day. The engraving was also very beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.