Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(218)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(218)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(218)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOfTheBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOfTheBride2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful set. I was surprised to find what good quality this was. The engraving was beautiful. It didn't take long to get it, even with the engraving. Very reasonably priced. My daughter and her new husband loved it.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1118 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1118 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Set!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be91016 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be91016 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and affordable
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mawmaw09 is loaded.
Additional information about mawmaw09 could not be loaded.
I love love love my knife set can't wait to use it. It was exactly what I wanted.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breebb is loaded.
Additional information about breebb could not be loaded.
from BR
Not sure how long they will last until they start to tarnish but we ordered these about a month before the wedding and they were fine. Very nice looking and the engraving is perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firstclass43 is loaded.
Additional information about Firstclass43 could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, TX
This is my second time ordering with Oriental trading and I am impressed. I received my order within a matter of days. That's pretty quick. Everything was just like I wanted. The serving set I purchased was great quality. It looks and feels expensive. Overall, I am very pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The knife and server was looked exactly like the catalog!
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marymac53 is loaded.
Additional information about Marymac53 could not be loaded.
from Somers, CT
I was very pleases with this purchase. It was carefully wrapped, and the engraving was lovely...just what I ordered!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT CHOICE
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plcranson is loaded.
Additional information about Plcranson could not be loaded.
from Baxley GA
I purchased the set for my daughter's wedding after checking into prices for engraved wedding serving sets (which were expensive compared to this set). When they arrived, which was very quickly, I was very impressed. Their engraving was deep enough to be seen, very well polished, and of extreme quality Nothing had to be added to them. I would recommend this for anyone's wedding. It's a perfect addition to a gorgeous & special day. Excited for our daughter & son-in-love to use them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Traditional Wedding Cake Knife & Serving Set
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lunera is loaded.
Additional information about Lunera could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought them for the my daughter's wedding and received many complements about the beautiful detailed personalization. The bride and groom loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T22:33:08.854-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.