Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(183)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
173 of 176(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(183)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
173 of 176(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(183)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
173 of 176(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1118 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1118 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Set!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be91016 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be91016 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth buying!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurleySue3 is loaded.
Additional information about CurleySue3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my wedding because of the beautiful design and the great price. It was sent to me in good condition and the engraving is lovely. Very happy with it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! nice engraving !
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaandpaw is loaded.
Additional information about nanaandpaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought this for my daughter's wedding .Perfect! Engraving very nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGeezy is loaded.
Additional information about MsGeezy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sulley is loaded.
Additional information about Sulley could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. I love the personalization part ... Just gives that extra touch. Definitely recommend these to everyone .
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abrown101516 is loaded.
Additional information about Abrown101516 could not be loaded.
from Worcester, ma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a personalized inexpensive cake knife set for my upcoming wedding. I read several reviews about this set, and decided to order it. this set is made with good durable materials and the engraving came out nicely. There were a few shallow scratches around the engraving, but for the price I fee like I got a really good deal! Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKJK is loaded.
Additional information about SKJK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant to order these considering there were some negative reviews, but they arrived in perfect shape. Hoping they hold up in time for my wedding 3 months from now and do not develop the rust spots others had mentioned
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Set!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenEyes2 is loaded.
Additional information about GreenEyes2 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my son's wedding.When it arrived I was very impressed with the quality. My son and future daughter-in-law were impressed as well. Beautiful engraving and design exceeded my expectations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T18:25:02.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.