Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(246)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(246)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Personalized Traditional Wedding Cake Knife & Serving Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(246)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOfTheBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOfTheBride2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful set. I was surprised to find what good quality this was. The engraving was beautiful. It didn't take long to get it, even with the engraving. Very reasonably priced. My daughter and her new husband loved it.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1118 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1118 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Set!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be91016 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be91016 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item looked great!!!
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brinley is loaded.
Additional information about Brinley could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Looked exactly like I thought it would, quality was great and engraving was excellent.
Pros: quality, price, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
from Delaware
Very beautiful. Very satisfied with this product. No regret making this purchase.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TessT is loaded.
Additional information about TessT could not be loaded.
The set is beautiful, perfect, and was engraved just as requested! The two pieces are heavy with no flaws and feel really nice despite how inexpensive they are.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!!!!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniwo is loaded.
Additional information about Daniwo could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
This set is beautiful. I can't wait to cut our wedding cake and serve it with this beautiful personalized set.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasently Surprised
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jprim is loaded.
Additional information about jprim could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
I purchased this set and had the server engraved for my son's wedding to use at the groom's table. I was pleasantly surprised. I received the set timely and it was of good weight and had a quality patina. The engraving was well done. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
My future hubby and I are very impressed with the quality of items we continue to receive from Oriental trading! For this price we are getting so great items. I have purchased so many items for my wedding from here and probably have a few more orders to get before our big day!
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
  • 2018-04-25 T09:13:23.553-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.