Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(189)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
177 of 181(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(189)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
177 of 181(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(189)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
177 of 181(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1118 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1118 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Set!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be91016 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be91016 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the price
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alkrause86 is loaded.
Additional information about alkrause86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this and I love the personalization of it. I can't wait to use it and make a keepsake for it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaseyP153 is loaded.
Additional information about CaseyP153 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding. They look just as pictured online but they have a little bit of weight to them, which makes them seem like a higher quality. Love the design and the personalization was spot on!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice product but flawed-stained brown area
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner1211 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It came with brown stained area that could not be removed. I should have returned it but didn't due to time restraints. Seriously though they should have never shipped it out. Not good quality control on their part.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRiley is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRiley could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake knife and server set are beautiful. The quality is great for such a cheap price that included personalization. Shipping was fast and they were packaged well so no scrapes or scratches.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow - Really Awesome!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperHappyABQ is loaded.
Additional information about SuperHappyABQ could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered the wedding cake and knife server set personalized with our our names and wedding date. It shipped very quickly. When we received it, we opened it and were surprised it came out so beautiful.
The server set is beautifully designed; prettier in person than the picture. The set was packaged so there wasn't a possibility of it becoming damaged during shipping.
Oriental Trading Company really outdid themselves.
Thanks,
Pros: quality, durability, beauty, excellent printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkieGirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about OkieGirl85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to spend too much money on something that would only be used once but I still wanted something nice. This fit the ticket!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dyountla is loaded.
Additional information about dyountla could not be loaded.
from Bogalusa LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised when I received the personalized cake server and knife! They were beautiful! Very nice sturdy utensils! They arrived very quick and I am well pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T19:42:40.209-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.