Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(190)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
179 of 183(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(190)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
179 of 183(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(190)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
179 of 183(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOfTheBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOfTheBride2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful set. I was surprised to find what good quality this was. The engraving was beautiful. It didn't take long to get it, even with the engraving. Very reasonably priced. My daughter and her new husband loved it.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1118 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1118 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Set!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be91016 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be91016 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fraulu is loaded.
Additional information about Fraulu could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set to use in our wedding and to be honest I was a little concerned that it would look cheap, but I was quite suprise with the product.
It actually looks very nice and it is personalized, which is a great plus!! I have seen this sets out there for at least 3 times the price I paid at Oriental Trading and I see no reason to spend that much on something I am probably not going to use again for a long time!
I recommend it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie2929 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie2929 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My brother and sister-in-law are going to love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value for product!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopstoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about Shopstoomuch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I normally buy party supplies and decorations for birthdays and casual parties from OTC, never needing any wedding supplies. Bought this set with the expectation that it would work as a single-use, disposable item. When the set arrived, I was surprised by the quality and the lettering was perfect!
Thanks again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runt is loaded.
Additional information about Runt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase. Goes great with my personalized champagne flutes that I also purchased from Oriental Trading for my upcoming wedding on May 2017.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jumbojosh is loaded.
Additional information about Jumbojosh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a great cake knife! The engraving was good and the quality was very nice. A good solid cake knife and very good for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice option for wedding cake knife & server set
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iamme2013 is loaded.
Additional information about iamme2013 could not be loaded.
from Casa Grande, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After I received the cake knife & server set, I opened the box to check the engraving. While it was very nice, I did notice some black spots on the server. They do not wipe off! I also believe it would have been better to have rewrapped the server piece with the plastic wrap it arrives in after the engraving is done. So it does not slide around in the box for starters. The bride to be I purchased this for has not seen it yet & although I know she will be happy with it, I was somewhat disappointed by all the markings on the server already. Almost wanted to return it, but getting too close to date needed.
Cons: server piece had black spots on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T20:08:51.580-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.