Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Personalized Traditional Wedding Cake Knife & Serving Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOfTheBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOfTheBride2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful set. I was surprised to find what good quality this was. The engraving was beautiful. It didn't take long to get it, even with the engraving. Very reasonably priced. My daughter and her new husband loved it.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1118 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1118 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Set!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be91016 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be91016 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaM88 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaM88 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice serving set
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photogal581 is loaded.
Additional information about Photogal581 could not be loaded.
from Auburn WA
Bought this cake serving set for my step daughter for her upcoming wedding. She loved them! Not flimsy, good solid weight, pretty and shiny. Engraving was perfect. Added Beauty and the Beast ribbons to personalize for her Disney theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yvonne555555555 is loaded.
Additional information about Yvonne555555555 could not be loaded.
Great quality for price! Highly recommend
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasAries25 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasAries25 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Saw that it had mixed reviews but more positive than negative. So I decided to give it a whirl. Very glad that I did. The price was awesome and free engraving. I love it! Can't wait to use it on my wedding day. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and Pretty
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qureshitribe is loaded.
Additional information about Qureshitribe could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Amid all of the other wedding plans it somehow escaped me that we would need a cake set. This arrived quickly, personalized and all. It was perfect and served its purpose--we are going to use it every Sunday, but it's a nice keepsake.
Pros: quality, quick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Almost Made a Mistake
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueyesx4 is loaded.
Additional information about Blueyesx4 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
I saw this set online and thought it would look nice as my cake server set. It arrived just a few days after I ordered; I checked the engraving (as was highly recommended) and put everything back into the box. When I showed my fiancé, he liked it, too, but wanted to see the knife. I appeased him and I'm so glad I did. The knife was broken!!! I was very upset. Called OT customer service. Let me just say that I have worked in customer service for many years, not catalog or retail, but I can honestly say that OT trains their support staff very well. Not only did they calm me of the broken knife but they got a replacement set to me in less time than what was given to me over the phone, which was 4-5 days. Super impressed with the cake server. Super impressed with the engraving and even more impressed with how my situation was handled!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my day
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaSN is loaded.
Additional information about LisaSN could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The set is perfect for my day and shipped quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T01:58:49.863-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.