Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Deal!
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
momof4girls
 
Please wait while more information about momof4girls is loaded.
Additional information about momof4girls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I was looking for. I wanted to have two different kinds of pencils for my school aged girls to have their own and then adding their names on them was the perfect touch. Also led to less disputes too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My college students LOVED them!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
WIkidatheart
 
Please wait while more information about WIkidatheart is loaded.
Additional information about WIkidatheart could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach college. At the end of a semester, I gave these to my freshman with a message relevant to our class. They loved them. Clear printing. Quick delivery. A+
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
heynorm
 
Please wait while more information about heynorm is loaded.
Additional information about heynorm could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were easy to order, delivery was prompt and they are quite nice to use! I ordered them to give out as gifts for our band's 20th birthday/anniversary!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasMom80
 
Please wait while more information about TexasMom80 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasMom80 could not be loaded.
from Midland, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a Christmas gift for my niece who has an unusual name. I think she will appreciate finally having something with her name printed on it as she can never find anything personalized in stores. The pencils look nice and the personalization is very neat and clear. Overall a good purchase that I'm sure will make her smile.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great back-to-school timesaver!
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyMomto1
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomto1 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomto1 could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's school requests that parents label every pen, pencil, and crayon with a child's name so that, if one is found rolling around, it can be returned to its owner. The idea of labeling all those pencils did not appeal to me, so my mother suggested your site. I've been a customer for a long-time, but this was my first time ordering personalized pencils. You had a lot of options for designs and I found two that appealed to my daughter. The printing is clear and legible and the pencils are adorable. With this design, even if we didn't have her name put on it, they would have stood out from all the yellow #2's that are sure to be in the classroom. Thanks!
Pros: quality, personalization
Cons: no choice of ink colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
janbook
 
Please wait while more information about janbook is loaded.
Additional information about janbook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice nice nice-will buy again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Kemar1972
 
Please wait while more information about Kemar1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Kemar1972 could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made this purchase as it was what I was in the need of for our Engagment Party celebration. We needed writing utensils for games at our party. The price of these were a bit much, but for the quantity I needed this was what I had to get. Would have purhcased more or even had them company sharpened,but the price prohibited that. Quality was great, shipping was a little slow. Overall a great product.
Pros: quality, good find
Cons: price per quantity, slightly slow shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyMummy
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMummy is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMummy could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wording were engraving on and they are very well done. The prints and the colour for the pencils are bright. If you prefer bright colour, go for neon or pastel pencils. Overall, it is definitely a good good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Briderenee
 
Please wait while more information about Briderenee is loaded.
Additional information about Briderenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for gift/party bags...My daughter school does not allow cake or parties, so the personalized pencils was a GREAT alternative....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SatisfiedMom5
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedMom5 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.