Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 35(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 35(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 35(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic product!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
porterny
 
Please wait while more information about porterny is loaded.
Additional information about porterny could not be loaded.
from Tarrytown, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got the personalized totes for my bridal party in the mail today and I am beyond pleased. I had ordered something similar from another company but they were on back order for 3 months. I searched this site after a friend recommended them and found the bags cheaper and got them faster. They are the perfect size, great quality, and easily reusable after the wedding. Some reviews talk about extra string and cheap looking, but i did not have that problem. They are beautiful tote bags with a few minor strings that need to be trimmed(not at all unusual with tote bags). i strongly recommend this product!
Pros: quality, beautiful stiching, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for Myself
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Seeso
 
Please wait while more information about Seeso is loaded.
Additional information about Seeso could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm the MOTB and ordered this to carry my shoes jewelry etc. back and forth from the alterations shop. And it provides a safe place in my closet for those things that I don't or will not need until the big day. It is quite a cute and stylish bag that I will definitely use after my daughter's wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for Bridal Party
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lilspenc
 
Please wait while more information about lilspenc is loaded.
Additional information about lilspenc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is not a quality product, you will only get what you pay for. I was extremely disappointed and am going to have to find something else to give my bridesmaids. This would be OK if it were maybe for a child's birthday or personal use craft bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tote
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
QA
from Harrisonburg, VA, USA
One of the ties was stitched into monogram, bag is now not fit for a gift.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T BUY THIS BAG!
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Northerngal
 
Please wait while more information about Northerngal is loaded.
Additional information about Northerngal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to give to my bridesmaids and they were TERRIBLE! They almost weren't going to let me return them because they were "personalized", but luckily they did. The embroidery was done terribly and tearing along the edges. The bags don't look like the picture shows- much worse quality. I never would have given these to my bridesmaids- it would be embarrassing. Spend the couple extra bucks ($3-$4) to get nicer ones. I ended up getting mine at The Knot and they were just what I was looking for.
Cons: Assembly, quality, not like photo
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Gift
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
I love a bargian!!!
from Southern California
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my co-workers. I expected the canvas to be a bit more sturdy. They bags are badly wrinkled (but I'm sure a little steam will take care of that). Good deal for the price
Pros: price, personalization
Cons: thin canvas material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Tote
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an "okay" tote. For the money I like the quilted totes better. I think this canvas tote is a little thin. I will use it though. I do like the personalization.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CtownBride5
 
Please wait while more information about CtownBride5 is loaded.
Additional information about CtownBride5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these totes for my bridesmaids. They are a good size and they look great. They arrived within a week and I had no problems whatsoever. Great price too! It's nice that they come embroidered because most places I looked at charged at least $8-$10 for that service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CreativeZetaBride
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeZetaBride is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeZetaBride could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bags to match the personalized cosmetic pouch. The khaki upper section is darker than the khaki on the cosmetic bag. The bags are a decent size, but smell like fish. I'm assuming that is the thread or something. I think they'll be fine when they air out..and I need to iron or steam them because they are wrinkled. I'm using them as bridesmaid gifts to fill with goodies.
Pros: quality
Cons: very wrinkled and strange smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Good Product
PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Nissa
 
Please wait while more information about Nissa is loaded.
Additional information about Nissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one of these for each of my bridesmaids and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. After reading other reviews I had mixed feelings but for the price they are very great. I like the personalization that can be done with the letters and they have held up well so far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.