Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganB87 is loaded.
Additional information about MeganB87 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to see how sturdy is was before I made the commitment to buy them for my entire wedding party. These bags are horrible. They are cheaply made. They are flimsy and ridiculous. My strap broke within two days of having it and barely having anything in it. DO NOT PURCHASE.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for Bridal Party
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilspenc is loaded.
Additional information about lilspenc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is not a quality product, you will only get what you pay for. I was extremely disappointed and am going to have to find something else to give my bridesmaids. This would be OK if it were maybe for a child's birthday or personal use craft bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tote
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Harrisonburg, VA, USA
One of the ties was stitched into monogram, bag is now not fit for a gift.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T BUY THIS BAG!
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Northerngal is loaded.
Additional information about Northerngal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to give to my bridesmaids and they were TERRIBLE! They almost weren't going to let me return them because they were "personalized", but luckily they did. The embroidery was done terribly and tearing along the edges. The bags don't look like the picture shows- much worse quality. I never would have given these to my bridesmaids- it would be embarrassing. Spend the couple extra bucks ($3-$4) to get nicer ones. I ended up getting mine at The Knot and they were just what I was looking for.
Cons: Assembly, quality, not like photo
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Gift
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my co-workers. I expected the canvas to be a bit more sturdy. They bags are badly wrinkled (but I'm sure a little steam will take care of that). Good deal for the price
Pros: price, personalization
Cons: thin canvas material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Tote
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an "okay" tote. For the money I like the quilted totes better. I think this canvas tote is a little thin. I will use it though. I do like the personalization.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CtownBride5 is loaded.
Additional information about CtownBride5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these totes for my bridesmaids. They are a good size and they look great. They arrived within a week and I had no problems whatsoever. Great price too! It's nice that they come embroidered because most places I looked at charged at least $8-$10 for that service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T05:13:57.040-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_526, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.