Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
61 of 74(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
61 of 74(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
61 of 74(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the candle. The price is great. I just wish you could add more letters. I was one short for what I needed. I love the way the candle looks. It is a sticker for the graving and it was a little sideways. Other then that it is perfect since I lost almost all my grandparents. Great way to remember them.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly, not enough space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniellePA is loaded.
Additional information about DaniellePA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these candles for my wedding because both Fiance and I lost a parent and we feel it looks nice to honor his mom and my dad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a candle with a super cheap decal, and we got 3 and all 3 decals were messed up and totally mangled. So disappointed.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Realestatelady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Realestatelady1 could not be loaded.
from Acworth, ga
Do NOT buy! You are basically paying for a tower candle, with a super thin decal. When I took it out of the box, it brought me to tears in disappointment. These candles were in memory of the moms were had lost recently and the grandparents we loved and you couldn't read the names or the full sayings on the candles. I could have gone out and bought a candle and a decal, seriously, I was and am disgusted.
Cons: quality, Assembly, price for what you get, so poorly done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msmaine is loaded.
Additional information about Msmaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is gonna be so beaitiful at my wedding burning for our loved ones who have passed on. This candle is beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMorris2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AMorris2016 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I brought two of these candles to use at my wedding, one for my fiance's dad and one for my papa. I haven't burned the candles yet, the wedding day is March the 12th. But I love the look of the candles and these will be a perfect item to remember our family that will not get to be with us on our wedding day!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this candle..
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyvenia is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyvenia could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this candle. A perfect way to remember my daughter. Me and her father really love this candle. Thanks. I will order this candle again.
Pros: quality
Cons: placing of the sticker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Memory Candle
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about csar100 is loaded.
Additional information about csar100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality label stuck on a cheap candle and the label was put on crooked. Thought at least the wording would have been cut into the candle for this kind of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommendations
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveyoumore is loaded.
Additional information about Loveyoumore could not be loaded.
from Madison, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the memorial candle for my husband and was very pleased when I received it so quickly. It is a beautiful candle and I have recommended it to my daughter.
Pros: quality, quick delivery and great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wasn't completely satisfied
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Berg is loaded.
Additional information about Berg could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candle is great but whoever pressed the sticker on did it crooked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacher is loaded.
Additional information about Bacher could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a neat idea the only bad part is its like a sticker on the candle
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T00:02:21.861-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.