Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
66 of 79(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
66 of 79(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
66 of 79(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the candle. The price is great. I just wish you could add more letters. I was one short for what I needed. I love the way the candle looks. It is a sticker for the graving and it was a little sideways. Other then that it is perfect since I lost almost all my grandparents. Great way to remember them.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly, not enough space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniellePA
 
Please wait while more information about DaniellePA is loaded.
Additional information about DaniellePA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these candles for my wedding because both Fiance and I lost a parent and we feel it looks nice to honor his mom and my dad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaykat25
 
Please wait while more information about Kaykat25 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaykat25 could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this memorial candle to burn at my wedding in memory of my mother. The verse on the candle label was very nice and printed in a beautiful font. The personalization was perfect and everything was easy to read and showed up nicely in photographs. The candle burned for a very long time before the wax started to drip down and bead along the sides, but you could still read everything nicely. It's probably not usable again in the future, but it held up nicely burning for the entire outdoor ceremony (in a glass hurricane) and the entire reception.
Pros: quality, attractiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
winks13
 
Please wait while more information about winks13 is loaded.
Additional information about winks13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had trouble finding a ceremony candle for my wedding that wasn't going to cost me a bunch. This one had a great price, and I received it in the mail within a week! It looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
glitzy
 
Please wait while more information about glitzy is loaded.
Additional information about glitzy could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect...just what I was looking for
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my sisters wedding
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Hotshots
 
Please wait while more information about Hotshots is loaded.
Additional information about Hotshots could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to honor a loved one!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The labeling is a little bubbly on some candles.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Golfyes8
 
Please wait while more information about Golfyes8 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfyes8 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The labeling is a little bubbly on some candles but most look good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was disappointed
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MsDaisy
 
Please wait while more information about MsDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about MsDaisy could not be loaded.
from Dubuque, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the Memorial Candle I purchased for a wedding. The first one I ordered was broke and the decal was on crooked. The second one I received the decal was not even glued on - I had to try and find a qlue that would hold it on without leaving bumps or marks on the candle.
Pros: nice idea for a memorial candle
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candle with scripture of DOB- DOD
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Drwho
 
Please wait while more information about Drwho is loaded.
Additional information about Drwho could not be loaded.
from Bellefonte, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful candle. Now it special for me to have my dad there in sprit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast, efficient, excellent quality
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
IAMAMA
 
Please wait while more information about IAMAMA is loaded.
Additional information about IAMAMA could not be loaded.
from Grinnell, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I have ordered from Oriental Trading multiple times & always receive exceptional service. Thank you.
Pros: quality, prompt delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.