Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
94 of 110(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
94 of 110(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
94 of 110(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the candle. The price is great. I just wish you could add more letters. I was one short for what I needed. I love the way the candle looks. It is a sticker for the graving and it was a little sideways. Other then that it is perfect since I lost almost all my grandparents. Great way to remember them.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly, not enough space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniellePA
 
Please wait while more information about DaniellePA is loaded.
Additional information about DaniellePA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these candles for my wedding because both Fiance and I lost a parent and we feel it looks nice to honor his mom and my dad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
honestgirl
from Ridge Manor, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning my wedding on a budget and this candle was very reasonable in price. When it arrived I was very happy with the quality as well. Would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was disappointed
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MsDaisy
 
Please wait while more information about MsDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about MsDaisy could not be loaded.
from Dubuque, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the Memorial Candle I purchased for a wedding. The first one I ordered was broke and the decal was on crooked. The second one I received the decal was not even glued on - I had to try and find a qlue that would hold it on without leaving bumps or marks on the candle.
Pros: nice idea for a memorial candle
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candle with scripture of DOB- DOD
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Drwho
 
Please wait while more information about Drwho is loaded.
Additional information about Drwho could not be loaded.
from Bellefonte, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful candle. Now it special for me to have my dad there in sprit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast, efficient, excellent quality
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
IAMAMA
 
Please wait while more information about IAMAMA is loaded.
Additional information about IAMAMA could not be loaded.
from Grinnell, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I have ordered from Oriental Trading multiple times & always receive exceptional service. Thank you.
Pros: quality, prompt delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Rae2
 
Please wait while more information about Rae2 is loaded.
Additional information about Rae2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered two of these candles. They are perfect. I am thrilled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Labels come off had to order two times
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Chello
 
Please wait while more information about Chello is loaded.
Additional information about Chello could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Need better way to ship and another way to keep the labels on
Pros: not good
Cons: no
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Upset
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tlangevin
 
Please wait while more information about tlangevin is loaded.
Additional information about tlangevin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love this candle and everything this stands for. I lost my father almost a year ago and my fiance lost his grandfather years ago so we wanted these for them. However I was beyond upset that the piece of paper wasnt on the candle itself!!! I am unsure if I would buy this again from this company.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pruling
from Birmingham, AL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time we have ordered the candle and highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.