Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
66 of 79(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
66 of 79(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
66 of 79(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the candle. The price is great. I just wish you could add more letters. I was one short for what I needed. I love the way the candle looks. It is a sticker for the graving and it was a little sideways. Other then that it is perfect since I lost almost all my grandparents. Great way to remember them.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly, not enough space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniellePA
 
Please wait while more information about DaniellePA is loaded.
Additional information about DaniellePA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these candles for my wedding because both Fiance and I lost a parent and we feel it looks nice to honor his mom and my dad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
tjm61
 
Please wait while more information about tjm61 is loaded.
Additional information about tjm61 could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the candle. The personalized sticker placed on the candle was very crooked. Somebody just did a fast careless job.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in the Quality
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Teachingismylife
 
Please wait while more information about Teachingismylife is loaded.
Additional information about Teachingismylife could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I use Oriental Trading to purchase all of my classroom supplies, so I felt comfortable to purchase a memory candle that was made in order to recognize my husband's mom during our wedding ceremony. The candle's writing was distorted. It made her name look like "Rise" instead of "Rose" and some of the other words were distorted as well. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Bri1980
 
Please wait while more information about Bri1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Bri1980 could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is exactly like shown in the picture. The price and quality cannot be beat on this candle. The personalization is a clear sticker but it is already placed for you so no worries about getting it straight yourself. We were very pleased with these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is what it is...
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
HaleyM
 
Please wait while more information about HaleyM is loaded.
Additional information about HaleyM could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a good product overall, but it's just a white candle with a sticker on it - the stickers had some air bubbles underneath and the price is average, I'd say. I don't feel like I got a great "deal" on the product, but it was something that was very important to me to have at my wedding, so I was glad to find it. Overall, it is what it is - I certainly wasn't blown away by this product, but it's a Memorial candle with my grandfather's name on it, so it will do the trick just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful quality!
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ladyhough0627
 
Please wait while more information about ladyhough0627 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyhough0627 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recomend this product to anybody! The candle has a sticker (that isn't actually a sticker) that falls off easily. while trying to put the "sticker" back on it ripped into pieces! not worth the money at all. DO NOT BUY!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are perfect!
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Kaim
 
Please wait while more information about Kaim is loaded.
Additional information about Kaim could not be loaded.
from plainfield, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these and they turned out perfect. I bought one for my grandparents and one for his grandparents. Even though they are a sticker on a pillar candle they look great and you can barely tell they are a sticker. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks nice
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
JennyCope
 
Please wait while more information about JennyCope is loaded.
Additional information about JennyCope could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but words printed on a sticker on the candle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant Piece. Worth every penny!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
White15
 
Please wait while more information about White15 is loaded.
Additional information about White15 could not be loaded.
from Pine Bluff, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I received my Memorial Candle w / verse on Saturday. When I opened the box and read the verse, I started to cry. The memory of our loved ones are just like this candle......BEAUTIFUL! Thanks for helping me make my 20 Year Vow Renewal a Vision of Elegance!
Renewing the Dream in 2015!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T12:13:51.716-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.