Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleCav is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleCav could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mosca is loaded.
Additional information about mosca could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
purchase for family and they loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msmaine is loaded.
Additional information about Msmaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is gonna be so beaitiful at my wedding burning for our loved ones who have passed on. This candle is beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalization very nice but candle itself was not the quality of my prior orders
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kspec is loaded.
Additional information about Kspec could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought 3 of these before and obviously very satisfied. But this order was not the same quality. The personalization was perfect but the candle was not even around the bottom and looked chipped. It was a gift and I was very disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, the personalization was good
Cons: quality, the bottom of the candle was uneven and looked chi
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candle in the wind
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shorty14313 is loaded.
Additional information about shorty14313 could not be loaded.
from Lombard,IL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The overall idea is great and looks good overall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stella2 is loaded.
Additional information about Stella2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
When I received this candle it was dented and the words on the candle were very crooked.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lau1025 is loaded.
Additional information about Lau1025 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was just ok because the writing was put on crooked other than that I liked he phrase and the style of font!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer service
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nando1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nando1 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this candle to honor someone close to us who recently passed away. The first candled delivered was missing some information. We called customer service to let them know and they immediately sent another candle out with the correct information on the candle. We received the candle the next day.
Good service. Thank you customer service. Good job.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nll2387 is loaded.
Additional information about Nll2387 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two of these, both were of good quality. I was concerned because some or the other reviews claimed the sticker wasn't positioned correctly, but thankfully mine was fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UDfan is loaded.
Additional information about UDfan could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This candle is a cute concept, however when I received it, there was debris underneath the sticker/decal. I pulled it back to remove it and now that corner won't stick to the candle. I'm basically left with an overpriced white candle. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this. Spend a little more money and get one done somewhere else.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 31, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Memorial Verse Candle let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T17:36:36.824-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.