Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Twisted Stacked Hearts Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
from California
They exceeded my expectations! They are a beautiful set of flutes, and will make a nice addition to the wedding table! I had read the etching wasn't deep enough, but that was not the case with this set. The etching came out great, and is very legible!
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor engraving
PostedMay 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMBD is loaded.
Additional information about CMBD could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
The design of the glasses was fine. The engraving had a flaw in it ruining the grooms name. The wedding was shortly after they were received, so I couldn’t exchange them in time. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NO SATISFIED
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angie1965 is loaded.
Additional information about angie1965 could not be loaded.
I was very displeased with the purchase this time. Wine glass etching seemed to be smeared or doubled, not clear. Isle rummer wasn't received until after the wedding. the ring bearer box had initials backwards.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 6, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of Twisted Stacked Hearts Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you want to try again with Twisted Stacked Hearts Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy customer
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
I've haven't seen them yet because I bought them for my sons wedding August 2018. I did order a pair for my daughter and she loves her set.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Was excited to receive the flutes and cake and knife set for our upcoming wedding. Both the flutes and cake set had damage this black soot or something all over the silver. Not sure how to get off probably have to paint the chrome but looks aweful.
Pros: Attractive Design
Cons: Low Quality, not worth the hassle pay more for quality.
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice product!
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
from Northern Illinois
I have purchased 5 or 6 personalized Flutes and have loved them. I was disappointed in this purchase because the font is so light and hard to see.
Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkend is loaded.
Additional information about kkend could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, heavy glass. Etching could be deeper, more noticeable, but overall happy with product.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and a great tradition
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonri is loaded.
Additional information about Moonri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have brought champagne glasses and knife set for shower gifts for both of my granddaughters.I will buy them for the rest when they marry.this is the best price and a great value.I have shopped around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wine glasses
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinybitme is loaded.
Additional information about Tinybitme could not be loaded.
from Rogers AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and beautiful work.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1st oder was awful couldn't see the writting, the re-order was alot better!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrbllpz is loaded.
Additional information about Mrbllpz could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, ca.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I rather have the writting etched than in engraved! While i was washing them water went inside between the glass and silver metal on the bottom were you would hold it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T00:50:43.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5160, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.