Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Pleased
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mailcarrier
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding goblets were very, very nice. The printing of the names and date of their wedding was a great added touch of class. They were a little above my budget but I ordered them anyway and I am glad I did. Even though I spent a little more than I expected to, they were worth it because they do look really expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Flutes
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MadlyInLove
 
Please wait while more information about MadlyInLove is loaded.
Additional information about MadlyInLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these flutes and the twisted hearts cake serving set. They are BOTH beautiful! The shipping was prompt! The engraving is perfect! There was one minor flaw in one of the flutes... there is a slight irregularity on the base of it...it doesn't set perfectly flat. It certainly isn't enough to return it or to be dissatisfied with it. I can't wait to use them on our big day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Presentation quality and customization
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
YourFriendArmando
 
Please wait while more information about YourFriendArmando is loaded.
Additional information about YourFriendArmando could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the overall look and feel of the glasses. The custom inscription caused no noticeable delay to shipping, which was great. The inscription is accurate and we can wait for the celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DottieH
 
Please wait while more information about DottieH is loaded.
Additional information about DottieH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am excited about my purchase and the customer service that I received.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor engraving
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
vt54
 
Please wait while more information about vt54 is loaded.
Additional information about vt54 could not be loaded.
from Vermomt
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses are nice but I had them engraved and you can barely see it.. Not happy with that at all. These were ordered for a bridal shower for the 29th of March now I dont have time to reorder. . I recieved them today which is march 21.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it.!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulis
 
Please wait while more information about Lulis is loaded.
Additional information about Lulis could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are excellent, shine and i most liked that i could personalized them with our names.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great customer service
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
lauradam
 
Please wait while more information about lauradam is loaded.
Additional information about lauradam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
when our champagne flutes first arrived, the personalization on one of them was so light it looked like letters were missing. We called customer service, and they quickly authorized a return and resent us perfect glasses!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flutes
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
boxermom3
 
Please wait while more information about boxermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about boxermom3 could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Flutes nice. Once again personalization wrong. Names correct but date off. At least for this item, oriental trading co. isn't making me pay again.
Pros: quality
Cons: no quality control on personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JulyQueen86
 
Please wait while more information about JulyQueen86 is loaded.
Additional information about JulyQueen86 could not be loaded.
from Madras, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The engravings are hard to see, you have to turn in slightly to see it, but the glass quality is nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving too light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful gift
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Wheezie
from Carver, MA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these personalized wine glasses for our son & his finace" as a gift. They are just beautiful...heavy, engraving is lovely. Well worth the price. I am VERY happy with thisd purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.