Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Pleased
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding goblets were very, very nice. The printing of the names and date of their wedding was a great added touch of class. They were a little above my budget but I ordered them anyway and I am glad I did. Even though I spent a little more than I expected to, they were worth it because they do look really expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for the happy couple
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VictorV is loaded.
Additional information about VictorV could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flutes were beautiful and heavier than I expected. I thought they'd be flimsy but they were pretty solid and the engraving looked great. The knife and cake server also looked really nice but the engraving on the server was extremely light, hardly visible. Fortunately the wording on the glasses was fine and the overall look and quality outweighed the con.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nyemtgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nyemtgirl could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product...couldn't find any that could be personalized this cheap.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty flutes
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMDM27596 is loaded.
Additional information about AMDM27596 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Engraving could be darker.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tanners is loaded.
Additional information about Tanners could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these wine glasses for when I got married, they arrived, they were very pretty, but I didn't get to use them. As soon as a liquid was poured into them, the glass separated from the stand. I was absolutely devastated!!! Enough had already gone wrong at my wedding, my dad had the flu the day of our wedding, the week of our wedding, I had broken my baby toe, my now husband, myself and our 10 year old and 9 month old all got sick, when the glass separated the day of our wedding. All i was doing was very carefully running a very small amount of water to rinse them out, i wasn't even washing them, just a quick rinse, luckily, it separated when it was still in my hand. My dad glued it back together, but the glue wasn't set enough for it to be used. I hate these wine glasses with the utmost passion. They are hidden in the back bottom of our bar. If it wasn't for the fact that they were supposed to be the wine glasses for us to toast with, I'd just throw the junk away. They are completely useless and an absolute waste of money!
Pros: none!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vampiresa05 is loaded.
Additional information about Vampiresa05 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The etching on the glass is light as everyone else has expressed, but I actually like it that way. It makes the flutes more elegant. They are very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized twisted stacked hearts Wedding flutes
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMAC1 is loaded.
Additional information about LMAC1 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful champagne flutes. Well worth the money and very elegant looking. Can't wait for my daughter to open this up at her bridal shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HunterQ is loaded.
Additional information about HunterQ could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the glasses, however the engraving could have been better. Still happy we bought them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jloraine is loaded.
Additional information about jloraine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prettier than in the pictures! I can't wait to use these at our wedding in 11 days. :) I do agree with some of the other reviewers that the etching is light, but with liquid behind it you can see the words perfectly. Love them! And they go beautifully with the embossed heart cake server and knife set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazed by the quality!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adamson is loaded.
Additional information about Adamson could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! It was one of those last minute "Oh, no! We need Bride and Groom toasting flutes!" The budget had been spent - over spent. Now, here was another item her silent eyes begged for. What is a parent to do? Thank Goodness for Oriental Trading! The glasses where nicely engraved and looked to have cost three times more. The sparkle in her eyes was priceless, but there is a limit to my checkbook. Thank you Oriental Trading for making her day special.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T23:36:19.765-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5160, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.