Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Purchasing
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mona22
 
Please wait while more information about mona22 is loaded.
Additional information about mona22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding in September, I love them only thing is you can hardly see the names engraved which is fine I’ll be using them only once anyways. But overall good quality, better than what I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cake Server Set
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Ambernicole26
 
Please wait while more information about Ambernicole26 is loaded.
Additional information about Ambernicole26 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We just received this set in the mail and it looks great! The price was the best we found that also included the personalization. We love that the heart theme goes along with are wedding so well. I would recommend this to any bride who is looking for quality and a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL !!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MadlyInLove
 
Please wait while more information about MadlyInLove is loaded.
Additional information about MadlyInLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't be more pleased with this set! It's beautiful! The quality is wonderful! The details are perfect! Shipping was very prompt! I LOVE IT! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cake server set
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
shyx0n3
 
Please wait while more information about shyx0n3 is loaded.
Additional information about shyx0n3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The set was beautiful with the engraving and very sturdy!! Highly recommended!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but looked sloppy
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ALAustin
 
Please wait while more information about ALAustin is loaded.
Additional information about ALAustin could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the knife set looks great but the engraving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this set
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
hhaaaapppyyybbbrrriiiddee
 
Please wait while more information about hhaaaapppyyybbbrrriiiddee is loaded.
Additional information about hhaaaapppyyybbbrrriiiddee could not be loaded.
from lisbon new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we found this set and fell in love it. was very happy with the quality very heavy duty. the engraved set came out very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute serving set
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie88
 
Please wait while more information about Angie88 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie88 could not be loaded.
from PHOENIX, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the set for my wedding in Sept. I was afraid that it might look cheap or feel light for the price I paid but I was surprised when I saw the set. It felt heavier than i thought it would. it's cute, I just wish the engraving was more noticeable.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item if good.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Stanly
 
Please wait while more information about Stanly is loaded.
Additional information about Stanly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
spkwell
 
Please wait while more information about spkwell is loaded.
Additional information about spkwell could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect! They are nice and heavy and will work great for my wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to toast the wedding date year after year!
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
majjjmmom
 
Please wait while more information about majjjmmom is loaded.
Additional information about majjjmmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great way to toast the wedding date year after year! They were a big hit. Great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.