Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Purchasing
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mona22
 
Please wait while more information about mona22 is loaded.
Additional information about mona22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding in September, I love them only thing is you can hardly see the names engraved which is fine I’ll be using them only once anyways. But overall good quality, better than what I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cake Server Set
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Ambernicole26
 
Please wait while more information about Ambernicole26 is loaded.
Additional information about Ambernicole26 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We just received this set in the mail and it looks great! The price was the best we found that also included the personalization. We love that the heart theme goes along with are wedding so well. I would recommend this to any bride who is looking for quality and a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL !!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MadlyInLove
 
Please wait while more information about MadlyInLove is loaded.
Additional information about MadlyInLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't be more pleased with this set! It's beautiful! The quality is wonderful! The details are perfect! Shipping was very prompt! I LOVE IT! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cake server set
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
shyx0n3
 
Please wait while more information about shyx0n3 is loaded.
Additional information about shyx0n3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The set was beautiful with the engraving and very sturdy!! Highly recommended!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks beautiful
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
beanpole
 
Please wait while more information about beanpole is loaded.
Additional information about beanpole could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
feels heavier better quality than I thought I would get at this price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and nice personalization
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
feuenglace
 
Please wait while more information about feuenglace is loaded.
Additional information about feuenglace could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this cake server set for my wedding, as I wanted something that would be pretty but not cost too much (since they will only be used the once). Oriental Trading personalized the server with out names and date. The weight and appearance of the serving pieces is quite nice for the price, and the engraving is readily readable. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great for price
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ChestersMom
 
Please wait while more information about ChestersMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChestersMom could not be loaded.
from Gilbertsville, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised it looks very nice for the price and arrived within a week.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100% satisfied
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimi1381
 
Please wait while more information about Kimi1381 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimi1381 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Im very satisfied... It is Beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look and ready for use
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
YourFriendArmando
 
Please wait while more information about YourFriendArmando is loaded.
Additional information about YourFriendArmando could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love how great this set looks. The knives are sharp and ready to use, please be careful. The custom inscription caused no noticeable delay to shipping, which was great. The inscription is accurate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Etching was faint.
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Cancer072175
 
Please wait while more information about Cancer072175 is loaded.
Additional information about Cancer072175 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product I had to return first time because the font looked as if they spelt a name wrong. The company was wonderful and sent another one right away! Changed the font and worked wonderfully!! Will be so pretty for cutting our cake!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.