Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
52 of 60(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtut is loaded.
Additional information about momtut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & the price was great, too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Purchasing
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mona22 is loaded.
Additional information about mona22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding in September, I love them only thing is you can hardly see the names engraved which is fine I’ll be using them only once anyways. But overall good quality, better than what I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization a problem
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joniebug is loaded.
Additional information about Joniebug could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excellent quality cake server set; however, personalization was too light and barely readable. Very disappointed in the engraving quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big mistake
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fireflys5526 is loaded.
Additional information about Fireflys5526 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these because they were a good price and the engraving was included and looked to be good in the pictures. However when we received the product you could not see the engraving. It was there but you had to put it in a specific light to even see it. We returned the product. The server and knife itself were good quality but the engraving (which was important to me and my fiance) was not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, Sturdy Keepsake
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJGrifdog is loaded.
Additional information about AJGrifdog could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a bride I chose this cake knife & server set for our wedding on 6/25/16. The personalization was perfect and the tools have a good weight to them. They are also very sturdy - we had a buttercream frosting and the frosting between the layers was still cold and difficult to cut, but this knife took it like a champ! The server has a nice angle to it for getting under the cake. They worked perfectly, cleaned up nice, and will be a great keepsake from our wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldn't recommend engraving this
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrudyLou is loaded.
Additional information about TrudyLou could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of item was fine but you could barely read names on it. Bride & Groom didn't even see their names were on it till it was held to light . Engraving was almost invisible to see
Pros: quality
Cons: personalizaton not very readable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, nice set!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GG2501 is loaded.
Additional information about GG2501 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking server set, good quality, good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retailmaven is loaded.
Additional information about Retailmaven could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was horribly upset at my products for my wedding . It was like an arts and crafts projects that I did in the lunchroom of work . Not good .
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Twisted Stacked Hearts Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinayBebot is loaded.
Additional information about PinayBebot could not be loaded.
from Island in the pacific
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this as a bridal gift. Very neat, only minor scratches.
Pros: quality
Cons: minor scratches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great set.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyamelia is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyamelia could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great set. The only downside is the writing is difficult to see. But considering the cost it's not bad!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T15:43:59.555-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5140, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.