Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Purchasing
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mona22 is loaded.
Additional information about mona22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding in September, I love them only thing is you can hardly see the names engraved which is fine I’ll be using them only once anyways. But overall good quality, better than what I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtut is loaded.
Additional information about momtut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & the price was great, too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinayBebot is loaded.
Additional information about PinayBebot could not be loaded.
from Island in the pacific
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this as a bridal gift. Very neat, only minor scratches.
Pros: quality
Cons: minor scratches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great set.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyamelia is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyamelia could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great set. The only downside is the writing is difficult to see. But considering the cost it's not bad!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about renne41033 is loaded.
Additional information about renne41033 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
set was nice but the engraving is so light you can't see it. If you're just looking for a server set this is a good purchase, if you are looking for something personalized I would not recommend
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving is light
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty server
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wittylady is loaded.
Additional information about Wittylady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, New Jersey
Engraving did Not show up well on server. You barely see it.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving was not deep or wide enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful, especially the engraving, looks far more expensive than it costs, a great gift
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosierose is loaded.
Additional information about rosierose could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Beautiful, especially the engraving, looks far more expensive than it costs, a great gift.. The couple loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HunterQ is loaded.
Additional information about HunterQ could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set! Glad we bought it. Better than expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks beautiful!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmurph is loaded.
Additional information about Lmurph could not be loaded.
from Lmurph
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for upcoming wedding reception. I was nervous how the engraving would turn out and the quality of this product. To my surprise the product is way more beautiful than the picture and the engraving is pretty!
BUT, I do have to say, you can barely see the engraving on it so it probably isn't worth it to get it engraved.
But other than that I love mine and can't wait to use it!!! July 11 hurry up! Lol
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving was too light-could barely see it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality pieces but lighter engraving than expected
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwiraz is loaded.
Additional information about kiwiraz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love the way these look but I was a little disappointed by the personalized engraving. It's very light and hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to see engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T07:41:07.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5140, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.