Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Purchasing
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mona22
 
Please wait while more information about mona22 is loaded.
Additional information about mona22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding in September, I love them only thing is you can hardly see the names engraved which is fine I’ll be using them only once anyways. But overall good quality, better than what I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cake Server Set
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Ambernicole26
 
Please wait while more information about Ambernicole26 is loaded.
Additional information about Ambernicole26 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We just received this set in the mail and it looks great! The price was the best we found that also included the personalization. We love that the heart theme goes along with are wedding so well. I would recommend this to any bride who is looking for quality and a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL !!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MadlyInLove
 
Please wait while more information about MadlyInLove is loaded.
Additional information about MadlyInLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't be more pleased with this set! It's beautiful! The quality is wonderful! The details are perfect! Shipping was very prompt! I LOVE IT! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cake server set
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
shyx0n3
 
Please wait while more information about shyx0n3 is loaded.
Additional information about shyx0n3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The set was beautiful with the engraving and very sturdy!! Highly recommended!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful, especially the engraving, looks far more expensive than it costs, a great gift
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
rosierose
 
Please wait while more information about rosierose is loaded.
Additional information about rosierose could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Beautiful, especially the engraving, looks far more expensive than it costs, a great gift.. The couple loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
HunterQ
 
Please wait while more information about HunterQ is loaded.
Additional information about HunterQ could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set! Glad we bought it. Better than expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks beautiful!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Lmurph
 
Please wait while more information about Lmurph is loaded.
Additional information about Lmurph could not be loaded.
from Lmurph
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for upcoming wedding reception. I was nervous how the engraving would turn out and the quality of this product. To my surprise the product is way more beautiful than the picture and the engraving is pretty!
BUT, I do have to say, you can barely see the engraving on it so it probably isn't worth it to get it engraved.
But other than that I love mine and can't wait to use it!!! July 11 hurry up! Lol
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving was too light-could barely see it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality pieces but lighter engraving than expected
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
kiwiraz
 
Please wait while more information about kiwiraz is loaded.
Additional information about kiwiraz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love the way these look but I was a little disappointed by the personalized engraving. It's very light and hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to see engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
gentle
 
Please wait while more information about gentle is loaded.
Additional information about gentle could not be loaded.
from il wheaton
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice Purchase looking forward to bringing our wedding day
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Debbie82
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie82 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie82 could not be loaded.
from Huntington, wv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are gorgeous. The personalization looks amazing. I can't wait to use them at my wedding and have a keepsake.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T12:37:39.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5140, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.