Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happily Pleased
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lovlii
 
Please wait while more information about Lovlii is loaded.
Additional information about Lovlii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased Wedding Knife & Cake Server for my upcoming wedding. I had it engraved as well. Upon receipt, I was tremendously pleased with the outcome. The quality of the product, price and engraving was great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, engraving
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
rushing2011
 
Please wait while more information about rushing2011 is loaded.
Additional information about rushing2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of several items I purchased and it looks fantastic!! I would highly recommend this product-great price and it was more than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely gorgeous
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
jakeswife
 
Please wait while more information about jakeswife is loaded.
Additional information about jakeswife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This server set is gorgeous I LOVED it !! the engraving was high quality there is no way i could have found anything close to the quality for this price I highly recommend this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty set! Great price and quality.
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna1234
 
Please wait while more information about Anna1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very nice set that I ordered for My wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bride LOVED it.
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
snowowl
 
Please wait while more information about snowowl is loaded.
Additional information about snowowl could not be loaded.
from Savannah, Ga.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love buying from you. The quality is GREAT!
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great price and personalization was nice
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality.
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JWRN
 
Please wait while more information about JWRN is loaded.
Additional information about JWRN could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very nice set. Engraving was perfect. The roses were slightly mashed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MalsWife
 
Please wait while more information about MalsWife is loaded.
Additional information about MalsWife could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good price and fast shipping. I gave it 3 stars BC one of the T's wasn't crossed. Overall still happy with set.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast Delivery
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
bleff
 
Please wait while more information about bleff is loaded.
Additional information about bleff could not be loaded.
from Bethany, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cannot wait to use this at our wedding! It looks so pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
new bride shopping
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsblack2beee
 
Please wait while more information about mrsblack2beee is loaded.
Additional information about mrsblack2beee could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you oriental trading for the quick and easy services rendered to me preparing for my wedding. you guys came through for me, i had to put in another order for something else just because i knew i was getting it back on time with no hassel. thank you for making my time a great one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.