Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
90 of 92(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
90 of 92(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
90 of 92(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happily Pleased
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lovlii
 
Please wait while more information about Lovlii is loaded.
Additional information about Lovlii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased Wedding Knife & Cake Server for my upcoming wedding. I had it engraved as well. Upon receipt, I was tremendously pleased with the outcome. The quality of the product, price and engraving was great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, engraving
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
rushing2011
 
Please wait while more information about rushing2011 is loaded.
Additional information about rushing2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of several items I purchased and it looks fantastic!! I would highly recommend this product-great price and it was more than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely gorgeous
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
jakeswife
 
Please wait while more information about jakeswife is loaded.
Additional information about jakeswife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This server set is gorgeous I LOVED it !! the engraving was high quality there is no way i could have found anything close to the quality for this price I highly recommend this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great price and personalization was nice
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality.
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JWRN
 
Please wait while more information about JWRN is loaded.
Additional information about JWRN could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very nice set. Engraving was perfect. The roses were slightly mashed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MalsWife
 
Please wait while more information about MalsWife is loaded.
Additional information about MalsWife could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good price and fast shipping. I gave it 3 stars BC one of the T's wasn't crossed. Overall still happy with set.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast Delivery
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
bleff
 
Please wait while more information about bleff is loaded.
Additional information about bleff could not be loaded.
from Bethany, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cannot wait to use this at our wedding! It looks so pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
new bride shopping
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsblack2beee
 
Please wait while more information about mrsblack2beee is loaded.
Additional information about mrsblack2beee could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you oriental trading for the quick and easy services rendered to me preparing for my wedding. you guys came through for me, i had to put in another order for something else just because i knew i was getting it back on time with no hassel. thank you for making my time a great one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cake knife
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CThompson
 
Please wait while more information about CThompson is loaded.
Additional information about CThompson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot nicer then I would have thought! Very impressed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and sturdy
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Poocha
 
Please wait while more information about Poocha is loaded.
Additional information about Poocha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the money. The engraving is a bit light, but for a 1 time use it is fine. Overall, good quality and happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.