Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasStar1
 
Please wait while more information about TexasStar1 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasStar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price and engraving was well done..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fragile product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
kelly75644
 
Please wait while more information about kelly75644 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly75644 could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchase this item for a wedding, and one of them came broken, it seem to be very fragile.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Initial mistake was quickly corrected!
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Initially the engraving on the glasses was wrong, even though the packaging had the correct spelling. OTC quickly sent a replacement at no charge after I called and spoke to a friendly representative. I was pleased with the company's response and the overall quality of the glasses!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: engraving was incorrect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nhbridetobe
 
Please wait while more information about Nhbridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about Nhbridetobe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited when I found these on here as the price seemed inexpensive, the reviews were great, and the flutes looked very pretty. However upon receiving them I am very unhappy with my purchase. The engraving on the glasses as well as the glasses themselves look cheap. The ribbon was off center and you could see a big lump of glue where it had been attached. There what appeared to be an air bubble or chip in one of the glasses. I usually love oriental trading but this purchase was a bust.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MINI0902
 
Please wait while more information about MINI0902 is loaded.
Additional information about MINI0902 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE FLUTES ARE VERY SIMPLE AND ELEGANT.
THE FIRST ONE I RECEIVED CAME DAMAGED, BUT THEY WERE QUICK ENOUGH TO SEND ME A NEW ONE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER.
Pros: elegant/simple
Cons: arrived damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
avalon
 
Please wait while more information about avalon is loaded.
Additional information about avalon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flute set arrived quickly and was well packaged. The lettering on one was perfect...the lettering on the matching glass was slightly lighter and the bow was off center. Overall a nice product....will look very nice on my daughter's reception table at her wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Smilyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Smilyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Smilyshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i was skeptical when i ordered this but when it came it turned out beautiful, my husband loved it. it came on time and well packaged......good product even better price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flutes
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Sbeckman
 
Please wait while more information about Sbeckman is loaded.
Additional information about Sbeckman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these flutes, and unfortunately my fiance's names said Bob instead of Rob when I got them. I called Oriental Trading though, and they immediately shipped me out a new set, for no charge. They didn't make me deal with the hassle of returning them. They fixed the issue promptly and with no hassle. I was impressed by that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most excellent
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Nesta
 
Please wait while more information about Nesta is loaded.
Additional information about Nesta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just recieved these toast flutes that I ordered for my daughters wedding. They came in very good condition and in a very timely manor. They are very beautiful and look a lot more expensive than they were. I am very happy with the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsHensley
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHensley is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHensley could not be loaded.
from Russellville, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flutes are elegant and classy. They are made of high quality glass and at an excellent price. The engraving is clear and precise. My finance loved them! They are Not too girly and the lace gives just the right touch of class and distinction, without being overdone. Simple and beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.