Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasStar1 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasStar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price and engraving was well done..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HONEEBUNNY is loaded.
Additional information about HONEEBUNNY could not be loaded.
from LAUREL MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY, VERY QUICK DELIVERY, MY CONCERN WAS ITEMS WOULD NOT REACH ME IN TIME, BUT THEY DID. EVERYTHING LOOKED JUST WONDERFUL. THANK YOU
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with product
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelleinct is loaded.
Additional information about Michelleinct could not be loaded.
from Middletown CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Was concerned with size, but when I received the glasses I was very happy. They weren't to small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heidi287 is loaded.
Additional information about Heidi287 could not be loaded.
from Wilkesboro, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent product. The price is great. I was totally pleased with these glasses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsShell is loaded.
Additional information about MsShell could not be loaded.
from Camp Verde, Az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the engraving, the look, quality & pricing. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding flutes
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caralyndsey is loaded.
Additional information about caralyndsey could not be loaded.
from Chester, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization was great! I could clearly see our names and dates. The only problem I had was that the bows on the front came off. But that can be fixed with super glue or hot glue! I don't mind. It's an easy fix.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible product and service
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJsqrd is loaded.
Additional information about JJsqrd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The flutes have scratches all over them. How am I supposed to take close shots of these glasses? The ribbon is falling apart and the glue just hangs down. Additionally, the ribbon is not even attached properly. It has been a horrible shopping experience. First time and never again. I was tricked by the nice photos on the website...
Cons: quality, Assembly, scratches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Wedding Flute are beautiful. I am very pleased.
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MChelly is loaded.
Additional information about MChelly could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am very pleased with the product received and the timely delivery.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as seen in picture
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duke45duke is loaded.
Additional information about Duke45duke could not be loaded.
I used Oriental Trading for several items and this one far exceeded my expectations. The glasses are not thin as I expected and the lettering is not bold but elegant. Would recommend purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nndolly1 is loaded.
Additional information about nndolly1 could not be loaded.
from Leland, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
They were a gift to my grandson and his fiancé.
they were very excited about them. They have not used them yet as the wedding is next month, but are excited about them.
Pros: quality, happy couple
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T19:07:12.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.