Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasStar1
 
Please wait while more information about TexasStar1 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasStar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price and engraving was well done..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as seen in picture
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Duke45duke
 
Please wait while more information about Duke45duke is loaded.
Additional information about Duke45duke could not be loaded.
I used Oriental Trading for several items and this one far exceeded my expectations. The glasses are not thin as I expected and the lettering is not bold but elegant. Would recommend purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nndolly1
 
Please wait while more information about nndolly1 is loaded.
Additional information about nndolly1 could not be loaded.
from Leland, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
They were a gift to my grandson and his fiancé.
they were very excited about them. They have not used them yet as the wedding is next month, but are excited about them.
Pros: quality, happy couple
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
newt1975
 
Please wait while more information about newt1975 is loaded.
Additional information about newt1975 could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really impressed with the quality of the glasses. She loves the extra ribbon and hearts and the engraving!!
We wanted to order a picture frame sand box but you are out of stock will you be getting any soon?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fragile product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
kelly75644
 
Please wait while more information about kelly75644 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly75644 could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchase this item for a wedding, and one of them came broken, it seem to be very fragile.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Initial mistake was quickly corrected!
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Initially the engraving on the glasses was wrong, even though the packaging had the correct spelling. OTC quickly sent a replacement at no charge after I called and spoke to a friendly representative. I was pleased with the company's response and the overall quality of the glasses!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: engraving was incorrect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nhbridetobe
 
Please wait while more information about Nhbridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about Nhbridetobe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited when I found these on here as the price seemed inexpensive, the reviews were great, and the flutes looked very pretty. However upon receiving them I am very unhappy with my purchase. The engraving on the glasses as well as the glasses themselves look cheap. The ribbon was off center and you could see a big lump of glue where it had been attached. There what appeared to be an air bubble or chip in one of the glasses. I usually love oriental trading but this purchase was a bust.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MINI0902
 
Please wait while more information about MINI0902 is loaded.
Additional information about MINI0902 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE FLUTES ARE VERY SIMPLE AND ELEGANT.
THE FIRST ONE I RECEIVED CAME DAMAGED, BUT THEY WERE QUICK ENOUGH TO SEND ME A NEW ONE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER.
Pros: elegant/simple
Cons: arrived damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
avalon
 
Please wait while more information about avalon is loaded.
Additional information about avalon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flute set arrived quickly and was well packaged. The lettering on one was perfect...the lettering on the matching glass was slightly lighter and the bow was off center. Overall a nice product....will look very nice on my daughter's reception table at her wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Smilyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Smilyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Smilyshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i was skeptical when i ordered this but when it came it turned out beautiful, my husband loved it. it came on time and well packaged......good product even better price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.