Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning Set
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Inpunkprincess
 
Please wait while more information about Inpunkprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Inpunkprincess could not be loaded.
from Budd Lake, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this with the champagne flutes set & they're both beautiful, I loved them, my family loved them & I'm more than satisfied with the purchase. The engraving isn't too deep on both sets but stunning sets overall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Packaging defaults
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kristylynn03
 
Please wait while more information about Kristylynn03 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristylynn03 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is very nice. The engraving is clear and looks great. The down fall, the cake server was not very secure in the packaging which resulted in it getting scratched up a little by the knife. All in all a good product though. Just a bit disappointed in the scratches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and perfect for a wedding
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ohiowa
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiowa is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiowa could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our daughters' wedding. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing value
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an incredible purchase: the value was great, the price was right and the colors were true to the picture!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
NovCT
 
Please wait while more information about NovCT is loaded.
Additional information about NovCT could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are very pretty, elegant even. Cannot wait to surprise my daughter with them! The rest of the series, ie.: ring pillow, flower baskets etc. are just as beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful !!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MoMo11
 
Please wait while more information about MoMo11 is loaded.
Additional information about MoMo11 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy to see that set was so beautiful and the Ivory match perfectly with my wedding. I also loved the fact that the ribbon was small, simply yet elegant. The engraving was also perfect. Definitely a great buy!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than i expected!
PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
cmgm
 
Please wait while more information about cmgm is loaded.
Additional information about cmgm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when i received my package i was eager to open this first because i was skeptical about the purchse and you can never count on pictures but it was so beautiful in person. the cream color goes perfect with our theme color (yellow and ivory) and i was impressed by the quality. my fiancee was even impressed. i plan to take it out at every anniversary to cut the cake!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
KandEMom
 
Please wait while more information about KandEMom is loaded.
Additional information about KandEMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fantastic deal when you compare to what else is out there. The set matched the colors and theme of our daughter's wedding perfectly. I love that the cake server is personalized with the names and date. It was clearly seen. What a wonderful momento of a great day. This is a quality product for a good price. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Lovely
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
kpalensky
 
Please wait while more information about kpalensky is loaded.
Additional information about kpalensky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This serving set is very lovely. Engraving looks perfect and is really easy to read. I love this product and Oriental Trading is fabulous!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
myoung
 
Please wait while more information about myoung is loaded.
Additional information about myoung could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This set matches the flute set perfectly. My friends were thrilled with them. They are very pretty and well made. Not a bit cheap looking. Our only issue was the engraving was not very visible. Overall good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.