Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning Set
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Inpunkprincess
 
Please wait while more information about Inpunkprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Inpunkprincess could not be loaded.
from Budd Lake, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this with the champagne flutes set & they're both beautiful, I loved them, my family loved them & I'm more than satisfied with the purchase. The engraving isn't too deep on both sets but stunning sets overall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding cake knife and server
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
caralyndsey
 
Please wait while more information about caralyndsey is loaded.
Additional information about caralyndsey could not be loaded.
from Chester, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! Personalization came out perfect! A great set for how affordable it was! Can't wait to use at my wedding. The bows are super cute
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Packaging defaults
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kristylynn03
 
Please wait while more information about Kristylynn03 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristylynn03 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is very nice. The engraving is clear and looks great. The down fall, the cake server was not very secure in the packaging which resulted in it getting scratched up a little by the knife. All in all a good product though. Just a bit disappointed in the scratches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and perfect for a wedding
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ohiowa
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiowa is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiowa could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our daughters' wedding. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing value
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an incredible purchase: the value was great, the price was right and the colors were true to the picture!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
NovCT
 
Please wait while more information about NovCT is loaded.
Additional information about NovCT could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are very pretty, elegant even. Cannot wait to surprise my daughter with them! The rest of the series, ie.: ring pillow, flower baskets etc. are just as beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful !!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MoMo11
 
Please wait while more information about MoMo11 is loaded.
Additional information about MoMo11 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy to see that set was so beautiful and the Ivory match perfectly with my wedding. I also loved the fact that the ribbon was small, simply yet elegant. The engraving was also perfect. Definitely a great buy!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T14:12:16.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_509, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.