Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 54(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 54(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 54(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice party banner
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NewRN
 
Please wait while more information about NewRN is loaded.
Additional information about NewRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for a dual grad. party. Hung outside on a canopy. Held up great despite the wind and rain! Vinyl was much thinner than that used on other, larger banners I've ordered from here...more like a contractor bag, but there were no problems.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the personalization and coordinating items.
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Carolyn05
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn05 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is good quality for indoor or outdoor celebrations.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice banner
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
jdog1111
 
Please wait while more information about jdog1111 is loaded.
Additional information about jdog1111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Metal grommets held the banner up by strings outside for 6 days without a problem. It made the day even more special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thick plastic
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LovePeople
 
Please wait while more information about LovePeople is loaded.
Additional information about LovePeople could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner is very sturdy, with metal eyelets to keep the banner from tearing in the wind. A great buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors and very attractive.
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazzelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzelyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This added to our homeschool graduation party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Very Special
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
GradMom2012
 
Please wait while more information about GradMom2012 is loaded.
Additional information about GradMom2012 could not be loaded.
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party and I was underwhelmed. The personalized letters are a different color yellow than the other letters on the banner. It was also thinner and smaller than I thought it would be. If you want a personalized banner, buy a cheaper one and purchase some sticky letters like they did. You'll probably end up with something bigger and better.
Cons: quality, personalized letters are stickers that don't match, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a Great banner.
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
slynnemcow
 
Please wait while more information about slynnemcow is loaded.
Additional information about slynnemcow could not be loaded.
Good quality for the price and the unusual name was spelled correctly. The holes have grummets which makes for easy hanging.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than you think
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
AJ
from PITTSBURGH, PA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really expected this banner to be just that, a banner. it is rather small. I should have paid attention to the dimensions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
epic fail
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
my5kidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about my5kidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about my5kidsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party but did not realize the "personalization" was just stick on letters. It looks awful now I have 2 weeks to figure out a different banner.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every eay
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Redzada
 
Please wait while more information about Redzada is loaded.
Additional information about Redzada could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and PERFECT
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.