Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 62(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 62(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 62(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice party banner
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NewRN
 
Please wait while more information about NewRN is loaded.
Additional information about NewRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for a dual grad. party. Hung outside on a canopy. Held up great despite the wind and rain! Vinyl was much thinner than that used on other, larger banners I've ordered from here...more like a contractor bag, but there were no problems.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the personalization and coordinating items.
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Carolyn05
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn05 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is good quality for indoor or outdoor celebrations.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice banner
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
jdog1111
 
Please wait while more information about jdog1111 is loaded.
Additional information about jdog1111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Metal grommets held the banner up by strings outside for 6 days without a problem. It made the day even more special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great personalization and quality
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kcfm
from cascade iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't believe fast turnaround from order to delivery! Coloring was bright and material worked well outdoors. A lot of inquiries about where purchased - people couldn't believe price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Decreased Quality since I purchased two years ago
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LiRim
 
Please wait while more information about LiRim is loaded.
Additional information about LiRim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased a similar banner for my 3 previous graduates and this time the quality of the product changed. Not sure why.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Product
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Panda21981
 
Please wait while more information about Panda21981 is loaded.
Additional information about Panda21981 could not be loaded.
from Freeport, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Banner was great. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the money.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy H.
from Eugene, Oregon
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product - would have given a better review if the custom name was in the same color as the other words. The name was a couple shades off color but otherwise looks great!
Overall great buy for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweenhouse
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenhouse could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Since my son's name is Christopher, I thought the banner I received would look exactly like the picture, however, the name was much smaller than represented, was applied much lower on the banner (over the confetti print) and was crooked! This is a big day and I wanted everything to be perfect....but this will not be going up at his party.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenn
from Fl
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalized name looked like it was a cut and paste of tape which is something I could have done myself. It was not what I expected and for the price I was disappointed. I will have to hang the banner high so no one will notice. Also the name was not centered on the banner.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice banner for the graduate!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my sons graduation party and was not disappointed! It is nice quality, well made and I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.