Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
27
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 82(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
27
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 82(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
27
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 82(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
tmaria
 
Please wait while more information about tmaria is loaded.
Additional information about tmaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a beautiful set! The bows are tied nicely and much better than I expected. The set came quickly after ordering. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the engraving is a little light. Other than that it's beautiful!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!!!!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Galfrom1890
 
Please wait while more information about Galfrom1890 is loaded.
Additional information about Galfrom1890 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set for our upcoming wedding May 7th and I am so so so pleased with this product! The quality of the glass is out of this world and the engraving is so wonderful! The Price is excellent! Thanks OTC! Beautiful! :)
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I recieved this set I was so pleased. It is beautiful. Glad I decided to go with it. OT you havent let me down yet....Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Maywedding2010
 
Please wait while more information about Maywedding2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Maywedding2010 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The knife and cake server are perfect and such a great deal. As a few others have mentioned they come with a bow and heart charm that can easily be removed so that you can decorate the set with a ribbon, bow or charm of your liking. My mom loves them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Whippet
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is stunning! They are not cheaply made and the engraving is beautiful! You would spend alot more buying these elsewhere and having them engraved. NO COMPARISSON! Your order is processed and shipped within days. You will NOT be dissappointed! Buy the whole set!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CiCiBaby
 
Please wait while more information about CiCiBaby is loaded.
Additional information about CiCiBaby could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance and I were look at a few places for a cutting set, This was by far the best priced. I do feel the engraving could have been deeper, But it is truly beautiful! Cannot wait to cut our wedding cake with it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickle
 
Please wait while more information about Nickle is loaded.
Additional information about Nickle could not be loaded.
from Pace, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This was perfect quality at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered product for daughter's wedding
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
RAST55
 
Please wait while more information about RAST55 is loaded.
Additional information about RAST55 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Order was on time and product is beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
busybridetobe
 
Please wait while more information about busybridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about busybridetobe could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The 2 hearts cake and knife server set was prettier than I imagined from the photos. I am very pleased with the quality of the product as well as the beauty of the engraving.
Pros: quality, beauty, wonderful engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
dpeeker
 
Please wait while more information about dpeeker is loaded.
Additional information about dpeeker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the personalized 2 heart cake set, received it very quickly, had scratches where it was personalized and called customer service( wish I remembered her name) but she was very helpful , professional and empathetic just what I needed since the bridal shower was with-in a couple of days..She mail me another one ( that was re-done ) and perfect . Received it as promised before the party..Very happy with product, quality, price, but most important customer service and the person who helped me..would purchase again from this place and recommend to family and friends..Thanks again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.