Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmaria is loaded.
Additional information about tmaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a beautiful set! The bows are tied nicely and much better than I expected. The set came quickly after ordering. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the engraving is a little light. Other than that it's beautiful!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great in the package
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheeezy is loaded.
Additional information about cheeezy could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the set for my sisters wedding. Looks great so far...wedding in future so have not used yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingplanner2116 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingplanner2116 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I really love how great this set looks. It isn't as sturdy as I hoped to be, but it will definetly get the job done. The engraving could be a little darker, but it is readable. I can't wait to use it on our wedding day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigtimemom is loaded.
Additional information about Bigtimemom could not be loaded.
from Geneva, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son and his fiancé. Their whole theme is two hearts. They are going to love this. It is so beautiful and what a great price for something that is personalized. It will be a great keepsake for them too. The shipping was so fast too. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL SET!!!
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaT is loaded.
Additional information about DanaT could not be loaded.
from Marion Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend ..this product is stunning and engraved!!! I can not say enough about how impressed I am..JUST STUNNING!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WandaSue is loaded.
Additional information about WandaSue could not be loaded.
from St Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the budget conscience and beautiful all in one product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Set!
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyAgain is loaded.
Additional information about HappyAgain could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our wedding is double heart themed & this set was the perfect touch to it. The personalized names & date was an extra bonus. I would definitely recommend this set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim86 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim86 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this because it matches the flute set. I was excited to get it but when I opened it up the engraving is not very good. You can hardly see it and it has scratches on it that should not be there.
Pros: matching
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Set
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride7532 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride7532 could not be loaded.
from Texarkana, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the looks of this set and think it will be perfect for my wedding.
Pros: visually pleasing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnieblue is loaded.
Additional information about bunnieblue could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was very happy with my purchase. The price was right. Thank you very much. Personalized product well worth it....Bride & Groom will have a lovely keepsake.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T07:06:28.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.