Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALB1971 is loaded.
Additional information about ALB1971 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was well worth the money
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midwestgal is loaded.
Additional information about Midwestgal could not be loaded.
from Winchester
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's wedding as a gift for the reception. It looks exactly like the picture online and the price is great. The engraving is perfect and I can't wait to give it to them.
Pros: quality, letter perfect, easy to handle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigtimemom is loaded.
Additional information about Bigtimemom could not be loaded.
from Geneva, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son and his fiancé. Their whole theme is two hearts. They are going to love this. It is so beautiful and what a great price for something that is personalized. It will be a great keepsake for them too. The shipping was so fast too. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty for the price!
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
from Laguna Niguel, CA, USA
I was very happy with the set and the engraving, however the box that was provided had stickers all over it, and I am unable to wrap it and give it as a gift to the couple now without having to find another box to put it in. Otherwise I was happy with the purchase.
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
from Wilmington, Ma
The personalization is very nice and the set itself is elegant.
Pros: Attractive Design
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Best Buy!
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itradeonoriental is loaded.
Additional information about itradeonoriental could not be loaded.
from Somersworth, nh
I have been helping my daughter plan her destination wedding and although times/traditions have changed since I was married, I still wanted her to have the engraved cake cutting set as a keepsake.
This item exceeded my expectations for the great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT WORTH THE PRICE
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FISHGIRL2 is loaded.
Additional information about FISHGIRL2 could not be loaded.
KIND OF DISAPPOINTED. I COULD HAVE PURCHASED A SET LIKE THIS AND EMBELISHED IT MYSELF. THE HEARTS LOOK TARNISHED AND THE RIBBON IS WRINKLED. CAN HARDLY SEE THE ENGRAVING. TOO LATE TO GET ANOTHER ONE.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrianAndLeah is loaded.
Additional information about BrianAndLeah could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We got married over two years ago and I always wanted to have a personalized cake knife set for Brian and I. I was so pleased it came quickly and we can still use it for special occasions.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute set, poor engraving
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandieL is loaded.
Additional information about CandieL could not be loaded.
from Utah
I had to have 2 different sets of knives engraved. They messed up on both. Not a great thing to have happen for a wedding. The set itself plain is not too bad to use.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
unsatisfactory
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MatJal is loaded.
Additional information about MatJal could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The handles, knife and server blades are not very sturdy and may break easily. Fanciful but not a good quality product.
selecting this product might mean taking a chance.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T18:00:33.797-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.