Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALB1971 is loaded.
Additional information about ALB1971 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was well worth the money
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midwestgal is loaded.
Additional information about Midwestgal could not be loaded.
from Winchester
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's wedding as a gift for the reception. It looks exactly like the picture online and the price is great. The engraving is perfect and I can't wait to give it to them.
Pros: quality, letter perfect, easy to handle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigtimemom is loaded.
Additional information about Bigtimemom could not be loaded.
from Geneva, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son and his fiancé. Their whole theme is two hearts. They are going to love this. It is so beautiful and what a great price for something that is personalized. It will be a great keepsake for them too. The shipping was so fast too. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrianAndLeah is loaded.
Additional information about BrianAndLeah could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We got married over two years ago and I always wanted to have a personalized cake knife set for Brian and I. I was so pleased it came quickly and we can still use it for special occasions.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute set, poor engraving
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandieL is loaded.
Additional information about CandieL could not be loaded.
from Utah
I had to have 2 different sets of knives engraved. They messed up on both. Not a great thing to have happen for a wedding. The set itself plain is not too bad to use.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
unsatisfactory
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MatJal is loaded.
Additional information about MatJal could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The handles, knife and server blades are not very sturdy and may break easily. Fanciful but not a good quality product.
selecting this product might mean taking a chance.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about animaluvr is loaded.
Additional information about animaluvr could not be loaded.
from Wilton, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Nice for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenMoe is loaded.
Additional information about JenMoe could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We didn't want to break the bank for a one time use cake cutter and knife but wanted something engraved. This looks more expensive than it was. We were happy with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal!!!!!!!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about July92016 is loaded.
Additional information about July92016 could not be loaded.
from Derby, VT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every thing was great. Price was very good. The engraving is fine writing. So the writing can sometimes be a little hard to read, with out light to reflect off of it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodee is loaded.
Additional information about Dodee could not be loaded.
from Champlin, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked very nice for the cake cutting. One doesn't need to spend a fortune to have something look nice for the time needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T23:52:15.551-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.