Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midwestgal is loaded.
Additional information about Midwestgal could not be loaded.
from Winchester
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's wedding as a gift for the reception. It looks exactly like the picture online and the price is great. The engraving is perfect and I can't wait to give it to them.
Pros: quality, letter perfect, easy to handle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about animaluvr is loaded.
Additional information about animaluvr could not be loaded.
from Wilton, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Nice for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenMoe is loaded.
Additional information about JenMoe could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We didn't want to break the bank for a one time use cake cutter and knife but wanted something engraved. This looks more expensive than it was. We were happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal!!!!!!!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about July92016 is loaded.
Additional information about July92016 could not be loaded.
from Derby, VT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every thing was great. Price was very good. The engraving is fine writing. So the writing can sometimes be a little hard to read, with out light to reflect off of it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodee is loaded.
Additional information about Dodee could not be loaded.
from Champlin, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked very nice for the cake cutting. One doesn't need to spend a fortune to have something look nice for the time needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Engraving to light to read
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridemom12349 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridemom12349 could not be loaded.
I liked the set however I purchased it since it could be personalized. The engraving is so light you can hardly read it. Very disappointed and the wedding is in two weeks so no time to replace.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frys is loaded.
Additional information about frys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as the picture showed a little disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great in the package
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheeezy is loaded.
Additional information about cheeezy could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the set for my sisters wedding. Looks great so far...wedding in future so have not used yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingplanner2116 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingplanner2116 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I really love how great this set looks. It isn't as sturdy as I hoped to be, but it will definetly get the job done. The engraving could be a little darker, but it is readable. I can't wait to use it on our wedding day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigtimemom is loaded.
Additional information about Bigtimemom could not be loaded.
from Geneva, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son and his fiancé. Their whole theme is two hearts. They are going to love this. It is so beautiful and what a great price for something that is personalized. It will be a great keepsake for them too. The shipping was so fast too. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:03:57.993-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.