Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
93 of 95(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
93 of 95(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
93 of 95(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding flutes
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
nzinni
 
Please wait while more information about nzinni is loaded.
Additional information about nzinni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flutes are great. I was a little skeptical about the reviews but I purchased them anyway. The turn around time was great. When I received them there was a little nick in the one flute. I called customer service that day and they offered to refund my money, replace the item, or issue a credit. I had them replaces and my new set looks great. They do come a little dirty (assuming from the engraving) however, nothing that soap and water won't fix. The engraving looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
JenH
 
Please wait while more information about JenH is loaded.
Additional information about JenH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these flutes were just beautiful! The engraving was nice and I was very impressed with the price! And we received them within a week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Vickeyanne
 
Please wait while more information about Vickeyanne is loaded.
Additional information about Vickeyanne could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are just beautiful. The inscription looks really good and the price is right. The bride and groom will definitely be enjoying them on their wedding day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flutes are beautiful and fit the Bride and Grooms Theme
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MTCB
 
Please wait while more information about MTCB is loaded.
Additional information about MTCB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I loved the flutes, the only thing I wish I could have done was to be able to have individual engraving on each flute. I ended up purchasing two sets. Now the Bride and Groom have a back up set should one of them get broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst Glass EVER
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Phantom!
from Ohio
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have had to call 3 times to have my wedding flutes remade for me. The first ones had terrible bubbles in the glass, the second ones had scratches all over them, the third set was broke, and the fourth set is the same as the first and second. I've actually been meaning to call and ask for my money back, but have been very busy. My last shipment was just received on Monday, so it's just been a couple days. Everything else I ordered for my wedding was great! I just don't recommend anyone ordering the wedding these. My glass drink dispenser is excellent, my votive holders are fantastic...just not the flutes!
Pros: price, prompt shipping, product description
Cons: glass quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I love these Personalize Glasses
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
aams
 
Please wait while more information about aams is loaded.
Additional information about aams could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very pretty. The etching could be better, but for the price they are nice. Since they will probably only be used once and then stored in my china cabinet I did not want to spend a lot on flutes. These are perfect for the job and I was able to save money for other things I need for the wedding. Super fast shipping.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Rita43
 
Please wait while more information about Rita43 is loaded.
Additional information about Rita43 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery Al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Im very satisfied with my purchase there Beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
shorty9834
 
Please wait while more information about shorty9834 is loaded.
Additional information about shorty9834 could not be loaded.
from Kerrville, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great purchase also. Although the engraving was a little light and the bow a little cheesy, we are not big champagne drinkers so they will mostly be for decoration. We can simply change the bow on them and use one in our wedding colors instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving is light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
did i really just buy this?
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Bride10811
 
Please wait while more information about Bride10811 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride10811 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i am so dissapointed the pixs onlie show a pretty shiny crystal glass when mine arrived the hearts are TARNISHED BRONZE and my glass is so dirty from the engraving im still trying to clean them... if my wedding wasnt so soon i would SO RETURN THE GLASSES SO SO DISSAPOINTED...
Pros: no pros on my order
Cons: why would u send this so someone to use tarnished?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.