Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmsw is loaded.
Additional information about jmsw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter last school year (2011) and they were great. Loved that the name was not printed but engraved into the pencils so her name never rubbed off.
Looking to purchase again for school year 2012-2013
Pros: quality, name engraved not print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yay!!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLPLJ is loaded.
Additional information about TLPLJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with these pencils...wish there were more good, reasonably priced products to buy from OT. The shipping on little items like these is stupid expensive!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR THE OCCASION
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LEEBY is loaded.
Additional information about LEEBY could not be loaded.
from EAST MEADOW, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT EXCEPT WHEN SHARPENED THE FIRST FLOWER DISAPPEARS ! USED AS PART OF A GIFT BAG AT A BRIDAL SHOWER , THEME WAS 'PUZZLES' SO THE PENCILS WERE GIVEN OUT WITH PUZZLE BOOKS .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyLady60 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyLady60 could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow, OK
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Pencil engraving very nice. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffy1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffy1973 could not be loaded.
from Romulus Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am very pleased with my purchases. I have ordered Many things. I Actually had some lady call about a order I placed to make sure it was correct. She was very pleasant.
Pros: quality
Cons: don't have one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariano is loaded.
Additional information about Mariano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized pencils
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them for my daughter for school with her name on it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized theme on pencil
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty6 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty6 could not be loaded.
from Detroit Lakes, MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Women's Retreat theme personalized on pencil. Everyone enjoyed the idea.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaSissy is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaSissy could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave them to my granddaughter and she was thrilled with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy.
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyx2JA is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyx2JA could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the product was poor. The writing on the pencils could not be read, overall I was disappointed in the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T12:57:58.223-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_489, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.