Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
jmsw
 
Please wait while more information about jmsw is loaded.
Additional information about jmsw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter last school year (2011) and they were great. Loved that the name was not printed but engraved into the pencils so her name never rubbed off.
Looking to purchase again for school year 2012-2013
Pros: quality, name engraved not print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and Pretty
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
seashore
 
Please wait while more information about seashore is loaded.
Additional information about seashore could not be loaded.
from Southern New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute feminine, personalized pencils worked out great as a hand out gift at my Mary Kay Booth at a local health fair. The ladies loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Pearls
 
Please wait while more information about Pearls is loaded.
Additional information about Pearls could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The flower pencils were beautiful and I know my granddaughter will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils. cute
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellend
 
Please wait while more information about Ellend is loaded.
Additional information about Ellend could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These pencils are perfect for my granddaughter. she will love seeing her name!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter absolutely loves having her pencil with her name on it.
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nazyrah
 
Please wait while more information about Nazyrah is loaded.
Additional information about Nazyrah could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter absolutely loves her personalized pencil.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
hhon
 
Please wait while more information about hhon is loaded.
Additional information about hhon could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:2
I personalized these pencils with my daughter's name for a back-to-school surprise. The pencils were nice, but the personalization was smeared and run together.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Looking Pencils
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
javajumper
 
Please wait while more information about javajumper is loaded.
Additional information about javajumper could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my daughter at Christmas time. My mom used to get pencils for us at Christmas as stocking stuffers. It was always fun to have pencils with your name on them. These pencils are made so cheaply that it is difficult, almost impossible to sharpen or as my daughter puts it, " they are not even close ".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
KareninOklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about KareninOklahoma is loaded.
Additional information about KareninOklahoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers for my daughters. The engraving was top notch and the pencils sharpen great. I also received them just a couple days after I ordered them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality-does not sharpen well
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
SCS5
 
Please wait while more information about SCS5 is loaded.
Additional information about SCS5 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pencils were for my daughter's stocking stuffer. She tried to sharpen them and was unable to get them fully sharp. I tried and it took me quite some time to finally get them to work.
Pros: Educational, can be personalized
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love These Pencils!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mt926
 
Please wait while more information about mt926 is loaded.
Additional information about mt926 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two years ago I purchased personalized pencils for my daughter's wedding shower and loved writing with them. The eraser is not plastic like the ones they make today. It actually erases. I then purchased personalized pencils for her baby shower. They were delivered quickly and again was not disappointed in the pencils. I do think they are over priced. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars was because they only had for boy or girl shower. I don't believe they had a choice for those who would not know what they were having and my daughter was having twins girl/boy so had to purchase flowers.
Pros: quality, quick delivery
Cons: no twin or neutral choice for baby shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.