Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ecstatic!
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
ShellZilla
 
Please wait while more information about ShellZilla is loaded.
Additional information about ShellZilla could not be loaded.
from Binghamton Ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Maid Of Honor is going to be So Excited when she see's her gift! I just recieved it yesterday along with the other gifts for my Bridal Party and I couldn't be more satisfied! It looks great, the personalization is the best part, it's a fashionable Flask everyone will be talking about. Thanks OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst puchase
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loribell
 
Please wait while more information about Loribell is loaded.
Additional information about Loribell could not be loaded.
from Fairbury, ne
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Received this item twice, both times the pink leather flask had cuts in the leather.
Pros: none
Cons: everything
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Court81
from Jersey City, NJ, USA
Great gift for my Mother for Mothers Day as she has to carry water a all time and looks better than water bottle....Loved all of my puchases would order again from you...the engraving was perfecJaxx81t....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Rp
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for a friend for Christmas and she loved it and said it was wonderful and it doesn't leak or anything looks like I paid a lot I money for it for a affordable price... Good not have gotten her a better gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love our pink flask!!! They come in really handy for Fireball !!!!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
JDelaney
 
Please wait while more information about JDelaney is loaded.
Additional information about JDelaney could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I First bought mine a couple years ago because I'm a huge Breast Cancer Awareness Supporter. Then several of my friends seen it and had to have one as well. They actually worked out great for Black Friday Shopping. Just Sayin'
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
 
Please wait while more information about JenniP is loaded.
Additional information about JenniP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the adults in our bridal party. They are super cute and a great idea, but my friend with a name that starts with an "S" , I think will not be as impressed. The "s" looks like a P and not at all like an S. I sent the first one back thinkng it was a mistake....and when I got the new one...It was exactly the same. So....I am a fan of the flask, but the engraving of an "s".....not so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item great but personalization not
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MrDave
 
Please wait while more information about MrDave is loaded.
Additional information about MrDave could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product I think is fantastic and was a great price but I can not seem to get the personalization straighten out. I have been shipped the item three times and the middle letter is still incorrect.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MAV
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
Product however the font is hard to read S looks like L wish the cover came off for cleaning
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty In Pink
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
summerpenguin
 
Please wait while more information about summerpenguin is loaded.
Additional information about summerpenguin could not be loaded.
from Ellensburg, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a nice gift. The girls will love it. Simple and elegant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
cherieberrie
 
Please wait while more information about cherieberrie is loaded.
Additional information about cherieberrie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for a Komen 3day walker and it is perfect! Engraving looks good and it is super cute. I really like that the cap is attached... so you can't lose it! The rest of the team is going to want one too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.