Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful !
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Bride2Be13
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be13 could not be loaded.
from Fall River, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my "diamond" themed wedding.. They are BEAUTIFUL! The engraving was correct, and very pretty. Can't wait to use them and to buy more things!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
081112Bride
 
Please wait while more information about 081112Bride is loaded.
Additional information about 081112Bride could not be loaded.
from Bergen county, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this is a very nice set. the engraving is beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected at all..
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Voto
 
Please wait while more information about Voto is loaded.
Additional information about Voto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product based on the item description and the reviews on the website. When I received it, I was totally disappointed. Although the engraving was beautiful, the product itself was poor quality. The plastic in between the metal was coming apart, it was rusted and the metal (or what appeared to be metal) was peeling. Not good at all. Definitely not good enough for my parents anniversary party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Products
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Yesterday
 
Please wait while more information about Yesterday is loaded.
Additional information about Yesterday could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Wonderful customer service.
Excellent product and everything were ordered correctly.
No! damage to our shippment.
Thank You all for your wonderful service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great memory token of special event
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
 
Please wait while more information about Bagish is loaded.
Additional information about Bagish could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Purchased these for my parents celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary. Perfect! It was so cute to use them re-enacting cutting the cake! I was afraid they would look cheap, but I was thrilled with the quality, and perfect engraving. Thanks OT for making a very memorable server set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Edible
 
Please wait while more information about Edible is loaded.
Additional information about Edible could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
A Beautiful and Great quality set!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a happy bride to be!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mitziebooo
 
Please wait while more information about mitziebooo is loaded.
Additional information about mitziebooo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was excited to see that these were of such great quality. I read the review and some people were complaining about the quality. they were wrong. For what you pay for it, it is a really great buy and the engraving of our names came out nicely. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great and affordable server set!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TNunez
 
Please wait while more information about TNunez is loaded.
Additional information about TNunez could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The serving set was beautiful!! The engraving was perfect and well worth the price. The picture does them no justice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this set
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
saves
 
Please wait while more information about saves is loaded.
Additional information about saves could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these after my daughter seen them,She loves them the ingraving was pretty,quality was excellent,when I washed them they sparkled fit right in for bling theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
IrishBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about IrishBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about IrishBride2Be could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading and I have been ordering from them for many years now. The last few things I ordered for my wedding were disappointing. I ordered 2 money clips and 1 pocket knife all engraved but it didn't come out clear. The diamond on the end was loose. The engraving on the server was crooked.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.