Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift Ever
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MoSexy
 
Please wait while more information about MoSexy is loaded.
Additional information about MoSexy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses as a gift for my best friend and she cried when she opened the box and saw the glasses. The glasses are gorgeous. I love the diamond and the silver stem of the glass. I also love the weight of the glass, it's not too light. The engraving on the glass was beautiful also. The picture did not do these glasses justice. When I received the glasses 2 days after I ordered them, I wanted to keep them for myself because they were so gorgeous. These glasses totally fit my best friend's wedding theme "Old Hollywood"!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality but...
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AshleyofYork
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyofYork is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyofYork could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Bought these and the server set for my Wedding in December and on both sets my fiances name was spelled wrong yet on the boxes they arrived in it was spelled correctly. This setback is a little annoying because we now have to delay shipment of our other merchandise to Aruba to wait for these. Really pretty items but that small mistake cost me time and money. Not to mention I have to ship them back and I have 0 time for that !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glasses were beautiful
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryans155
 
Please wait while more information about Ryans155 is loaded.
Additional information about Ryans155 could not be loaded.
from Fall Branch TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Bought these for my daughter's wedding - engraving was free and they were beautiful. I was very pleased and my daughter love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Customer Service/Great Products
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Yesterday
 
Please wait while more information about Yesterday is loaded.
Additional information about Yesterday could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
First, Thanks to the sale associate for her wonderful customer service.
Second, The items were shipped out as promised and
received on time.
Third, the shipment is beautiful and done just as I ordered.
Lastly, no damaged to products.
Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for a budget wedding
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
teryia
 
Please wait while more information about teryia is loaded.
Additional information about teryia could not be loaded.
from georgia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the style of the champagne goblet but the personalization I had put on it can not be seen at all. My wedding party flutes were perfect. The engraving was nice and bright. But my fiance and I goblets engraving was not bright at all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beyond my expectations
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Edible
 
Please wait while more information about Edible is loaded.
Additional information about Edible could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This purchases thus far... is my best investment, my fiance' whom is laid back and nonchalant about the whole wedding planning was pleased about this purchase and that to me deserves a big kudos to Oriental Trading.. I will highly reccommend :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Champagne Glasses Ever!
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LaurenLakeWylie
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenLakeWylie is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenLakeWylie could not be loaded.
from Lake Wylie, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these glasses! I ended up returning ones I had bought from a store because they were around the same price. I was very impressed when these had arrived. Much better quality than I had expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheers with a Happy Face!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mitziebooo
 
Please wait while more information about mitziebooo is loaded.
Additional information about mitziebooo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All I can say is I am in love with these. I am very pleased with this set and I know that on my wedding day it will add to elegance of what I am trying to achieve. They are of great quality for the price that you pay, and the engraving too. Awesome buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words can't describe
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TNunez
 
Please wait while more information about TNunez is loaded.
Additional information about TNunez could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flutes were without a doubt gorgeous. the engraving was perfect. most definitely worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautifull
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
saves
 
Please wait while more information about saves is loaded.
Additional information about saves could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these after the cake and knife sever came in, Love them!I
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.