Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swtangel0201 is loaded.
Additional information about Swtangel0201 could not be loaded.
from Meraux, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is great even though the price was a bit high. It came out better than expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegance in a glass
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about antymelo is loaded.
Additional information about antymelo could not be loaded.
from Linden, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The glasses were very elegant. The personalized names were perfectly done. Purchased as a gift to the Bride to be, she was amazed how beautiful the flutes were and how inexpensive. Thank you Oriental Trading! You made us all very happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So beautiful!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arcollier is loaded.
Additional information about Arcollier could not be loaded.
Omg! They were the most beautiful pieces ever! Engraved so beautifully and they arrived quickly all in place! I love them and can't wait to use them!! I bought the matching Cake servers also!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGeezy is loaded.
Additional information about MsGeezy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is perfect for my wedding. I had to call in to get another flute due to one came in cracked, yet customer service was wonderful. They sent me a new set in which arrived the following week. I will be buying all party and/or events items in the near future from here.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful pieces
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherred is loaded.
Additional information about sherred could not be loaded.
from akwesasne, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came beautiful boxed and packaged for the bride and groom (personalized)
Only disappointment was not being able to put bride's name on one and groom's name on the other. : (
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
Cons: personalization was not individualized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissybaby could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Everything was beautiful and the personalization was beautiful I can't wait till my wedding day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Please
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzshorty is loaded.
Additional information about mzshorty could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these glasses for my son and soon to be daughter in law's wedding and they are beautiful I had a problem because the name didn't come out correct but once I called and informed your company the problem was rectified in no time. and I was very pleased with that
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!!
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAofficial is loaded.
Additional information about VAofficial could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for my up coming wedding in September and they are perfect! Personalized it with our names and wedding date! Couldn't have beat the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses are nice, BUT the engraving is terrible. Get the goblets, but take them elsewhere to be engraved.
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WasMrsKita is loaded.
Additional information about WasMrsKita could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
The glasses are nice, BUT the engraving is terrible. Get the goblets, but take them elsewhere to be engraved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Purchase
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yanelis is loaded.
Additional information about Yanelis could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is one of the best purchase I ever made, good quality and price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T16:06:12.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.