Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift Ever
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MoSexy
 
Please wait while more information about MoSexy is loaded.
Additional information about MoSexy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses as a gift for my best friend and she cried when she opened the box and saw the glasses. The glasses are gorgeous. I love the diamond and the silver stem of the glass. I also love the weight of the glass, it's not too light. The engraving on the glass was beautiful also. The picture did not do these glasses justice. When I received the glasses 2 days after I ordered them, I wanted to keep them for myself because they were so gorgeous. These glasses totally fit my best friend's wedding theme "Old Hollywood"!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for a budget wedding
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
teryia
 
Please wait while more information about teryia is loaded.
Additional information about teryia could not be loaded.
from georgia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the style of the champagne goblet but the personalization I had put on it can not be seen at all. My wedding party flutes were perfect. The engraving was nice and bright. But my fiance and I goblets engraving was not bright at all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beyond my expectations
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Edible
 
Please wait while more information about Edible is loaded.
Additional information about Edible could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This purchases thus far... is my best investment, my fiance' whom is laid back and nonchalant about the whole wedding planning was pleased about this purchase and that to me deserves a big kudos to Oriental Trading.. I will highly reccommend :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Champagne Glasses Ever!
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LaurenLakeWylie
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenLakeWylie is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenLakeWylie could not be loaded.
from Lake Wylie, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these glasses! I ended up returning ones I had bought from a store because they were around the same price. I was very impressed when these had arrived. Much better quality than I had expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheers with a Happy Face!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mitziebooo
 
Please wait while more information about mitziebooo is loaded.
Additional information about mitziebooo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All I can say is I am in love with these. I am very pleased with this set and I know that on my wedding day it will add to elegance of what I am trying to achieve. They are of great quality for the price that you pay, and the engraving too. Awesome buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words can't describe
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TNunez
 
Please wait while more information about TNunez is loaded.
Additional information about TNunez could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flutes were without a doubt gorgeous. the engraving was perfect. most definitely worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautifull
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
saves
 
Please wait while more information about saves is loaded.
Additional information about saves could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these after the cake and knife sever came in, Love them!I
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DrEncee
 
Please wait while more information about DrEncee is loaded.
Additional information about DrEncee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is very beautiful and has a good quality. Definitely Worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them!
PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSmith1
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSmith1 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSmith1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just received my glasses yesterday. I purchased them for my wedding in September. I am so happy with the glasses! They fit perfectly into my diamond theme! The price was excellent and great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Softball19
 
Please wait while more information about Softball19 is loaded.
Additional information about Softball19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband-to-be and I fought over toasting flutes for several months because we couldn't agree on a single set that we both liked. We found these and both loved them and they were half the price of the ones we were looking at. Absolutely beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.