Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift Ever
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoSexy is loaded.
Additional information about MoSexy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses as a gift for my best friend and she cried when she opened the box and saw the glasses. The glasses are gorgeous. I love the diamond and the silver stem of the glass. I also love the weight of the glass, it's not too light. The engraving on the glass was beautiful also. The picture did not do these glasses justice. When I received the glasses 2 days after I ordered them, I wanted to keep them for myself because they were so gorgeous. These glasses totally fit my best friend's wedding theme "Old Hollywood"!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful pieces
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherred is loaded.
Additional information about sherred could not be loaded.
from akwesasne, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came beautiful boxed and packaged for the bride and groom (personalized)
Only disappointment was not being able to put bride's name on one and groom's name on the other. : (
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
Cons: personalization was not individualized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissybaby could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Everything was beautiful and the personalization was beautiful I can't wait till my wedding day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Please
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzshorty is loaded.
Additional information about mzshorty could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these glasses for my son and soon to be daughter in law's wedding and they are beautiful I had a problem because the name didn't come out correct but once I called and informed your company the problem was rectified in no time. and I was very pleased with that
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!!
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAofficial is loaded.
Additional information about VAofficial could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for my up coming wedding in September and they are perfect! Personalized it with our names and wedding date! Couldn't have beat the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses are nice, BUT the engraving is terrible. Get the goblets, but take them elsewhere to be engraved.
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WasMrsKita is loaded.
Additional information about WasMrsKita could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
The glasses are nice, BUT the engraving is terrible. Get the goblets, but take them elsewhere to be engraved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Purchase
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yanelis is loaded.
Additional information about Yanelis could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is one of the best purchase I ever made, good quality and price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladidy is loaded.
Additional information about Ladidy could not be loaded.
The glasses are very delicate which I like, but the engraving is very uneven and rough. I can literally feel sharp edges on the engraving. The only reason I didn't return them is fear of not getting it back in time. So now I have to pay someone to smooth it out for me.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality but...
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyofYork is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyofYork could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Bought these and the server set for my Wedding in December and on both sets my fiances name was spelled wrong yet on the boxes they arrived in it was spelled correctly. This setback is a little annoying because we now have to delay shipment of our other merchandise to Aruba to wait for these. Really pretty items but that small mistake cost me time and money. Not to mention I have to ship them back and I have 0 time for that !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glasses were beautiful
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ryans155 is loaded.
Additional information about Ryans155 could not be loaded.
from Fall Branch TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Bought these for my daughter's wedding - engraving was free and they were beautiful. I was very pleased and my daughter love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T22:59:02.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.