Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
50th Anniversary Personalized Champagne Flutes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good price
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 15yearLongtimeCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about 15yearLongtimeCustomer could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These engraved glasses came well-packaged and protected. The engraving was delicately applied to the sturdy flute glass. I would recommend this product for any special occasion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bx1977 is loaded.
Additional information about Bx1977 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I couldn't be more pleased with these flutes. They are lovely, and the price was outstanding. What a bargain! The etching is perfect & will be a great keepsake of our 50th Anniversary party. Thanks OTC, you've done it again!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They loved them
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plgranger74 is loaded.
Additional information about Plgranger74 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
We bought this item for my in-laws 50th and they were so happy with them. It was fun to see their names on them. My only wish was that they were a little darker.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice but
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shannyn is loaded.
Additional information about Shannyn could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Ordered the 50th anniversary personalized flutes. Nice and great looking, however, I wished the etching had been in gold for 50th Anniversary instead of silver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Etching barely visable
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ars76 is loaded.
Additional information about Ars76 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Loved these in the magazine but sadly the real product came back with such light etching work that it was barely visable. Could have made them better myself if I had more time. Paying more for better quality elsewhere is worth the money.
Cons: quality, can see etching on these
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
We're very sorry that our 50th Anniversary Personalized Champagne Flutes didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your 50th Anniversary Personalized Champagne Flutes , please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase .
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boxcarkid is loaded.
Additional information about Boxcarkid could not be loaded.
from Calera , Ok
I found it to be excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniDG is loaded.
Additional information about ToniDG could not be loaded.
from Lake Mary, Fl
Just as pictured. I purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary. Love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anniversary
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eoddga is loaded.
Additional information about Eoddga could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out great, good quality, and loved the way they looked.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just beautiful
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 020202 is loaded.
Additional information about 020202 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would be awesome if the company had the ability to offer different languages for the engraves.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: language
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOJO4230 is loaded.
Additional information about JOJO4230 could not be loaded.
from Guthrie, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my Mom & Dad's 50th wedding anniversary!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T02:59:11.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_476, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.