Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressed
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
susie752
 
Please wait while more information about susie752 is loaded.
Additional information about susie752 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at the quality of these flutes for the price and the engraving was beautiful.. I ordered these a week before the party and was very suprised how fast I received them. I received many compliments on them and people thought they came from a special store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
turtlebuddy
 
Please wait while more information about turtlebuddy is loaded.
Additional information about turtlebuddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 50th Wedding Anniversary Dinner. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The Engraving was quality and the glasses were a nice size and sturdy. No need to worry about them breaking during a toast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for my mom and dad's 50th wedding anniversary party!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
hockey14
 
Please wait while more information about hockey14 is loaded.
Additional information about hockey14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for mom and dad's anniversary party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is fine for the price.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1party
 
Please wait while more information about 1party is loaded.
Additional information about 1party could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aren't fine crystal if that's what you're wanting.But for the price they are fine for a picture. Which is what we're looking for at an anniversary celebration.
Though we are on the third order trying to get the personalization correct on them. We're hoping the third times the charm.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyNCharlotte
 
Please wait while more information about HappyNCharlotte is loaded.
Additional information about HappyNCharlotte could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was extremely pleased with the 50th anniversary flutes. I received them in less than a week without paying any additional fees and my parents loved them! Very nice items and you cannot beat the price!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and accurate
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
barbara818
 
Please wait while more information about barbara818 is loaded.
Additional information about barbara818 could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50th wedding anniversary for my parents is coming up and the champagne flutes were the best price around. Personalization was done quick and accurate and I could be more pleased. Mom and Dad are going to be surprised!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamsky
 
Please wait while more information about Tamsky is loaded.
Additional information about Tamsky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can I say, these are beautiful and reasonable, I shopped around and nothing compares to these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
spawttie
 
Please wait while more information about spawttie is loaded.
Additional information about spawttie could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville,Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were very well done.good craftman ship.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Gift!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
hndzjeh
 
Please wait while more information about hndzjeh is loaded.
Additional information about hndzjeh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered them last minute for my parents 50th anniversary and honestly it was worth it. Nicely engraved and fast shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fair
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Angelica219
 
Please wait while more information about Angelica219 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelica219 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recieved these wine glasses and they were faced down and
all of the lettering was smeared!
I called and they were very nice and they will send me a new set. I just hope these are legible!
Cons: quality, letters smeared!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.