Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressed
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susie752 is loaded.
Additional information about susie752 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at the quality of these flutes for the price and the engraving was beautiful.. I ordered these a week before the party and was very suprised how fast I received them. I received many compliments on them and people thought they came from a special store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissapointed.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tutita is loaded.
Additional information about Tutita could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its my parents 50 Anniversary. It shows That it Will be engranes in gold And Its Not. You can barely see what it says. I'm Very dissapointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southernhostess is loaded.
Additional information about Southernhostess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with how they looked and how fast it was delivered after placing order. Worked great on cake table for a 50th wedding anniversary party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bx1977 is loaded.
Additional information about Bx1977 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I couldn't be more pleased with these flutes. They are lovely, and the price was outstanding. What a bargain! The etching is perfect & will be a great keepsake of our 50th Anniversary party. Thanks OTC, you've done it again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous Flutes
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4567 is loaded.
Additional information about 4567 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized flutes are absolutely gorgeous! I would highly recommend these. They turned out beautifully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect souviener of the special event
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwlake is loaded.
Additional information about bwlake could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added ribbon, pearls, and gold rose buds to the flutes to match the cake server and knife. They was perfect for this momentous occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would definitely order again!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenlee is loaded.
Additional information about Lenlee could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very happy with these flutes. They were exactly as shown in picture. Can't wait to use them and hear all the great comments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disappointed at first, but....
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaKaye is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaKaye could not be loaded.
from Mitchell, SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. I was VERY disappointed with my first shipment. The engraving was smudged and smeared. I called and they made new ones and sent them to me right away. They were absolutely gorgeous!!! My parents are going to LOVE them!!! :-) :-) :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Close, but no cigar!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice flutes, but you could barely see the etching/personalization. I saw other comments like this, but for the money, decided to try anyway since it showed up nicely in the ad photo. The other reviews were right! Also, for a 50th Wedding Anniversary, you'd think it would be done in gold! Overall satisfied for the $, but could have been better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and inexpensive
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OcasionalOrderer is loaded.
Additional information about OcasionalOrderer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a 50th wedding anniversary and they arrived quickly which was great but quality was a little low. Engraving was a pixelated laser cut and wasn't very clean like I had hoped. Was confused by order tracking which had these in a separate package but they arrived with my entire order all together.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T17:37:05.888-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_476, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.