Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressed
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
susie752
 
Please wait while more information about susie752 is loaded.
Additional information about susie752 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at the quality of these flutes for the price and the engraving was beautiful.. I ordered these a week before the party and was very suprised how fast I received them. I received many compliments on them and people thought they came from a special store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
turtlebuddy
 
Please wait while more information about turtlebuddy is loaded.
Additional information about turtlebuddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 50th Wedding Anniversary Dinner. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The Engraving was quality and the glasses were a nice size and sturdy. No need to worry about them breaking during a toast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect souviener of the special event
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bwlake
 
Please wait while more information about bwlake is loaded.
Additional information about bwlake could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added ribbon, pearls, and gold rose buds to the flutes to match the cake server and knife. They was perfect for this momentous occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would definitely order again!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Norale
 
Please wait while more information about Norale is loaded.
Additional information about Norale could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very happy with these flutes. They were exactly as shown in picture. Can't wait to use them and hear all the great comments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disappointed at first, but....
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
AmandaKaye
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaKaye is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaKaye could not be loaded.
from Mitchell, SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. I was VERY disappointed with my first shipment. The engraving was smudged and smeared. I called and they made new ones and sent them to me right away. They were absolutely gorgeous!!! My parents are going to LOVE them!!! :-) :-) :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Close, but no cigar!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MissVLB66
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice flutes, but you could barely see the etching/personalization. I saw other comments like this, but for the money, decided to try anyway since it showed up nicely in the ad photo. The other reviews were right! Also, for a 50th Wedding Anniversary, you'd think it would be done in gold! Overall satisfied for the $, but could have been better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and inexpensive
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
OcasionalOrderer
 
Please wait while more information about OcasionalOrderer is loaded.
Additional information about OcasionalOrderer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a 50th wedding anniversary and they arrived quickly which was great but quality was a little low. Engraving was a pixelated laser cut and wasn't very clean like I had hoped. Was confused by order tracking which had these in a separate package but they arrived with my entire order all together.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
VETPS
 
Please wait while more information about VETPS is loaded.
Additional information about VETPS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and I can't wait to give them to my parents on their anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
princess65
 
Please wait while more information about princess65 is loaded.
Additional information about princess65 could not be loaded.
from Pennington Gap, VA
Occasion:Other
The flutes were just what we were looking for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary Party. The quality was great and we were extremely pleased with how quickly they were delivered even with standard shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would certainly recommend!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Voto
 
Please wait while more information about Voto is loaded.
Additional information about Voto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The engraving is nice, and the quality of the glasses is great. They are very heavy not flimsy at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T17:43:10.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_476, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.