Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
51 of 61(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressed
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
susie752
 
Please wait while more information about susie752 is loaded.
Additional information about susie752 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at the quality of these flutes for the price and the engraving was beautiful.. I ordered these a week before the party and was very suprised how fast I received them. I received many compliments on them and people thought they came from a special store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
turtlebuddy
 
Please wait while more information about turtlebuddy is loaded.
Additional information about turtlebuddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 50th Wedding Anniversary Dinner. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The Engraving was quality and the glasses were a nice size and sturdy. No need to worry about them breaking during a toast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
VETPS
 
Please wait while more information about VETPS is loaded.
Additional information about VETPS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and I can't wait to give them to my parents on their anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
princess65
 
Please wait while more information about princess65 is loaded.
Additional information about princess65 could not be loaded.
from Pennington Gap, VA
Occasion:Other
The flutes were just what we were looking for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary Party. The quality was great and we were extremely pleased with how quickly they were delivered even with standard shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would certainly recommend!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Voto
 
Please wait while more information about Voto is loaded.
Additional information about Voto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The engraving is nice, and the quality of the glasses is great. They are very heavy not flimsy at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tarheels
 
Please wait while more information about Tarheels is loaded.
Additional information about Tarheels could not be loaded.
from Pilot Mountain, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the glasses. I only wished the writing was in gold, rather than silver. Since they were for a 50th anniversary.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Glasses
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
keevan
 
Please wait while more information about keevan is loaded.
Additional information about keevan could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses, personalized etching was deep enough you could read it and glasses were a nice weight, not flimsy and you got all of this at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for my mom and dad's 50th wedding anniversary party!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
hockey14
 
Please wait while more information about hockey14 is loaded.
Additional information about hockey14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for mom and dad's anniversary party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is fine for the price.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1party
 
Please wait while more information about 1party is loaded.
Additional information about 1party could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aren't fine crystal if that's what you're wanting.But for the price they are fine for a picture. Which is what we're looking for at an anniversary celebration.
Though we are on the third order trying to get the personalization correct on them. We're hoping the third times the charm.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyNCharlotte
 
Please wait while more information about HappyNCharlotte is loaded.
Additional information about HappyNCharlotte could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was extremely pleased with the 50th anniversary flutes. I received them in less than a week without paying any additional fees and my parents loved them! Very nice items and you cannot beat the price!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.