Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!!!!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BazineNetal is loaded.
Additional information about BazineNetal could not be loaded.
from Chicago south side
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was shocked there were beautiful champagne flutes for a 25th anniversary that could be engraved. How extra delighted I was when these arrived intact with no scratches, cracks or bubbles. The engraving was not only accurate but is in silver and easily visible. The silver metallic engraving was a pleasant surprise. Definitely would recommend. Wow!
Pros: quality, silver metallic engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broke before use
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cns37 is loaded.
Additional information about cns37 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glasses themselves looked nice, but one of them broke while being dabbed dry after hand washing before first use (which was necessary due to styrofoam clinging to them). Very disappointed since these were for my parent's 25th anniversary.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized 25th Anniversary Flutes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joe49 is loaded.
Additional information about Joe49 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, purchased for 25th anniversary. Arrived on time. Purchased matching napkins. Was surprised that wedding/anniversary products were carried. Recommended Web site to co-worker for her wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love this item!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCChildCareProvider is loaded.
Additional information about NCChildCareProvider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful keepsake for a special couple.
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice personalized etching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are gorgeous for the amount paid
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheapplannerlady is loaded.
Additional information about cheapplannerlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I got them for my sister's 25th anniversary celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flute glasses for 25th
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredyouth is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredyouth could not be loaded.
from Newark, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The flute engraved glasses were a fantastic value and beautiful. Would recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda3062 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda3062 could not be loaded.
from Carver, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality and the engraving of the 25th Anniversary glass. I would recommend this product to anyone !!!
Pros: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the flutes! They will be perfect!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdkr is loaded.
Additional information about gdkr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the flutes they will add to the memory of our special day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for people on a Budget!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverBaby is loaded.
Additional information about SilverBaby could not be loaded.
from Covington,VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for 25th wedding anniversary...The product its self was great, The only complaint is that the etching would be a little bit more. Was hard to actually see it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pami52 is loaded.
Additional information about Pami52 could not be loaded.
from Madera, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are exactly what we wanted, they are pretty and what bargain! Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:21:51.722-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_475, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.