Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Ortiz
 
Please wait while more information about Ortiz is loaded.
Additional information about Ortiz could not be loaded.
from Tijeras, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Personalized Flutes were awesome!! The lettering was perfect and the quality was great as well. They were very much worthy of the price I paid for them. I would recommend them to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for people on a Budget!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SilverBaby
 
Please wait while more information about SilverBaby is loaded.
Additional information about SilverBaby could not be loaded.
from Covington,VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for 25th wedding anniversary...The product its self was great, The only complaint is that the etching would be a little bit more. Was hard to actually see it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pami52
 
Please wait while more information about Pami52 is loaded.
Additional information about Pami52 could not be loaded.
from Madera, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are exactly what we wanted, they are pretty and what bargain! Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
BeavertonGal
 
Please wait while more information about BeavertonGal is loaded.
Additional information about BeavertonGal could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses arrived very quickly and they were packed well. The etching needs to be deeper, but for a one time event they will work fine. I don't think you could find a better price.
Pros: price and delivery time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization is not good
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CamoChic19
 
Please wait while more information about CamoChic19 is loaded.
Additional information about CamoChic19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would be amazing an perfect well wrong the personalization on then is worn off an I haven't even used them. I open the package an they were already worn off its hard to see what its suppose to say I was disappointed because I bought these for my parents Surprise 25th wedding anniversary...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
1984
 
Please wait while more information about 1984 is loaded.
Additional information about 1984 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought these for our 25th wedding anniversary along with a few other things. They aren't bad except you can't read the names or date without a magnifyine glasses.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
robbiebear64
 
Please wait while more information about robbiebear64 is loaded.
Additional information about robbiebear64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my 25th wedding anniversary and was very happy with them. Not only are they nice looking, the price was great. I highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Verry Happy With These
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Knight
 
Please wait while more information about Knight is loaded.
Additional information about Knight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really wanted to get something that just my parents could enjoy and put on display with their special occasion date on it and this is exactly what I had in mind. I know that they are going to love these and that makes me so haapy for them knowing that they will have these to look back on and remember this day for the rest of their lives.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedSeptember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses were nice but the engraving was a little corny. It was very faint and hard to see in some places. They looked okay but if I had to do it again I might keep looking for something else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Dentalchick
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price of these glasses was wonderful. They had a few air bubbles but overall they turned out great and my parents loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.