Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Ortiz
 
Please wait while more information about Ortiz is loaded.
Additional information about Ortiz could not be loaded.
from Tijeras, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Personalized Flutes were awesome!! The lettering was perfect and the quality was great as well. They were very much worthy of the price I paid for them. I would recommend them to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are gorgeous for the amount paid
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
cheapplannerlady
 
Please wait while more information about cheapplannerlady is loaded.
Additional information about cheapplannerlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I got them for my sister's 25th anniversary celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flute glasses for 25th
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Retiredyouth
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredyouth is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredyouth could not be loaded.
from Newark, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The flute engraved glasses were a fantastic value and beautiful. Would recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda3062
 
Please wait while more information about Linda3062 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda3062 could not be loaded.
from Carver, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality and the engraving of the 25th Anniversary glass. I would recommend this product to anyone !!!
Pros: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the flutes! They will be perfect!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
gdkr
 
Please wait while more information about gdkr is loaded.
Additional information about gdkr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the flutes they will add to the memory of our special day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for people on a Budget!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SilverBaby
 
Please wait while more information about SilverBaby is loaded.
Additional information about SilverBaby could not be loaded.
from Covington,VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for 25th wedding anniversary...The product its self was great, The only complaint is that the etching would be a little bit more. Was hard to actually see it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pami52
 
Please wait while more information about Pami52 is loaded.
Additional information about Pami52 could not be loaded.
from Madera, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are exactly what we wanted, they are pretty and what bargain! Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
BeavertonGal
 
Please wait while more information about BeavertonGal is loaded.
Additional information about BeavertonGal could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses arrived very quickly and they were packed well. The etching needs to be deeper, but for a one time event they will work fine. I don't think you could find a better price.
Pros: price and delivery time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization is not good
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CamoChic19
 
Please wait while more information about CamoChic19 is loaded.
Additional information about CamoChic19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these thinking that they would be amazing an perfect well wrong the personalization on then is worn off an I haven't even used them. I open the package an they were already worn off its hard to see what its suppose to say I was disappointed because I bought these for my parents Surprise 25th wedding anniversary...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
1984
 
Please wait while more information about 1984 is loaded.
Additional information about 1984 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought these for our 25th wedding anniversary along with a few other things. They aren't bad except you can't read the names or date without a magnifyine glasses.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.