Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with Purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky17
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky17 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fun concept!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wtchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Wtchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Wtchy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item to give to all of our employees. When we received the product, we were pleasantly surprised that a) the personalization was etched in, not just screen painted on; b) the pen actually works. Great product at a price you can't beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fly High
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AzureMoon
 
Please wait while more information about AzureMoon is loaded.
Additional information about AzureMoon could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I thought these would be cute to use for my business. I love them! They were all done perfectly and write well. I get compliments all the time. FUN!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Harry Potter party
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
twgp
 
Please wait while more information about twgp is loaded.
Additional information about twgp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a give-away for my 10-year old's Harry Potter-themed birthday party. He has a unique name, so having something personalized was very special to him. The quality of the pens surprised me, in a good way!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
toworreed2sleep
 
Please wait while more information about toworreed2sleep is loaded.
Additional information about toworreed2sleep could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is going to seem strange, but my daughter in law to be wanted Hogwarts as her Bridal shower theme..yes, really. She's 28 years old and we were trying to make it fun, and more of a mature setting, NOT like a childs birthday party. These pens are so nice. I thought the bristle part would be really stiff and 'crunchy', but it isn't. It was much softer then I thought, so that's nice. The personalization was perfect. And I checked a couple of the pens when I got them, and they really write too! (because you never know with pens you order)
Thanks OT, as usual, items were nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Harry Potter Party Favor
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MaineMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaineMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaineMom could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We found this in the Halloween catalog, but will save it as a favor for a Harry Potter themed birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surrender, Dorothy!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MitchWitch
 
Please wait while more information about MitchWitch is loaded.
Additional information about MitchWitch could not be loaded.
from LaCrosse, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put a broom in the treat bags I made up for the members of my veterans advocacy council. Every year I shop OT for Halloween and Christmas treats for my crew, and, thanks to OT, I can give them items that are personalized with the group's name and the year. The broom/pens were perfect!
The only concerns I have are minor. It's difficult to get the tops off, and the inscription is a bit too light. But I'd buy them again! Great item!
Pros: quality, unique, memento of event
Cons: hard to get tops off, inscription legible but too light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute giveaway
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
FertDad
 
Please wait while more information about FertDad is loaded.
Additional information about FertDad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as a giveaway for my daughter's "Harry Potter" birthday party, and they were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.