Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Personalized Witch's Broom Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fly Away with me!
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookiefangs is loaded.
Additional information about Cookiefangs could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Got these as goody bag favors for an upcoming halloween wedding. Had our hashtag as the personalization. It was gold on a natural wood pencil so it is a little hard to see, but it gets the job done. Font also on the very small side, but there is no way to customize that. overall these are bag stuffers and they look great and the price was right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
backwards
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veghead is loaded.
Additional information about Veghead could not be loaded.
from Maryland
The printing is not as shown on the site from pen tip to bristles on the broom, it is printed in the opposite direction. I ordered these and they had to reship the same item 4 times and all were printed backwards. Customer service reps were very helpful and diligent in trying to fix the issues, which were caused by the printers. Needless to say, after 4 tries I asked for my money back, which was honored. Just be aware if you are expecting the print to be in the direction that is still (3/4/18) being shown on the site, it will not arrive as such. Right handed people will see the print upside down, left handed people it will read correctly.
Pros: unique
Cons: backwards/upside printing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliebug is loaded.
Additional information about Juliebug could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I wish I could fit more characters into the personalization, other than that it was perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: 16 characters was not long enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChefHines is loaded.
Additional information about ChefHines could not be loaded.
from Ansonia CT
One of the best investments, my students are no longer able to steal my pens! And they love the brooms too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pen Good - Ink Lousey
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ1234 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ1234 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco CA
When ordering the printed message was in a dark ink, when received they are in a pale gold/yellow - which you can hardly read!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I needed
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gamo2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamo2000 could not be loaded.
from Fulton NY
These were a great little find to being the perfect accessories to some spell books & journals I'm making.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunate!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHVA is loaded.
Additional information about SHVA could not be loaded.
Really wanted to love these...but they were not stamped properly - the stamp was very light on all of them and on most of them (I ordered 3 dozen!), the stamp was not legible at all. Whomever rolled these through the press didn't do it properly. All of them were unusable.
Thankfully OTC customer service is superb and issued a refund.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AthensJunebug is loaded.
Additional information about AthensJunebug could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These cute wooden pens arrived very quickly and the personalization made them perfect for our needs. Everyone loved them-
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pens did' t write well
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycareof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Daycareof4 could not be loaded.
from Utah
The pens were fun for my kids to get, but the pen themself was very cheap, they wrote so lite and i had to keep shaking it to get it to write
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Broom Pens
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dotimapuppydog is loaded.
Additional information about Dotimapuppydog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these pens and had them personalized for our Villas of Shelby Senior Living indoor road rally that was Wizard of OZ themed. Everyone LOVED them - they were a HIT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:25:27.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.