Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
97 of 105(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
97 of 105(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
97 of 105(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with Purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky17
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky17 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fun concept!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wtchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Wtchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Wtchy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item to give to all of our employees. When we received the product, we were pleasantly surprised that a) the personalization was etched in, not just screen painted on; b) the pen actually works. Great product at a price you can't beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We enjoyed them.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Flagg
 
Please wait while more information about Flagg is loaded.
Additional information about Flagg could not be loaded.
from Rochelle, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We enjoyed the pens, not much ink, but super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BIF1
 
Please wait while more information about BIF1 is loaded.
Additional information about BIF1 could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for my teaching interns before they begin their Guided Lead Teaching. This occurs shortly before Halloween so they are perfect. I have them engraved with a good luck message. The interns love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Real Winner!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnWhitewolf
 
Please wait while more information about AutumnWhitewolf is loaded.
Additional information about AutumnWhitewolf could not be loaded.
from Irving, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These broom pens are always very popular and most people think they are delightful. A big plus. I love the fact that you can have them engraved.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
incorrect personalization
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonzo
 
Please wait while more information about Bonzo is loaded.
Additional information about Bonzo could not be loaded.
from Cyprus
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea and adorable party favor, but they spelled our son's name wrong on the personalization and it's too late to get new ones. We know we spelled it correctly when ordering because we double checked it AND it's spelled correctly on the label on the outside of the bag. But on the pens themselves they wrote "Payton" instead of "Peyton". Sloppy and disappointing.
Pros: cute
Cons: attention to detail
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price, great look, runs low on ink :(
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Redheadedcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Redheadedcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Redheadedcrazy could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the price, the look of the product and the fact that they can be personalized for free is an added bonus! I bought these for a Witch themed Bunco night, however many of the pens ran out of ink before the night was over. Also when I received my order, many of the tubes of ink were unglued from the pen itself, so I had to hot glue them back in. If you're wanting something for fun only and not also for functionality, then these pens are for you. The only reason my overall rating is so low is due to the pens running out of ink-bummer!
Pros: fun for theme party, cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome.
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathyaqualover
 
Please wait while more information about Kathyaqualover is loaded.
Additional information about Kathyaqualover could not be loaded.
from wa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the fact you can put your own saying on it. We put Fly away to Camano Island. This will be a big hit for my Halloween party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.