Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
96 of 102(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
96 of 102(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
96 of 102(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with Purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky17
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky17 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fun concept!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wtchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Wtchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Wtchy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item to give to all of our employees. When we received the product, we were pleasantly surprised that a) the personalization was etched in, not just screen painted on; b) the pen actually works. Great product at a price you can't beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique Promotional Item
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
InfiniteFlame
 
Please wait while more information about InfiniteFlame is loaded.
Additional information about InfiniteFlame could not be loaded.
from Novi, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had purchased these a couple years ago and used them as a promotional item for my business (buy 2 and get a broom pen). People love them! The price is great so I'm not expecting perfection, the broom bristles are a bit off on some, but overall a great product. I was disappointed this time when the ballpoint/ink piece came out of the wooden broom handle on some of pens as soon as I got them. I think they missed gluing them. But as soon as I called Oriental Trading they immediately took care of the issue. I will definately order more in the future.
Pros: good value, customization, uniqueness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very glad I purchased these.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Blance
 
Please wait while more information about Blance is loaded.
Additional information about Blance could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out perfect for Reception Favors. Write REALLY well too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Salasisu
 
Please wait while more information about Salasisu is loaded.
Additional information about Salasisu could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have ordered these before in the past. Make cute party favors/gifts. Just make sure you check each pen, as with my experience, there is normally one in every dozen that either doesn't work or comes apart. But Oriental Trading is always willing to send you more. That's what I love about this company!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: check it works
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
myshoemate
 
Please wait while more information about myshoemate is loaded.
Additional information about myshoemate could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Got these for a Harry Potter bday party, and have Nimbus 2000 inscribe don them. They are really cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KayCee3006
 
Please wait while more information about KayCee3006 is loaded.
Additional information about KayCee3006 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for a Magical Wizarding Bridal Shower and I had the names of the bride and groom on them, they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute favor
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Roshi
 
Please wait while more information about Roshi is loaded.
Additional information about Roshi could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a favor for my son's Harry Potter Theme bday party - with a spell written on the pen - looked great and the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.