Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
99 of 105(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
99 of 105(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
99 of 105(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with Purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky17
 
Please wait while more information about Sparky17 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparky17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fun concept!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wtchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Wtchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Wtchy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item to give to all of our employees. When we received the product, we were pleasantly surprised that a) the personalization was etched in, not just screen painted on; b) the pen actually works. Great product at a price you can't beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KayCee3006
 
Please wait while more information about KayCee3006 is loaded.
Additional information about KayCee3006 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for a Magical Wizarding Bridal Shower and I had the names of the bride and groom on them, they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute favor
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Roshi
 
Please wait while more information about Roshi is loaded.
Additional information about Roshi could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a favor for my son's Harry Potter Theme bday party - with a spell written on the pen - looked great and the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mim
from New York, NY, USA
Bought these for a Halloween gathering and they all loved them I had a couple left over and I use them everyday long lasting and they write really well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they don't write
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
AJRS1
 
Please wait while more information about AJRS1 is loaded.
Additional information about AJRS1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
while these are cute and sturdy, they don't write - some only for a few times and some not at all; it's like they are all out of ink I am disappointed that I can not use these
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
half didn't write
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
DadCA
 
Please wait while more information about DadCA is loaded.
Additional information about DadCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the dozen pens we received stopped writing after just a few minutes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Broom pens a hit!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TheBroomCloset
 
Please wait while more information about TheBroomCloset is loaded.
Additional information about TheBroomCloset could not be loaded.
from All over the East Coast
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish the print was darker but otherwise the pens are always a hit with my customers!! Too bad quantity discounts aren't given. I order a lot of these pens on a regular basis and it would be nice to have some incentive to keep having them done here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.