Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Personalized Wedding Beechies Gum Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wensie is loaded.
Additional information about Wensie could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
It was excellent, just how I thought it would be, I will recommend everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings back memories
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grimcat is loaded.
Additional information about Grimcat could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The personal touch to names and dates done to order
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllaMay is loaded.
Additional information about EllaMay could not be loaded.
from St.Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was just what I wanted stickers were easy to put on.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPinPIT is loaded.
Additional information about JPinPIT could not be loaded.
Had I known that I had to put tiny stickers on every little box as opposed to them already being printed, I would not have purchased.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's ok not that great .
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucete is loaded.
Additional information about Lucete could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Not impressive
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Wedding Beechies Gum didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Wedding Beechies Gum , please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale gum
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kareny is loaded.
Additional information about Kareny could not be loaded.
from Palos Park, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The gum arrived on time and the packaging was good, but the gum itself was hard, old, stale. I would not buy again or recommend this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Labels
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 901memphis is loaded.
Additional information about 901memphis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
text on labels was not centered, looked awkward.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were damp and would not come out of the box
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sallybell is loaded.
Additional information about Sallybell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
They were damp and stuck in the boxes
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Beechies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
DIY personalization
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCinClifton is loaded.
Additional information about CCinClifton could not be loaded.
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gum was what I expected although the boxes are really tiny. I was surprised that the 'personalized' part consists of a printed page of labels which you put on the tiny boxes yourself. It looks fine, and it is worth the price. I just didn't pick it up from the description. Luckily I had time to put the labels on before the wedding rehearsal.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoggie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoggie could not be loaded.
from Hill Spring, AB
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's wedding. Shipping was fast and product was great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T23:44:31.693-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_471, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.