Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
DIY personalization
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCinClifton is loaded.
Additional information about CCinClifton could not be loaded.
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gum was what I expected although the boxes are really tiny. I was surprised that the 'personalized' part consists of a printed page of labels which you put on the tiny boxes yourself. It looks fine, and it is worth the price. I just didn't pick it up from the description. Luckily I had time to put the labels on before the wedding rehearsal.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoggie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoggie could not be loaded.
from Hill Spring, AB
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's wedding. Shipping was fast and product was great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Two chicklits that were personalized for the bags for out of town guests.
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbfromMD is loaded.
Additional information about BarbfromMD could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!!
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koftheheart is loaded.
Additional information about koftheheart could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for a wedding love how cute they are
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Execelent for wedding!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFTM is loaded.
Additional information about MFTM could not be loaded.
from Glens Falls, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used yet as the wedding is in September but I love the look with personalization!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOTALLY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE!
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLN531 is loaded.
Additional information about MLN531 could not be loaded.
from Easton, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are the perfect thing to put in the guest bags for hotel guest!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGolly33 is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGolly33 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I opened one, and they were fresh tasting. Only problem was in the packing. The sheets of stickers (with the bride & grooms names) were all bent. Luckily we were able salvage enough of the good labels to use on the number of boxes that we needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hardtofindanickname is loaded.
Additional information about Hardtofindanickname could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is just the thing to compliment the bar or candy table at our upcoming wedding. Very affordable and an extra nice touch for our guests in lieu of personalized matchbooks. I would definitely recommend and will purchase again in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little disappointed
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about muffit is loaded.
Additional information about muffit could not be loaded.
from Augusta ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I was a little disappointed with this purchase because the gum is extremely small but the stickers are nice
Pros: nice stickers
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NESTWORKER is loaded.
Additional information about NESTWORKER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these for a rehearsal dinner. Realizing I hadn't ordered enough I placed a second order. The second order wasn't as nice as the first; the font was smaller and the ink quite a bit lighter. Since they were only for the rehearsal dinner and not the wedding I wasn't too concerned. Everyone liked them and they made a nice little "something extra" on the table for everyone to throw in their purse or pocket.
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T19:41:41.422-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_471, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.