Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for beach weddings!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product and fits perfectly with the beach wedding theme! I would recommend these to anyone and you can even personalize them for free!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding accent
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Reesesmd
 
Please wait while more information about Reesesmd is loaded.
Additional information about Reesesmd could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm looking forward to adding this to accent my wedding! This will be a great project for me and my girls to put together in the days leading up to my wedding. I really like how it's personalized and adds to the big day. The price is right also. It's a win-win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Mrs3740
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs3740 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs3740 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little packets of gum were a big hit at the reception. People enjoyed the novelty of having our names on the package and the breath refreshment after eating at the reception. The gum tasted great and stayed fresh, even two months after the wedding. They were easy to assemble and a great inexpensive wedding favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
EDG67
 
Please wait while more information about EDG67 is loaded.
Additional information about EDG67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization is not printed on the boxes. It's just a sheet of stickers you put on each gum packet. Thankfully we had a small wedding and it didn't take too long to do 50 packets. I can't imagine this would be worth it for any larger amount.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ink smears
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
zawodniak
 
Please wait while more information about zawodniak is loaded.
Additional information about zawodniak could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this idea.oriental trade was the only place I could find personalized gum.I had only I need issue.some of the ink would smear when applying wrapper to gum.I ordered 200 and maybe only 20 smeared.I would definitely recommend though.Hard to find product and you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little favor
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gbkix2000
 
Please wait while more information about gbkix2000 is loaded.
Additional information about gbkix2000 could not be loaded.
from springfield, il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
a perfect little party favor to thank the guests.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Retro Fun
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntieB
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieB is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most of us adults remember Beechies gum. Not so much our
kids. This was for a wedding candy buffet and was a big hit with
the younger group. Of course everyone wants to keep extras because of the bride and grooms names and wedding dates. So be sure to order extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favors for wedding
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
dtwt
 
Please wait while more information about dtwt is loaded.
Additional information about dtwt could not be loaded.
from slidell, la
This is a great favor for my parents 60th anniversary.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Me
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Sticker are not so great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KG
from Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
I was happy with the gum packets but the labels were poorly done. The names were so small you could just about see them. I think the fact that both the hearts and the names were done in black made it difficult to read. Should do the hearts in a different color so the name and date stand out.
Pros: gum was fine
Cons: labels poorly done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.