Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for beach weddings!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product and fits perfectly with the beach wedding theme! I would recommend these to anyone and you can even personalize them for free!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding accent
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Reesesmd
 
Please wait while more information about Reesesmd is loaded.
Additional information about Reesesmd could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm looking forward to adding this to accent my wedding! This will be a great project for me and my girls to put together in the days leading up to my wedding. I really like how it's personalized and adds to the big day. The price is right also. It's a win-win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
HollyGolly33
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGolly33 is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGolly33 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I opened one, and they were fresh tasting. Only problem was in the packing. The sheets of stickers (with the bride & grooms names) were all bent. Luckily we were able salvage enough of the good labels to use on the number of boxes that we needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Hardtofindanickname
 
Please wait while more information about Hardtofindanickname is loaded.
Additional information about Hardtofindanickname could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is just the thing to compliment the bar or candy table at our upcoming wedding. Very affordable and an extra nice touch for our guests in lieu of personalized matchbooks. I would definitely recommend and will purchase again in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little disappointed
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
muffit
 
Please wait while more information about muffit is loaded.
Additional information about muffit could not be loaded.
from Augusta ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I was a little disappointed with this purchase because the gum is extremely small but the stickers are nice
Pros: nice stickers
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NESTWORKER
 
Please wait while more information about NESTWORKER is loaded.
Additional information about NESTWORKER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these for a rehearsal dinner. Realizing I hadn't ordered enough I placed a second order. The second order wasn't as nice as the first; the font was smaller and the ink quite a bit lighter. Since they were only for the rehearsal dinner and not the wedding I wasn't too concerned. Everyone liked them and they made a nice little "something extra" on the table for everyone to throw in their purse or pocket.
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
EDG67
 
Please wait while more information about EDG67 is loaded.
Additional information about EDG67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization is not printed on the boxes. It's just a sheet of stickers you put on each gum packet. Thankfully we had a small wedding and it didn't take too long to do 50 packets. I can't imagine this would be worth it for any larger amount.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ink smears
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
zawodniak
 
Please wait while more information about zawodniak is loaded.
Additional information about zawodniak could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this idea.oriental trade was the only place I could find personalized gum.I had only I need issue.some of the ink would smear when applying wrapper to gum.I ordered 200 and maybe only 20 smeared.I would definitely recommend though.Hard to find product and you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little favor
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gbkix2000
 
Please wait while more information about gbkix2000 is loaded.
Additional information about gbkix2000 could not be loaded.
from springfield, il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
a perfect little party favor to thank the guests.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Retro Fun
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntieB
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieB is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most of us adults remember Beechies gum. Not so much our
kids. This was for a wedding candy buffet and was a big hit with
the younger group. Of course everyone wants to keep extras because of the bride and grooms names and wedding dates. So be sure to order extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T06:50:57.629-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_471, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.