Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 68(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 68(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 68(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for beach weddings!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product and fits perfectly with the beach wedding theme! I would recommend these to anyone and you can even personalize them for free!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding accent
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Reesesmd
 
Please wait while more information about Reesesmd is loaded.
Additional information about Reesesmd could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm looking forward to adding this to accent my wedding! This will be a great project for me and my girls to put together in the days leading up to my wedding. I really like how it's personalized and adds to the big day. The price is right also. It's a win-win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Mrs3740
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs3740 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs3740 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little packets of gum were a big hit at the reception. People enjoyed the novelty of having our names on the package and the breath refreshment after eating at the reception. The gum tasted great and stayed fresh, even two months after the wedding. They were easy to assemble and a great inexpensive wedding favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favors for wedding
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
dtwt
 
Please wait while more information about dtwt is loaded.
Additional information about dtwt could not be loaded.
from slidell, la
This is a great favor for my parents 60th anniversary.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Me
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Sticker are not so great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KG
from Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
I was happy with the gum packets but the labels were poorly done. The names were so small you could just about see them. I think the fact that both the hearts and the names were done in black made it difficult to read. Should do the hearts in a different color so the name and date stand out.
Pros: gum was fine
Cons: labels poorly done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
dragon75
 
Please wait while more information about dragon75 is loaded.
Additional information about dragon75 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a cute idea. I would have preferred the stickers to be just a bit bigger so they covered the blue completely, though. Colors for the wedding were red and white so really didn't want the blue to show. Overall they were a great, reasonably priced treat.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Value,
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tjpal86
 
Please wait while more information about tjpal86 is loaded.
Additional information about tjpal86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Only having the personalization on one side of the packaging was kind of disappointing. If the gum got turned over you had no idea what it was. Taste was good. Overall for the value I would recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful wedding favor idea
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Babs
from South San Francisco, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband chews gum all the time so when I saw these I knew I had to have them for part of our wedding favors. They are easy to personalize (labels included) and will be a wonderful touch to our FUN wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Great
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
piggy63
 
Please wait while more information about piggy63 is loaded.
Additional information about piggy63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these and inexpensive too. Really cool to have to hand out to guest and family.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.