Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good quality and size for the price
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
NoahsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsMommy could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are doing everything ourselves for our wedding, and I was told to get favors and decorations from Oriental Trading because they are the best value for the price, and the items are good quality. This banner was definitely in that group. It is sturdy, a lot bigger than I realized, and the loops on the ends make it easy to hang. The personalization looks perfect, and I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
momscookiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about momscookiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about momscookiegirl could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this wedding banner for the rehearsal dinner, so disappointed. I read the reviews, sounded like just what I was looking for. I thought it was made out of vinyl, description says "printed on 10oz white vinyl," Not sure where the vinyl is, unless they are talking about the personalized lettering. I will admit l read the description again, after it arrived, realizing than it says,"quality polyester." Guess my mistake, is it not vinyl, very thin polyester. I don't think much of the press on letters, either. Well, to late to do anything about it, hoping for the best, it is going to hang outside the restaurant.
Pros: quality
Cons: lettering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Deener73
 
Please wait while more information about Deener73 is loaded.
Additional information about Deener73 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was wonderful! Quality made!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
smartshopper25
 
Please wait while more information about smartshopper25 is loaded.
Additional information about smartshopper25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Being on a strict budget for our wedding we have been shopping for great deals but sometimes you get what you pay for. This item was actually better than I expected. Quality of banner was a nice material with sturdy holes for hanging. I was very surprised:)) Hope our guests love it::) Totally recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Is fun
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
rees
 
Please wait while more information about rees is loaded.
Additional information about rees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like this item but we had planned on it to be a back drop for our photo booth area. It was too small. But it did turn out cute.
Pros: fun
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sign!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
WeddingReceptionShopper
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingReceptionShopper is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingReceptionShopper could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only complaint is that our names are not exactly centered. I seriously doubt anyone else would notice, but I did as soon as I opened it. Other than that, great for the money! Nice personal touch.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to use it!
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
a1975berry
 
Please wait while more information about a1975berry is loaded.
Additional information about a1975berry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much nicer than I expected. Thought it would have stick on letters like alot of OTP products, but it didn't. There were actual letters already ironed on. Thanks for taking the hassle out of centering letters. Leaves me more time to work on other things.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
wfabird
 
Please wait while more information about wfabird is loaded.
Additional information about wfabird could not be loaded.
from Hurricane, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am very pleased with the banner. Looks great and of great quality. I would recommend it totally.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly How Advertised
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
AlmostMarried1
 
Please wait while more information about AlmostMarried1 is loaded.
Additional information about AlmostMarried1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner is exactly how it looks on the site.. Was bigger than expected, pleasantly surprised.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
roonie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.