Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and easy to apply!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rinni is loaded.
Additional information about Rinni could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, affordable, and easy to apply!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pedey32 is loaded.
Additional information about pedey32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is the second time that I have purchased the labels for water bottles...my daughter's wedding and now for my son's wedding! They came out great each time and are very easy to apply...make sure to take off the old label...they work better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive way to add a personal touch for hotel guests
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flagal527 is loaded.
Additional information about flagal527 could not be loaded.
from Plantation, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The labels haven't been used yet but seem like they will be a nice way to add water to the hotel guests wedding bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These don't cost a lot but makes things look so much nicer.
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLORIAJEAN is loaded.
Additional information about GLORIAJEAN could not be loaded.
from Covina, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought these before and were a big hit . Now that my son is getting married I just had to buy them again. They make a simple water bottle look so nice. I highly recommend these for any event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlepigs is loaded.
Additional information about littlepigs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I have purchased had always arrived safely and promptly. Pricing is always fair and website is very user friendly. It is Wonderful to finally do business with a company that sends pride and confidence in your purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wasn't my best purchase from Oriental Trading
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamcatcher1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamcatcher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Water bottle labels were very clearly printed and looked nice. They were applied days in advance of the wedding. The next morning the corners had to be re-pressed to the bottles. I'm hoping that the sticky will last another couple of days.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good idea but not a perfect product
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffpink24 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffpink24 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love the design of the labels. They arrived quickly without any delay. But I have one complaint. First, every sheet of labels has a large smudge that is on two of the top labels. Looks like they rubbed or was touched by something before the ink dried. Fortunately the smudge is gray so it similar in color to the labels. Not sure if this smudge is normal but it happened to me so be on the lookout. Second, the labels do not adhere to the bottles very well without some kind of adhesive so be prepared to use something to hold them in place or they start to come off. I took off the original water bottle label and put a drop of liquid glue on the bottle before applying the label and that worked fine. I still would purchase the labels again and I do recommend, just be prepared.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed with labels
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppertoo is loaded.
Additional information about shoppertoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The oriental trading labels wouldn't stick to the water bottles that I had bought, after I had removed the original labels. I had to apply the OT labels, to the bottles with original labels still on them. The OT labels did not cover the water bottle labels 100%. Everyone thought the product personalization was a nice touch.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ICU812 is loaded.
Additional information about ICU812 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
They were perfect a little off center but not a big deal. They added another perfect touch on a small budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chocolit30 is loaded.
Additional information about chocolit30 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters wedding to give out in the gift bags for the people who will be staying at the hotel. I don't feel the quality is good enough for her wedding. I think if you are having maybe a picnic or something it would be good for that. I'm not going to use them I found more expensive looking ones but they cost way more money. Basically you get what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:05:50.628-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.