Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pedey32 is loaded.
Additional information about pedey32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is the second time that I have purchased the labels for water bottles...my daughter's wedding and now for my son's wedding! They came out great each time and are very easy to apply...make sure to take off the old label...they work better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dalebob is loaded.
Additional information about Dalebob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is great for adding a personalized touch of class to a smaller budget wedding. Looks like it could be a DYI but for the price and convenience, I'd recommend this product.
Pros: convience, price
Cons: looks dyi
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Bottle Stickers
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridenov is loaded.
Additional information about bridenov could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a small budget wedding but this really added a lot to the tables. They were really nice - looked very classy- and the personalization was perfect. For the price and quality I highly recommend them. They were also very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice label, good value!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cooper03 is loaded.
Additional information about Cooper03 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
After a replacement set was sent from OT(first set monogram was off center) they were fine.I would recommend using only two lines because the space available is very limited.
I would also suggest ordering well in advance of your event as they do take some time to be monogrammed.
I think they are a good value for the $. I compared printing on waterproof labels at home, but the cost was much greater.
Would recommend product!
Pros: quality, cheaper than creating @ home, simple design
Cons: limit text to 2 lines, leave enough time to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized water bottle stickers
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michelle13 is loaded.
Additional information about michelle13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I have 2 daughters getting married and I wanted to make thier hotel bags special for their guest so I purchased the water bottle stickers, They are wonderful. It really added a nice touch for not a lot of money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little extra
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJsmommie is loaded.
Additional information about AJsmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am Using these for my wedding and think it will add the perfect amount of flair to our outdoor ceremony! Having an outdoor summer wedding requires some refreshments for the guests and I love being able to spice up the plain old water bottles!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladylatrc is loaded.
Additional information about Ladylatrc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very excited to receive these stickers. They added something different to the 50th Wedding Celebration of my godparents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about renee59 is loaded.
Additional information about renee59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 100 for my daughters wedding and you can not beat the price and quality. They were nice and looked great on the water bottles....I saved a few for scrapbooks too! Everything I ordered for the wedding was great! You cant go wrong. They were fast too less than two weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These don't cost a lot but makes things look so much nicer.
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLORIAJEAN is loaded.
Additional information about GLORIAJEAN could not be loaded.
from Covina, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought these before and were a big hit . Now that my son is getting married I just had to buy them again. They make a simple water bottle look so nice. I highly recommend these for any event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and easy to apply!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rinni is loaded.
Additional information about Rinni could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, affordable, and easy to apply!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T16:58:09.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.