Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
48
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
9
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
167 of 191(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
48
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
9
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
167 of 191(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
48
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
9
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
167 of 191(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
pedey32
 
Please wait while more information about pedey32 is loaded.
Additional information about pedey32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is the second time that I have purchased the labels for water bottles...my daughter's wedding and now for my son's wedding! They came out great each time and are very easy to apply...make sure to take off the old label...they work better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dalebob
 
Please wait while more information about Dalebob is loaded.
Additional information about Dalebob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is great for adding a personalized touch of class to a smaller budget wedding. Looks like it could be a DYI but for the price and convenience, I'd recommend this product.
Pros: convience, price
Cons: looks dyi
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Bottle Stickers
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
bridenov
 
Please wait while more information about bridenov is loaded.
Additional information about bridenov could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a small budget wedding but this really added a lot to the tables. They were really nice - looked very classy- and the personalization was perfect. For the price and quality I highly recommend them. They were also very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice label, good value!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Cooper03
 
Please wait while more information about Cooper03 is loaded.
Additional information about Cooper03 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
After a replacement set was sent from OT(first set monogram was off center) they were fine.I would recommend using only two lines because the space available is very limited.
I would also suggest ordering well in advance of your event as they do take some time to be monogrammed.
I think they are a good value for the $. I compared printing on waterproof labels at home, but the cost was much greater.
Would recommend product!
Pros: quality, cheaper than creating @ home, simple design
Cons: limit text to 2 lines, leave enough time to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized water bottle stickers
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
michelle13
 
Please wait while more information about michelle13 is loaded.
Additional information about michelle13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I have 2 daughters getting married and I wanted to make thier hotel bags special for their guest so I purchased the water bottle stickers, They are wonderful. It really added a nice touch for not a lot of money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little extra
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
 
Please wait while more information about AJsmommie is loaded.
Additional information about AJsmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am Using these for my wedding and think it will add the perfect amount of flair to our outdoor ceremony! Having an outdoor summer wedding requires some refreshments for the guests and I love being able to spice up the plain old water bottles!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladylatrc
 
Please wait while more information about Ladylatrc is loaded.
Additional information about Ladylatrc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very excited to receive these stickers. They added something different to the 50th Wedding Celebration of my godparents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
renee59
 
Please wait while more information about renee59 is loaded.
Additional information about renee59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 100 for my daughters wedding and you can not beat the price and quality. They were nice and looked great on the water bottles....I saved a few for scrapbooks too! Everything I ordered for the wedding was great! You cant go wrong. They were fast too less than two weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful idea
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PeaksMom
 
Please wait while more information about PeaksMom is loaded.
Additional information about PeaksMom could not be loaded.
from PeakesMom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to personalize the wedding. My concern was I am planning on putting water bottles in a tub of ice to keep cold at the reception... I was concerned that the Ink would run, so i got one order to try it out.. THE INK DID NOT RUN. It did not come off on my hands, (concerned my guests would get ink on themselves). So now I am ordering more. No problem putting on water bottles or soda bottles. I love these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Ann1957
 
Please wait while more information about Ann1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann1957 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized wedding bottle stickers were great. They looked good, better than expected and was easy to apply to the bottle water. Everyone at the wedding thought they were a good wedding favor. Most of all the bride and groom were really impressed with the ideal. I recommend them and will buy them again for a wedding I'm doing in November 2010.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.