Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favor
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunshine08887
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine08887 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine08887 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order several of these tin mints and they arrived within less than a week. I am very satisfied with my selection in favors for my wedding guest. If you're on a budget this is the way to go. The tins are very cute. You have to assemble them by unwrapping the individual tins and affixing the personalized labels on the tin. They also give you extra labels in case you make a mistake. I have 2 sheets remaining and will be using them for other favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
alyssar
 
Please wait while more information about alyssar is loaded.
Additional information about alyssar could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my wedding. I put together 192 of them in about 2 hours by myself which I thought was good and it was easy. I gave the quality a 4 out of 5 because about 6 of the lids were on backwards which made it difficult to open. My guest really enjoyed them and made a second us of them as maracas shaking the tins of mints every time we responded to glass tapping with a kiss. I will definitely order them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Wedding Favors
PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
PokeAMonica
 
Please wait while more information about PokeAMonica is loaded.
Additional information about PokeAMonica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these favors for my wedding on June 1, 2013 and I absolutely loved them. They are a wonderful way to thank the guests and a wonderful way to freshen your breath after dinner. The tins were all accounted for and came packaged nicely. The stickers with for the tins were adorable and you can customize it as you please.The stickers actually have little swirls in the background that are subtle but give it the extra flare.They are easy to remove from the sheet and easily applied to the tins. I think that these were a great purchase and I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as expected
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
linzy
 
Please wait while more information about linzy is loaded.
Additional information about linzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these for my daughter's wedding. They were easy to assemble and will make a nice personalized addition to the wedding reception.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Experience
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CCraig23
 
Please wait while more information about CCraig23 is loaded.
Additional information about CCraig23 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To be honest I don't think I will ever order something from Oriental Trading again. In the past I've had great experiences but when I purchased this product and spent the most money I've ever spent on one order ($160 dollars), Oriental Trading failed to deliver. The first time they sent my order they only sent the label stickers. Although I noticed that the shipment invoice said 1 of 1 boxes shipped, I thought I'd remain hopeful and give them a few days to send the rest of my order. Unfortunately a few days later I had to call and report that my order was shipped incomplete. They apologized and said that they would reship my complete order at no additional charge. A few days later I received ANOTHER INCOMPLETE order with the SAME ISSUE. This time I called back and asked for a refund. They promptly issued me a refund and apologized. I'm very disappointed... I was really looking forward to giving these out as favors at my wedding. Now with only a month away until my wedding day I have to start looking for wedding favors all over again (as if I don't have enough things to get done).
Cons: incomplete order
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty good overall, minor issues
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Cariberry
 
Please wait while more information about Cariberry is loaded.
Additional information about Cariberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my wedding reception because they were a great price and looked cute. Overall, I am happy with it. The only concern I had was that some of the tins looked a little scratched up with small paint chips here and there, most of which you could barely see unless you were really looking. I had one that didn't latch closed. But overall, most of them were fine and I am looking forward to using them for the big day. They also gave me 2 or 3 extra sheets of the labels in case you screw up...however you can always remove and re-attach them to the tins with no problems either. Easy to assemble.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What you see is what you get...
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
July16Bride
 
Please wait while more information about July16Bride is loaded.
Additional information about July16Bride could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased this item as a wedding favor for my guests. Product is exactly as shown and described. Labels were neatly printed (was even given plenty of extras in case of mishaps). Mints are individually packaged inside tins. Was very pleased with this purchase.
Only con is that a few of the tins (out of 4 cases) seemed to be slightly defective in that the lids would not completely close or stay closed.
Other than that, I would highly recommend anyone to purchase.
Pros: quality, affordability
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
momofbride1
 
Please wait while more information about momofbride1 is loaded.
Additional information about momofbride1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The writing on the personalized stickers for the mints rubbed off. The quality of the stickers was inferior.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
JeRo
 
Please wait while more information about JeRo is loaded.
Additional information about JeRo could not be loaded.
from Kings Park, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for favors which people would actually use. We figured everyone likes mints, and it won't sit on a shelf or get thrown away. We ordered these and the Mr. & Mrs. personalized tins - one for women, the other for the guys. They came out great and it's a good way to memorialize the day and still provide the guests with a favor.....quick shipping too!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!!!!
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lishahunt
 
Please wait while more information about lishahunt is loaded.
Additional information about lishahunt could not be loaded.
from bronx , Ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect memorable favor. Every time guests freshen breath they will be reminded of your union!!! Cute unique display of affection!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.