Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Wedding Mints!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cardtcc is loaded.
Additional information about cardtcc could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mint tins are awesome! And the printing of the stickers are so perfect and clear!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alyssar is loaded.
Additional information about alyssar could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my wedding. I put together 192 of them in about 2 hours by myself which I thought was good and it was easy. I gave the quality a 4 out of 5 because about 6 of the lids were on backwards which made it difficult to open. My guest really enjoyed them and made a second us of them as maracas shaking the tins of mints every time we responded to glass tapping with a kiss. I will definitely order them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Wedding Favors
PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PokeAMonica is loaded.
Additional information about PokeAMonica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these favors for my wedding on June 1, 2013 and I absolutely loved them. They are a wonderful way to thank the guests and a wonderful way to freshen your breath after dinner. The tins were all accounted for and came packaged nicely. The stickers with for the tins were adorable and you can customize it as you please.The stickers actually have little swirls in the background that are subtle but give it the extra flare.They are easy to remove from the sheet and easily applied to the tins. I think that these were a great purchase and I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as expected
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linzy is loaded.
Additional information about linzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these for my daughter's wedding. They were easy to assemble and will make a nice personalized addition to the wedding reception.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Experience
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCraig23 is loaded.
Additional information about CCraig23 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To be honest I don't think I will ever order something from Oriental Trading again. In the past I've had great experiences but when I purchased this product and spent the most money I've ever spent on one order ($160 dollars), Oriental Trading failed to deliver. The first time they sent my order they only sent the label stickers. Although I noticed that the shipment invoice said 1 of 1 boxes shipped, I thought I'd remain hopeful and give them a few days to send the rest of my order. Unfortunately a few days later I had to call and report that my order was shipped incomplete. They apologized and said that they would reship my complete order at no additional charge. A few days later I received ANOTHER INCOMPLETE order with the SAME ISSUE. This time I called back and asked for a refund. They promptly issued me a refund and apologized. I'm very disappointed... I was really looking forward to giving these out as favors at my wedding. Now with only a month away until my wedding day I have to start looking for wedding favors all over again (as if I don't have enough things to get done).
Cons: incomplete order
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty good overall, minor issues
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cariberry is loaded.
Additional information about Cariberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my wedding reception because they were a great price and looked cute. Overall, I am happy with it. The only concern I had was that some of the tins looked a little scratched up with small paint chips here and there, most of which you could barely see unless you were really looking. I had one that didn't latch closed. But overall, most of them were fine and I am looking forward to using them for the big day. They also gave me 2 or 3 extra sheets of the labels in case you screw up...however you can always remove and re-attach them to the tins with no problems either. Easy to assemble.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Ideal
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
from Conway, SC
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these mints for my brothers, bride to be, wedding reception. To my suprise the mints are very sad. There is not very many mints, about 10 to a tin.... I bought new mints and the tins were great. However the picture is very deceving.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the mint tins about 7 weeks before my wedding.
The first shipment was incorrect in that only 1/2 of the shipment was sent. In addition, they did not contain the message written on the back. When I called they corrected the order and it arrived in time. Our guests enjoyed the mints. The picture is deceiving however. The mints are not bursting out of the tin. In actuality, they are much less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
from Terre Haute, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these tins... the stickers were easy to apply and I think they will look very cute on our tables. My only complaint is that we received more stickers than tins and ordering additional tins is not an option.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-26 T11:31:30.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_426, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.