Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice idea for a personalized item
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
BrownEyedGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyedGirl could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received just what I expected. Clear glass votives and personalized stickers. There was no broken glass as they were packed well for shipping. The stickers were easy to peel and stick. They will make a pretty touch to the tables and I think my niece will like to see her name on them for graduation.
Pros: quality, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waist of money
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Barr2013
 
Please wait while more information about Barr2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Barr2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The personalized stickers were not cut correctly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You need to buy more than what you need!
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
zoeyspal
 
Please wait while more information about zoeyspal is loaded.
Additional information about zoeyspal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although overall these votive holders are cute, more than half of them were delivered broken. They do provide extra labels but seeing I didn't have time to order more, I just went out to buy more clear votive holders (at Ikea) to replace them. But if you don't have the time to do so, you may want to purchase an extra set to cover for the broken pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, similar to other products
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Hawaiian bride
from Valrico, Fl
These votives are cute however, when the labels were cut, they were not cut very well, we had to push them out of their cut.
We used them asfavors for our quests for our soon wedding on 08/07/10, they work real well with satin bags. make sure you measure before buying bags to fit, they fit into the 2nd size of favor bags not the ones you buy in the stores, we ordered them on-line, multicolored for our tropical wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied!
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
queenplanner
 
Please wait while more information about queenplanner is loaded.
Additional information about queenplanner could not be loaded.
from Timonium, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Let me start off by saying if it wasn't for me reading the reviews, I never would have realized I would be receiving the clear glass cups and having to apply the stickers on myself. If you don't have the tme...this isn't the favor for you! It is time consuming to apply the stickers on the cups (& making sure its straight). We hosted a co-ed wedding shower & purchased these as favors. Fortunately for me, I did not have problems at all with the ink smudging off the label. The only negative thing is the cups were dusty/cloudy so before we applied the labels, I had to wash them. I was surprised to see them so dusty/cloudy because the boxes were sealed tight. We made it a family affair, so even though it was time consuming, we spent time together doing it. (bonding is worth it for me). After placing my order, I did see clear glass votive cups in Michael's craft store, but did not price them or the labels they had, to see if they would have been cheaper. I did like the hibiscus border on the label. All in all, they were a big hit, especially being personalized. There were a few left over & they will be scatter throughout her reception hall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
TammyC
 
Please wait while more information about TammyC is loaded.
Additional information about TammyC could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The name on the stickers wiped right off. Could not use them for the party. I do not feel they were worth the $.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Purchase
PostedSeptember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I was putting the personalized stickers on the Votive Holders all the writing would come off when you touched it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Mags
 
Please wait while more information about Mags is loaded.
Additional information about Mags could not be loaded.
I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. When the votives arrived, half of the lettering was off the labels. When I tried to apply the remaining labels to the votives, the letters rubbed off on my hands. I would not recommend this product!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant & Inexpensive
PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Hobart, Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third time I order this product. It's an inexpensive & elegant favor for your guest. I recommended this product to my friends, and they order from Oriental all the time.Tthank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal!
PostedJune 14, 2009
Customer avatar
tana
 
Please wait while more information about tana is loaded.
Additional information about tana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a great deal! The glass was not discolored and I washed them before placing the stickers. My disappointment was that the text rubbed off of the labels pretty easily, so I had to be really careful putting the labels on and transporting them. Standard votives (I used Partylite) fit perfectly. The guests at the banquet loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.