Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Amberlynn18
 
Please wait while more information about Amberlynn18 is loaded.
Additional information about Amberlynn18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding and they are perfect, everyone loved them and the personalized message was an awesome touch!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
extremely disappointed.
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
dalastof6
 
Please wait while more information about dalastof6 is loaded.
Additional information about dalastof6 could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am so disappointed with the quality of the product. The spot where the glass attaches to the base is lopsided and a result the glasses are tilted to one side. The rim of the glasses are also extremely jagged. I purchase a lot of things online and this is by a landslide the worse item I have ever bought. Now I have to go on another site and find more personalized champagne flutes. I do not plan to order anything else from your company.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Motherofthebryde
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthebryde is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthebryde could not be loaded.
from Clayton, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these flutes for a New Year's Eve wedding as they were the best price. When they came, part of one sleeve was cracked. We had enough without the broken ones and there wasn't time to order more. Oriental Trading called me to ask how everything was and I told the woman about the cracked glasses. She sent me new glasses and a coupon for a future purchase. Very nice to be contacted out of the blue, and then to have such a great response. The labels came in 2 pieces, but they were much easier to put on that way.
Pros: Assembly, looked great with the labels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent customer customer
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
angimc1
 
Please wait while more information about angimc1 is loaded.
Additional information about angimc1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wedding date was 7/26/2014 and my 1st order had the date as 7/6/2014. On 7/24/14 I called right after opening my purchase and the rep was very helpful and assured me I would receive glasses with corrected date. The following day the corrected order was at my door. I was very impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ASSEMBLY REQUIRED!!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trickitrina
 
Please wait while more information about Trickitrina is loaded.
Additional information about Trickitrina could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Too much time and assembly required. Product not nearly as professional looking because we had to center and apply the stickers ourselves.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product I'ver received thus far from Oriental Trading.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ALVI7
 
Please wait while more information about ALVI7 is loaded.
Additional information about ALVI7 could not be loaded.
from VI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I would not order this product again because the stick on that comes with the wording for the glasses were very difficult to peel off the paper. Most of them tear as you're removing the stickers. A waste of my time, and verry drustrating.
Cons: Assembly, plastic stick on wording very difficult to remove
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Moneymaknchell
 
Please wait while more information about Moneymaknchell is loaded.
Additional information about Moneymaknchell could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flutes would have been wonderful if the bottoms would have stayed on and the printing on the labels smudges off. Otherwise, great product.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disappointed
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
pattersonbutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about pattersonbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about pattersonbutterfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
each sticker had to be cut individually and bases had to be glued to each glass because they came off and was not sturdy. had to order more glasses for the wedding. total waste of money
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
junk
 
Please wait while more information about junk is loaded.
Additional information about junk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered these flutes at the lasr minutes without reading the reviews. They were very poor quality and would not stay together. I will never order from Ot again
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
GroomsMOM
 
Please wait while more information about GroomsMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GroomsMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, cheap, cheap............The plastic was paper thin and the two piece stem never stayed on so we just used the flute; good thing these were just for a toast at the beach or we would have wasted our money. I would NEVER order these plastic glasses. OT go back and find some stemless plastic flutes.......
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.