Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 33(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 33(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 33(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Amberlynn18
 
Please wait while more information about Amberlynn18 is loaded.
Additional information about Amberlynn18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding and they are perfect, everyone loved them and the personalized message was an awesome touch!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ASSEMBLY REQUIRED!!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trickitrina
 
Please wait while more information about Trickitrina is loaded.
Additional information about Trickitrina could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Too much time and assembly required. Product not nearly as professional looking because we had to center and apply the stickers ourselves.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product I'ver received thus far from Oriental Trading.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ALVI7
 
Please wait while more information about ALVI7 is loaded.
Additional information about ALVI7 could not be loaded.
from VI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I would not order this product again because the stick on that comes with the wording for the glasses were very difficult to peel off the paper. Most of them tear as you're removing the stickers. A waste of my time, and verry drustrating.
Cons: Assembly, plastic stick on wording very difficult to remove
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Moneymaknchell
 
Please wait while more information about Moneymaknchell is loaded.
Additional information about Moneymaknchell could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flutes would have been wonderful if the bottoms would have stayed on and the printing on the labels smudges off. Otherwise, great product.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disappointed
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
pattersonbutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about pattersonbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about pattersonbutterfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
each sticker had to be cut individually and bases had to be glued to each glass because they came off and was not sturdy. had to order more glasses for the wedding. total waste of money
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
junk
 
Please wait while more information about junk is loaded.
Additional information about junk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered these flutes at the lasr minutes without reading the reviews. They were very poor quality and would not stay together. I will never order from Ot again
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
GroomsMOM
 
Please wait while more information about GroomsMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GroomsMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, cheap, cheap............The plastic was paper thin and the two piece stem never stayed on so we just used the flute; good thing these were just for a toast at the beach or we would have wasted our money. I would NEVER order these plastic glasses. OT go back and find some stemless plastic flutes.......
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
grubclub
 
Please wait while more information about grubclub is loaded.
Additional information about grubclub could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
got for our parents ann. party they where nice for the price but you really need to glue the bottoms i just used hot glue and put ribbon on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jackie1257356241
 
Please wait while more information about jackie1257356241 is loaded.
Additional information about jackie1257356241 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bases kept falling off the flutes...i ordered several boxes and found the same problem in all of them....if you are using these to drink out of there are going to be many spills once they are touched...i could not use these at my wedding because of that
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great quality
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
bocasue
 
Please wait while more information about bocasue is loaded.
Additional information about bocasue could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Felt that the plastic quality was not great and the stickers for personalization were diffifult to do
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.