Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 18(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 18(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 18(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied buyer
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jimbob2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Jimbob2016 could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the product purchased, and received it timely
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HEavenly1018 is loaded.
Additional information about HEavenly1018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very foggy looking. Poor quality. The stickers don't fit correctly and look awful. Waste of money. Not good enough for a wedding.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks great BUT I was not expecting to have to apply decals myself
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DNSperks is loaded.
Additional information about DNSperks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a do-it your selfer so make sure you have a steady hand took us an hour to apply 50
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bad labels
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJCB is loaded.
Additional information about SJCB could not be loaded.
from Starkville Ms
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
please do not fold labels when sending out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HockeyMom2202 is loaded.
Additional information about HockeyMom2202 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed that I paid extra for personalized and they were actually just labels sent for me to put onto the glasses. I could have paid the lower cost for non-personalized and made my own labels - which is what I ended up doing for an additional 75 glasses that I already have and the extra labels cost me less than $4.00. You really should disclose this to the purchaser that they aren't truly "personalized".
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectular
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Potatochip is loaded.
Additional information about Potatochip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Really enjoyed those Flutes,fast deliverly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is horrible. Ordered for my wedding and it was all scratched up plastic glasses. The base and glass were not even fitting properly.
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JC55 is loaded.
Additional information about JC55 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is horrible. Ordered for my wedding and it was all scratched up plastic glasses. The base and glass were not even fitting properly. The ones that fit were not stable and falling off.
Pros: cheap
Cons: scratches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cheap
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frys is loaded.
Additional information about frys could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very cheap plastic and stickers were pretty generic could have had more color
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsH319 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsH319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed that about half of our flutes were malformed and therefore the bases did not fit correctly or cracked as we tried to assemble the flutes.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best quality.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flyergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Flyergirl could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Wasn't pleased with the quality of the plastic base of the champagne flutes. Three of the bases were cracked. The personalized stickers had the wrong name printed on them. I called and will be getting replacement stickers in a few days.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:04:00.998-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_404, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.