Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Clear Personalized Champagne Flutes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebTech is loaded.
Additional information about DebTech could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read some reviews stating less than sufficient looking stickers or bases not staying on. These are one solid piece and the stickers look fine. They are beautiful and I can't wait to use them for our wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied buyer
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jimbob2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Jimbob2016 could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the product purchased, and received it timely
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are nice but very flimsy
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobloriwms1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobloriwms1983 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
I had two orders first order was correct and second order wrong, but made due! The second set was one piece already labeled champagne flutes so I just took all the labels off and replaced them with the correct labels that where in the box.
Pros: nic e
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris21 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris21 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Excellent turn around time!! Absolutely love it. Only down fall was having to put the labels on very time consuming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not top quality
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniC is loaded.
Additional information about JenniC could not be loaded.
from NJ
The personalized stickers bubble and look cheesy
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasted money
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vix12 is loaded.
Additional information about Vix12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I unfortunately purchased this product without reading the other reviews. We started to put them together tonight and 2 cracked putting the base on, another cracked without anyone touching it after being put together. The personalized stickers look cheap, too. The drinkable edges weren't even close to being safe as they were not cut evenly. Don't make the same mistake I did.
Cons: Assembly, quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HEavenly1018 is loaded.
Additional information about HEavenly1018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very foggy looking. Poor quality. The stickers don't fit correctly and look awful. Waste of money. Not good enough for a wedding.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks great BUT I was not expecting to have to apply decals myself
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DNSperks is loaded.
Additional information about DNSperks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a do-it your selfer so make sure you have a steady hand took us an hour to apply 50
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bad labels
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJCB is loaded.
Additional information about SJCB could not be loaded.
from Starkville Ms
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
please do not fold labels when sending out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HockeyMom2202 is loaded.
Additional information about HockeyMom2202 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed that I paid extra for personalized and they were actually just labels sent for me to put onto the glasses. I could have paid the lower cost for non-personalized and made my own labels - which is what I ended up doing for an additional 75 glasses that I already have and the extra labels cost me less than $4.00. You really should disclose this to the purchaser that they aren't truly "personalized".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T02:52:32.613-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_404, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.