Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
5 of 19(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
5 of 19(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
5 of 19(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectular
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Potatochip is loaded.
Additional information about Potatochip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Really enjoyed those Flutes,fast deliverly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is horrible. Ordered for my wedding and it was all scratched up plastic glasses. The base and glass were not even fitting properly.
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JC55 is loaded.
Additional information about JC55 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is horrible. Ordered for my wedding and it was all scratched up plastic glasses. The base and glass were not even fitting properly. The ones that fit were not stable and falling off.
Pros: cheap
Cons: scratches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cheap
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frys is loaded.
Additional information about frys could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very cheap plastic and stickers were pretty generic could have had more color
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsH319 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsH319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed that about half of our flutes were malformed and therefore the bases did not fit correctly or cracked as we tried to assemble the flutes.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best quality.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flyergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Flyergirl could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Wasn't pleased with the quality of the plastic base of the champagne flutes. Three of the bases were cracked. The personalized stickers had the wrong name printed on them. I called and will be getting replacement stickers in a few days.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied buyer
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jimbob2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Jimbob2016 could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the product purchased, and received it timely
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vanessaflores92 is loaded.
Additional information about Vanessaflores92 could not be loaded.
I placed 6 orders for these flutes and every single flute was broken when I opened the package. The personalized stickers that come with it were also very cheap, if u touch the wording it completely smears
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
extremely disappointed.
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dalastof6 is loaded.
Additional information about dalastof6 could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am so disappointed with the quality of the product. The spot where the glass attaches to the base is lopsided and a result the glasses are tilted to one side. The rim of the glasses are also extremely jagged. I purchase a lot of things online and this is by a landslide the worse item I have ever bought. Now I have to go on another site and find more personalized champagne flutes. I do not plan to order anything else from your company.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthebryde is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthebryde could not be loaded.
from Clayton, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these flutes for a New Year's Eve wedding as they were the best price. When they came, part of one sleeve was cracked. We had enough without the broken ones and there wasn't time to order more. Oriental Trading called me to ask how everything was and I told the woman about the cracked glasses. She sent me new glasses and a coupon for a future purchase. Very nice to be contacted out of the blue, and then to have such a great response. The labels came in 2 pieces, but they were much easier to put on that way.
Pros: Assembly, looked great with the labels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent customer customer
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angimc1 is loaded.
Additional information about angimc1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wedding date was 7/26/2014 and my 1st order had the date as 7/6/2014. On 7/24/14 I called right after opening my purchase and the rep was very helpful and assured me I would receive glasses with corrected date. The following day the corrected order was at my door. I was very impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T13:28:22.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_404, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.