Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to birthday party
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
txfan
 
Please wait while more information about txfan is loaded.
Additional information about txfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for my sons birthday party, it's bright and added some great excitement for the event. It's personalizable and recommended!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday banner
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Mormngrl
 
Please wait while more information about Mormngrl is loaded.
Additional information about Mormngrl could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is colorful and durable. Made from parachute material and has metal eyelets to hang the banner making it even more durable. The lettering is good quality and has lasted us 10 years and counting! We have this banner for 3 of our 4 children( came up here today to buy one for our new baby) and they look forward to each year and seeing their special banner hung front and center. It is now a family tradition. This banner can be folder small and stored easily and taken out again and again. The colors are bright and match almost all birthday themes. Very recommend product. I hope they restock soon so we can purchase another one!
Pros: quality
Cons: would like same design in pastel colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, Quick Shipping
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KTDC
 
Please wait while more information about KTDC is loaded.
Additional information about KTDC could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great quality, quick purchase and you can't beat the price. The banner is fabric and even the personalized name is screenprinted. I wasn't sure if it would just be iron on or stickers for the personalization, but it looked great. Bright Vibrant colors too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday Banner
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
kitty732
 
Please wait while more information about kitty732 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty732 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the banner for a school function, intending on using it every year. The size was what I expected, but the letter sizing for the name was a little small. Overall I think the product was fine for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Banner for a buck
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Maisey
 
Please wait while more information about Maisey is loaded.
Additional information about Maisey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this banner for my daughter's 2nd birthday and I think we'll be able to use it at least for one more birthday.
When we received it in the mail there were coffee or tea stains on it; I called and OT did a good job on sending a new product in time for her party.
I wish the name on the product was bigger. The iron on transfers are a bit cheap, but the banner was cheap itself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected.
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
CrystalsFunJumps
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalsFunJumps is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalsFunJumps could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my grandsons 5th birthday. It was a bit smaller than expected, which is my fault for not measuring out the dimensions as described. It was made of cloth which surprised me, I was expecting plastic. The banner personalization was a bit cheap but still looked okay overall on the banner. This is something we will be able to reuse year after year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
birthday banner
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
tsav3
 
Please wait while more information about tsav3 is loaded.
Additional information about tsav3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that the price is great, and the quality is very good. I guess I just thought it was bigger, although the dimensions were given. I just wonder if they have a larger one, because a friend of mine ordered these for her girls' birthdays, and I swear theirs is larger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Perfect
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
tbieri
 
Please wait while more information about tbieri is loaded.
Additional information about tbieri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The spelling was correct, and the banner was useable, but it looked like someone had dropped a bit of their lunch on it and wiped it off. Also, one of the grommets was uncomfortably near the edge and a grommet hole was stamped into the edge. Just careless mistakes but easily unavoidable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2sweetp
 
Please wait while more information about mom2sweetp is loaded.
Additional information about mom2sweetp could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this 2 years ago for my son's birthday party in the park. We have used it ever since. Good quality. Today I am buying one for my husband and myself. EZ birthday decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Birthday Present
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
AMtGal
 
Please wait while more information about AMtGal is loaded.
Additional information about AMtGal could not be loaded.
from Arnold, California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We can't be there to celebrate our first great grand daughter's birthday. By sending this high quality, personalized banner, we will be a part of her birthday celebration for years to come!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.