Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the pencils!!!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kitster
 
Please wait while more information about Kitster is loaded.
Additional information about Kitster could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for the money! Lovely pencils with precise engravings!
Pros: quality, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice pencils
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MDW421
 
Please wait while more information about MDW421 is loaded.
Additional information about MDW421 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I orderd white pencils and had my church website engraved on them. They are perfect for our outreach project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these pencils!
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
outsidethebox
 
Please wait while more information about outsidethebox is loaded.
Additional information about outsidethebox could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the pencils is great, the wood, eraser and lead is what you would expect from a typical pencil (rather than graded drawing pencils). Can't beat the price for a small run of customized pencils. The embossing looks really great. Colors were as seen in the photo, white pencil and eraser; gold metal near the top and embossing. The design is pressed into the pencil, or stamped as apposed to on top of the wood.
**My only gripe was I received someone ELSE's pencils. Different message, different color pencil. But OTC did replace the pencils quickly, without hassle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MyOpinion
 
Please wait while more information about MyOpinion is loaded.
Additional information about MyOpinion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils for our training - the printing was great, the value was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Solenn
 
Please wait while more information about Solenn is loaded.
Additional information about Solenn could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a design project, came out really nicely!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
EDashwood
 
Please wait while more information about EDashwood is loaded.
Additional information about EDashwood could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money on these pencils. The quality isn't what it used to be in this product. Fully 1/3 of the batches I bought the last two years couldn't be adequately sharpened due to misaligned lead and/or the pencil wood being of poor quality--these are the hallmarks of cheap pencils. I'm a teacher: I know! I guess you get what you pay for. I will not buy from O.T. again.
Pros: good color choices
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inconsistent printing
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoshi
 
Please wait while more information about Yoshi is loaded.
Additional information about Yoshi could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The printing on about half of the pencils was either slanted or blurry, as though here was a problem with the imprinting process. I have previously ordered personalized pencils from OT and did not experience this inconsistent result. These are party favors and I can only use half of the pencils. I was disappointed with this order.
Pros: low price, quickly received
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SCinVA
 
Please wait while more information about SCinVA is loaded.
Additional information about SCinVA could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered several set of these pencils for a party favor. The white is dirty and dingy looking and the engraving is awful. The letters look almost blurry on some - no precision whatsoever. These are an embarrassment and I am so disappointed. Waste of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for us!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
TracyBee
 
Please wait while more information about TracyBee is loaded.
Additional information about TracyBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently purchased these personalized pencils. They arrived on time and look great! All of the lettering is legible and the tan/gold color is readable against the white pencil.
I have not sharpened one, as they are gifts, so no comment on the lead quality.
These are great for our group and the purpose intended.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just So, So
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Firstlady1
 
Please wait while more information about Firstlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Firstlady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to use as part of a place setting and favors for a formal rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding. The pencils are ok as far as the pencils go.... I was disappointed with the imprinting of the personal information. Some of the letters were crooked and some were higher than others. They had to do because there was not enough time to order from somewhere else. They definitely were the least "classy" thing on the table.
Pros: wrote well
Cons: not neatly imprinted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.