Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Personalized White Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to remember special occasion.
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delrose is loaded.
Additional information about Delrose could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for family reunion so everyone can have something to remember the occasion. Black printing on white pencil shows up beautifully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for business
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdaymayday is loaded.
Additional information about Kdaymayday could not be loaded.
from Karen@meyer2consult.com
Great for my Avon Scottsdale business those words really pop the way you engraved them into the wood. You also used quality centered graphite pencils so I get a perfect point every time I sharpen! Once again great job Oriental trading thank you so much
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, centered graphite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redline1968 is loaded.
Additional information about Redline1968 could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC.
I am starting up a new company and wanted a pencil with my name on it. I purchased the white with black lettering. They came out perfect and look sharp! These pencils are a true #2 HB pencil. I purchased pencils from another large internet company they said, their pencils were #2 lead. They were not! The lead on paper was very lite. All pencils have a lead grade. These particular pencils were an H. I had to return them. I will be purchasing more pencils from oriental Trading Company!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignDesign13 is loaded.
Additional information about DesignDesign13 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MA
Ordered these pencils and they came faster than I expected! Great purchase and would definitely recommend. They looked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunriser is loaded.
Additional information about Sunriser could not be loaded.
I received what I ordered and what I had in mind. Good quality pencils and the printing on the pencil was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About half were poorly printed
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerT is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerT could not be loaded.
Unfortunately over half of my pencils came out with the words stretched and faded. The ones that printed correctly are quite nice.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected.
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HunkyDorey is loaded.
Additional information about HunkyDorey could not be loaded.
After reading reviews, I almost didn't order, but I'm glad I did. The pencils turned out great.
Pros: quality, fast turnaround
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for my grandchildren’s stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joansy is loaded.
Additional information about Joansy could not be loaded.
from Greater New York area
Everything was so easy.
It arrived in great time.
Thanks Katie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so-so
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nelzee is loaded.
Additional information about nelzee could not be loaded.
printing was a little blurry and pencils are wrapped in some sort of material vs painted. My electric pencil shrpener has a really hard time sharpening these as does my manual crank. Still price was cheap and they came fast. Ok for kids but not as nice as I would have liked for myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized pencils
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LThomas is loaded.
Additional information about LThomas could not be loaded.
from Whiting, KS
Speedy return. Love that you can order a small amount
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T01:14:41.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.