Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAA4 is loaded.
Additional information about LAA4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a teacher who was delighted when I gave them to her, especially with the wording had engraved on them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved receiving them! Smash hit!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yimabean is loaded.
Additional information about Yimabean could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves a monogrammed pencil! Smash hit with all the choir members!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lthouse is loaded.
Additional information about lthouse could not be loaded.
from winchester, va
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordered the personalized pencils for a community fair. the engraving on pencils easy to read. pencils are sturdy and long wearing. the price was excellent for the product. i thought that with the low price i was getting a cheaper product. would recommend these personalized pencils.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewright is loaded.
Additional information about Sewright could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
My personalized pencils had bright colors & clean clear letters. I'm a satisfied customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBAmom is loaded.
Additional information about MBAmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child to use during test time. I added a little inspirational quote. She says, they are wonderful and when she gets stuck, she looks at her pencil for motivation. Great quality and durability. Would definitely recommend. My only negative comment would be that because they are all white, it looks a little plain. I wish there was an option to add a little design with the writing. Overall, a great buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: looks plain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved their personalized gifts!
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKeri is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKeri could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my 4th and 5th graders. Unfortunately, they didnt print the correct phrase on one of the sets I purchased-they printed the same phrase on both sets. Be sure to check your order as soon as you get it, because in my case, though they would have replaced the incorrect set, I would have received them too late.
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: Assembly, incorrect phrase printed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IMtrigirl is loaded.
Additional information about IMtrigirl could not be loaded.
from Milton, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized item!
Pros: personalized, functional
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srhpdx is loaded.
Additional information about srhpdx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are fine, but not great. The letters are SO tiny, it's kind of hard to read them unless you look very very closely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the same
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msbz is loaded.
Additional information about msbz could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered these customized pencils before and this time the printing was smaller and not as bold. The color of the ink also was lighter. The first sets I ordered were fabulous this set just OK :(
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shineeshinee is loaded.
Additional information about shineeshinee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The personalization I got was printed not carved. I didn't like it. The personalization itself was terrible and had a really bad printing quality :( I bought these for a adults party but I couldn't give them away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T20:19:39.983-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.