Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to remember special occasion.
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delrose is loaded.
Additional information about Delrose could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for family reunion so everyone can have something to remember the occasion. Black printing on white pencil shows up beautifully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect initialized pencils
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bisous is loaded.
Additional information about Bisous could not be loaded.
from San Jose
I had white pencils initialized with navy blue lettering for my brother's 75th birthday. He is a ham operator and I had his call letters put on it and when they arrived at his house he couldn't of been happier. I know it's just pencils but it was something he could give out at his party to his fellow ham operator buddies. It's called bragging rights! So with his ham call letters on these pencils, he can now carry these pencils around and give to anybody who asks . Ha ha well that made his day and I'm thrilled that Oriental trading had these for sale. It seems like in no time after I ordered them they were delivered to his home, Fast service from Oriental trading. And the lettering was perfect. So thank you Oriental trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great colors to choose from, lettering was perfect, always adds fun to a party, it's fun to see a personalized pencil
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GingerRW is loaded.
Additional information about GingerRW could not be loaded.
from Columbus OH
Exactly what I want and what I ordered at a fair price, shipped very quickly. I have done much business with OTC and will continue to do so.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied with the engraved pencils
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucilu is loaded.
Additional information about Lucilu could not be loaded.
from Walnutport, PA
The pencils are exactly as presented, I am very pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pencil does not have any personalization
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Balldropped is loaded.
Additional information about Balldropped could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
pencil does not have any personalization!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization not great
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Italybb is loaded.
Additional information about Italybb could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I love the color of the pencils white and silver which is hard to find but the personalization was hard to read on most of the pencils and so small compared to pencils I got from here as a kid.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Pencils
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JohnD is loaded.
Additional information about JohnD could not be loaded.
I was really happy with the personalized pencils I received. Nicely packaged and fast shipping!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing a Pencil From My Order!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSR4 is loaded.
Additional information about TSR4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 6 two-dozen packages of pencils and ended up one short! I was one short on my other order of 4 two-dozen, too! It matters, since I was ordering a specific number of pencils for a class! If you are going to be off a number, you should err on the side of ADDING one, not OMITTING one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect birthday favor that will also be used to answer word game questions.
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaMJW is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaMJW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The cost, personalized design and fast delivery was greatly appreciated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYJoe is loaded.
Additional information about KYJoe could not be loaded.
from Richmond, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these, everything came out great. Exactly what i wanted. All other sites charged more and we're going to make me but way too many more than I needed. I defiently will purchase from here again.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T17:32:50.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.