Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to remember special occasion.
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delrose is loaded.
Additional information about Delrose could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for family reunion so everyone can have something to remember the occasion. Black printing on white pencil shows up beautifully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYJoe is loaded.
Additional information about KYJoe could not be loaded.
from Richmond, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these, everything came out great. Exactly what i wanted. All other sites charged more and we're going to make me but way too many more than I needed. I defiently will purchase from here again.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdfjslfsl is loaded.
Additional information about sdfjslfsl could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of my order was what I expected but the pencil printing was not.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAA4 is loaded.
Additional information about LAA4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a teacher who was delighted when I gave them to her, especially with the wording had engraved on them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved receiving them! Smash hit!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yimabean is loaded.
Additional information about Yimabean could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves a monogrammed pencil! Smash hit with all the choir members!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lthouse is loaded.
Additional information about lthouse could not be loaded.
from winchester, va
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordered the personalized pencils for a community fair. the engraving on pencils easy to read. pencils are sturdy and long wearing. the price was excellent for the product. i thought that with the low price i was getting a cheaper product. would recommend these personalized pencils.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewright is loaded.
Additional information about Sewright could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
My personalized pencils had bright colors & clean clear letters. I'm a satisfied customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBAmom is loaded.
Additional information about MBAmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child to use during test time. I added a little inspirational quote. She says, they are wonderful and when she gets stuck, she looks at her pencil for motivation. Great quality and durability. Would definitely recommend. My only negative comment would be that because they are all white, it looks a little plain. I wish there was an option to add a little design with the writing. Overall, a great buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: looks plain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved their personalized gifts!
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKeri is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKeri could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my 4th and 5th graders. Unfortunately, they didnt print the correct phrase on one of the sets I purchased-they printed the same phrase on both sets. Be sure to check your order as soon as you get it, because in my case, though they would have replaced the incorrect set, I would have received them too late.
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: Assembly, incorrect phrase printed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IMtrigirl is loaded.
Additional information about IMtrigirl could not be loaded.
from Milton, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized item!
Pros: personalized, functional
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T20:00:01.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.