Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to remember special occasion.
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delrose is loaded.
Additional information about Delrose could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for family reunion so everyone can have something to remember the occasion. Black printing on white pencil shows up beautifully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanaJack is loaded.
Additional information about JanaJack could not be loaded.
from Burleson, TX
Great looking pencils!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! The best quality of all the pencils
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSooner1 is loaded.
Additional information about TXSooner1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought 15 sets of personalized pencils in various colors. Some turned out great, others did not. The white pencils turned out the best overall. I love that you can pick font and color. All 24 were clear and very easy to read.
Pros: quality, easy to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellmac is loaded.
Additional information about Shellmac could not be loaded.
from Lincolnton NC
Ordered your white pencils with our companies name on them they look great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy-Fast Shipping
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karjim is loaded.
Additional information about karjim could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore
I purchased these pencils for a club that I am President of and always bring pencils to. I had them inscribed "Stolen from" and my name. Since we are an adult community people are most likely taking them because they truly forgot to put the pencils back at the end of the meeting. But this way there is a little humor added to the misdeed.
Pros: quality, quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils!
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDDI is loaded.
Additional information about LDDI could not be loaded.
from Long beach, ca
The pencils I ordered were printed in exactly the color shown on the website, and received timely! Good quality pencil! These are one of the many guest gifts I got for a baby shower, so guests can use during the games to be played! Now they'll have a remembrance piece & something useable!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencil to start kindergarten with.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naw2naw is loaded.
Additional information about Naw2naw could not be loaded.
from Lancaster ca
It was the perfect way of saying goodbye to all her classmates with a little remark on the pencil and her name to always remember
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my pencils!
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaleandra is loaded.
Additional information about jaleandra could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
They arrived fast and were perfect for what I needed them for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bridal Shower add on
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bodee is loaded.
Additional information about Bodee could not be loaded.
We bought these pencils to put on the tables at my daughters Bridal shower. It was such a nice touch! We put her hash tag on some of them and her and her fiance's name along with their wedding date on the others. Everybody loved them and it was another treat for them to take home!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect initialized pencils
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bisous is loaded.
Additional information about Bisous could not be loaded.
from San Jose
I had white pencils initialized with navy blue lettering for my brother's 75th birthday. He is a ham operator and I had his call letters put on it and when they arrived at his house he couldn't of been happier. I know it's just pencils but it was something he could give out at his party to his fellow ham operator buddies. It's called bragging rights! So with his ham call letters on these pencils, he can now carry these pencils around and give to anybody who asks . Ha ha well that made his day and I'm thrilled that Oriental trading had these for sale. It seems like in no time after I ordered them they were delivered to his home, Fast service from Oriental trading. And the lettering was perfect. So thank you Oriental trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great colors to choose from, lettering was perfect, always adds fun to a party, it's fun to see a personalized pencil
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T15:38:31.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.