Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Personalized White Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to remember special occasion.
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delrose is loaded.
Additional information about Delrose could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for family reunion so everyone can have something to remember the occasion. Black printing on white pencil shows up beautifully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BriFin is loaded.
Additional information about BriFin could not be loaded.
from Chicago
My order came speedily - and the pencils will be put to great use in music class this year. The printing is clear and crisp - and I know my students will get a kick out of them. I do!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerBossMom is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerBossMom could not be loaded.
I love these because I can customize font and font color. They came out great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moosekiss is loaded.
Additional information about Moosekiss could not be loaded.
from Granite Falls NC
The pencils came out perfect. I had them personalized in green and I am so loving them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice job
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stitches47 is loaded.
Additional information about stitches47 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, WI
Very nice job on the printing of our reunion pencils.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase for over 20 years!
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gagab is loaded.
Additional information about Gagab could not be loaded.
from RVC, NY
Received promptly, cushioned packaging, they look great, nice and crisp printing. I haven't sharpened them, they are back to school gifts for my granddaughters and grandniece & grand nephew, so I hope the graphite didn't crack during shipment.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy grandson
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smac99 is loaded.
Additional information about smac99 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
With my grandson starting to school this year and having such an unusual name, he wanted something that had his name on it. so what better way to get it was to order it from Oriental Trading.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommended
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmarilloJS is loaded.
Additional information about AmarilloJS could not be loaded.
from AMARILLO, TX
Got these for homeschool. Haven't used them yet but do like the way they turned out aesthetically. So far, would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanaJack is loaded.
Additional information about JanaJack could not be loaded.
from Burleson, TX
Great looking pencils!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! The best quality of all the pencils
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSooner1 is loaded.
Additional information about TXSooner1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought 15 sets of personalized pencils in various colors. Some turned out great, others did not. The white pencils turned out the best overall. I love that you can pick font and color. All 24 were clear and very easy to read.
Pros: quality, easy to read
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T20:45:08.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.