Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the same
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msbz is loaded.
Additional information about msbz could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered these customized pencils before and this time the printing was smaller and not as bold. The color of the ink also was lighter. The first sets I ordered were fabulous this set just OK :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shineeshinee is loaded.
Additional information about shineeshinee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The personalization I got was printed not carved. I didn't like it. The personalization itself was terrible and had a really bad printing quality :( I bought these for a adults party but I couldn't give them away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
meh
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mudinmyblood is loaded.
Additional information about mudinmyblood could not be loaded.
from ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The photo makes it look like they are engraved or stamped in a gold color. THEY ARE NOT! Mine came with black printing that is fuzzy and hard to read. It looks like someone stamped each one twice and gave the writing a "double vision" look. I ordered a bunch of customized pencils to make sets, but the printing method and quality on each different color was so varied that they look messy together.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirectoroftheArts is loaded.
Additional information about DirectoroftheArts could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these pencils in a craft project the requires a small white dowel. I saw these pencils on line and they looked perfect. Saved me a lot of time painting dowels for my arts and crafts class!
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Satisfied1 is loaded.
Additional information about Satisfied1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched the web and was so please that I found Oriental Trading. I was looking for a nice touch to compliment our planned Bride & Groom trivia game. So what would compliment that but personalized pencils. When they arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and look. Names and dates were inscribed perfectly. Our guest wiill be pleased and Bride & Groom wonderfully surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would order again
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crj60 is loaded.
Additional information about Crj60 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was not pleased with the font size and did not have an option to change the size. One could barely see the writing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized item!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzyQ2 is loaded.
Additional information about suzyQ2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests used these white pencils with gold text for wedding sign ins. Good quality & price. Nice touch at the event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute, and super fast!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dnice77 is loaded.
Additional information about dnice77 could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i used them for a wedding shower!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T10:04:27.369-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.