Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the pencils!!!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitster is loaded.
Additional information about Kitster could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for the money! Lovely pencils with precise engravings!
Pros: quality, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product flawed
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGloden is loaded.
Additional information about MGloden could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is the third order of personalized pencils I've ordered from this company. Before I ordered assorted colors but this time I ordered white with gold lettering. I didn't realize until it was too late that about 1/2 of the pencils were smeared or unreadable. It was so disappointing. I'm not sure why this happened this year. I made the best of it, but I will not be ordering white pencils ever again. I thought the quality in the past was great but this year was a huge disappointment. If I had check the box sooner I would have sent them back :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my white pencils
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AmyRose could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my brunch wedding (for completing the games in our wedding newspaper)! Can't wait for my guests to see them
Pros: quality, personal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice for a gift
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelly10s is loaded.
Additional information about Chelly10s could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered pencils for my friend's class and had them delivered to her school. Delivery was great, the product was as described, and my friend loved the custom pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchas!
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BerryStraw is loaded.
Additional information about BerryStraw could not be loaded.
from Uniondale, New York
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a give away for an Officer's Installation and decided a pencil with the organization's name would be useful and something different.
The gold printing on the white pencil was outstanding.
Out of 100 pencils printed 15 were printed in the wrong place and Oriental Trading Company offered different options to fix this issue. I was well satisfied!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully personalized
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammyjomoore is loaded.
Additional information about Sammyjomoore could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great attention to detail. Beautifully engraved pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lettering not how it appears on image
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about THope is loaded.
Additional information about THope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to go inside some Christmas client appreciation packages I am putting together. The lettering is not what I anticipated and looks inconsistent color and imprint-wise. Many of the pencils' letters are crooked. I am a designer and to hand out pencils that say "You Look Sharp" but themselves are poorly executed is less than ideal. I guess this is a case of "you get what you pay for."
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price / great product
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelli0720 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelli0720 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party (24 black pencils - with my parent's names etched in gold, 24 white pencils - with my parent's anniversary date etched in gold and 24 gold pencils - saying "Happy 50th Anniversary" etched in black). The pencils were all sharpened and placed in mason jars and set on tables, along with note cards for people to write down a memory of my parents. Everyone loved the idea and took pencils as souvenirs. 24 personalized pencils for $7.99...unbelievable!! Awesome product. Awesome price!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent favors for party gift bags
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heimdalco is loaded.
Additional information about Heimdalco could not be loaded.
from Amherst, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent item to add to party favor gift bags for members of a science fiction club. Name of the club is on the pencils
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good product and reasonable price.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oboe is loaded.
Additional information about Oboe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
I personalize these pencils with our sorority name. The girls like to get them in their bid bags for recruitment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T11:13:59.572-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.