Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for the price!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAROLINABRIDE2012 is loaded.
Additional information about CAROLINABRIDE2012 could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill, South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great customer service and a great price! Love it
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lety is loaded.
Additional information about lety could not be loaded.
from national city california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greta value for your money cute and inexpensive
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dtowngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dtowngirl could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these for wedding celebration. Most people like candles and this one was great to thank the people for sharing a special day with us. They could take sticker off later if they want
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous buy!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photoartann is loaded.
Additional information about Photoartann could not be loaded.
from Somerdale, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as favors for my Son's wedding, so happy I did!!!
They came well packaged and the labels are just what I wanted!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justkls is loaded.
Additional information about Justkls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and different. Every one does bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
satisfied
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlphaFemale87 is loaded.
Additional information about AlphaFemale87 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting, I thought the votive we're engraved. Instead the engravings came on clear stickers that I had to put on the votives. However, they look great and I'm very satisfied!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected, great product!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miska75 is loaded.
Additional information about Miska75 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Item was packaged and shipped well. Stickers were very easy to attach to the votive holders. Great little gift idea as wedding favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea, labels are hard to peel off.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allowishes is loaded.
Additional information about Allowishes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think the votive candle holders are a nice idea and great for wedding favors. The only thing that I did not like was that the labels were hard to peel off and it was hard to get the labels perfectly straight on the votive candle holder.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Votive holder
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leahsperry is loaded.
Additional information about leahsperry could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed to get something last minute as a gift for guests at our wedding so we ordered these. They look exactly like the picture and were perfect! They look very expensive!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good wedding addition
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Dmommy could not be loaded.
from Fargo nd
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the candles but it was hard to get the stickers to lay flat on the glass without bubbles
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T10:14:30.205-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_383, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.