Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Favor
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifer820 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifer820 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different besides bubbles!!! Love these and put non flammable candles in them and will use as part of my centerpieces!! FYI If you mess up one sticker they have sent extras so you can do them perfectly!!
Pros: quality, very pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for the price!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAROLINABRIDE2012 is loaded.
Additional information about CAROLINABRIDE2012 could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill, South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great customer service and a great price! Love it
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lety is loaded.
Additional information about lety could not be loaded.
from national city california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greta value for your money cute and inexpensive
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morti is loaded.
Additional information about Morti could not be loaded.
First labels were wrong even with the proof being right. All stickers were complicated to remove because perforations weren't cut just lined.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase.
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YankJeter is loaded.
Additional information about YankJeter could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Loved this item. Perfect touch for our centerpieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dtowngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dtowngirl could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these for wedding celebration. Most people like candles and this one was great to thank the people for sharing a special day with us. They could take sticker off later if they want
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous buy!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photoartann is loaded.
Additional information about Photoartann could not be loaded.
from Somerdale, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as favors for my Son's wedding, so happy I did!!!
They came well packaged and the labels are just what I wanted!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justkls is loaded.
Additional information about Justkls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and different. Every one does bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
satisfied
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlphaFemale87 is loaded.
Additional information about AlphaFemale87 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting, I thought the votive we're engraved. Instead the engravings came on clear stickers that I had to put on the votives. However, they look great and I'm very satisfied!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected, great product!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miska75 is loaded.
Additional information about Miska75 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Item was packaged and shipped well. Stickers were very easy to attach to the votive holders. Great little gift idea as wedding favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T22:03:05.310-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_383, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.