Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for the price!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CAROLINABRIDE2012
 
Please wait while more information about CAROLINABRIDE2012 is loaded.
Additional information about CAROLINABRIDE2012 could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill, South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great customer service and a great price! Love it
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lety
 
Please wait while more information about lety is loaded.
Additional information about lety could not be loaded.
from national city california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greta value for your money cute and inexpensive
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected, great product!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Miska75
 
Please wait while more information about Miska75 is loaded.
Additional information about Miska75 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Item was packaged and shipped well. Stickers were very easy to attach to the votive holders. Great little gift idea as wedding favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea, labels are hard to peel off.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Allowishes
 
Please wait while more information about Allowishes is loaded.
Additional information about Allowishes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think the votive candle holders are a nice idea and great for wedding favors. The only thing that I did not like was that the labels were hard to peel off and it was hard to get the labels perfectly straight on the votive candle holder.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Votive holder
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
leahsperry
 
Please wait while more information about leahsperry is loaded.
Additional information about leahsperry could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed to get something last minute as a gift for guests at our wedding so we ordered these. They look exactly like the picture and were perfect! They look very expensive!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good wedding addition
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Dmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Dmommy could not be loaded.
from Fargo nd
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the candles but it was hard to get the stickers to lay flat on the glass without bubbles
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor design
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
angrycustomer
 
Please wait while more information about angrycustomer is loaded.
Additional information about angrycustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this product as a wedding favor for the guests and when we received the first dozen we ordered they were great. WE then ordered 12 more dozen and when we received them we couldn't get the labels off to put on the votive holders. We called and had new ones shipped to us and they also did the same thing. We have to do alot of work to get these right so i would not recommend them to anybody
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and affordable for wedding favors.
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PPPP
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All items arrived in good condition. The labels are a bit of work to put on the glass but once done they are lovely.
Pros: quality, not bad for the price.
Cons: Assembly, time consuming
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Cincinatis
 
Please wait while more information about Cincinatis is loaded.
Additional information about Cincinatis could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were concerned because a number of our labels were torn and unusable from shipping box . But fortunately there was more printed labels than we needed not messed up. Cute and useful gift for guests.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and Great Price
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MarchBrideToBe
 
Please wait while more information about MarchBrideToBe is loaded.
Additional information about MarchBrideToBe could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozens at first to see if I liked the product and I ended up ordering another 2 dozens for my wedding. Great little take home memories that will look great on the tables
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.