Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier!!!!!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Naty997
 
Please wait while more information about Naty997 is loaded.
Additional information about Naty997 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out better than expected! Super fact shipping and product came out perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
sassmat
 
Please wait while more information about sassmat is loaded.
Additional information about sassmat could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the pencils to place on the tables for people to write notes to the Bride & Groom. They are so nice, really reasonably priced. The engraving is nicely done. They are going to be great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable touch!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rave1313
 
Please wait while more information about rave1313 is loaded.
Additional information about rave1313 could not be loaded.
from Brewster, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable touch to add to shower favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Aprilwedding14
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilwedding14 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilwedding14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils look just as described only I thought that the laser etching would be of a silver color. Never the less I love them!
Had a slight issue with receiving the bell attachments and not the pencils, but customer service quickly 2nd day shipped the pencils out to me... So no complaints.
Pros: quality
Cons: issue w/ shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ncstage
 
Please wait while more information about ncstage is loaded.
Additional information about ncstage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for my needs. Wish the bells would stay on a bit tighter, but it does the job!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are so excited about these!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DonnyandMarie
 
Please wait while more information about DonnyandMarie is loaded.
Additional information about DonnyandMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our wedding favors. They cost half of what we had budgeted for favors and we got more than we will need. We have looked through all of them and assembled about 100, and they all seem to be good quality. There are no problems with the printing on them. My fiance thought the printing would be a little bigger, but I think it is true to the size in the picture. A few of them (about 3 of the 100) had a small chip of wood missing on one end, so we saved those for ourselves. Assembly is easy. Kid-friendly. Unique.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Unique!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Leeles
 
Please wait while more information about Leeles is loaded.
Additional information about Leeles could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these personalized pencils with the cute little silver bell toppers!!They are very unique and the quality is excellent. I thought I'd order these for my future sister-in-law's bridal shower as one of the favors.
Les
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Do It!!!
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JaysBride
 
Please wait while more information about JaysBride is loaded.
Additional information about JaysBride could not be loaded.
from Hyattsville, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Because I'm not a Bridezilla and I don't have the time at this point to find other cute TY gift options, I'm keeping these. HOWEVER, I wouldn't recommend for a wedding. The Script on the screen and that in which my pencils came were totally different. I ordered 144 of these and on about half of them the text is worn off (incomplete) in different areas :(( Totally disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lacking in quality
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
123456789mn
 
Please wait while more information about 123456789mn is loaded.
Additional information about 123456789mn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 3 sets of these personalized pencils and received them without the bell topper attached, no big deal. However, when I went to "assemble" them, the bell toppers didn't fit - they were too big and fell off of each pencil. I ended up having to hot glue each topper to the pencil.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Azinia
 
Please wait while more information about Azinia is loaded.
Additional information about Azinia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the engraved/customized pencils. When I received the first order of 2 packs, one of the prints looked wonderful while the other looked faded and barely legible. They also forgot to send the caps to both packs. When I called a had wonderful service and they told me to throw away the bad batch and they would ship out a new one with the caps at no additional charge. The woman I spoke with was very professional and helpful. However when I got the second set of pencils, they looked worse than the first bad batch. At this point, I Do not have enough time to wait for another order, so I am trying to pick out those pencils that look the best.
Pros: great customer service
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.