Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier!!!!!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Naty997
 
Please wait while more information about Naty997 is loaded.
Additional information about Naty997 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out better than expected! Super fact shipping and product came out perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
sassmat
 
Please wait while more information about sassmat is loaded.
Additional information about sassmat could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the pencils to place on the tables for people to write notes to the Bride & Groom. They are so nice, really reasonably priced. The engraving is nicely done. They are going to be great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SKPITT
 
Please wait while more information about SKPITT is loaded.
Additional information about SKPITT could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great addition to my son's wedding! My only complaint is that some of the bells didn't want to stay hooked on the 'o' ring. I did take the time to hot glue the bell caps onto the pencils. That probably wasn't necessary but I felt better making sure that they would stay on as there were children at the wedding.
I liked the pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute shower favor
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate328
 
Please wait while more information about Kate328 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate328 could not be loaded.
from Royal Oak, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bells come separate from the pencils so we added a little drop of glue to help them stay on. They're adorable & I can't wait to hear all the bells jingling as guests at my sister's shower are playing some of the games we have planned.
I would define but these again, the personalization is such a nice touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pencils!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi368
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi368 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi368 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Wedding bells on pencils very cute But some of the inscription on them looked like it was faded.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute addition to wedding gift bags
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Memom
 
Please wait while more information about Memom is loaded.
Additional information about Memom could not be loaded.
from New Providence, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used these pencils in gift bags for wedding guests at the hotel. They are great for the price. A few caps had a loose fit so we just used a drop of glue. A few bells came off but were easy to put back on and tighten the little wire loop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable touch!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rave1313
 
Please wait while more information about rave1313 is loaded.
Additional information about rave1313 could not be loaded.
from Brewster, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable touch to add to shower favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Aprilwedding14
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilwedding14 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilwedding14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils look just as described only I thought that the laser etching would be of a silver color. Never the less I love them!
Had a slight issue with receiving the bell attachments and not the pencils, but customer service quickly 2nd day shipped the pencils out to me... So no complaints.
Pros: quality
Cons: issue w/ shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ncstage
 
Please wait while more information about ncstage is loaded.
Additional information about ncstage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for my needs. Wish the bells would stay on a bit tighter, but it does the job!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are so excited about these!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DonnyandMarie
 
Please wait while more information about DonnyandMarie is loaded.
Additional information about DonnyandMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our wedding favors. They cost half of what we had budgeted for favors and we got more than we will need. We have looked through all of them and assembled about 100, and they all seem to be good quality. There are no problems with the printing on them. My fiance thought the printing would be a little bigger, but I think it is true to the size in the picture. A few of them (about 3 of the 100) had a small chip of wood missing on one end, so we saved those for ourselves. Assembly is easy. Kid-friendly. Unique.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.