Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Pencils, but disappointing print
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelerg is loaded.
Additional information about Michelerg could not be loaded.
from RI
I ordered these for my future daughter in laws shower. The pencils themselves are very cute. They have "wedding" bells on the end. Its a cute thing to give out at a shower. However, I was very disappointed... the printing of the names and date did not come out good. Not clear, very faded at the date. I ordered these years ago for my daughters shower and the printing on the pencils was excellent. They were a big hit. I actually thought about not giving these out, but I paid for them already.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBuck is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBuck could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Bought these to use at a bridal shower, just wish that they came sharpened, but really cute favors to use for the games
Pros: quality
Cons: not sharpened
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea, but cheap looking
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMTL is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMTL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencils are a fun idea, but I think they need some work. The bell topper is not the same shade of white as the white pencil (though my fiancé doesn't think it matters much), but what really makes them look cheap to me is the writing. The words we picked were etched into the pencil, and then it looks like the gold (more like brown) was dusted over them -- but the gold is not just in the words, some of it got between the letters. Anyway, I'm rather disappointed in the quality of these. They looked much nicer in the picture.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pencils. A darling idea and great for a wedding shower.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doritt is loaded.
Additional information about Doritt could not be loaded.
from Calabasas California
Occasion:Other
I love the pencils, but would have liked to add a few hearts with the names and I would have liked a prettier font choice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Way to Commemorate Your Wedding
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChaChaRDH is loaded.
Additional information about ChaChaRDH could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very excited about these pencils! I am using them at my Bridal Shower for when we play written trivia games and as a take home shower favor. The only disappointment is that it's too bad there isn't an eraser on top of the pencil for the silver bells cap to go on top of for easy removable use.
Pros: customization
Cons: no eraser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG HIT!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swtsha is loaded.
Additional information about Swtsha could not be loaded.
from Framingham, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered these for my sisters shower as a take home favor and they were a big hit! Had to reassemble some of the bells but that was no big deal. Wish they had more characters for the personalization!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bells low quality
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dorothygale89 is loaded.
Additional information about Dorothygale89 could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received with many of the silver bells fallen off. We reattached them but others continued to come off the base. The ringers also fell off some pencils.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wedding pencils not the best
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom94010 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom94010 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils but was mot happy to find many of the bells broken and the imprints had many imperfections...
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Bell Pencils - Silver let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Turned out okay, no eraser
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maytwentyone is loaded.
Additional information about Maytwentyone could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are okay, wish they would have included erasers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheaply made; do not recommend them
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedslash is loaded.
Additional information about speedslash could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
Occasion:Other
Very cheaply made. the bell continously fall off, bell attachment doesn't stay on pencils plus I was shorted 2 bell attachments for the pencils.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T06:04:53.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_372, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.