Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier!!!!!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Naty997
 
Please wait while more information about Naty997 is loaded.
Additional information about Naty997 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out better than expected! Super fact shipping and product came out perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
sassmat
 
Please wait while more information about sassmat is loaded.
Additional information about sassmat could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the pencils to place on the tables for people to write notes to the Bride & Groom. They are so nice, really reasonably priced. The engraving is nicely done. They are going to be great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
NikkiLuke
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiLuke is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiLuke could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great buy , great idea !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils are very nice
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Shorty1325
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these and did not know they came separately from the bells. They are also not sharpened but doesn't matter. We can assemble them with no hassle. The names were done wonderfully which is the most important thing on this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Personal Touch
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
DAPP
 
Please wait while more information about DAPP is loaded.
Additional information about DAPP could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these pencils as a personalized favor for my upcoming wedding, they will be a great addition to the program fans, which will have personalized crossword puzzle on the back (which is why the pencils were needed).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor, I love them!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
msprosperity
 
Please wait while more information about msprosperity is loaded.
Additional information about msprosperity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these pencils to go along with personalized pens to give as a set for wedding favors; I must say, what you see is what you get! Which is always a good thing in my book. They look exactly how they look in the online catalog!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
crzydazie
 
Please wait while more information about crzydazie is loaded.
Additional information about crzydazie could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sisters bridal shower. Very cute and a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils for Bridal Shower
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbchucky78
 
Please wait while more information about Barbchucky78 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbchucky78 could not be loaded.
from Griswold, CT.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Did not sharpen well. Was not a #2 lead and the bells kept falling off!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SKPITT
 
Please wait while more information about SKPITT is loaded.
Additional information about SKPITT could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great addition to my son's wedding! My only complaint is that some of the bells didn't want to stay hooked on the 'o' ring. I did take the time to hot glue the bell caps onto the pencils. That probably wasn't necessary but I felt better making sure that they would stay on as there were children at the wedding.
I liked the pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute shower favor
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate328
 
Please wait while more information about Kate328 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate328 could not be loaded.
from Royal Oak, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bells come separate from the pencils so we added a little drop of glue to help them stay on. They're adorable & I can't wait to hear all the bells jingling as guests at my sister's shower are playing some of the games we have planned.
I would define but these again, the personalization is such a nice touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T07:36:00.912-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_372, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.