Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier!!!!!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naty997 is loaded.
Additional information about Naty997 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out better than expected! Super fact shipping and product came out perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wedding pencils not the best
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom94010 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom94010 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils but was mot happy to find many of the bells broken and the imprints had many imperfections...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Bell Pencils - Silver let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Turned out okay, no eraser
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maytwentyone is loaded.
Additional information about Maytwentyone could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are okay, wish they would have included erasers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheaply made; do not recommend them
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedslash is loaded.
Additional information about speedslash could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
Occasion:Other
Very cheaply made. the bell continously fall off, bell attachment doesn't stay on pencils plus I was shorted 2 bell attachments for the pencils.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bent Bells
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephaneej is loaded.
Additional information about stephaneej could not be loaded.
from Ramona OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasnt impressed I had to reattach almost half the bells and then several were bent right out of the packaging. I actually couldnt use several of the pencils as the bells on the caps were no good.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiLuke is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiLuke could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great buy , great idea !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils are very nice
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these and did not know they came separately from the bells. They are also not sharpened but doesn't matter. We can assemble them with no hassle. The names were done wonderfully which is the most important thing on this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Personal Touch
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAPP is loaded.
Additional information about DAPP could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these pencils as a personalized favor for my upcoming wedding, they will be a great addition to the program fans, which will have personalized crossword puzzle on the back (which is why the pencils were needed).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor, I love them!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msprosperity is loaded.
Additional information about msprosperity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these pencils to go along with personalized pens to give as a set for wedding favors; I must say, what you see is what you get! Which is always a good thing in my book. They look exactly how they look in the online catalog!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crzydazie is loaded.
Additional information about crzydazie could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sisters bridal shower. Very cute and a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T11:38:41.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_372, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.