Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Personalized Silver Wedding Bell Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good- Novel idea
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaby is loaded.
Additional information about Kaby could not be loaded.
from Bristol, TN
I really like the pencils. The lettering was a little light in places, but overall, nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding bells pencils
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karinsk is loaded.
Additional information about Karinsk could not be loaded.
They are adorable and worth the price. The personalization is not great...part of it looks worn off already!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!
PostedApril 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Showp is loaded.
Additional information about Showp could not be loaded.
Printing on personalization was terrible. It was blurred and unclear
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Armymom80 is loaded.
Additional information about Armymom80 could not be loaded.
from Houston
We purchased these for a wedding favor. The embossment rubbed off on most of them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a bridal shower
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I bought these pencils to be passed out at my daughter's bridal shower. I thought they'd be perfect to use for the games as well as a take home reminder of the wedding date. We haven't had the shower yet, but I'm sure the guests will love them. The engraving came out just as I had hoped and they look great.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase!
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname100 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname100 could not be loaded.
from Webster, MA
I am very happy with this purchase!! Could not believe the short turn around it took between the time I placed my order and when I received it :). So happy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Pencils, but disappointing print
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelerg is loaded.
Additional information about Michelerg could not be loaded.
from RI
I ordered these for my future daughter in laws shower. The pencils themselves are very cute. They have "wedding" bells on the end. Its a cute thing to give out at a shower. However, I was very disappointed... the printing of the names and date did not come out good. Not clear, very faded at the date. I ordered these years ago for my daughters shower and the printing on the pencils was excellent. They were a big hit. I actually thought about not giving these out, but I paid for them already.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBuck is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBuck could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Bought these to use at a bridal shower, just wish that they came sharpened, but really cute favors to use for the games
Pros: quality
Cons: not sharpened
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea, but cheap looking
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMTL is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMTL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencils are a fun idea, but I think they need some work. The bell topper is not the same shade of white as the white pencil (though my fiancé doesn't think it matters much), but what really makes them look cheap to me is the writing. The words we picked were etched into the pencil, and then it looks like the gold (more like brown) was dusted over them -- but the gold is not just in the words, some of it got between the letters. Anyway, I'm rather disappointed in the quality of these. They looked much nicer in the picture.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pencils. A darling idea and great for a wedding shower.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doritt is loaded.
Additional information about Doritt could not be loaded.
from Calabasas California
Occasion:Other
I love the pencils, but would have liked to add a few hearts with the names and I would have liked a prettier font choice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T03:52:14.695-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_372, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.