Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donne is loaded.
Additional information about Donne could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic color representation on website.
The personalization was very well defined.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Pink. Happy Granddaughter.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phyphy is loaded.
Additional information about phyphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very nice quality. Pencils sharpen well and erasers work smoothly. Color pink is awesome. My granddaughter, age 10, was thrilled with having her name on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about NWgrandma could not be loaded.
from Lanark, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter starts school very soon, so I purchased two packs of these pencils. Thinking that this many pencils would get her through the school year. Her mom said she loved the pencils as soon as she saw them. She began sharpening the pencils right away. Also, she said I will remember who I loaned my pencil to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Price
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darrellontour is loaded.
Additional information about Darrellontour could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did a production of LEGALLY BLONDE and used the pencils for rehearsals and promotion. They were a big hit!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDaVinci is loaded.
Additional information about MDaVinci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Had the pencils printed with bride's and groom's names and wedding date. Real cute party gift to hand out and serves as a date reminder for wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Specialized Gift!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLNPurple is loaded.
Additional information about JLNPurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised a new teacher with specialized pencils for her new classroom in her favorite color! She loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Purchased engraved items for a Women's and Teen Girl's Conference. One package of pencils arrived un-engraved. Called and a package of engraved pencils arrived the next day. Great!! Pencils added a "touch" to the conference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love!
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaB55 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaB55 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these as a token of good luck for my students taking a very rigorous final exam. They loved getting the pencils in my signature color with my signature phrase that I always tell them right before a test. They even flooded Snapchat with pics of their pencils!
Pros: quick shipping
Cons: some a little blurry but most were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I could barley see the name
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzyy is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzyy could not be loaded.
from N.y.,bronx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Pencils were good quality and great color but names on them were done horribly!!Next time i may buy from another place
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janet6162 is loaded.
Additional information about janet6162 could not be loaded.
from newark, de
I bought them for a pop of color on my desk and to advertise my business. They look great!
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T00:27:25.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_371, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.