Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize for my 5 year old!!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mandm
 
Please wait while more information about mandm is loaded.
Additional information about mandm could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My up and coming little kindergartner will be so excited when she gets these personalized pencils to take to school in the fall. They are super cute - color and personalization - and at an awesome price. No other sites compare in quantity and value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Baby shower gift
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
brabit
 
Please wait while more information about brabit is loaded.
Additional information about brabit could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put in a goody bag for my grand daughter's baby shower. It was neon pink and beautiful color but the writing was very hard to see. Other than that it was well worth the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs darker ink
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Catmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Catmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Catmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish you'd use darker ink for the personalization. The lighter colored pencils look good but the blue and purple pencils are harder to read.
Pros: students like it
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Friends Babyshower
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sbratt
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a special friends baby shower... LOVE THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy, and has great quality. I love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bible study items
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mssalty
 
Please wait while more information about mssalty is loaded.
Additional information about mssalty could not be loaded.
from willis, tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not happy with the color of the imprint as it was too light, it is hard to read, I thought it would be a black imprint on a pink pencil, it is white imprint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor imprinting
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
JackieThinks
 
Please wait while more information about JackieThinks is loaded.
Additional information about JackieThinks could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my grandkids. Sorry I did. The imprinting was tacky. I am giving them to the kids with a note apologizing for the quality.
Cons: quality, poor imprinting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencils are NOT PINK!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancyjunior
 
Please wait while more information about Nancyjunior is loaded.
Additional information about Nancyjunior could not be loaded.
The pencils are not pink. Not even close to pink. They are reddish orange. I was sent a replacement shipment to correct the color problem and they are reddish orange as well. I could not believe it. I would not order these for anyone wanting a color even close to pink. Very disappointing purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Teacher/Student Gift
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Teacher1223
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher1223 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher1223 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great gift for any teacher or student. I purchased these because my students would take my pencils without returning them. They were very bright and had my name written on the side, so if they did not return them at the end of the day, they were easy to find. Not so easy to sharpen with a regular pencil sharpener, but very nice point with an electric. The eraser is very good also. The only thing that could've made these better would be if they came sharpened!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved these but....
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Djfaz
 
Please wait while more information about Djfaz is loaded.
Additional information about Djfaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A"wow, you're in kindergarten" gift to a special little lady was happily received. The service was amazing and quick, however I had so much trouble sharpening these pencils, I will have to look elsewhere next time. Unfortunate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, impossible to sharpen.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.