Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
34 of 55(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
34 of 55(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
34 of 55(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donne is loaded.
Additional information about Donne could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic color representation on website.
The personalization was very well defined.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Pink. Happy Granddaughter.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phyphy is loaded.
Additional information about phyphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very nice quality. Pencils sharpen well and erasers work smoothly. Color pink is awesome. My granddaughter, age 10, was thrilled with having her name on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDaVinci is loaded.
Additional information about MDaVinci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Had the pencils printed with bride's and groom's names and wedding date. Real cute party gift to hand out and serves as a date reminder for wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Specialized Gift!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLNPurple is loaded.
Additional information about JLNPurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised a new teacher with specialized pencils for her new classroom in her favorite color! She loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Purchased engraved items for a Women's and Teen Girl's Conference. One package of pencils arrived un-engraved. Called and a package of engraved pencils arrived the next day. Great!! Pencils added a "touch" to the conference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love!
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaB55 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaB55 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these as a token of good luck for my students taking a very rigorous final exam. They loved getting the pencils in my signature color with my signature phrase that I always tell them right before a test. They even flooded Snapchat with pics of their pencils!
Pros: quick shipping
Cons: some a little blurry but most were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I could barley see the name
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzyy is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzyy could not be loaded.
from N.y.,bronx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Pencils were good quality and great color but names on them were done horribly!!Next time i may buy from another place
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janet6162 is loaded.
Additional information about janet6162 could not be loaded.
from newark, de
I bought them for a pop of color on my desk and to advertise my business. They look great!
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Girl Loves New Pencils
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMASheila is loaded.
Additional information about GMASheila could not be loaded.
from Rochester MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Children love a personalized item . It makes them feel so special!
Good quality, good value for the price...Grandma likes that!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalocachila is loaded.
Additional information about lalocachila could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not happy because the name is not in any color. I looks like it is carved with no color.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
Let us first say that we’re sorry our engraved pencils let you down. We use a little laser that engraves each pencil. We are continually looking for ways to improve our personalization process and we appreciate your feedback on these pencils. Of course, if you are not psyched out of your mind with your order, simply give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T16:18:24.780-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_371, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.