Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
41 of 60(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
41 of 60(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
41 of 60(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donne is loaded.
Additional information about Donne could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic color representation on website.
The personalization was very well defined.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Pink. Happy Granddaughter.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phyphy is loaded.
Additional information about phyphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very nice quality. Pencils sharpen well and erasers work smoothly. Color pink is awesome. My granddaughter, age 10, was thrilled with having her name on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignBossMom is loaded.
Additional information about DesignBossMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pencils just wished they were printed like the black and white versions.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized pencils
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandy20 is loaded.
Additional information about sandy20 could not be loaded.
from santa paula, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very nice having the baby's name on the pencils. They will be used for the party games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All About That Pink
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanceinmiss is loaded.
Additional information about nanceinmiss could not be loaded.
from Brownwood, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I know I loved personalized pencils when I was little so I just had to get my granddaughter some for her birthday. My pencils were absolutely perfect...white and crisp against that beautiful pink! I was very pleased! I'd definitely recommend these to others! Thanks Oriental Trading for having an old memory that I could share with my granddaughter!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Imprint
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peahead is loaded.
Additional information about Peahead could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization was horrible. It etched or engraved. I thought it would be printed with white lettering. On some of the pencils the word is difficult to understand. HORRIBLE!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these!!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaizeyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DaizeyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to go back to school. She was excited when she saw the color, but it really made her day when she saw her name on them. The price was unbeatable!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pencils
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leekey is loaded.
Additional information about leekey could not be loaded.
from florida
The pencil seem very nice my only disappointment is that the gold Inc with which they used to stamp the name is a little bit hard to read other than that seems very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about NWgrandma could not be loaded.
from Lanark, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter starts school very soon, so I purchased two packs of these pencils. Thinking that this many pencils would get her through the school year. Her mom said she loved the pencils as soon as she saw them. She began sharpening the pencils right away. Also, she said I will remember who I loaned my pencil to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Price
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darrellontour is loaded.
Additional information about Darrellontour could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did a production of LEGALLY BLONDE and used the pencils for rehearsals and promotion. They were a big hit!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T14:04:44.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_371, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.