Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 62(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 62(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 62(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donne is loaded.
Additional information about Donne could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic color representation on website.
The personalization was very well defined.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Pink. Happy Granddaughter.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phyphy is loaded.
Additional information about phyphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very nice quality. Pencils sharpen well and erasers work smoothly. Color pink is awesome. My granddaughter, age 10, was thrilled with having her name on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuickMom is loaded.
Additional information about QuickMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son needed his name on his pencils so having his name engraved on them was great. I don't know the quality of the lead yet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GOOD PENCIL BUT INVISIBLE PERSONALIZATION
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLORENCEG is loaded.
Additional information about FLORENCEG could not be loaded.
from Franklin, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these pencils for a female child for the beginning of school in September. The personalization is virtually unreadable, which took away half of the fun of the pencils. They are a beautiful color and work well enuf as a pencil but not having the cute & funny personalization on them be readable and enjoyable was a real disappointment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignBossMom is loaded.
Additional information about DesignBossMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pencils just wished they were printed like the black and white versions.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized pencils
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandy20 is loaded.
Additional information about sandy20 could not be loaded.
from santa paula, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very nice having the baby's name on the pencils. They will be used for the party games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All About That Pink
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanceinmiss is loaded.
Additional information about nanceinmiss could not be loaded.
from Brownwood, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I know I loved personalized pencils when I was little so I just had to get my granddaughter some for her birthday. My pencils were absolutely perfect...white and crisp against that beautiful pink! I was very pleased! I'd definitely recommend these to others! Thanks Oriental Trading for having an old memory that I could share with my granddaughter!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Imprint
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peahead is loaded.
Additional information about Peahead could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization was horrible. It etched or engraved. I thought it would be printed with white lettering. On some of the pencils the word is difficult to understand. HORRIBLE!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these!!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaizeyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DaizeyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to go back to school. She was excited when she saw the color, but it really made her day when she saw her name on them. The price was unbeatable!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pencils
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leekey is loaded.
Additional information about leekey could not be loaded.
from florida
The pencil seem very nice my only disappointment is that the gold Inc with which they used to stamp the name is a little bit hard to read other than that seems very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T23:59:50.023-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_371, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.