Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 49(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 49(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 49(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize for my 5 year old!!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mandm
 
Please wait while more information about mandm is loaded.
Additional information about mandm could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My up and coming little kindergartner will be so excited when she gets these personalized pencils to take to school in the fall. They are super cute - color and personalization - and at an awesome price. No other sites compare in quantity and value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Baby shower gift
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
brabit
 
Please wait while more information about brabit is loaded.
Additional information about brabit could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put in a goody bag for my grand daughter's baby shower. It was neon pink and beautiful color but the writing was very hard to see. Other than that it was well worth the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Pink. Happy Granddaughter.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
phyphy
 
Please wait while more information about phyphy is loaded.
Additional information about phyphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very nice quality. Pencils sharpen well and erasers work smoothly. Color pink is awesome. My granddaughter, age 10, was thrilled with having her name on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the better colors for imprinting
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
dayspringdisciple
 
Please wait while more information about dayspringdisciple is loaded.
Additional information about dayspringdisciple could not be loaded.
from Perinton NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Christmas, I bought five of my kids, and myself, new personalized pencils. While most of the colors had rather poor imprinting, the pink ones had the easiest to read.
They sharpen symmetrically and I do not need to waste a lot of the pencil to get it "started." I'd but again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unreadable
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mekutch2
 
Please wait while more information about Mekutch2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mekutch2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You need to use white ink with these pink pens. Cannot read the gold ink with the tiny letters.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Teachers
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Corneilous
 
Please wait while more information about Corneilous is loaded.
Additional information about Corneilous could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pencils for my daughter, the teacher! Neon pink is her favorite color & her students remember to return them to her! Great quality and nice prices!!!
Pros: quality, teachers favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
RieRieRie
 
Please wait while more information about RieRieRie is loaded.
Additional information about RieRieRie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
The imprint is very light and not easy to read but they are just fine for school use (hoping to lose less pencils in school). The eraser is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs darker ink
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Catmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Catmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Catmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish you'd use darker ink for the personalization. The lighter colored pencils look good but the blue and purple pencils are harder to read.
Pros: students like it
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Friends Babyshower
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sbratt
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a special friends baby shower... LOVE THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy, and has great quality. I love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T10:43:04.903-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_371, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.