Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 56(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 56(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 56(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize for my 5 year old!!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mandm is loaded.
Additional information about mandm could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My up and coming little kindergartner will be so excited when she gets these personalized pencils to take to school in the fall. They are super cute - color and personalization - and at an awesome price. No other sites compare in quantity and value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Baby shower gift
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brabit is loaded.
Additional information about brabit could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put in a goody bag for my grand daughter's baby shower. It was neon pink and beautiful color but the writing was very hard to see. Other than that it was well worth the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalocachila is loaded.
Additional information about lalocachila could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not happy because the name is not in any color. I looks like it is carved with no color.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donne is loaded.
Additional information about Donne could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic color representation on website.
The personalization was very well defined.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wheels129 is loaded.
Additional information about wheels129 could not be loaded.
from TR, NJ
Occasion:Other
Very disappointing. The personalization is so small, at fist I did not even see it. There is no color, the letters are stamped through to raw wood and that is it. Maybe that would be OK on a black pencil, I ordered pink pencils so you can barley see the name. Needs contrasting ink and larger letters. Pictures on the website are very misleading. Will not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Pink Personalized Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Imprint so light virtually not readable
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dcdjshaw is loaded.
Additional information about Dcdjshaw could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Other
Hot pink pencil with light tan imprint. You could hardly see there was an imprint and when you did it was a struggle to read it was do light. Would definately not recommend!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LdyIntimacy is loaded.
Additional information about LdyIntimacy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to advertise my business name and my phone number for a vendor event. It was ok. Wish the writing was some color written on the pencils, though. It was just scratched out of the wood. I was a little disappointed as I ordered a lot of these. Will probably try something different in the future.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verbena is loaded.
Additional information about Verbena could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shade of pink! Good quality.
Pros: quality, nice font
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hot pink pencils
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJohnson is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJohnson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the pencils but didn't know that the pencils writing didn't come in black so the words can pop instead it's not as dark as I would have like it
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Pink. Happy Granddaughter.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phyphy is loaded.
Additional information about phyphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very nice quality. Pencils sharpen well and erasers work smoothly. Color pink is awesome. My granddaughter, age 10, was thrilled with having her name on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T17:46:34.406-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_371, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.