Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
38 of 58(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
38 of 58(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
38 of 58(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donne is loaded.
Additional information about Donne could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very authentic color representation on website.
The personalization was very well defined.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Pink. Happy Granddaughter.
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phyphy is loaded.
Additional information about phyphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very nice quality. Pencils sharpen well and erasers work smoothly. Color pink is awesome. My granddaughter, age 10, was thrilled with having her name on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Imprint
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peahead is loaded.
Additional information about Peahead could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization was horrible. It etched or engraved. I thought it would be printed with white lettering. On some of the pencils the word is difficult to understand. HORRIBLE!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these!!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaizeyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DaizeyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to go back to school. She was excited when she saw the color, but it really made her day when she saw her name on them. The price was unbeatable!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pencils
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leekey is loaded.
Additional information about leekey could not be loaded.
from florida
The pencil seem very nice my only disappointment is that the gold Inc with which they used to stamp the name is a little bit hard to read other than that seems very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about NWgrandma could not be loaded.
from Lanark, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter starts school very soon, so I purchased two packs of these pencils. Thinking that this many pencils would get her through the school year. Her mom said she loved the pencils as soon as she saw them. She began sharpening the pencils right away. Also, she said I will remember who I loaned my pencil to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Price
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darrellontour is loaded.
Additional information about Darrellontour could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did a production of LEGALLY BLONDE and used the pencils for rehearsals and promotion. They were a big hit!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDaVinci is loaded.
Additional information about MDaVinci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Had the pencils printed with bride's and groom's names and wedding date. Real cute party gift to hand out and serves as a date reminder for wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Specialized Gift!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLNPurple is loaded.
Additional information about JLNPurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised a new teacher with specialized pencils for her new classroom in her favorite color! She loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Purchased engraved items for a Women's and Teen Girl's Conference. One package of pencils arrived un-engraved. Called and a package of engraved pencils arrived the next day. Great!! Pencils added a "touch" to the conference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T01:42:01.951-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_371, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.