Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize for my 5 year old!!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mandm
 
Please wait while more information about mandm is loaded.
Additional information about mandm could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My up and coming little kindergartner will be so excited when she gets these personalized pencils to take to school in the fall. They are super cute - color and personalization - and at an awesome price. No other sites compare in quantity and value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Baby shower gift
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
brabit
 
Please wait while more information about brabit is loaded.
Additional information about brabit could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to put in a goody bag for my grand daughter's baby shower. It was neon pink and beautiful color but the writing was very hard to see. Other than that it was well worth the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unreadable
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mekutch2
 
Please wait while more information about Mekutch2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mekutch2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You need to use white ink with these pink pens. Cannot read the gold ink with the tiny letters.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Teachers
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Corneilous
 
Please wait while more information about Corneilous is loaded.
Additional information about Corneilous could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pencils for my daughter, the teacher! Neon pink is her favorite color & her students remember to return them to her! Great quality and nice prices!!!
Pros: quality, teachers favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
RieRieRie
 
Please wait while more information about RieRieRie is loaded.
Additional information about RieRieRie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
The imprint is very light and not easy to read but they are just fine for school use (hoping to lose less pencils in school). The eraser is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs darker ink
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Catmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Catmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Catmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish you'd use darker ink for the personalization. The lighter colored pencils look good but the blue and purple pencils are harder to read.
Pros: students like it
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Friends Babyshower
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sbratt
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a special friends baby shower... LOVE THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy, and has great quality. I love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bible study items
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mssalty
 
Please wait while more information about mssalty is loaded.
Additional information about mssalty could not be loaded.
from willis, tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not happy with the color of the imprint as it was too light, it is hard to read, I thought it would be a black imprint on a pink pencil, it is white imprint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor imprinting
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
JackieThinks
 
Please wait while more information about JackieThinks is loaded.
Additional information about JackieThinks could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my grandkids. Sorry I did. The imprinting was tacky. I am giving them to the kids with a note apologizing for the quality.
Cons: quality, poor imprinting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.