Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2009
Customer avatar
kitty
The pencils were a great asset to a promotional packet I was making for a youth group. I ordered them and received them within 3 days. The pencil and imprint colors were exactly the colors of the youth group. They were a big hit with the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the custom pencil!
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephlewis18
 
Please wait while more information about Stephlewis18 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephlewis18 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Perfect party favor for the baby shower I just hosted!
Pros: quality, customizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewell1973
 
Please wait while more information about Jewell1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewell1973 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I custom ordered pencils with my sons favorite football team because we live in a area that we cannot get his team easily. This was a great surprise to him.
My son goes through a ton of pencils because he always "lends" them to people but now that he has his team - they give them back. I was worried that they would be the cheap pencils that didn't last, but they are good steady pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality on text and it came in dirty!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
KC75
 
Please wait while more information about KC75 is loaded.
Additional information about KC75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The machine that processed my order was dirty!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not WOW
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ACinKC
 
Please wait while more information about ACinKC is loaded.
Additional information about ACinKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Since I am a teacher, I thought these pencils would be a cute favor on my wedding reception tables. I bought them in orange and the color is great! Exactly what you see on the screen. The etching of the name and date on the pencil isn't great. All capital letters and not very deep or dark. I purchased them here because on other sites you have to buy in such large bulk, but I'd say go ahead and buy somewhere else in bulk. Donate all of your extras to a local elementary school. The teachers will be forever grateful. Again, cute but the engraving isn't great. I still plan to use them but wish I'd gotten them somewhere else.
Pros: color
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for schools
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
DavPTA
 
Please wait while more information about DavPTA is loaded.
Additional information about DavPTA could not be loaded.
from Lynbrook, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality pencils. Good quality and were shipped really fast.
Cons: writing is a little faint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
leletheshopper
 
Please wait while more information about leletheshopper is loaded.
Additional information about leletheshopper could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the printing on the pencil was terrible. I've had pencils done in the pass for a cheap cost @ another company and they were great. Don't waste your money or time. Printing is horrible.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor personalization etching-illegible
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
jrhmom
 
Please wait while more information about jrhmom is loaded.
Additional information about jrhmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have given these items from OT before and was perfectly satisifed, but I believe they changed the way they etch them and it is almost completely illegible now. Very frustrating...and I buy a lot from this company.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntJ2
 
Please wait while more information about AuntJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntJ2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They miss printed my pencils at first, but it was very easy to get the problem fixed! I am hoping the combo of my name on them and them being orange will help keep the losses to a minimum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't read Engraving
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
volunteermomPA
 
Please wait while more information about volunteermomPA is loaded.
Additional information about volunteermomPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for over 800 elem students. Can't read engraving on orange pencil very well.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.