Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Purple Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJStee is loaded.
Additional information about BJStee could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
I got these as a part of a goodie bag....they are perfect and not expensive!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally good erasers
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oboegal is loaded.
Additional information about Oboegal could not be loaded.
from Reading pa
You changed the erasers on your pencils and they finally work! Used to have to buy eraser caps for them. Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nadgie is loaded.
Additional information about Nadgie could not be loaded.
from Miami
Past reviews said you could not read lettering on purple pencils becuase it was gray. Well that's changed ... They did a great job. I got a hotline number printed on them and they did it in black. The numbers are very clear. Buy them they are fabulous.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wxyz2 is loaded.
Additional information about wxyz2 could not be loaded.
from Leola, SD
I purchased personalized pencils for granddaughters beginning kindergarten this year. I was very disappointed when I opened the package and discovered that their names printed on the pencils was so small that it was difficult to read. Not what I was expecting and not what I thought I was paying for....very disappointing.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2017
We're very sorry that our Purple Personalized Pencils didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Purple Personalized Pencils, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School supplies
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bassmaster426 is loaded.
Additional information about bassmaster426 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
I got these for my son. I just wanted him to have something different and to let him know how proud I was of him for working so hard in school.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out Great!!!!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSooner1 is loaded.
Additional information about TXSooner1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought 15 sets of personalized pencils in various colors. Some turned out great, others did not. The purple pencils turned out good overall. All pencils are clear and easy to read with black font in Luckiest Guy
Pros: quality, easy to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Class Gift
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMomKris is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMomKris could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Personalized pencils were a perfect gift to the students during their AP Finals! Great quality and well packaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mavita is loaded.
Additional information about Mavita could not be loaded.
from New York
Lettering was too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing hard to read.
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellfsea is loaded.
Additional information about ellfsea could not be loaded.
from California
I liked everything about the pencils except the black printed customization was too light on the pencils and hard to read.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these pencils!
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pipersday96 is loaded.
Additional information about Pipersday96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out exactly as I'd hoped.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T11:50:04.312-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.