Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 45(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 45(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 45(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality - Excellent Price!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftCentral
 
Please wait while more information about CraftCentral is loaded.
Additional information about CraftCentral could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pencils as favors for my mother's 85th birthday. She is a retired teacher. Item was loved by all; quality is good; sharpened up quite nicely. Engraving was clear on each pencil. Highliy recommend this product!
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent personalized pencils!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Doggymama
 
Please wait while more information about Doggymama is loaded.
Additional information about Doggymama could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are of good quality, with a good eraser. The personalization is a plus, and is sure to be popular and appreciated at the upcoming party. I recommend these pencils highly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandDAD
 
Please wait while more information about GrandDAD is loaded.
Additional information about GrandDAD could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were perfect for our wedding reception as we are having people write notes about how they know us or congradulations. the one small issue I have is the lettering on the pencils is hard to see, the purple color of the pencil and the dark lettering are not as compatable as a lighter lettering would have been. however, over all very good compared to others we looked at on other sites.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbop24
 
Please wait while more information about Tbop24 is loaded.
Additional information about Tbop24 could not be loaded.
from Newark, New Jersey
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best gift for a teenage girl. Who loves it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool pencils
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gammaof2
 
Please wait while more information about Gammaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gammaof2 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A pencil that comes in her favorite color
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: ?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Finished Product
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pogo1
 
Please wait while more information about Pogo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pogo1 could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The Personalization on this color pencil is totally illegible. Thinking this color would be a good choice for a Art Class but I was so wrong. It doesn't look anything like the picture. I would suggest falling back to the old standby, BLACK, pencil. That MIGHT work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Touch
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Drbee
 
Please wait while more information about Drbee is loaded.
Additional information about Drbee could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these pencils as an accent to my graduation favors. The color of the pencils were very eye popping and overall a very nice touch! My only suggestion is that the inscribing be embedded a little deeper into the pencil, so that the font ink color is more vibrant. I wouldn't recommend the gold for inscribing on purple pencils it was a little difficult to decipher.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: incription
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have liked for the personalization to be in black ink.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shakima
 
Please wait while more information about Shakima is loaded.
Additional information about Shakima could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color of pencil was bright which is what we were looking for however the color of the personalization was disappointing. Perhaps I did not see where to click, but I wish it would have been black ink on the purple pencil. Overall it was still a success.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy customer
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GinMama
 
Please wait while more information about GinMama is loaded.
Additional information about GinMama could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My daughters step child is one of those kids whose name cannot be found off the rack. Oriental Trading allows me to personalize her things so she doesn't feel left out.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pesonalized pencils disappointing
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cking44
 
Please wait while more information about cking44 is loaded.
Additional information about cking44 could not be loaded.
from rochester NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered several pkgs of special pencils for my students - they had them for less than 5 min when the erasers were coming out of the silver part. So frustrating!!! Poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.