Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
34 of 56(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality - Excellent Price!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftCentral is loaded.
Additional information about CraftCentral could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pencils as favors for my mother's 85th birthday. She is a retired teacher. Item was loved by all; quality is good; sharpened up quite nicely. Engraving was clear on each pencil. Highliy recommend this product!
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent personalized pencils!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doggymama is loaded.
Additional information about Doggymama could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are of good quality, with a good eraser. The personalization is a plus, and is sure to be popular and appreciated at the upcoming party. I recommend these pencils highly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea for School
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignMom is loaded.
Additional information about DesignMom could not be loaded.
from Kingston, Jamaica
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy personalized pencils for my daughter for back to school, so her pencils won't get misplaced or stolen. The pencils are laser engraved, the names are not printed on, so they won't rub off. I purchased the pink last time, this time our colours are purple and blue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Printing was "fuzzy" and hard to read.
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teaching4me is loaded.
Additional information about teaching4me could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the printing. It was hard to read.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GWTWQUEENIE is loaded.
Additional information about GWTWQUEENIE could not be loaded.
from Hackettstown, New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We gave these out at our annual golf charity event, but I was disappointed in the writing. I thought the gold would have been more prominent. I would not purchase this again as the writing on it just did not pop out at you ~ you had to struggle to see what was said on the pencil. Not at all like the preview of the pencil before the purchase. Again, very disappointed.
Cons: writing hard to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal.
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCSL is loaded.
Additional information about JCSL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased for our local Relay for Life event. The personalization isn't as dark as I would like. It is kind of hard to read.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not readable
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sani2218 is loaded.
Additional information about sani2218 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gold coloring on the pencils is poor quality. It is worn in some spots to where the personalization is unreadable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blurry Personalized Pencils
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEVEPCPA is loaded.
Additional information about STEVEPCPA could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
I bought these personalized pencils as part of a gift for a student who'd won a writing competition. His name imprinted on the pencils was blurred and very difficult to read. I was very disappointed, but had no time to replace them before attending the award ceremony.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unreadable
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mekutch2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mekutch2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You need to use white ink on these purple pens. Cannot see the gold ink with the tiny letters.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like they used to be
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TotMom is loaded.
Additional information about TotMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've ordered these before, and until now had been happy with the pencils. This batch had two big problems: the first was that you can't read the laser inscription at all. There's no paint inside the laser cutting, so it is just a blurry blob of letters. The second problem is that the erasers don't work; they are hard and just rip the paper. Wish they were better, not paying for shipping to send them back, but I wouldn't recommend or purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T05:24:17.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.