Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School supplies
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bassmaster426 is loaded.
Additional information about bassmaster426 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
I got these for my son. I just wanted him to have something different and to let him know how proud I was of him for working so hard in school.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out Great!!!!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSooner1 is loaded.
Additional information about TXSooner1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought 15 sets of personalized pencils in various colors. Some turned out great, others did not. The purple pencils turned out good overall. All pencils are clear and easy to read with black font in Luckiest Guy
Pros: quality, easy to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Class Gift
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMomKris is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMomKris could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Personalized pencils were a perfect gift to the students during their AP Finals! Great quality and well packaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mavita is loaded.
Additional information about Mavita could not be loaded.
from New York
Lettering was too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing hard to read.
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellfsea is loaded.
Additional information about ellfsea could not be loaded.
from California
I liked everything about the pencils except the black printed customization was too light on the pencils and hard to read.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these pencils!
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pipersday96 is loaded.
Additional information about Pipersday96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out exactly as I'd hoped.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is very difficult to see the text on the purple pencils. This product has potential if the text was in a darker color.
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itsallaboutthekids is loaded.
Additional information about Itsallaboutthekids could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
I was really excited to order these pencils. When I received them I was disappointed that the text blended with the purple pencils. Grey text on purple pencils not a good combination, therefore the low rating!
Cons: text color is difficult to see
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
can not see the engraving
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muchlove01 is loaded.
Additional information about Muchlove01 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not order again I did not like the engraving you barely can see it. I order all the time from Oriental. There is always a problem when I received something or its broken or not the right amount of quantity or it is not what I order. If you check I have been ordering here for a years now.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Orange not bright on purple pencils
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaPerkins is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaPerkins could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
It takes multiple sharpenings for the lead to not simply fall apart/out of the sharpened pencil. Sadly the orange writing on purple is difficult to see. Good to know, for next time. The white writing on black pencils is great!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I expected
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jell3 is loaded.
Additional information about Jell3 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a set of pencils for each of my young daughters, personalized and in their favorite color. They were both very happy with them and I think we'll avoid any future arguments about who is using which pencil. The erasers are not the best quality--one popped right off the pencil the first time the 7 year old needed to erase--but ultimately they are worth what I paid for them and the kids are happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:30:54.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.