Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
30 of 49(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
30 of 49(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
30 of 49(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality - Excellent Price!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftCentral
 
Please wait while more information about CraftCentral is loaded.
Additional information about CraftCentral could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pencils as favors for my mother's 85th birthday. She is a retired teacher. Item was loved by all; quality is good; sharpened up quite nicely. Engraving was clear on each pencil. Highliy recommend this product!
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent personalized pencils!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Doggymama
 
Please wait while more information about Doggymama is loaded.
Additional information about Doggymama could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are of good quality, with a good eraser. The personalization is a plus, and is sure to be popular and appreciated at the upcoming party. I recommend these pencils highly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unreadable
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mekutch2
 
Please wait while more information about Mekutch2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mekutch2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You need to use white ink on these purple pens. Cannot see the gold ink with the tiny letters.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like they used to be
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TotMom
 
Please wait while more information about TotMom is loaded.
Additional information about TotMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've ordered these before, and until now had been happy with the pencils. This batch had two big problems: the first was that you can't read the laser inscription at all. There's no paint inside the laser cutting, so it is just a blurry blob of letters. The second problem is that the erasers don't work; they are hard and just rip the paper. Wish they were better, not paying for shipping to send them back, but I wouldn't recommend or purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
RieRieRie
 
Please wait while more information about RieRieRie is loaded.
Additional information about RieRieRie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
The imprint is almost impossible to read because the color is so light. I had to scrape a crayon over the name so it can be seen. It worked but it was a little disappointing that it was necessary to do this just to see the imprint which was the reason for ordering the pencils in the first place. Also, the eraser is very dry and a little abrasive so it rips a thinner page if you use it a little too hard (which a child will do). I also ordered neon pink in the same shipment (received a package of mixed neon instead - fine enough) the erasers were much better and the imprint was a little better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalied Pencils
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
smsaund1
 
Please wait while more information about smsaund1 is loaded.
Additional information about smsaund1 could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these as a gift for my nieces for the start of school. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandDAD
 
Please wait while more information about GrandDAD is loaded.
Additional information about GrandDAD could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were perfect for our wedding reception as we are having people write notes about how they know us or congradulations. the one small issue I have is the lettering on the pencils is hard to see, the purple color of the pencil and the dark lettering are not as compatable as a lighter lettering would have been. however, over all very good compared to others we looked at on other sites.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbop24
 
Please wait while more information about Tbop24 is loaded.
Additional information about Tbop24 could not be loaded.
from Newark, New Jersey
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best gift for a teenage girl. Who loves it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool pencils
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gammaof2
 
Please wait while more information about Gammaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gammaof2 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A pencil that comes in her favorite color
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: ?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Finished Product
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pogo1
 
Please wait while more information about Pogo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pogo1 could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The Personalization on this color pencil is totally illegible. Thinking this color would be a good choice for a Art Class but I was so wrong. It doesn't look anything like the picture. I would suggest falling back to the old standby, BLACK, pencil. That MIGHT work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.