Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good, we used these as a favor for my wedding. The shipment was received well before the event. I would have liked a little more impression on to the pencil, but other than that, they were cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Very Affordable
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
StayingCrafty
 
Please wait while more information about StayingCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about StayingCrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with these pencils. I felt like they were very affordable for something that is both practical and personalized. I like the way the lettering was done. It looks nice and simple, easy to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HIghly recommended
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Maricel
 
Please wait while more information about Maricel is loaded.
Additional information about Maricel could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my wedding just got it on the mail and very pleased with the product. The price is reasonable and the quality is good. I'm actually thinking of ordering some more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have great quality and are worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I found
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
naturesprite
 
Please wait while more information about naturesprite is loaded.
Additional information about naturesprite could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great pencils. I just sharpened mine to make sure everything was fine, and they sharpen and work well. Please note that these pencils are engraved, not painted on, so the wording is in natural wood; therefore, it makes the words somewhat hard to see on the pencils. However, I love the natural wood look because I made these for a nature conservancy and the engraving is sharp and legible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pencils for a group
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kimfree
 
Please wait while more information about kimfree is loaded.
Additional information about kimfree could not be loaded.
from hampton, va
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The pencils were a good buy for the money however, several of them had irregular erasers or the pencils had splintered and were not encased in the eraser enclosure.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Byronic
 
Please wait while more information about Byronic is loaded.
Additional information about Byronic could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for grandkids... Everything about them were great~~~
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the time I get the Green Pencils shown
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
loveshpotter
 
Please wait while more information about loveshpotter is loaded.
Additional information about loveshpotter could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I order a lot of these green pencils and most of the time they send me the bright green shown, but sometimes they send me a cheaper pencil that is more a hunter green. Those are not the same quality of the bright green. I think they are the green they use in the Mega pencil assortment, the pencil is shorter and not as thick.
Cons: quality, not always the bright green shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Imprint poor quality
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Banana6
 
Please wait while more information about Banana6 is loaded.
Additional information about Banana6 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The imprint quality on these pencils is just as poor as the originals (Oriental Trading sent them to me because I was not happy with the original order). Therefore, I believe, the quality is what is to be expected and not just a one-time occurrence. I hesitate to give them to my clients as intended. Included in my original order, I bought imprinted pencils for my brother's 8 year old triplets - they loved them and they didn't even notice the bad imprint quality of their names - they just loved having their names on their pencils which were in their individual colors!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisyTroopLeader200
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyTroopLeader200 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyTroopLeader200 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought these for my Daisy GS Troop. They are ok but not fabulous. The engraving is not very deep, and the white filler to make the engraved text pop is not very consistent, some are much brighter than others. And the erasers are tinted brown in places, don't know what that's all about. That said, for a group of 6 year olds, they're perfect for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.