Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good, we used these as a favor for my wedding. The shipment was received well before the event. I would have liked a little more impression on to the pencil, but other than that, they were cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Very Affordable
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
StayingCrafty
 
Please wait while more information about StayingCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about StayingCrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with these pencils. I felt like they were very affordable for something that is both practical and personalized. I like the way the lettering was done. It looks nice and simple, easy to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Justtahi
 
Please wait while more information about Justtahi is loaded.
Additional information about Justtahi could not be loaded.
from Sartell MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered personalized pencils from Oriental Trading for several Bridal and Baby Showers. They are a fun thing to have for playing games and make a nice addition to the Favors for the guests to take home as a souvenir of the day.
Pros: can personalize it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
SpoonMom
 
Please wait while more information about SpoonMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpoonMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in the personalization. Some pencils wetter really clear, others wetter difficult to Read and not as clear.
The kids, however,.LOVED them! For the price, you can't beat it, and they were wonderful for Classroom party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pencils!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
gcolorado
 
Please wait while more information about gcolorado is loaded.
Additional information about gcolorado could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect pencils and to choose colors and have my Daughter's name on them was even more of an excitement! We are very happy with the product. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would like to see more customizing options on green pencils that I order each year.
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Carmlee
 
Please wait while more information about Carmlee is loaded.
Additional information about Carmlee could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ideas we'd like to see included:
* Ability to print mascots
* More fonts
* More digit spaces
*More options for creativity in customization
Pros: quality, Educational, timely, color
Cons: limited options, lacks customization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
kntisme
 
Please wait while more information about kntisme is loaded.
Additional information about kntisme could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils were the perfect addition to our Sunday school welcome bags, I just wish OT had chosen a different color for the lettering. The ministry name did not stand out as I had hoped. But still happy with the low cost advertising!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice way to start school
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
kardomr
 
Please wait while more information about kardomr is loaded.
Additional information about kardomr could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What better way to start a school year than with personalized pencils? These fit the bill--lots of colors to choose from. There isn't a choice of personalized print color. It's goldish (not sparkly) for everyone and that shows up better on some pencil colors than others. It looks good on green.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: print color for some pencils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized FUN!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
atwoodm
 
Please wait while more information about atwoodm is loaded.
Additional information about atwoodm could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What fun for our school's Fall Festival! Our school has 7 houses, each with its own name and color, so I ordered these pencils in each color with the school name and house imprint. Love the matching green erasers! Good quality, clear and legible printing. I got online help to ensure their timely arrival, and they got here with 2 days to spare. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Educational, variety of colors available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb0031
 
Please wait while more information about Deb0031 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb0031 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these personalized pencils for my niece/nephews. They love having pencils with their names on them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T07:11:20.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_368, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.