Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Green Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gSan is loaded.
Additional information about gSan could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Got my order quickly and my son loved the pencils. Perfect for goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, fast delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaStef is loaded.
Additional information about DivaStef could not be loaded.
from New York
Very cute pencils for my Daughter's Minecraft themed party. One star removed for small font. Wish it was bold lettering since the font is small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosyRJ is loaded.
Additional information about RosyRJ could not be loaded.
from Orange,CA
So after reading some of the reviews I actually called customer service before ordering these pencils and was guaranteed that they were laser etched down to the wood and no pencils were ever printed in black ink. Well...guess what? My pencils were printed in black ink which barely shows against the green pencil. I need them by a deadline so there was no possibility to reorder and if I would have reordered I guess it would have to be the wrong color. Plus the catalog says choose from 12 different fonts. Again at customer service they said they never heard of this and there was no place to choose a font. So I got stuck with a hohum font as well. Overall I am dissatisfied with this purchase and the poor customer support which is not typical of my experience with OTC.
Cons: quality, hard to read printing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StraitsArea is loaded.
Additional information about StraitsArea could not be loaded.
from Mackinaw City, MI
These pencils are good quality for our discovery day campers. Everybody is thrilled to get a pencil with the name of the camp on the pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, unusual party favors.
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpringSherry is loaded.
Additional information about SpringSherry could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
I ordered these as favors for my Mardi Gras party and was surprised so many people still use pencils. Surprisingly, they were a hit. Would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a decent purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghiejhay is loaded.
Additional information about Ghiejhay could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Cool color pencil my son loves it. I just hoped that they let you pick a different color font.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with color contrast
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ascha001 is loaded.
Additional information about ascha001 could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs FL
The black ink used to engrave the pencils make the engraving not very visible. I did not like the color contrast at all. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ci110 is loaded.
Additional information about ci110 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Pencils are good quality and great price. Fast!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencil color is good, but black lettering almost impossible to see
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcfz is loaded.
Additional information about dcfz could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I haven't tried the eraser yet to see if it functions properly. The green color is great, but should have white lettering instead of black
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The black ink on dark green is difficult to see
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlzz is loaded.
Additional information about Mlzz could not be loaded.
from C
Oriental Trading's improvement to this product was to lower the cost nearly $2.00 per package.
I don't know if it's a temporary sale price, or permanent, but it's a better cost. I wish I could get a refund of the difference in cost sine the imprint was disappointedting.
Cons: quality, imprint color selection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T07:27:48.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_368, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.