Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Green Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with color contrast
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ascha001 is loaded.
Additional information about ascha001 could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs FL
The black ink used to engrave the pencils make the engraving not very visible. I did not like the color contrast at all. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ci110 is loaded.
Additional information about ci110 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Pencils are good quality and great price. Fast!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencil color is good, but black lettering almost impossible to see
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcfz is loaded.
Additional information about dcfz could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I haven't tried the eraser yet to see if it functions properly. The green color is great, but should have white lettering instead of black
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The black ink on dark green is difficult to see
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlzz is loaded.
Additional information about Mlzz could not be loaded.
from C
Oriental Trading's improvement to this product was to lower the cost nearly $2.00 per package.
I don't know if it's a temporary sale price, or permanent, but it's a better cost. I wish I could get a refund of the difference in cost sine the imprint was disappointedting.
Cons: quality, imprint color selection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goldbug is loaded.
Additional information about goldbug could not be loaded.
Pencils arrived on time and was perfect for my projects.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the right color
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ibd2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ibd2 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The picture of the "green"pencils look lime green. What I got was a darker green
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product.
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rebazooka is loaded.
Additional information about rebazooka could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Everything I wanted it to be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful service
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heymary is loaded.
Additional information about Heymary could not be loaded.
from Mokena,Il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Everything I have ever purchased through Oriental Trading has been high quality and great service. This time it was personalized pencils for a church retreat. Great pencils and received them very quickly
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!!!
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger1234 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent product. The shipping and ordering of the product worked out perfectly for me. The pencils and erasers are great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, not as expected
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynYates78209 is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynYates78209 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was under the assumption that the personalized feature was going to arrive in a great gold stamping on the pencil rather than black ink jet printed letters which in fact some were fuzzy, others were clear to read. I will rethink my options the next time I decide to add any personalizing to any product purchased through Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, real wood pencils, exceptional eraser
Cons: quality, better stamping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T20:56:43.265-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_368, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.