Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good, we used these as a favor for my wedding. The shipment was received well before the event. I would have liked a little more impression on to the pencil, but other than that, they were cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Very Affordable
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
StayingCrafty
 
Please wait while more information about StayingCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about StayingCrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with these pencils. I felt like they were very affordable for something that is both practical and personalized. I like the way the lettering was done. It looks nice and simple, easy to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb0031
 
Please wait while more information about Deb0031 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb0031 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these personalized pencils for my niece/nephews. They love having pencils with their names on them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and Easy Personalized Pencils
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AllonsY
 
Please wait while more information about AllonsY is loaded.
Additional information about AllonsY could not be loaded.
from Ashford, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these green pencils with my church's Worship Arts team logo to hand out to everyone whenever we have an event. The pencils are great, the embossing is somewhat difficult to read. It would be better if instead of engraved they were also/or painted with a light color like white. Overall, though I am happy and will likely purchase more in the future.
Pros: fun, inexpensive personalization, quick
Cons: engraving hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for first day of class
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Queenie
 
Please wait while more information about Queenie is loaded.
Additional information about Queenie could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love giving these out on the first day of school. I just wish the imprint was darker. On a green pencil, the gold color imprint is hard to read.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, a useful handout
Cons: gold imprint hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Deal
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
gm2307
 
Please wait while more information about gm2307 is loaded.
Additional information about gm2307 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for a promotion at work. I had them in less than a week (even with the engraving) Great quality. Excellent Price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My order of personalized pencils came just as I ordered and in the time frame I needed. I would order these again!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JLMcD
 
Please wait while more information about JLMcD is loaded.
Additional information about JLMcD could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
I ordered these personalized pencils as a campaign item for my husband. We will be tossing these with candy during our next holiday parade. The pencils came just as I had ordered and within the time frame I needed. I would order these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencil
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Xoxxolis
 
Please wait while more information about Xoxxolis is loaded.
Additional information about Xoxxolis could not be loaded.
from Newton, North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves these pencils. He never looses them. Unlike my daughter he doesn't try to break them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization is super hard to read.
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Anod
 
Please wait while more information about Anod is loaded.
Additional information about Anod could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The personalization is super hard to read on these dark green pencils.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have great quality and are worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.