Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
72 of 82(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
72 of 82(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
72 of 82(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blue personalized pencils
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lydiadesabanagrande
 
Please wait while more information about Lydiadesabanagrande is loaded.
Additional information about Lydiadesabanagrande could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
I always order these pencils for baby shower favors and games. The letters in gold are not quite visible. I put whiteout and clean them well with a paper towel and you can read it better. Too bad they don't have our letter ñ, or vocals with accents. á, é, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
PTA Volunteer
from Oak Harbor, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a gift set for my volunteers. I wanted to engrave them with our school enrichment program and let me say that they all came out GREAT! The Engraving was perfect on all of the pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The imprinted blue pencils came out just the way I wanted them. Thanks
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Janit
 
Please wait while more information about Janit is loaded.
Additional information about Janit could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The color blue was exactly what I was looking for. The imprint of of the words looked good and were clear. I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & worth your money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something to Remember Our Event!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
kathynan
 
Please wait while more information about kathynan is loaded.
Additional information about kathynan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a speaker discussing our ancestors suggested use of pencil & paper for many. Children were given activities about our home country requiring a pencil. At Oriental Trading we found "choose your color & print & what you want to have printed" pencil. We matched pencil colors to the flag colors and printed the name of the country and WELCOME in the language of the country. All of this? Connects with the globe purchased at Oriental Trading. This all came at an affordable price and quick shipping!
Pros: Educational, quality, affordances
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cottoncandy
 
Please wait while more information about Cottoncandy is loaded.
Additional information about Cottoncandy could not be loaded.
from Lady Lake FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The product is being used for a women's church retreat. The quality was as advertised and as expected. It had personalization on it and shipped very quickly even with personalization.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BabyS
 
Please wait while more information about BabyS is loaded.
Additional information about BabyS could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
The order arrived early and in excellent condition.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest couple purchase ever.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SisJes
 
Please wait while more information about SisJes is loaded.
Additional information about SisJes could not be loaded.
from Newport, RI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would but these again. Maybe in the description say if the are round or hexagon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap, good quality, great shipping
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Briggs
 
Please wait while more information about Briggs is loaded.
Additional information about Briggs could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading was fantastic- my order did not cost much, but was still great quality and shipped quickly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor imprinting
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
JackieThinks
 
Please wait while more information about JackieThinks is loaded.
Additional information about JackieThinks could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for my grandkids. Sorry I did. The imprinting was tacky. I am giving them to the kids with a note apologizing for the quality.
Cons: quality, poor imprinting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.