Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Blue Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie4 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. It was easy to personalize it and the final product came out great! A perfect promotional item!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher
PostedMay 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCrosby is loaded.
Additional information about SCrosby could not be loaded.
Love this product! It allows me to personalize my message to my students and families.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast delivery
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTA123456 is loaded.
Additional information about PTA123456 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Thank you for sending my custom product so fast. It was a last minute though for me and it was delivered in a timely fashion =)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debdoes is loaded.
Additional information about Debdoes could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
I bought these pencils to use as a handout at a local health fair. They promote TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly. The printing is clear and sharp, very easy to read. The blue (my favorite) is very beautiful. I am very pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived as advertised
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTN43 is loaded.
Additional information about KTN43 could not be loaded.
Looks great - just like the preview I was shown before ordering.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Book Club!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biblioteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Biblioteacher could not be loaded.
My Principal hosts a monthly book club for our students and last month the book was a fantasy about a magic blue pencil. We had the title personalized on these pencils to have as a give away for the kids, and they LOVED it! One child lost her pencil right away and came back in tears asking if she could have another (luckily I had a few extra). The quality was perfect as well- the erasers work well (that is always a big complaint with students).
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a decent purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghiejhay is loaded.
Additional information about Ghiejhay could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Love the pencil... my daughter loves it. Good for present and give aways
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shofarite is loaded.
Additional information about Shofarite could not be loaded.
I ordered these pencils for the personalization, but the print was extremely small, actually tiny - to the point that I had to point out that there was actually printing on the pencil.
Cons: printing too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE FAN
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clarlie is loaded.
Additional information about Clarlie could not be loaded.
from CT
Boyfriend and I are very big, very huge fans. Thank you oriental trading for the opportunity to make our anniversary a special one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils, quick turn-around
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about giddalti is loaded.
Additional information about giddalti could not be loaded.
from Cape Girardeau, MO
I bought the blue personalized pencils. They were very nice for a promotional give-away. Also Oriental Trading Company fulfilled the order very fast (I needed the pencils quickly). I didn't think OTC would be able to do it -- but they did! Very good buy!
Pros: quality, fast service, good promotional item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T23:08:23.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_367, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.