Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie4 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. It was easy to personalize it and the final product came out great! A perfect promotional item!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing a pencil in my order!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSR4 is loaded.
Additional information about TSR4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 4 two-dozen packages of pencils and ended up one short! I was one short on my other order of 6 two-dozen, too! It matters, since I was ordering a specific number of pencils for a class! If you are going to be off a number, you should err on the side of ADDING one, not OMITING one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey52 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey52 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the pencils to put in favor bags and the kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: should offer white for font color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not legible
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaGafromHouston is loaded.
Additional information about GaGafromHouston could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 6 year old grandson for school. The name is not bold enough to be seen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves them!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sbarker is loaded.
Additional information about Sbarker could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quick shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personalizing not visable
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RomeosMom is loaded.
Additional information about RomeosMom could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for a baby shower and had them personalized with the baby-to-be's name. I ordered navy blue and the lettering was black. You have to hold the pencils at an angle to even see the writing. I wish there was an option to pick the color of the lettering. or that they would use light lettering for darker color pencils.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: lettering too dark
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 2, 2017
We don’t like that our Blue Personalized Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift for kid birthday
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsKearise is loaded.
Additional information about MsKearise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every child who have received these personalized pencils love ❤️ them. Even my son who has 3 sets is asking for different colors. I love the different writing you can choose from now.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Black Ink on Dark Blue Pencil
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaryBenson is loaded.
Additional information about GaryBenson could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This pencil is not laser engraved. The image and Q&A are misleading. It is black ink on a dark blue pencil, which is barely visible. I would not purchase this product again.
Cons: quality
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bionicrobyn is loaded.
Additional information about bionicrobyn could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these and had them personalized, they are perfect little gifts.Thank you!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth It
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majel is loaded.
Additional information about Majel could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I can barely see the personalization on the pencil. The website image was misleading. I would have gladly paid more for a better personalization if I had known. I feel embarrassed to give them out at my event.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T14:28:16.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_367, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.