Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 49(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 49(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 49(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crysplus4 is loaded.
Additional information about Crysplus4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If the pack of 24 was about $3.00 I would say you get what you pay for. I could barely see the print on the pencils and when I sharpened them the led kept coming out. I wouldn't get those pencils again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orchestradirector is loaded.
Additional information about Orchestradirector could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The text is very hard to read. White might have shown up better. I bought these to use as advertisement but it's almost impossible to read the name. I have bought them before and did not remember them being this hard to read. I wish I had paid more elsewhere and gotten what I needed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding pencils
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqueleen is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqueleen could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils were great but the wedding bells kept breaking as I was putting them on the pencils. They looked cheap
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product/disappointed engraving
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamasim is loaded.
Additional information about mamasim could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils are great, but I am disappointed with the lettering on them. I was not expecting laser engraved (so it's a crevice). I was expecting a gold foil based on the pics online. We are using them for a bridal shower; would be great for school. Nothing wrong with quality of pencil, just engraving for our purpose. It should state online how products are engraved.
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product and Great Price
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briana22 is loaded.
Additional information about Briana22 could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I oversee a non-profit that promotes reading enthusiasm in preschoolers. The pricing and quality is excellent. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionheart is loaded.
Additional information about lionheart could not be loaded.
from Squaw Valley, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized blue pencils were a big hit at the function I decorated for. People were able to take them for souvenir's.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karrot59 is loaded.
Additional information about Karrot59 could not be loaded.
from Kearney MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these as Baptismal birthday gifts for everyone at church who comes to celebrate it during Opening! They put 1 cent in a bank for each year they've been baptized. Donate that money to the seminary food bank.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalization
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rededition is loaded.
Additional information about rededition could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color on the printing didn't show up very well on the dark blue pencils. Wish there was a little more space to personalize.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
product okay
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lpro is loaded.
Additional information about lpro could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would have been excellent if the print was more visable
Pros: quality
Cons: print visable enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will not buy this pencil again
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xoxxolis is loaded.
Additional information about Xoxxolis could not be loaded.
from Newton, North Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter who said she hates these pencils because they break so easy. She told me her and her friends would see who could break them the fastest. If I had known they broke so easy I would never have bought them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, breaks easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T22:40:02.759-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_367, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.