Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 50(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattypatricia is loaded.
Additional information about Pattypatricia could not be loaded.
from Paulding, OHIO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We got these to pass out for our preschool students.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid Pencils
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvsOBX is loaded.
Additional information about LuvsOBX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Monogram was too light to read well. Good solid pencil.
Pros: quality
Cons: monogram
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crysplus4 is loaded.
Additional information about Crysplus4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If the pack of 24 was about $3.00 I would say you get what you pay for. I could barely see the print on the pencils and when I sharpened them the led kept coming out. I wouldn't get those pencils again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orchestradirector is loaded.
Additional information about Orchestradirector could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The text is very hard to read. White might have shown up better. I bought these to use as advertisement but it's almost impossible to read the name. I have bought them before and did not remember them being this hard to read. I wish I had paid more elsewhere and gotten what I needed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding pencils
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqueleen is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqueleen could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils were great but the wedding bells kept breaking as I was putting them on the pencils. They looked cheap
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product/disappointed engraving
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamasim is loaded.
Additional information about mamasim could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils are great, but I am disappointed with the lettering on them. I was not expecting laser engraved (so it's a crevice). I was expecting a gold foil based on the pics online. We are using them for a bridal shower; would be great for school. Nothing wrong with quality of pencil, just engraving for our purpose. It should state online how products are engraved.
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product and Great Price
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briana22 is loaded.
Additional information about Briana22 could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I oversee a non-profit that promotes reading enthusiasm in preschoolers. The pricing and quality is excellent. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionheart is loaded.
Additional information about lionheart could not be loaded.
from Squaw Valley, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized blue pencils were a big hit at the function I decorated for. People were able to take them for souvenir's.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karrot59 is loaded.
Additional information about Karrot59 could not be loaded.
from Kearney MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these as Baptismal birthday gifts for everyone at church who comes to celebrate it during Opening! They put 1 cent in a bank for each year they've been baptized. Donate that money to the seminary food bank.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalization
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rededition is loaded.
Additional information about rededition could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color on the printing didn't show up very well on the dark blue pencils. Wish there was a little more space to personalize.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T21:23:49.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_367, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.