Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
77 of 87(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
77 of 87(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
77 of 87(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blue personalized pencils
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lydiadesabanagrande
 
Please wait while more information about Lydiadesabanagrande is loaded.
Additional information about Lydiadesabanagrande could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
I always order these pencils for baby shower favors and games. The letters in gold are not quite visible. I put whiteout and clean them well with a paper towel and you can read it better. Too bad they don't have our letter ñ, or vocals with accents. á, é, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
PTA Volunteer
from Oak Harbor, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a gift set for my volunteers. I wanted to engrave them with our school enrichment program and let me say that they all came out GREAT! The Engraving was perfect on all of the pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Childshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Childshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Childshopper could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was nice, shipped on time, and my GodChild adores them. Somehow, I goofed and the correction was made with no hestitation or cost to me. CAN"T beat that for customer service.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very timely delivery
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DollBaby50
 
Please wait while more information about DollBaby50 is loaded.
Additional information about DollBaby50 could not be loaded.
from Rex, GA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always like my products. This time I did not like the dark on dark lettering. I thought they would have put white lettering n the dark blue. otherwise I like them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for what I need, but not ideal
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
snweber79
 
Please wait while more information about snweber79 is loaded.
Additional information about snweber79 could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to give away at craft shows and vendor events. I had my business website put on them. I was a little disappointed that the website is engraved on the pencil and not printed - and up close, the engraving looks very cheap. I get that I did not pay much for them, though, and they are just for giveaways to the public. It gets the point across and is something inexpensive for me, so it'll do fine.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I needed -
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ShelleyShee
 
Please wait while more information about ShelleyShee is loaded.
Additional information about ShelleyShee could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two sets of 24 pencils all the same color for a school scavenger hunt prize. Unfortunately the sets came in different colors. When I called the replacement was shipped out immediately. Great customer service. Overall quality isn't great, but they were reasonably priced.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The imprinted blue pencils came out just the way I wanted them. Thanks
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Janit
 
Please wait while more information about Janit is loaded.
Additional information about Janit could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The color blue was exactly what I was looking for. The imprint of of the words looked good and were clear. I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & worth your money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something to Remember Our Event!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
kathynan
 
Please wait while more information about kathynan is loaded.
Additional information about kathynan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a speaker discussing our ancestors suggested use of pencil & paper for many. Children were given activities about our home country requiring a pencil. At Oriental Trading we found "choose your color & print & what you want to have printed" pencil. We matched pencil colors to the flag colors and printed the name of the country and WELCOME in the language of the country. All of this? Connects with the globe purchased at Oriental Trading. This all came at an affordable price and quick shipping!
Pros: Educational, quality, affordances
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cottoncandy
 
Please wait while more information about Cottoncandy is loaded.
Additional information about Cottoncandy could not be loaded.
from Lady Lake FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The product is being used for a women's church retreat. The quality was as advertised and as expected. It had personalization on it and shipped very quickly even with personalization.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.