Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blue personalized pencils
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lydiadesabanagrande
 
Please wait while more information about Lydiadesabanagrande is loaded.
Additional information about Lydiadesabanagrande could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
I always order these pencils for baby shower favors and games. The letters in gold are not quite visible. I put whiteout and clean them well with a paper towel and you can read it better. Too bad they don't have our letter ñ, or vocals with accents. á, é, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Karrot59
 
Please wait while more information about Karrot59 is loaded.
Additional information about Karrot59 could not be loaded.
from Kearney MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these as Baptismal birthday gifts for everyone at church who comes to celebrate it during Opening! They put 1 cent in a bank for each year they've been baptized. Donate that money to the seminary food bank.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalization
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rededition
 
Please wait while more information about rededition is loaded.
Additional information about rededition could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color on the printing didn't show up very well on the dark blue pencils. Wish there was a little more space to personalize.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
product okay
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lpro
 
Please wait while more information about lpro is loaded.
Additional information about lpro could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would have been excellent if the print was more visable
Pros: quality
Cons: print visable enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will not buy this pencil again
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Xoxxolis
 
Please wait while more information about Xoxxolis is loaded.
Additional information about Xoxxolis could not be loaded.
from Newton, North Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter who said she hates these pencils because they break so easy. She told me her and her friends would see who could break them the fastest. If I had known they broke so easy I would never have bought them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, breaks easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good color for imprinting
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dottea
 
Please wait while more information about Dottea is loaded.
Additional information about Dottea could not be loaded.
from Jennersville, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I order blue colored pencils that were imprinted. Every year I order the same pencils but this year, I decided to order the blue ones. It was a mistake, I found that it was very difficult to read the imprinting. I would still order pencils but I would order them in a much better color or white and have them imprinted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: difficult to see imprint on the blue color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Childshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Childshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Childshopper could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was nice, shipped on time, and my GodChild adores them. Somehow, I goofed and the correction was made with no hestitation or cost to me. CAN"T beat that for customer service.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very timely delivery
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DollBaby50
 
Please wait while more information about DollBaby50 is loaded.
Additional information about DollBaby50 could not be loaded.
from Rex, GA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always like my products. This time I did not like the dark on dark lettering. I thought they would have put white lettering n the dark blue. otherwise I like them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for what I need, but not ideal
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
snweber79
 
Please wait while more information about snweber79 is loaded.
Additional information about snweber79 could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to give away at craft shows and vendor events. I had my business website put on them. I was a little disappointed that the website is engraved on the pencil and not printed - and up close, the engraving looks very cheap. I get that I did not pay much for them, though, and they are just for giveaways to the public. It gets the point across and is something inexpensive for me, so it'll do fine.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I needed -
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ShelleyShee
 
Please wait while more information about ShelleyShee is loaded.
Additional information about ShelleyShee could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two sets of 24 pencils all the same color for a school scavenger hunt prize. Unfortunately the sets came in different colors. When I called the replacement was shipped out immediately. Great customer service. Overall quality isn't great, but they were reasonably priced.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.