Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Red Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils for Party Favors
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PencilLady is loaded.
Additional information about PencilLady could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
My retired teacher group gets together for lunch on the first day of school each August. I am going to tie together 2 or 3 personalized pencils with a red/white ribbon as a favor at each place setting. The pencils are in our school colors, have the name of our school retiree group, and the school motto on them. I have found the pencils from Oriental Trading to be of good quality through the years.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scheckey is loaded.
Additional information about Scheckey could not be loaded.
from California
I guess I had a problem with the personalization and the result wasn't what I expected. Perhaps another color would have allowed the personalization to be more bold. I am sure the pencils are of good quality as I have ordered them in the past.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are perfect as a Thank You for my customers. They shipped quickly as described. Thank You!
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy2Craft is loaded.
Additional information about Happy2Craft could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
I'm looking forward to including these red pencils as a Thank You for my customers. They make a thoughtful and inexpensive way to keep sentiment front and center in the recipient's mind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalize Red pencils
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roroo is loaded.
Additional information about Roroo could not be loaded.
from Fontana, Ca
Gift gave for Kindergarten...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mvngs is loaded.
Additional information about mvngs could not be loaded.
from Eminence, Ky.
I ordered these pencils for a group of adults at work. They were so excited to have a personalized pencil. I also liked the pencils but would have liked it if the writing could have been a little larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils great idea
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about papachuck is loaded.
Additional information about papachuck could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
They look really nice, the kids love them and they think it is wonderful to have something that belongs to them alone. The shipping and packaging was perfect and I would recommend them to start the new school year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out great
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSooner1 is loaded.
Additional information about TXSooner1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought 15 sets of personalized pencils in various colors. Some turned out great, others did not. The red pencils turned out great. Writing on all 24 pencils is clear and the font is black.
Pros: quality, easy to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jren is loaded.
Additional information about Jren could not be loaded.
Great product. Good color and printing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great So Far . . .
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyLou03 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyLou03 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Great pencils with print and arrived fast. Haven't sharpened them yet, but they seem to be as promised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pencil29 is loaded.
Additional information about Pencil29 could not be loaded.
My students loved them. Great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T22:58:01.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_366, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.