Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KS6CW
 
Please wait while more information about KS6CW is loaded.
Additional information about KS6CW could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The personalized wording (text) is hard to see! The pencil itself is ok. I expected to see "Ruby Rail Cruisers" stand out on the pencil such as WHITE letters on the red pencils. OR gold letters on the red pencils. The way they came to me the letters are hard to see. I'm not that happy over my purchase and will purchase personalized pencils from another company.
Pros: pencil itself works well
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality pencils
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Pols
 
Please wait while more information about Pols is loaded.
Additional information about Pols could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The engraving on the pencils are good and also the color of the pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Different print types on the pencils-some small and some larger.
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Candyjj
 
Please wait while more information about Candyjj is loaded.
Additional information about Candyjj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should print in a color like black as it is hard to see the imprint on the pencils.It has been stamped, but there is no color and hard to see. Some were large letters and some small letters, appears as if different fonts.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with this item. You can not read the laser engraving.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaX3
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaX3 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaX3 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a terrible choice. This was to be part of a shower favor and you can't read the message!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misspelled my word!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mmkk
 
Please wait while more information about mmkk is loaded.
Additional information about mmkk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my thesis reception, and they spelled the words wrong. The man who I spoke to from customer service was very accommodating, though. Also there isn't any silver or gold filing of the letters- it was just bare wood.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing at best
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Foundapencil1
 
Please wait while more information about Foundapencil1 is loaded.
Additional information about Foundapencil1 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The font looked nothing like it did in the preview.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked as expected
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
cmarie0182
 
Please wait while more information about cmarie0182 is loaded.
Additional information about cmarie0182 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils as a prize for one of my music classes. I didn't have any issues sharpening any of them, and so far they seem to work fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Red Pencils for new teachers
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Pastteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Pastteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Pastteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils were red for our chapters colors. The imprinting was plainly done, I thought it was going to be in gold or silver paint. The stamp was very plan looking. The price was costly for 72 pencils because I had to use quick delivery to get them here on time. The erasers were hard for new pencils. Only teachers would noticed that. But they were given out free for our new teacher social in the area.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal for bulk items
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladyb1
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyb1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyb1 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our items were purchased for our boys football homecoming event that was taking place. The items were inexpensive and loved the fact of being able to personalize each item
Pros: quality, durable
Cons: Assembly, breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Livigirlrocks13
 
Please wait while more information about Livigirlrocks13 is loaded.
Additional information about Livigirlrocks13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for school, and they worked very well!! Everybody was jealous of these pencils!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.