Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Red Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalize Red pencils
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roroo is loaded.
Additional information about Roroo could not be loaded.
from Fontana, Ca
Gift gave for Kindergarten...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mvngs is loaded.
Additional information about mvngs could not be loaded.
from Eminence, Ky.
I ordered these pencils for a group of adults at work. They were so excited to have a personalized pencil. I also liked the pencils but would have liked it if the writing could have been a little larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils great idea
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about papachuck is loaded.
Additional information about papachuck could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
They look really nice, the kids love them and they think it is wonderful to have something that belongs to them alone. The shipping and packaging was perfect and I would recommend them to start the new school year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out great
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSooner1 is loaded.
Additional information about TXSooner1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought 15 sets of personalized pencils in various colors. Some turned out great, others did not. The red pencils turned out great. Writing on all 24 pencils is clear and the font is black.
Pros: quality, easy to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jren is loaded.
Additional information about Jren could not be loaded.
Great product. Good color and printing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great So Far . . .
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyLou03 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyLou03 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Great pencils with print and arrived fast. Haven't sharpened them yet, but they seem to be as promised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pencil29 is loaded.
Additional information about Pencil29 could not be loaded.
My students loved them. Great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
eh
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBBN is loaded.
Additional information about IBBN could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought these as a goofy Valentine's Day gift for the husband who likes to write with pencils: Red with his name on them. Price was amazing but quality not so much. It took a substantial amount of the pencil to sharpen and the quality of the wood was rough, quality of the lead not soft. Not so happy with them. :(
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Red Personalized Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cam70 is loaded.
Additional information about Cam70 could not be loaded.
from Austin TX
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are well made and they arrived FAST! Just what I needed for my daughter's dance team gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
eraser smudges
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMrs is loaded.
Additional information about MissMrs could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencil works well but the eraser smudges rather than erasing!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T19:56:27.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_366, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.