Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 31, 2009
Customer avatar
beaglecrazy1
 
Please wait while more information about beaglecrazy1 is loaded.
Additional information about beaglecrazy1 could not be loaded.
from Hillsborough, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son absolutely loved the pencils. The engraving is very visable and looks great. Will definetly re-order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing at best
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Foundapencil1
 
Please wait while more information about Foundapencil1 is loaded.
Additional information about Foundapencil1 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The font looked nothing like it did in the preview.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked as expected
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
cmarie0182
 
Please wait while more information about cmarie0182 is loaded.
Additional information about cmarie0182 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils as a prize for one of my music classes. I didn't have any issues sharpening any of them, and so far they seem to work fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Red Pencils for new teachers
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Pastteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Pastteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Pastteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils were red for our chapters colors. The imprinting was plainly done, I thought it was going to be in gold or silver paint. The stamp was very plan looking. The price was costly for 72 pencils because I had to use quick delivery to get them here on time. The erasers were hard for new pencils. Only teachers would noticed that. But they were given out free for our new teacher social in the area.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal for bulk items
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladyb1
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyb1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyb1 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our items were purchased for our boys football homecoming event that was taking place. The items were inexpensive and loved the fact of being able to personalize each item
Pros: quality, durable
Cons: Assembly, breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Livigirlrocks13
 
Please wait while more information about Livigirlrocks13 is loaded.
Additional information about Livigirlrocks13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for school, and they worked very well!! Everybody was jealous of these pencils!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and cute
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Johanna32
 
Please wait while more information about Johanna32 is loaded.
Additional information about Johanna32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 6 doz pencils, the price was great and they came out so cute!!! very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CatherineRCR
 
Please wait while more information about CatherineRCR is loaded.
Additional information about CatherineRCR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are great. I used to buy them for my young daughter - they actually make coveted kid birthday gifts, and they are inexpensive! I purchased these to be emobssed with a business message for an executive session.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Cigall
 
Please wait while more information about Cigall is loaded.
Additional information about Cigall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a graduation party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok pencils
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
zchick
 
Please wait while more information about zchick is loaded.
Additional information about zchick could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my son to use at school, red is his favorite color. I wish the names showed up better. Not sure if they are painted or just stamped. I would still get them again if he wants them though. Pencils purchased at other places had more contrast between words and pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.