Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved it!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gwenws is loaded.
Additional information about Gwenws could not be loaded.
from Oxford, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for 50th high school reunion favors. They loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Personalization
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaH2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaH2015 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You can not read the personalization on the pencils. Black ink on red pencils is not good to begin with but the text is so small it makes it even harder to read. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Personalized Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not read the printing and I feel embarrassed to send these out to new teachers. I have never been so disappointed in your product
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Write is loaded.
Additional information about Write could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the time I love Oriental Trading but my personalized pencils were a disappointment due to the terrible printing, The color was not visible on the lettering.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Our RED FRIDAY "Remember Everyone Deployed " free give away . Perfect!!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Werone is loaded.
Additional information about Werone could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the Founder of a Non Profit that has incorporated RED FRIDAY in Our Education Programs . We are very small and low funds. This is something we can start a conversation with. Perfect teaching tool.
Jeri LaMorte -Kopin ( Founder of We R One Non Profit )
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T01:03:48.924-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_366, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.