Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
134
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
134
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
10
72 Pc. Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
134
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for my students
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about literatureteacher is loaded.
Additional information about literatureteacher could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
My literature students loved the personalized message and it made a fun Christmas present.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Barely legible
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadabouttheorder is loaded.
Additional information about Sadabouttheorder could not be loaded.
I bought these for my grand opening. Unfortunately I'm so disappointed that about half of them I can't barely read. Still contemplating calling to complain. Great price if most of them were legible ; but unfortunately they are not.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them!
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenningsb26 is loaded.
Additional information about jenningsb26 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Bought these as favors for my son's party. i was looking for useful non-sugar, non disposable favors and these hit the mark. i was surprised that they shipped and arrived so quickly considering the personalization I had printed on them. item arrived quickly, and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about KarenFlorida could not be loaded.
from Florida
I wish I could have picked black as the imprint, As whatever the color that they do it in, does not show up well on some colors.
Pros: pencil colors
Cons: imprint color
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Product
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onosayes is loaded.
Additional information about onosayes could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
The product was fine. It did the job. The personalized printing, however, was a bit inconsistent. Some of the personalizations were messier than others and did not look great. If I was going to do this sort of thing again, I might reach out to another company to see if I could get a more consistent printing job. Overall, the pencils are great colors and my high school students enjoyed them as a finals week gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, great colors
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality pencils
PostedMay 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJJO is loaded.
Additional information about PJJO could not be loaded.
from Middletown, New York
We found that the quality of the pencils are good, but the print in the personalization was not clear on every pencil.
Pros: quality
Cons: printing not clear on all pencils
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Disappointed
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queen65 is loaded.
Additional information about Queen65 could not be loaded.
from Long Island New York
Speedy delivery. Perfect choice for us.
Pros: quality, souvenir
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HistoryTeacher2018 is loaded.
Additional information about HistoryTeacher2018 could not be loaded.
Ordered these as a gift for a teacher. She loves them. Has decided to color code her classes so she can keep track of the pencils.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B2bombers is loaded.
Additional information about B2bombers could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
A personalized pencils were a big hit for fundraiser parents and students love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T19:08:49.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.