Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(212)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
54
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
169 of 208(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(212)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
54
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
169 of 208(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(212)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
54
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
169 of 208(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jraek1 is loaded.
Additional information about jraek1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these personalized pencils to give away at the Diabetes Support Group meetings I facilitate. Having our group name on them will help people remember to check their blood sugars & attend the meetings once a month.
Pros: quality, personalized just as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of colors
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFCinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SFCinTX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We got these as gifts for our children's choir members after our Christmas musical, and had them personalized with the name of the musical. The kids really liked them and we were impressed with the assortment of colors we received.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product, but could be better.
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TedCMAS is loaded.
Additional information about TedCMAS could not be loaded.
from St. Johns, FL.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality product. Shipping was a bit slow. Nice give away item to promote my business. One aspect that disappointed was that all letters have to be typed in capital letters only. May seem petty, but its what I prefer.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: precision
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmattison is loaded.
Additional information about Kmattison could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils were fine but the engraving looked cheaply done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for advertising my home-based business.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimmyken117411 is loaded.
Additional information about kimmyken117411 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the quality of the pencils, the price was affordable, and the erasers aren't old and dried out, but I wish we could do 35 characters...30 meant I had to leave off the www. on my web address. And the lettering is all capitals, web addresses are always lowercase. Otherwise, I love them and plan to order some with my last name for the kids to use at school since they have to have their names on everything.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, personalization
Cons: personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vechamp is loaded.
Additional information about vechamp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've always loved ordering these pencils for several years, but this last order I was disappointed with the erasers on them. They were hard and wouldn't erase.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amtgard is loaded.
Additional information about Amtgard could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these pencils for a gem show. The engraving on at least 3/4 of them was illegible. Will not be ordering again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spchtch396 is loaded.
Additional information about spchtch396 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are beautiful and my students love that they are personalized! The colors are fantastic, however the erasers don't erase clearly and break easily.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, great idea
Cons: erasers break off to easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Pencil found Online yet
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKro is loaded.
Additional information about MKro could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I are early retirees in our fifties, and like to do a lot of puzzles, whether they be word search, crossword or other and we do them manually with a #2 pencil. We also do a lot of lists; grocery, Wal-Mart, - you get the jist. Just never have use for a pen, always #2 pencils. And you are the first company we have found that the erasers are REAL erasers and don't make a big smudge on the sheet. It actually erases and does what it was supposed to do. AND as an extra bonus we were able to get our names on them! Had to give the hubby a little kick in the hinder though as I didn't really want our last name on them, but love him too much to cause bodily harm, lol. You make a great product though so please keep them coming and don't change a thing - or if you do, put some sparkles on them. : ) Have a great summer!
Pros: quality, Assembly, for all ages, great erasers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T02:47:19.958-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.