Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
9
72 Pc. Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for my students
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about literatureteacher is loaded.
Additional information about literatureteacher could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
My literature students loved the personalized message and it made a fun Christmas present.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HistoryTeacher2018 is loaded.
Additional information about HistoryTeacher2018 could not be loaded.
Ordered these as a gift for a teacher. She loves them. Has decided to color code her classes so she can keep track of the pencils.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B2bombers is loaded.
Additional information about B2bombers could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
A personalized pencils were a big hit for fundraiser parents and students love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am Very Happy With Your Work...
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about william1956 is loaded.
Additional information about william1956 could not be loaded.
from Vista,CA.
I Had This Made For My Sister,She Does Hair.Over 45 Year's.
And She Loves Them...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLead is loaded.
Additional information about DLead could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
These pencils were exactly what I needed! They arrived in a timely manner and were perfect as a give away for the Ministry Fair! Thanks and will be shopping with Oriental Trade in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as I wanted
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meesyb is loaded.
Additional information about Meesyb could not be loaded.
from Ohio
As a parent heading into the end of the school year, I was getting aggravated that my kids kept losing all of their pencils! I figured they might hold onto them better if they have their names on them – so I ordered these personalized pencils. They were exactly what I expected, and what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that I can personalize
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mortiz2 is loaded.
Additional information about mortiz2 could not be loaded.
from Casa Grande, AZ
Great product, I order every year.
Love that I can personalize and make it fit any theme of my sons birthday party!
Will order again and again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, personalize
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and Service
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer2018 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer2018 could not be loaded.
Never have any issues. Quality is always great and products always arrive on time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always in need of pencils!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iluvteaching is loaded.
Additional information about Iluvteaching could not be loaded.
from Willingboro, NJ
Working in a 1st/2nd grade classroom, you soon realize there is ALWAYS a need for pencils! I recently purchased the 72 with a personalized please return to me message and so far we have done a decent job of not loosing our pencils throughout the day! They are easy to sharpen and the eraser works well. I'm a satisfied customer!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:38:16.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.