Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(199)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(199)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
14
72 Pc. Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(199)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EByVan is loaded.
Additional information about EByVan could not be loaded.
from Uniondale, NY
I used this as a giveaway at a back to school event and the kids loved them. They really gravitated to the variety of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk pencils!!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb4 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb4 could not be loaded.
I would definitely not order these pencils again. I got them for my 3rd grader who was so excited to receive them. But to her disappointment when she started using the pencils at school she sadly stated to me that the erasers break off as well as the lead tip keeps breaking. No, this doesn't happen on a regular basis with other pencils. Also some of the colors it is very hard to see the name. Even though they are reasonably priced, don't waste your money.
Cons: Assembly, quality, junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product a little pricey
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria4365 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria4365 could not be loaded.
from Byesville Ohio
I ordered these personalized pencils with my son's name on it since he is an assistant principal at an elementary school he loves to hand these out to his kids
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Pencils BUT Erasers Come OFF
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alie612 is loaded.
Additional information about Alie612 could not be loaded.
I've had these pencils in my class for one week now and within days, the erasers started coming off. I've started hot gluing the tops back on. Not how I want to spend my time.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Find
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favaunty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Favaunty1 could not be loaded.
from S. Berwick, ME
I ordered the engraved pencils for my daughter who is a 6th grade teacher. She loves them. Her students love them as well. They thinks it's great that the pencils have their teachers name on them. I am so glad I found the Oriental Trading Web Site.
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapqueenmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapqueenmomof3 could not be loaded.
I like that there are multiple colors in the package and personalization was very nice and easy to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: no hexagon shape offered
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jekvd is loaded.
Additional information about Jekvd could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
I ordered imprinted pencils for a series of presentations I conduct. I ordered them online and they arrived quickly and perfectly imprinted. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unicorn11 is loaded.
Additional information about Unicorn11 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I gave them out at a convention and everyone loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Travel Specialist
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gero is loaded.
Additional information about Gero could not be loaded.
Loved the pencils. Some of the colors do not show the writing very well. I will order the red next time. The red seemed to come out better.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T15:38:39.903-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.