Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
10
72 Pc. Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for my students
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about literatureteacher is loaded.
Additional information about literatureteacher could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
My literature students loved the personalized message and it made a fun Christmas present.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good experience
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumbs is loaded.
Additional information about Thumbs could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
I am very pleased with the quality of the products I ordered. All of the items were for gift purposes. I purchased personalized pencils for an art teacher and she was thrilled that her pencils might stay in the room now. Also, the dotted erasers were the perfect touch for her colorful environment.
Pros: quality
Cons: slow shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so happy with the print
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Audrey101 is loaded.
Additional information about Audrey101 could not be loaded.
from New York
It's personalized pencil, the print weren't very clear and looks messy.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very helpful customer service
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OceanShore is loaded.
Additional information about OceanShore could not be loaded.
from Pacifica, CA
I made a mistake with my original order. Customer Service was very understanding and helpful.
Pros: quality, excellent service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
that was really cool
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estefany01 is loaded.
Additional information about estefany01 could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
i thought the pencils would have the clipart writing like it showed in the preview, it came engraved into the wood which is pretty cool i love them very much though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was printed wrong.
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JadamJadam is loaded.
Additional information about JadamJadam could not be loaded.
from Florida
I purchased the pencils for my daughter who was running for class president. They were suppose to say JADA MELVIN FOR CLASS PRESIDENT. But what it said when delivered was JADA MELVIN FOR CLASS PRSND. We were so disappointed. We had to use them because we didn't have time to exchange them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It will do.
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMunoz is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMunoz could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Not extremely impressed by quality of the engraving on the pencils. Most are illegible. But I guess they will do for the short notice for which I needed them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase every time!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missbookmark is loaded.
Additional information about missbookmark could not be loaded.
from Modesto,California
I really like these pencils, I give them away at my kids books signing !! The kids love them!! Great advertising for my kids books! The pencils are clear printing and smooth surface!! I'll order more soon! Thanks
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faded imprint
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alvern is loaded.
Additional information about alvern could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
The imprint on the pencil was barely readable
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-19 T11:27:00.495-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.