Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(205)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 201(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(205)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 201(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(205)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 201(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Pencils
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidswriter is loaded.
Additional information about Kidswriter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am reordering because I love them so!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD DEAL
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat81 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat81 could not be loaded.
from EL PASO, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are a good deal for being personalized.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift idea
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryintheCity is loaded.
Additional information about CountryintheCity could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My friend's son was having a Bar Mitzvah (13th birthday celebration) and I wanted to buy him a nice gift. But nowadays kids have everything! So I decided to buy these pencils, with his name and Bar Mitzvah on them, for him to give out at the celebration. He was thrilled! He loved the idea of everyone leaving the party with something commemorating his special day. The pencils come in many colors so people had a choice. The printing was done well, and there was ample room for personalization. This is a great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CanadaTX is loaded.
Additional information about CanadaTX could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a teacher and personalized them to make sure he got them back or that others know to return them. Exactly what I was looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to request an exchange because of poor quality engraving. Got my replacement and they were the same. I am very disappointed in the product.
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinnan is loaded.
Additional information about Dinnan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Array, Delivery Time as Processed
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pencilman is loaded.
Additional information about Pencilman could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils arrived on day promised. Tracking was not real time, only the delivery date was available. Pencils are rounded instead of hexagon, which would be a good addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, but wish you could pick colors.
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yayspay is loaded.
Additional information about yayspay could not be loaded.
from Point of Rocks, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are acceptable quality pencils. The writing is a little fuzzy around the edges but clearly readable. I just wish you could pick the color or color family because now I have at least 1/4 of the pencils I ordered for my son in gold, silver, pink, and purple. For the price it is still probably a bargain even if I threw away those pencils. Just make sure you know what you are getting.
Pros: good value
Cons: lack of choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will never order these pencils again.
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rondari is loaded.
Additional information about Rondari could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraved pencils I ordered were inferior quality and I was very disappointed. Below are the reasons why:
Smudged, blurry ink on approximately 40% of the engraving on the pencils.
The alignment of the letters was off on many of the pencils. Some letters were placed too high or too low on the imaginary line.
As I was sharpening all 72 pencils, 18 of the pencil leads continually broke, rendering them as non-usable and were thrown in thrown in the trash.
Would you order these pencils, considering the poor quality? I won't re-order or recommend these pencils.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a few had the name 1/2 not printed
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASuperFunSchool is loaded.
Additional information about ASuperFunSchool could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MOST were Perfect. A few had 1/2 the name cut off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: not all printed well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T04:25:04.413-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.