Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
50
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
17
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 200(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
50
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
17
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 200(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
50
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
17
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 200(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jraek1 is loaded.
Additional information about jraek1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these personalized pencils to give away at the Diabetes Support Group meetings I facilitate. Having our group name on them will help people remember to check their blood sugars & attend the meetings once a month.
Pros: quality, personalized just as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of colors
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFCinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SFCinTX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We got these as gifts for our children's choir members after our Christmas musical, and had them personalized with the name of the musical. The kids really liked them and we were impressed with the assortment of colors we received.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a few had the name 1/2 not printed
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASuperFunSchool is loaded.
Additional information about ASuperFunSchool could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MOST were Perfect. A few had 1/2 the name cut off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: not all printed well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieF23 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieF23 could not be loaded.
from Spring hill, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my daughter with her name on them. I normally supply her class with pencils and as much school supplies I can buy. However her pencils always goes missing. So I decided to get her these pencils with her name engraved on them. Luckily NONE have been missing!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scarletrose77 is loaded.
Additional information about scarletrose77 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a promo item for a surprise party for my boyfriend. He just published his first novel and I wanted some promo items for him.
-None of the pencils were cracked or scratched.
-Most of the pencils are clear and easy to read.
-Only a few of the pencils didn't have the ink filling in the engraving which made it harder to read the light colored pencils, but overall this is an excellent product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Printing is very hard to read
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carnivalleader is loaded.
Additional information about Carnivalleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive for low quality printing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
Let us first say that we’re sorry our engraved pencils let you down. We use a little laser that engraves each pencil. We are continually looking for ways to improve our personalization process and we appreciate your feedback on these pencils. Of course, if you are not psyched out of your mind with your order, simply give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about watznu is loaded.
Additional information about watznu could not be loaded.
from Sartell, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is nice to have my child's name already printed on their school supplies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these pencils several times over the years. Love them!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Letschangetheworld is loaded.
Additional information about Letschangetheworld could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils! Have ordered them several times and have been really pleased each time!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of imprint mmeh
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4sna2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4sna2 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The imprint quality is very low not really satisfied with that part of the product
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T07:30:09.569-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.