Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(221)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
58
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
181 of 218(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(221)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
58
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
181 of 218(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(221)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
58
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
181 of 218(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jraek1 is loaded.
Additional information about jraek1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these personalized pencils to give away at the Diabetes Support Group meetings I facilitate. Having our group name on them will help people remember to check their blood sugars & attend the meetings once a month.
Pros: quality, personalized just as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of colors
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFCinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SFCinTX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We got these as gifts for our children's choir members after our Christmas musical, and had them personalized with the name of the musical. The kids really liked them and we were impressed with the assortment of colors we received.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great back to school item
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ach09 is loaded.
Additional information about ach09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great deal. My daughter is thrilled with the array of colors and it will save me having to label her pencils!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my Sunday School students!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ytl1 is loaded.
Additional information about ytl1 could not be loaded.
from Finkksburg, Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item served as a great gift at our Youth Weekend activity at church.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied with product
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foghorn is loaded.
Additional information about Foghorn could not be loaded.
from Oakland Oregon
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are good quality and colors are nice and bright.
I had them personalized for a family reunion as a gift. The printing was nice. It arrived quickly. My only comlaint was the color of the printing was a light color.. So on light colored pencils it doesnt show up well. Next time I will order all dark colored pencils so it will show up better.
It was nicely made other than the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: color of printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pencils!
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nenasboutique is loaded.
Additional information about nenasboutique could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter´s birthday so all her friends can have a pencil. Loved the colors and its exactly what I expected! Awesome quality!! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Pencils Are Just OK
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hormones is loaded.
Additional information about hormones could not be loaded.
from Monticello, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These pencils have an ideal lead for writing or sketching. The erasers are "live" (that is pliable and not old and hard) and do an excellent job. My disappointment is the lettering. It is better on some colors than others but it just does not stand out and is hard to read. The lettering is recessed into the wood and needs to be filled with a contrasting filler to make it more readable. Most advertising pencils with printed on the surface lettering are much more readable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: poor lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majesty is loaded.
Additional information about Majesty could not be loaded.
from EC, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The print is seen best on the dark colored pencils.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kurtrain is loaded.
Additional information about kurtrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils will be used at a presentation as a reminder item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift and great quality
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EileenB is loaded.
Additional information about EileenB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get a set for my kids' teachers every year and usually a set for my kids. Love these. They are high quality pencils; easy to sharpen and the erasers are effective- no smudges!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T00:46:25.066-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.