Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(201)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
19
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(201)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
19
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(201)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
19
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very "Sharp"Purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hbessee is loaded.
Additional information about Hbessee could not be loaded.
from RI
The pencils are colorful and the lettering is easy and clear to read. I received the order in less than the 10 days that had been stated. I was thrilled with the service, especially because I needed them for an event. Smooth process for ordering as well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the fact we were able to personalize these!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missye is loaded.
Additional information about missye could not be loaded.
Our boys program was able to get their Unit #1 pencils with the imprint on them. The kids love the fun colors too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Took A While
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hotgando is loaded.
Additional information about Hotgando could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
The pencils are great once they get the description correct. It took at least four tries to get the font and size correct on the pencils. So order way ahead of when is needed. Pencils are great quality!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayrab is loaded.
Additional information about Ayrab could not be loaded.
I printed characters on the pencils are not clear. Hard to read. Poor quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to read print
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 327spike is loaded.
Additional information about 327spike could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
The printing on the pencils looked better when I was ordering them than when you actually see them after printed. The small print is very hard to read.
A little disappointing.
Pros: print what you want
Cons: type is very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
letters were blurry, not clear as to what the imprint was.
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothanks123 is loaded.
Additional information about nothanks123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The letters were not clear or straight. I would not recommend buying these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Price
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEF812 is loaded.
Additional information about DEF812 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The erasers don't work well but they are cute for a fun favor. I just wish the etching would have looked a little nicer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love them
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jabee is loaded.
Additional information about Jabee could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these! They're so curious as to how my name got on them. Engraving makes everything special. I'll be getting these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils for everyone!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesster436 is loaded.
Additional information about Jesster436 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to share with the members of the chorus I sing with. I had them personalized with the group name and ordered the multi-color pack. Everyone loved them and enjoyed picking their favorite color. The lettering didn't come out exactly the way it showed online but that didn't bother me much.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T03:35:25.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.