Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
161 of 200(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
161 of 200(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
161 of 200(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jraek1 is loaded.
Additional information about jraek1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these personalized pencils to give away at the Diabetes Support Group meetings I facilitate. Having our group name on them will help people remember to check their blood sugars & attend the meetings once a month.
Pros: quality, personalized just as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of colors
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFCinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SFCinTX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We got these as gifts for our children's choir members after our Christmas musical, and had them personalized with the name of the musical. The kids really liked them and we were impressed with the assortment of colors we received.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to request an exchange because of poor quality engraving. Got my replacement and they were the same. I am very disappointed in the product.
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinnan is loaded.
Additional information about Dinnan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Array, Delivery Time as Processed
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pencilman is loaded.
Additional information about Pencilman could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils arrived on day promised. Tracking was not real time, only the delivery date was available. Pencils are rounded instead of hexagon, which would be a good addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, but wish you could pick colors.
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yayspay is loaded.
Additional information about yayspay could not be loaded.
from Point of Rocks, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are acceptable quality pencils. The writing is a little fuzzy around the edges but clearly readable. I just wish you could pick the color or color family because now I have at least 1/4 of the pencils I ordered for my son in gold, silver, pink, and purple. For the price it is still probably a bargain even if I threw away those pencils. Just make sure you know what you are getting.
Pros: good value
Cons: lack of choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will never order these pencils again.
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rondari is loaded.
Additional information about Rondari could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraved pencils I ordered were inferior quality and I was very disappointed. Below are the reasons why:
Smudged, blurry ink on approximately 40% of the engraving on the pencils.
The alignment of the letters was off on many of the pencils. Some letters were placed too high or too low on the imaginary line.
As I was sharpening all 72 pencils, 18 of the pencil leads continually broke, rendering them as non-usable and were thrown in thrown in the trash.
Would you order these pencils, considering the poor quality? I won't re-order or recommend these pencils.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a few had the name 1/2 not printed
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASuperFunSchool is loaded.
Additional information about ASuperFunSchool could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MOST were Perfect. A few had 1/2 the name cut off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: not all printed well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieF23 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieF23 could not be loaded.
from Spring hill, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my daughter with her name on them. I normally supply her class with pencils and as much school supplies I can buy. However her pencils always goes missing. So I decided to get her these pencils with her name engraved on them. Luckily NONE have been missing!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scarletrose77 is loaded.
Additional information about scarletrose77 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a promo item for a surprise party for my boyfriend. He just published his first novel and I wanted some promo items for him.
-None of the pencils were cracked or scratched.
-Most of the pencils are clear and easy to read.
-Only a few of the pencils didn't have the ink filling in the engraving which made it harder to read the light colored pencils, but overall this is an excellent product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T03:37:20.749-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.