Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
12
72 Pc. Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
that was really cool
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estefany01 is loaded.
Additional information about estefany01 could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
i thought the pencils would have the clipart writing like it showed in the preview, it came engraved into the wood which is pretty cool i love them very much though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was printed wrong.
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JadamJadam is loaded.
Additional information about JadamJadam could not be loaded.
from Florida
I purchased the pencils for my daughter who was running for class president. They were suppose to say JADA MELVIN FOR CLASS PRESIDENT. But what it said when delivered was JADA MELVIN FOR CLASS PRSND. We were so disappointed. We had to use them because we didn't have time to exchange them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It will do.
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMunoz is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMunoz could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Not extremely impressed by quality of the engraving on the pencils. Most are illegible. But I guess they will do for the short notice for which I needed them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase every time!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missbookmark is loaded.
Additional information about missbookmark could not be loaded.
from Modesto,California
I really like these pencils, I give them away at my kids books signing !! The kids love them!! Great advertising for my kids books! The pencils are clear printing and smooth surface!! I'll order more soon! Thanks
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faded imprint
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alvern is loaded.
Additional information about alvern could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
The imprint on the pencil was barely readable
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Price
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owiee is loaded.
Additional information about Owiee could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
I ordered these pencils to number one give out as promotional items and two as apart of our back to school supply giveaway. We had them ingraved with our Church name and the print was to small to read. Would only order again if the print was a bit me easier to read, if not it just defeats the purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EByVan is loaded.
Additional information about EByVan could not be loaded.
from Uniondale, NY
I used this as a giveaway at a back to school event and the kids loved them. They really gravitated to the variety of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk pencils!!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb4 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb4 could not be loaded.
I would definitely not order these pencils again. I got them for my 3rd grader who was so excited to receive them. But to her disappointment when she started using the pencils at school she sadly stated to me that the erasers break off as well as the lead tip keeps breaking. No, this doesn't happen on a regular basis with other pencils. Also some of the colors it is very hard to see the name. Even though they are reasonably priced, don't waste your money.
Cons: Assembly, quality, junk
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our 72 Pc. Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with 72 Pc. Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product a little pricey
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria4365 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria4365 could not be loaded.
from Byesville Ohio
I ordered these personalized pencils with my son's name on it since he is an assistant principal at an elementary school he loves to hand these out to his kids
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:44:26.279-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.