Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
68
3 stars
19
2 stars
18
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
202 of 247(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
68
3 stars
19
2 stars
18
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
202 of 247(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
68
3 stars
19
2 stars
18
1 star
17
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
202 of 247(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
jraek1
 
Please wait while more information about jraek1 is loaded.
Additional information about jraek1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these personalized pencils to give away at the Diabetes Support Group meetings I facilitate. Having our group name on them will help people remember to check their blood sugars & attend the meetings once a month.
Pros: quality, personalized just as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of colors
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
SFCinTX
 
Please wait while more information about SFCinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SFCinTX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We got these as gifts for our children's choir members after our Christmas musical, and had them personalized with the name of the musical. The kids really liked them and we were impressed with the assortment of colors we received.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great back to school item
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
ach09
 
Please wait while more information about ach09 is loaded.
Additional information about ach09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great deal. My daughter is thrilled with the array of colors and it will save me having to label her pencils!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my Sunday School students!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ytl1
 
Please wait while more information about ytl1 is loaded.
Additional information about ytl1 could not be loaded.
from Finkksburg, Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item served as a great gift at our Youth Weekend activity at church.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied with product
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Foghorn
 
Please wait while more information about Foghorn is loaded.
Additional information about Foghorn could not be loaded.
from Oakland Oregon
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are good quality and colors are nice and bright.
I had them personalized for a family reunion as a gift. The printing was nice. It arrived quickly. My only comlaint was the color of the printing was a light color.. So on light colored pencils it doesnt show up well. Next time I will order all dark colored pencils so it will show up better.
It was nicely made other than the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: color of printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pencils!
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
nenasboutique
 
Please wait while more information about nenasboutique is loaded.
Additional information about nenasboutique could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter´s birthday so all her friends can have a pencil. Loved the colors and its exactly what I expected! Awesome quality!! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product,wish I'd ordered more.
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Music2butterflies
 
Please wait while more information about Music2butterflies is loaded.
Additional information about Music2butterflies could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed something with our business name to give away at a trade show. With a limited budget and not a lot of time, these were perfect! The letters were clear and crisp. I only wish I had ordered more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
student favorite
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
ChemGeek
 
Please wait while more information about ChemGeek is loaded.
Additional information about ChemGeek could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these out to my students on their birthday and include my name so the pencils are special. The kids love them and look forward to getting their own, and the summer birthday kids get bummed out. I even had a student pen a plain pencil for my birthday so I could have the same treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
wvkittylover
 
Please wait while more information about wvkittylover is loaded.
Additional information about wvkittylover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My nephew is coming home from Germany next year and will be starting 1st grade. I got these personalized pencils for him to use so that he will always have his name in front of him in English to help him, plus he will have enough pencils to last for quite some time. What a fantastic deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment of colors
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
NmyOpenyen
 
Please wait while more information about NmyOpenyen is loaded.
Additional information about NmyOpenyen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils are in a variety of colors and the engraving is readable. Our family name is imprinted on them, and they'll be used as giveaways. When removed from the bag they had a fresh smell of wood...that tells me they should be of good quality and last a whie without splitting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.