Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(208)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
166 of 204(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(208)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
166 of 204(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(208)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
166 of 204(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good, I bought some more.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouKnowWho is loaded.
Additional information about YouKnowWho could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is always losing pencils, so I had some made with her name on them. She really enjoys them. Great product. No complaints here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils for everyone!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesster436 is loaded.
Additional information about Jesster436 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to share with the members of the chorus I sing with. I had them personalized with the group name and ordered the multi-color pack. Everyone loved them and enjoyed picking their favorite color. The lettering didn't come out exactly the way it showed online but that didn't bother me much.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent promotional tool
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sail5056 is loaded.
Additional information about Sail5056 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils were ordered as a promotional tool for our service club. The spelling was accurate, and the product was just as advertised. I received the items sooner than I expected, especially for a personalized order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are ok
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Netta50 is loaded.
Additional information about Netta50 could not be loaded.
Some of the writing on the pencils are not clear. The words are running together. bur overall nice pencils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Pencils
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidswriter is loaded.
Additional information about Kidswriter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am reordering because I love them so!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD DEAL
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat81 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat81 could not be loaded.
from EL PASO, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are a good deal for being personalized.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift idea
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryintheCity is loaded.
Additional information about CountryintheCity could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My friend's son was having a Bar Mitzvah (13th birthday celebration) and I wanted to buy him a nice gift. But nowadays kids have everything! So I decided to buy these pencils, with his name and Bar Mitzvah on them, for him to give out at the celebration. He was thrilled! He loved the idea of everyone leaving the party with something commemorating his special day. The pencils come in many colors so people had a choice. The printing was done well, and there was ample room for personalization. This is a great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CanadaTX is loaded.
Additional information about CanadaTX could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a teacher and personalized them to make sure he got them back or that others know to return them. Exactly what I was looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to request an exchange because of poor quality engraving. Got my replacement and they were the same. I am very disappointed in the product.
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinnan is loaded.
Additional information about Dinnan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Array, Delivery Time as Processed
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pencilman is loaded.
Additional information about Pencilman could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils arrived on day promised. Tracking was not real time, only the delivery date was available. Pencils are rounded instead of hexagon, which would be a good addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T10:59:24.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_362, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.