Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 56(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 56(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 56(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pencils
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CrafteeGurl
 
Please wait while more information about CrafteeGurl is loaded.
Additional information about CrafteeGurl could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't usually write reviews but I had to in this case because I was very happy with the pencils I received. I needed them for a special event and they turned out to be very sophisticated looking. Perfect gold color and love the effect of the matte finish. I was very pleased.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A gold winner
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyI
 
Please wait while more information about CathyI is loaded.
Additional information about CathyI could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these pencils. I was pleasantly suprised at their quality, not only for the pencil but for the eraser. Often white erasers are not too good but these pencils are great and are a big hit! Of course gold is very appealing to the kids. And you just can't beat the price! I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PRINTING, GOOD PENCIL
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Irishmaven
 
Please wait while more information about Irishmaven is loaded.
Additional information about Irishmaven could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE MONEY. NICE JOB PRINTING.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
gold monogram pencils
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MarleneRae
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneRae is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneRae could not be loaded.
from Cranberry Twp.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The monogramming should be in black so it can be seen
It is not and you can hardly see the names on the pencils -
Somewhat disappointed in how they look - they are going in our hotel bags along with other personalized items for a July 5, wedding.
Pros: prompt
Cons: not printed in correct color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE Gold Pencils
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Houstonpam
 
Please wait while more information about Houstonpam is loaded.
Additional information about Houstonpam could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Sunday School for middle school kids. I have given each student a gold pencil with "Merry Christmas from Miss Pam" engraved and paired with a silver pencil with a bow. The kids love these pencils. They're not accustomed to Sunday school teachers giving students Christmas presents.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shappenr pencil did not work due poor vquality wood.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Reboyras
 
Please wait while more information about Reboyras is loaded.
Additional information about Reboyras could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried electricc shappener and did not work. I tried manual shapenner and did not work either. I have to do with knife but was poor looking.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have search in every large office chain store and in many other stores. This is the only place I can get high quality gold pencils at a great price
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
teacherandfriend
 
Please wait while more information about teacherandfriend is loaded.
Additional information about teacherandfriend could not be loaded.
from Fallon, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have looked in every major store, especially office supply chain stores and major discount stores to no avail. These are the BEST I have found anywhere. I use them in my classroom for the "Golden Pencil Award" earned for outstanding school work. Every student tries hard to get a golden pencil! Great quality, color and price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, good price. Free shipping appreciated.
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
BestCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about BestCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about BestCustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was great to get free shipping on this item. Otherwise the shipping would cost almost as much as the item! It was delivered quickly.
Pros: quality, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Printing
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cookie1975
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie1975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these pencils were a pretty good price. However, the quality of the printing was very poor. The lettering was blurry and I am a little embarrassed to put them out. Compared to pencils I have bought elsewhere these are pretty bad.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality, poor printing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a bit disappointed
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnieFB
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieFB is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieFB could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased gold and green pencils - personalized.
The green was imprinted in gold, Very nice
The gold was imprinted in gold and could not be
read very well or easily. Bought for a 55 year
high school reunion. Gold pencils should have
been imprinted in green.
Pros: good for the purpose.
Cons: quality, poor imprinting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.