Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 43(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 43(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 43(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pencils
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CrafteeGurl
 
Please wait while more information about CrafteeGurl is loaded.
Additional information about CrafteeGurl could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't usually write reviews but I had to in this case because I was very happy with the pencils I received. I needed them for a special event and they turned out to be very sophisticated looking. Perfect gold color and love the effect of the matte finish. I was very pleased.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A gold winner
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyI
 
Please wait while more information about CathyI is loaded.
Additional information about CathyI could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these pencils. I was pleasantly suprised at their quality, not only for the pencil but for the eraser. Often white erasers are not too good but these pencils are great and are a big hit! Of course gold is very appealing to the kids. And you just can't beat the price! I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful job Great Price
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Laura84
 
Please wait while more information about Laura84 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura84 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Murder Mystery Party and they came out beautifully and right on time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice pencils
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommomi
 
Please wait while more information about Mommomi is loaded.
Additional information about Mommomi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Tired of hearing that my kid's pencils were being taken by his friends claiming they were theirs, I went ahead and bought these. My child loves them, they sharpen easily, the engraving is a dark brown color which can be read clearly, and best of all: no more stolen pencils :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helping My Careless Grandson
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JBinLM
 
Please wait while more information about JBinLM is loaded.
Additional information about JBinLM could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
A few years back, I bought this on a whim. I teach 8th grade and I found that the students would return my pencils when they found them in other classroom because my name was on them. So this year I bought the "GOLD" ones for my grandson and had them personalized. He can't ever find his supplies, I am hoping the metallic color will help him.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not best purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
P1948
 
Please wait while more information about P1948 is loaded.
Additional information about P1948 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils arrived without the personalization I had requested. Too late to reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gruckster
 
Please wait while more information about Gruckster is loaded.
Additional information about Gruckster could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Black ink did not show up well on gold, could not read words.
I was disappointed because I spoke with customer service before I ordered, would have appreciated the heads up. I was not able to use this product. My first time after 12 years of not being completely satisfied with OT.
Pros: Educational, better choice than candy
Cons: quality, choose a different ink if possible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization unreadable
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
anneofalaska
 
Please wait while more information about anneofalaska is loaded.
Additional information about anneofalaska could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization is almost the same color as the pencil (gold) so is hard to read, certainly does not stand out. Very disappointing and waste of the additional cost. Pencil is average in quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PRINTING, GOOD PENCIL
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Irishmaven
 
Please wait while more information about Irishmaven is loaded.
Additional information about Irishmaven could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE MONEY. NICE JOB PRINTING.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
gold monogram pencils
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MarleneRae
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneRae is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneRae could not be loaded.
from Cranberry Twp.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The monogramming should be in black so it can be seen
It is not and you can hardly see the names on the pencils -
Somewhat disappointed in how they look - they are going in our hotel bags along with other personalized items for a July 5, wedding.
Pros: prompt
Cons: not printed in correct color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.