Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 39(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 39(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 39(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pencils
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrafteeGurl is loaded.
Additional information about CrafteeGurl could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't usually write reviews but I had to in this case because I was very happy with the pencils I received. I needed them for a special event and they turned out to be very sophisticated looking. Perfect gold color and love the effect of the matte finish. I was very pleased.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit disappointing....
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcg97 is loaded.
Additional information about mcg97 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The image on the cart shows these with a dark black imprint on the pencil. In reality, they are only an imprint with virtually NO color on the imprint. VERY disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHIM23 is loaded.
Additional information about AHIM23 could not be loaded.
from New Work
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful quality. The pencils were scratched and most of the print was illegible. Sent them back
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
printing a bit on some off but nice overall
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gardner24 is loaded.
Additional information about gardner24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The printing was very light on a few pencils but the rest of the pack was great!
Pros: quality, delivery
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better than the other color
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crysplus4 is loaded.
Additional information about Crysplus4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is the third set of personalized pencils I have bought from here and the color gold came out better than the dark blue. The words show nicely. Sharpening these pencils don't always leave the best point. It's a nice souvenir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gold Personalized Pencils
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CUREBears is loaded.
Additional information about CUREBears could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Purchased these pencils for an upcoming event however the personalization of the pencils is IMPOSSIBLE to read. The color that was used to personalize on gold pencils should be black or a color that does not match the item being personalized. It is hard to get something else this close to the event so will attempt to use them but feel that the item does not meet my expectations.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
personalization was very tiny and hard to read
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shriya is loaded.
Additional information about Shriya could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The lettering was very faint against the gold pencil.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold is great
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lionheart is loaded.
Additional information about lionheart could not be loaded.
from Squaw Valley, Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gold personalized pencils were very nice. The problem is that the logo on them was hard to read. Gold pencils with gold writing does not work well together. On the gold pencils a contrasting color would be better. Even white would work.
Pros: quality
Cons: could not read personalizing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The reason for the poor rating, is due to what the picture ont he website indicated and what was received. I site indicated that it was black ink.
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlouis is loaded.
Additional information about mlouis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I would mention that this product is not printed on or painted on. Miss leading of the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffany757 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffany757 could not be loaded.
from virginia beach, va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils as a gift. The price was better than any other that I have found and when they arrived, I was pleased with the quality of the pencils and the quality of the personalization. I plan to order more of these pencils in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T02:52:51.033-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_344, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.