Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were okay
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwollak is loaded.
Additional information about Mwollak could not be loaded.
from Williston, ND
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding. The writing on the pencils was hard to read. The pencils did not come sharpened.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look as cheap as they were. Blurry impriting
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMJS is loaded.
Additional information about MsMJS could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pencil looks pretty scrappy and uncool. The writing is blurry on 1/3 of them and they just pretty much look as cheap as they are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and inexpensive
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saltillopastor is loaded.
Additional information about Saltillopastor could not be loaded.
Nice and inexpensive but I had assumed that it was imprinted with ink and it wasn't.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty pencil
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MONGY is loaded.
Additional information about MONGY could not be loaded.
from WESTERN SUBURB, ILL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed with color of name on pencil. Cannot be distinguished from color of pencil. Thought the color of name would be black so you could see name. Very hard to read his name.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost as expected
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellepoele5 is loaded.
Additional information about Bellepoele5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are great pencils but I thought the writing would be in black and it was just a carved engraving not stamped. In the gold color it makes it hard To read so I was a bit disappointed. In a darker color I'm Sure it would appear better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally satisfied
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scholar is loaded.
Additional information about Scholar could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engraved pencils that were ordered to honor our members for their long-term membership and service were perfect. We raise funds for women's scholarships and wanted to give these women a token gift that would be meaningful while not spending a lot of the scholarship funds, and this choice did that. Our recipients were very happy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classy, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible personalization
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbs0504 is loaded.
Additional information about cbs0504 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for my students in celebration of their play performance. I got the acronym of the school, the word "play" and the date on the pencils. When they arrived, the engravings were all of varying quality, none better than 'okay." The paint or whatever is used to fill in the engraving is a dark smudgy color and in some of them seems to have run out the edges. Luckily the kids thought it was hilarious, so all's fine. They refer to them as their "ugly pencils."
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils are find, personalization not as pictured
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jagkel is loaded.
Additional information about jagkel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered these pencils for a bridal shower with a gold theme. The pencils work and look fine, I like the gold color. However the personalization is not at all as pictured online. It appeared in a unique font that showed in black online. In person it was carved out in a more plain font, but there was not enough contrast (without the black) to actually read what it said. Wouldn't order again personalized, but pencils are fine if you're just looking for a gold theme!
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, but can't really read the writing
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AmyRose could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the gold coloring, but the engraving is a little hard to read! I'm not sure how it could be better, but I was just a little disappointed!
Pros: great color
Cons: poor visibility of writing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but missing one
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theskyisblue is loaded.
Additional information about theskyisblue could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product but missing one
Pros: quality
Cons: accuracy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:25:24.142-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_344, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.