Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pencils
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CrafteeGurl
 
Please wait while more information about CrafteeGurl is loaded.
Additional information about CrafteeGurl could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't usually write reviews but I had to in this case because I was very happy with the pencils I received. I needed them for a special event and they turned out to be very sophisticated looking. Perfect gold color and love the effect of the matte finish. I was very pleased.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A gold winner
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyI
 
Please wait while more information about CathyI is loaded.
Additional information about CathyI could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these pencils. I was pleasantly suprised at their quality, not only for the pencil but for the eraser. Often white erasers are not too good but these pencils are great and are a big hit! Of course gold is very appealing to the kids. And you just can't beat the price! I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The reason for the poor rating, is due to what the picture ont he website indicated and what was received. I site indicated that it was black ink.
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
mlouis
 
Please wait while more information about mlouis is loaded.
Additional information about mlouis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I would mention that this product is not printed on or painted on. Miss leading of the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
tiffany757
 
Please wait while more information about tiffany757 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffany757 could not be loaded.
from virginia beach, va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils as a gift. The price was better than any other that I have found and when they arrived, I was pleased with the quality of the pencils and the quality of the personalization. I plan to order more of these pencils in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item, it was a hit!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tona
 
Please wait while more information about Tona is loaded.
Additional information about Tona could not be loaded.
from Minter, Al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The pencils were a hit! I ordered them to use and give out as favors for my niece's bbridal shower. They were an awesome addition to an awesome event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful job Great Price
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Laura84
 
Please wait while more information about Laura84 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura84 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Murder Mystery Party and they came out beautifully and right on time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice pencils
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommomi
 
Please wait while more information about Mommomi is loaded.
Additional information about Mommomi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Tired of hearing that my kid's pencils were being taken by his friends claiming they were theirs, I went ahead and bought these. My child loves them, they sharpen easily, the engraving is a dark brown color which can be read clearly, and best of all: no more stolen pencils :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helping My Careless Grandson
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JBinLM
 
Please wait while more information about JBinLM is loaded.
Additional information about JBinLM could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
A few years back, I bought this on a whim. I teach 8th grade and I found that the students would return my pencils when they found them in other classroom because my name was on them. So this year I bought the "GOLD" ones for my grandson and had them personalized. He can't ever find his supplies, I am hoping the metallic color will help him.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not best purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
P1948
 
Please wait while more information about P1948 is loaded.
Additional information about P1948 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils arrived without the personalization I had requested. Too late to reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gruckster
 
Please wait while more information about Gruckster is loaded.
Additional information about Gruckster could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Black ink did not show up well on gold, could not read words.
I was disappointed because I spoke with customer service before I ordered, would have appreciated the heads up. I was not able to use this product. My first time after 12 years of not being completely satisfied with OT.
Pros: Educational, better choice than candy
Cons: quality, choose a different ink if possible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.