Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Personalized Gold Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Give Away
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christyclmc is loaded.
Additional information about Christyclmc could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I had "AND THEN THERE WERE 3 COXON'S" printed on the pencils. We sharpened and passed out to all to use for the baby shower games and keep. Huge hit!
Suggest the white or gold pencils with black lettering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacySA is loaded.
Additional information about StacySA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Ordered these the week before our wedding as a favor with signing "well wishes" we had at each seat. They came early & looked beautiful with our gold table runners! Thanks Oriental Trading for coming through last minute!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a decent purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghiejhay is loaded.
Additional information about Ghiejhay could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Nice color but not to thrill with the color font it would be nice if the font color would be different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Font smaller than expected
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodNickname is loaded.
Additional information about GoodNickname could not be loaded.
I have had many printed pencils. The font on this set was smaller than I would have expected.
My son is happy with the pencils
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Networking pieces
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotYourAverageBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about NotYourAverageBuyer could not be loaded.
from York, Pa
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: letters could have been filled with a darker color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are nice, but . . .
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IderJo is loaded.
Additional information about IderJo could not be loaded.
They pencils are nice, but the engraving is hard to read.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good enough
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bkdoll52 is loaded.
Additional information about bkdoll52 could not be loaded.
from Suitland, Md.
The name on the pencils did not line up, one letter is below the other letters.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed feelings
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lita11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lita11 could not be loaded.
The color was magnificent, fit for royalty; however, the personalization could hardly be seen. It did not appear bold and black as in the photo. I have to purchase a fine ink pen and trace over all the lettering before Back to School Night. Huge let down on the lettering. I wanted the Wow factor, but I received the meow factor :(.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gold color was perfect
Cons: lettering not bold black
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBCA is loaded.
Additional information about JBCA could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Washington
I was really excited to order these for my homeroom students for their senior year. I had them personalized on the gold colored pencils. They arrived and you can barely read the inscription. Really disappointed with the quality.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular motivational pencils
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillyD is loaded.
Additional information about BillyD could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Reasonably priced, too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T22:57:40.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_344, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.