Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Silver Personalized Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice classy looking personalized item to give away. Can't beat the price.
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BowieMom is loaded.
Additional information about BowieMom could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized silver pencil is a very classy and fun party favor for 25th anniversary celebration. It's a very good deal. You just can't beat the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils and Personalization
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KawaniaH is loaded.
Additional information about KawaniaH could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
I purchase these pencils for personal and professional purposes every year, and I am consistently pleased!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lettering
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjfmc is loaded.
Additional information about sjfmc could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
The pencils are silver with black lettering. The lettering is great!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jimimari is loaded.
Additional information about Jimimari could not be loaded.
from Hephzibah, GA
These personalized pencils are great for gift bag, came out nice
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast service, high quality
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cece4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cece4 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
The gold-on-silver embossed pencils were perfect for my daughter’s wedding, they looked great and arrived in less than a week. I also needed to correct the shipping address, and contacted customer service by phone after ordering online. We were very pleased with our order and the service received,
Pros: quality, speed, customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for marketing
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Njoylife1432 is loaded.
Additional information about Njoylife1432 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Great for marketing! I love these pencils are so amazing when I go out I just passed them out like my business card but it's memorable I just wish I could put my name my phone number and my email on them . But I'm definitely going to buy more .
Pros: durable
Cons: wish i could print more on the pencil
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edisons is loaded.
Additional information about Edisons could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
The imprint on these is somewhat hard to read.
Also, when sharpening them, with my very good electric sharpener, it was harder than with any other regular pencils. Maybe the wood is harder or rougher, or maybe because some of them have faint cracks on them.
I have ordered similar before without this problem. I did manage to sharpen them all with a little extra time.
Overall, OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was not as pleased as I usually am
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen20 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen20 could not be loaded.
I have ordered these pencils before. The always came out perfect and I was very pleased. The imprint on this was not as percise. Some of the letters did not show up as well as others. They were legable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeniewr is loaded.
Additional information about Leeniewr could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The printing is too small- you cannot read it. It is printed in a different color and you still can't read it. Looked great in the picture but poor quality on arrival. Not sure how I can fix this. Will not order again.
Cons: quality, does not look like picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase ever
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWay is loaded.
Additional information about JWay could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
You could not verify the encryption because the page would never appear. I did not exceed the allotted characters. I received the pencils with year 201 instead of 2016. My daughter was so disappointed and so was I.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
We don’t like that our “Name of item” let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T21:46:05.697-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.