Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice classy looking personalized item to give away. Can't beat the price.
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BowieMom is loaded.
Additional information about BowieMom could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized silver pencil is a very classy and fun party favor for 25th anniversary celebration. It's a very good deal. You just can't beat the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to read imprinting, but write well
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dayspringdisciple is loaded.
Additional information about dayspringdisciple could not be loaded.
from Perinton NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice solid pencil, but the imprinting is not as good as in years past.
A number of years ago I bought my kids these pencils. We've used them up and I decided to purchase more. I will say the imprinting is not as great as it was in the past, but the pencil works well. They sharpen symmetrically and I do not need to waste a lot of the pencil to get it "started." I'd but again.
Pros: quality
Cons: poor imprinting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesireePT is loaded.
Additional information about DesireePT could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these silver pencils for my clients Bridal Shower games.
Pros: quality
Cons: printing, printing options should be black or white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pencils
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommomi is loaded.
Additional information about Mommomi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these for my son to take to school, because his pencils were being taken by other kids claiming they were theirs.
The color is nice, and the engraving is between brown and gold which stands out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this product
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenideascrafter is loaded.
Additional information about greenideascrafter could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for the fast shipping.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Printing on silver pencils was unreadable.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKay is loaded.
Additional information about LKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Could not use for school election give-a-way. Oriental Trading did give hassle-free full refund with one call.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value delivered on time and 100% accurate!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Englishmum is loaded.
Additional information about Englishmum could not be loaded.
from Southeastern Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
The product is exactly as described on the website. The value for the money is very good. The product is 100% accurate and it arrived exactly on time.
Pros: quality, on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOHvic is loaded.
Additional information about LOHvic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used at each place setting at our function. Our tables were kept lightly decorated so the 25th Anniversary theme was not over done,and the pencils added a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Cons: ink was a little light on the silver pencil
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value!!
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsozzie is loaded.
Additional information about mrsozzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding STD's. I wish there would have been a slightly larger selection of colors, but the silver ended up working just fine. Best price around for personalized pencils, can't beat that! My only complaint is that the imprinting is not inked, so its very hard to see. I took an ink pad and inked them myself to make the writing stand out more... Quick fix! Would definitely order these again if I needed custom pencils in the future.
Pros: quality
Cons: imprinting hard to read, color choices- need more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to read writing
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GymMomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about GymMomx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the pencils, but the lettering on the pencil is difficult to read. The gold lettering is not as vivid as pictured on the website.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T00:25:54.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.