Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PERSONALIZED FAVOR
PostedOctober 2, 2008
Customer avatar
CRIB70
from nj
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these pencils to go along with a personalized notepad as favors for my daughters christening 2 yrs ago. I just wrapped them with a tulle ribbon. And now I'm doing the same exact favor for my son's christening. It's a favor that is useable so it has a less chance of being tossed in the garbage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value delivered on time and 100% accurate!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Englishmum
 
Please wait while more information about Englishmum is loaded.
Additional information about Englishmum could not be loaded.
from Southeastern Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
The product is exactly as described on the website. The value for the money is very good. The product is 100% accurate and it arrived exactly on time.
Pros: quality, on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LOHvic
 
Please wait while more information about LOHvic is loaded.
Additional information about LOHvic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used at each place setting at our function. Our tables were kept lightly decorated so the 25th Anniversary theme was not over done,and the pencils added a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Cons: ink was a little light on the silver pencil
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value!!
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsozzie
 
Please wait while more information about mrsozzie is loaded.
Additional information about mrsozzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding STD's. I wish there would have been a slightly larger selection of colors, but the silver ended up working just fine. Best price around for personalized pencils, can't beat that! My only complaint is that the imprinting is not inked, so its very hard to see. I took an ink pad and inked them myself to make the writing stand out more... Quick fix! Would definitely order these again if I needed custom pencils in the future.
Pros: quality
Cons: imprinting hard to read, color choices- need more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to read writing
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
GymMomx3
 
Please wait while more information about GymMomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about GymMomx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the pencils, but the lettering on the pencil is difficult to read. The gold lettering is not as vivid as pictured on the website.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money.
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in Welcome Bags for out of town guests. The printing was a little difficult to read, but for the price they will work.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ingeromo
 
Please wait while more information about ingeromo is loaded.
Additional information about ingeromo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this pencils before, for favor in a birthday, this time it's for mi girl too, bu for the school with her name, there are more durable and with her name it's more imposible lose, i have recomend to try,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good eraser, durable, personalization engraved not painted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pencils!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Kellers10
 
Please wait while more information about Kellers10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellers10 could not be loaded.
from Lake Oswego, OR
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would definitely reccommend these pencils. They were delivered quickly and are great- the printing is easy to read and the quality seems to be quite good.
The only reason I gave them a four instead of five starts is because I would like to be able to choose the font color. I would have liked black font with my silver pencils instead of gold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointing
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
phoebeanne
 
Please wait while more information about phoebeanne is loaded.
Additional information about phoebeanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalized line, it is barely stamped into the pencil so the paint is not removed most of the time- so the message does not stand out, it does not show up, very well. If you get these, get the black, the message shows up better on dark colors. On the silver it is faint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a cheerleading squad!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
craysorphoto
 
Please wait while more information about craysorphoto is loaded.
Additional information about craysorphoto could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 7 year old daughter is a cheerleader, and I wanted to do something special - but cost effective - for these amazing little girls on her squad. I ordered 2 24-packs of silver pencils, and had them engraved with their league and team name, with the year. I'm going to tie small ribbon bows on the erase-clamps in the team's colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.