Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DesireePT
 
Please wait while more information about DesireePT is loaded.
Additional information about DesireePT could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these silver pencils for my clients Bridal Shower games.
Pros: quality
Cons: printing, printing options should be black or white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pencils
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommomi
 
Please wait while more information about Mommomi is loaded.
Additional information about Mommomi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these for my son to take to school, because his pencils were being taken by other kids claiming they were theirs.
The color is nice, and the engraving is between brown and gold which stands out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this product
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
greenideascrafter
 
Please wait while more information about greenideascrafter is loaded.
Additional information about greenideascrafter could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for the fast shipping.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Printing on silver pencils was unreadable.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LKay
 
Please wait while more information about LKay is loaded.
Additional information about LKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Could not use for school election give-a-way. Oriental Trading did give hassle-free full refund with one call.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value delivered on time and 100% accurate!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Englishmum
 
Please wait while more information about Englishmum is loaded.
Additional information about Englishmum could not be loaded.
from Southeastern Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
The product is exactly as described on the website. The value for the money is very good. The product is 100% accurate and it arrived exactly on time.
Pros: quality, on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LOHvic
 
Please wait while more information about LOHvic is loaded.
Additional information about LOHvic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used at each place setting at our function. Our tables were kept lightly decorated so the 25th Anniversary theme was not over done,and the pencils added a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Cons: ink was a little light on the silver pencil
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value!!
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsozzie
 
Please wait while more information about mrsozzie is loaded.
Additional information about mrsozzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding STD's. I wish there would have been a slightly larger selection of colors, but the silver ended up working just fine. Best price around for personalized pencils, can't beat that! My only complaint is that the imprinting is not inked, so its very hard to see. I took an ink pad and inked them myself to make the writing stand out more... Quick fix! Would definitely order these again if I needed custom pencils in the future.
Pros: quality
Cons: imprinting hard to read, color choices- need more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to read writing
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
GymMomx3
 
Please wait while more information about GymMomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about GymMomx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the pencils, but the lettering on the pencil is difficult to read. The gold lettering is not as vivid as pictured on the website.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money.
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in Welcome Bags for out of town guests. The printing was a little difficult to read, but for the price they will work.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ingeromo
 
Please wait while more information about ingeromo is loaded.
Additional information about ingeromo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this pencils before, for favor in a birthday, this time it's for mi girl too, bu for the school with her name, there are more durable and with her name it's more imposible lose, i have recomend to try,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good eraser, durable, personalization engraved not painted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.