Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher's Rewards
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
PC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my second purchase of personalized pencils. The colors and printed messages were well done. These items were given as Christmas gifts to my fellow teachers and family members. The teachers are looking forward to giving the pencils as rewards to students who put forth their best efforts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick service, good quality, excellent customer service.
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
wkb100
 
Please wait while more information about wkb100 is loaded.
Additional information about wkb100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for an event and needed them in a hurry. I received them but unfortunately they came un personalized for some reason. When I reached the company rep, she was professional, helpful, and volunteered to send them to the location where I was traveling to be sure I'd have them in time. This is the kind of service everyone wants but few received.
Pros: product quality, service excellence, delivery speed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another good purchase from Oriental Trading
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Eduhfajita
 
Please wait while more information about Eduhfajita is loaded.
Additional information about Eduhfajita could not be loaded.
from Hialeah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not give it a rating of 5 stars because I was expecting for the letters to be in gold, but I think they are just carved so the color showing is that of the wood.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them and were perfect
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
OnceInALifetime
 
Please wait while more information about OnceInALifetime is loaded.
Additional information about OnceInALifetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered 72 black pencils with personalized engraving for a bridal shower to compliment a personalized crossword puzzle made for the bride-to-be for a bridal shower game. Every pencil looked perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice look... Good personalized printing
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
DrDaledotorg
 
Please wait while more information about DrDaledotorg is loaded.
Additional information about DrDaledotorg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product as a promotional item. I liked the nice clean black look, and the personalized printing on these pencils is crisp, clean and readable (the neon colored pencils were not easily readable).
Pros: readable personalized printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the pencils were terrible.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
asiandumpling
 
Please wait while more information about asiandumpling is loaded.
Additional information about asiandumpling could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, BC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraving on the pencils were either blurry, had different sized words or were crooked. The feel of the pencil and the eraser weren't great either. Overall, I guess I received what I paid for (budget wise), but the quality of the pencils were terrible and since they were a personalized item, there were no returns.
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ink too light
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
KAK54
 
Please wait while more information about KAK54 is loaded.
Additional information about KAK54 could not be loaded.
from NJ, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I could barely see the writing on the pencil.
I will not be purchasing personalized gifts from here again.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loves his pencils....
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ajedmond01
 
Please wait while more information about ajedmond01 is loaded.
Additional information about ajedmond01 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandson loves his pencils....
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Black Pencils - Eraser not that great
PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Claup12
 
Please wait while more information about Claup12 is loaded.
Additional information about Claup12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought black pencils for my kids to use at school. I loved that their last name was engraved. The only minus side is the eraser, which is not of good quality. I would still buy them again. I wish somebody in Oriental Trading reads my review and changes the erasers' quality. It would be the perfect product for students!
Pros: Educational, quality, great pencil, personalized
Cons: eraser quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for us!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
TracyBee
 
Please wait while more information about TracyBee is loaded.
Additional information about TracyBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently purchased these personalized pencils. They arrived on time and look great! All of the lettering is legible and the tan color is readable against the black pencil.
I have not sharpened one, as they are gifts, so no comment on the lead quality.
These are great for our group and the purpose intended.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.