Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these pencils!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
atwoodm
 
Please wait while more information about atwoodm is loaded.
Additional information about atwoodm could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were prizes for our school fall festival. We have 7 houses, and I was able to purchase pencils in house colors with the school and house name! What a great fun prize!
I used the chat feature to assure their timely arrival, and they were even quicker than promised. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice work as always
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
phillyrules
 
Please wait while more information about phillyrules is loaded.
Additional information about phillyrules could not be loaded.
from gus gus
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i give these out to my staff in the office. they love them and it contributes to postiive morale!
Pros: personalization
Cons: eraser dries out quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Item.
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbop24
 
Please wait while more information about Tbop24 is loaded.
Additional information about Tbop24 could not be loaded.
from Newark, New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A back to school gift that places a personal touch.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Babylee
 
Please wait while more information about Babylee is loaded.
Additional information about Babylee could not be loaded.
from RGV, Texas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i get these personalized pencils for my son's birthday every year its kinda a tradition now and i'm never disappointed!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for promos
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NanKatz
 
Please wait while more information about NanKatz is loaded.
Additional information about NanKatz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hand out for a conference
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered 4 times
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JBinLM
 
Please wait while more information about JBinLM is loaded.
Additional information about JBinLM could not be loaded.
from La Marque, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I have ordered twice for myself, once for my grandson, and once for another teacher. We all love our personalized pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, often get returned to owner
Cons: there should be a price for ordering a gross.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick service, good quality, excellent customer service.
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
wkb100
 
Please wait while more information about wkb100 is loaded.
Additional information about wkb100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for an event and needed them in a hurry. I received them but unfortunately they came un personalized for some reason. When I reached the company rep, she was professional, helpful, and volunteered to send them to the location where I was traveling to be sure I'd have them in time. This is the kind of service everyone wants but few received.
Pros: product quality, service excellence, delivery speed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another good purchase from Oriental Trading
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Eduhfajita
 
Please wait while more information about Eduhfajita is loaded.
Additional information about Eduhfajita could not be loaded.
from Hialeah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not give it a rating of 5 stars because I was expecting for the letters to be in gold, but I think they are just carved so the color showing is that of the wood.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them and were perfect
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
OnceInALifetime
 
Please wait while more information about OnceInALifetime is loaded.
Additional information about OnceInALifetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered 72 black pencils with personalized engraving for a bridal shower to compliment a personalized crossword puzzle made for the bride-to-be for a bridal shower game. Every pencil looked perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice look... Good personalized printing
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
DrDaledotorg
 
Please wait while more information about DrDaledotorg is loaded.
Additional information about DrDaledotorg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product as a promotional item. I liked the nice clean black look, and the personalized printing on these pencils is crisp, clean and readable (the neon colored pencils were not easily readable).
Pros: readable personalized printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.