Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Personalized Candy Cane Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parashopper is loaded.
Additional information about Parashopper could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to the student at Christmas this year. They loved them!!! I also had them personalized.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stocking stuffer
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmcleod is loaded.
Additional information about Cmcleod could not be loaded.
from Martinez, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these personalized pencils as classroom stocking stuffers. Perfect price, cute and practical.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Give Away
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomHeather is loaded.
Additional information about MomHeather could not be loaded.
from NJ
My son gave these to his Pre-K class for the holidays. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencils comes without candy cane tops installed, therefore the pencils not made for small children. This gift was for a 3 year older.
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milwaukee is loaded.
Additional information about Milwaukee could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
The pencils came without the candy cane tops installed, therefore the pencils not made for small children. This gift was for a 3 year old child.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many Uses
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyKate is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyKate could not be loaded.
from Methuen, MA
Loved these candy cane pencils which were monogrammed!
Before using them as pencils, we used them in a game
like pick up sticks. Only the straight part of the pencil
was held in between your teeth as you tried to pick up other candy canes! Great fun for the family!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy Cane Pencils
PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RonCandy21 is loaded.
Additional information about RonCandy21 could not be loaded.
from Ludowici, GA
The candy cane pencils are a big hit! I use these for students during small groups. I gave it 3 stars because I wish they came with an eraser.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent pencils
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 102030 is loaded.
Additional information about 102030 could not be loaded.
I purchased these so all the kids at our church would have the same pencil as a small Christmas gift. Most other religious sets had a variety of pencils so the kids would have to choose :(
The engraving of the words on the pencil is just burning into the wood but it's readable and fun for the kids to see. It made the small gift special for them.
You have to assemble them yourself by placing the plastic tops onto the pencils and some are loose and won't stay on. A little Elmer's glue fixed that.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice price.
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nan622 is loaded.
Additional information about Nan622 could not be loaded.
Loved being able to get our church name on them, for no additional cost. However, the name looks a little sloppy and does not show up well, with the color used.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The concept is good
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Claudiaaldrete is loaded.
Additional information about Claudiaaldrete could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
I had seen them as gifts and I ordered. It came as promised. But my expectation was a little higher on the final product . With not much ink on the letters.
I received what it says.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedNovember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMuffin is loaded.
Additional information about MissMuffin could not be loaded.
These personalized pencils are exactly what you would expect for the price. We will be selling them for $1. as a fundraiser. Definitely a good deal!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T02:40:46.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.