Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stocking stuffer
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmcleod is loaded.
Additional information about Cmcleod could not be loaded.
from Martinez, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these personalized pencils as classroom stocking stuffers. Perfect price, cute and practical.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Gift
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaO is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaO could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't get these personalized, but they were a great gift for in the party bags we gave away at the kid's Christmas party for work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader1770 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader1770 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product. Cute, personalized and great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Engraving could be better
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tejana81 is loaded.
Additional information about Tejana81 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this item for my children's classroom as well as a personalized gift for my husband to give to his clients. The pencils were as expected however I do wish the enravings had more black so that you could actually see the words a bit better. I will still be giving them out and I do still believe they are cute little gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Engraving is Horrible!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stroseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about 1stroseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, WV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've ordered pencils from OTC for both my boys for years and I've noticed the quality of them the last couple of times I've ordered them is really bad. It's hard to make out the engraving on some of the pencils. These particular candy cane pencils have more of a pink color to the stripes than red. It's just really poor quality and I probably won't be ordering them again.
Cons: quality, faded paint, poor engraving, stripes don't match up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Candy Cane Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smardo is loaded.
Additional information about Smardo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, ks
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Like the use for our kids and also got to put a name on them, really needed more
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these !
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathieteach is loaded.
Additional information about Cathieteach could not be loaded.
from Port Lavaca, TX
I buy these every year for my class - it continues to be a favorite for the kiddos!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pencil
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BAMOM could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pencils, candycane head slides on easily. The customized/personalized lettering could be better, but for the price cute little gift for classroom!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gifts
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mybabysbabys is loaded.
Additional information about mybabysbabys could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to put a gift packet together for a ladies Christmas luncheon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Holidays!
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TchrTchr is loaded.
Additional information about TchrTchr could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and inexpensive way to wish my students a happy holiday season. Personalization was accurate and legible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:32:33.971-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.