Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
63 of 71(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
63 of 71(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
63 of 71(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Gift
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
AndreaO
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaO is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaO could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't get these personalized, but they were a great gift for in the party bags we gave away at the kid's Christmas party for work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
GirlScoutLeader1770
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader1770 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader1770 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product. Cute, personalized and great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea as a gift topper!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Easttexasmoles
 
Please wait while more information about Easttexasmoles is loaded.
Additional information about Easttexasmoles could not be loaded.
from Longview, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to be used on gifts as tag/toppers, having them personalized to say "from our last name". A great idea for making our gifts stand out and saved time and money to not need paper gift tags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy With These Pencils
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gssmom
 
Please wait while more information about gssmom is loaded.
Additional information about gssmom could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these pencils two years in a row. Last year the kids loved giving them and their friends loved receiving them. This year, I ordered one set for each of my three children and personalized them with Merry Christmas from their name. They have been an even bigger hit! I would deffinetly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
TGable
 
Please wait while more information about TGable is loaded.
Additional information about TGable could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these and had them personalized for my daughters' first and third grade classes. They absolutely loved them! When they arrived, the curved 'cane' piece is not attached so that you can decide which end to put them on. I couldn't be more happy with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Free Giveaway
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
FEAC
 
Please wait while more information about FEAC is loaded.
Additional information about FEAC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used for a church function. The kids loved them and when I ordered them they turned out to be on sale so they were about 20 cents a piece. Perfect little free giveaway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea/good value
PostedNovember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
PAmom08
 
Please wait while more information about PAmom08 is loaded.
Additional information about PAmom08 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great gift for your children to give. I'm giving them in a gift bag. Schools in our district do not allow sweet treats for parties anymore, so these are a great alternative. Good value and the printing turned out good as well. Recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuffers for my friends
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
laurallvs
 
Please wait while more information about laurallvs is loaded.
Additional information about laurallvs could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for stuffers in x-mas gift bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great classroom treat
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
PeacefulV
 
Please wait while more information about PeacefulV is loaded.
Additional information about PeacefulV could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave to my freshman for a holiday treat. I wasn't 100% satisfied with how some of the personalization. Most of it was great, but some was a little off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
pattyflorida
 
Please wait while more information about pattyflorida is loaded.
Additional information about pattyflorida could not be loaded.
from pompano fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we gave these pencils to kids of our customers - they loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.