Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherlocksMom is loaded.
Additional information about SherlocksMom could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach FL
This was purchased for my nephews to start back to school. They says their pencils last longer with their name on them because they don't grow legs and walk away so often, They look forward to their pencils every fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clear imprint
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about warthog is loaded.
Additional information about warthog could not be loaded.
Great job, can't wait to include these in my next pencil swap.
Pros: quality, clear imprint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OHMomma could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was running for class president and wanted to give something out to her classmates. These pencils were perfect! We ordered them last minute and they arrived quickly. We were both very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but its has orientaltrading logo on pencil
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aisb is loaded.
Additional information about aisb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were nice and also had engraved personalizations so will not rub off. Also not as fun looking for kids. But please beware that it has the oriental trading logo also inscribed on it which wasn't as nice. So i would not recommend. There are other pencils and others with stars that I ordered that did not come with the logo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strikingly Patriotic!
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabmer is loaded.
Additional information about Cabmer could not be loaded.
These pencils make a patriotic statement in a simple, clean-cut yet striking manner. They are nicely designed without being overly cluttered or busy. Its just the right amount of stars & stripes without being over/understated. This can fit any patriotic event, with room to personalize. I love it and will likely look to order again, as needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Am satisfied but disappointed too.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosco316 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosco316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lettering needs to be darker. These are very light.
Cons: darker printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher Appreciation gift
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieF23 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieF23 could not be loaded.
from Spring hill, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made my daughter's teacher a red mason jar and filled it with these pencil personalized with her name. She absolutely adored the gift. She doesn't give any pencils out!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, teachers favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils I ordered came by the date promised and looked as good as what was shown on-line. Thanks!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCfromOR is loaded.
Additional information about KCfromOR could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils were for a Comference promotion. Waited too long to order but was relieved to see estimated delivery was within time-frame. My order was deliver a day before promised so all was good. They look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get exactly what you type in.
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smgdjs is loaded.
Additional information about smgdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No setup fee - no issues. Loved my product
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER cute!!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyPop is loaded.
Additional information about AmyPop could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these pencils to add a classy touch to an important martial arts function. I had the business name,name of the function and the year personalized on the pencil. They turned out even cooler than I thought they would!
The only thing I wish that could have been done differently was if I could have chosen what color the personalization was done in. It came in gold and I knew that ahead of time and it looks really sharp but consumers like choices.
I haven't sharpened any of these yet so I can't attest to the quality or durability of the lead/eraser. I hope the function is as nice as the product looks.
This is the second time I've ordered personalized pencils from OT, for the price and customization, you just can't find a better deal!!
Pros: able to customize with personalization, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T16:02:47.496-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.