Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Personalized Stars & Stripes Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esthere is loaded.
Additional information about Esthere could not be loaded.
from Washington, USA
Love these pencils! This is my third time purchasing them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pfoilga is loaded.
Additional information about pfoilga could not be loaded.
from Georgia
I ordered these for my grandson for Christmas. I'm sure he will be very happy and proud to use them at school!
Colors are bright and the lettering is exactly what I ordered.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, printing great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherlocksMom is loaded.
Additional information about SherlocksMom could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach FL
This was purchased for my nephews to start back to school. They says their pencils last longer with their name on them because they don't grow legs and walk away so often, They look forward to their pencils every fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clear imprint
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about warthog is loaded.
Additional information about warthog could not be loaded.
Great job, can't wait to include these in my next pencil swap.
Pros: quality, clear imprint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OHMomma could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was running for class president and wanted to give something out to her classmates. These pencils were perfect! We ordered them last minute and they arrived quickly. We were both very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but its has orientaltrading logo on pencil
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aisb is loaded.
Additional information about aisb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were nice and also had engraved personalizations so will not rub off. Also not as fun looking for kids. But please beware that it has the oriental trading logo also inscribed on it which wasn't as nice. So i would not recommend. There are other pencils and others with stars that I ordered that did not come with the logo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strikingly Patriotic!
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabmer is loaded.
Additional information about Cabmer could not be loaded.
These pencils make a patriotic statement in a simple, clean-cut yet striking manner. They are nicely designed without being overly cluttered or busy. Its just the right amount of stars & stripes without being over/understated. This can fit any patriotic event, with room to personalize. I love it and will likely look to order again, as needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Am satisfied but disappointed too.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosco316 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosco316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lettering needs to be darker. These are very light.
Cons: darker printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality A+++ Service Prompt; Children loved it!!!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellaMiaBuffa is loaded.
Additional information about BellaMiaBuffa could not be loaded.
from Clinton Twp., MI
Occasion:Other
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, exciting reminder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher Appreciation gift
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieF23 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieF23 could not be loaded.
from Spring hill, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made my daughter's teacher a red mason jar and filled it with these pencil personalized with her name. She absolutely adored the gift. She doesn't give any pencils out!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, teachers favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T13:03:49.970-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.