Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit!!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Michou
 
Please wait while more information about Michou is loaded.
Additional information about Michou could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these personalized pencils for my daughter's culmination party that had a Fourth of July theme. She is at the age where she likes everything personalized, so these were a huge hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item!!!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
dbinford
 
Please wait while more information about dbinford is loaded.
Additional information about dbinford could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect item for our student government election at the school. Not cheapy pencils either! It was well worth the money, and very quick shipment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
MissKathR
 
Please wait while more information about MissKathR is loaded.
Additional information about MissKathR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a campaign tool and have had nothing but good feedback from those I've given them to. Well worth the money and I'm glad I purchased them! Love working with Oriental Trading! Good quality for inexpensive cost..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PENCILS AND HIGH QUALITY
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MASMAN97
 
Please wait while more information about MASMAN97 is loaded.
Additional information about MASMAN97 could not be loaded.
from Moore OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased these pencils for our Kindergarten class students and the quality of the wood and lead is FANTASTIC!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: absolutely none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My school gives these to veterans at our Veterans Day programs annually!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fullcircle
 
Please wait while more information about fullcircle is loaded.
Additional information about fullcircle could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item to give to veterans at Veterans Day events!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased with my purchase.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sportygirl
 
Please wait while more information about sportygirl is loaded.
Additional information about sportygirl could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with my purchase. The printing was flawless.
They were a big hit at our event. And they got our message across.
Thanks so much Oriental Trading. I will order from you again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
accurate, fast service
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Croquette
 
Please wait while more information about Croquette is loaded.
Additional information about Croquette could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Memorial Day church booth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Annual event
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
echs61
 
Please wait while more information about echs61 is loaded.
Additional information about echs61 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these each year as a reminder of our annual school reunion.
Pros: quality, engraving
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
swaymer1
 
Please wait while more information about swaymer1 is loaded.
Additional information about swaymer1 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was a back-to-school purchase for my son...he loves patriotic products. We are a military family so the design was appropriate. Also, my son was the only child in the class with personalized pencils so he was extremely happy! We love Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars & Stripes Pencils
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
TheNewYorker
 
Please wait while more information about TheNewYorker is loaded.
Additional information about TheNewYorker could not be loaded.
from TheNewYorker
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter and she loves them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.