Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Am satisfied but disappointed too.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosco316 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosco316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lettering needs to be darker. These are very light.
Cons: darker printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher Appreciation gift
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieF23 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieF23 could not be loaded.
from Spring hill, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made my daughter's teacher a red mason jar and filled it with these pencil personalized with her name. She absolutely adored the gift. She doesn't give any pencils out!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, teachers favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils I ordered came by the date promised and looked as good as what was shown on-line. Thanks!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCfromOR is loaded.
Additional information about KCfromOR could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils were for a Comference promotion. Waited too long to order but was relieved to see estimated delivery was within time-frame. My order was deliver a day before promised so all was good. They look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get exactly what you type in.
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smgdjs is loaded.
Additional information about smgdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No setup fee - no issues. Loved my product
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER cute!!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyPop is loaded.
Additional information about AmyPop could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these pencils to add a classy touch to an important martial arts function. I had the business name,name of the function and the year personalized on the pencil. They turned out even cooler than I thought they would!
The only thing I wish that could have been done differently was if I could have chosen what color the personalization was done in. It came in gold and I knew that ahead of time and it looks really sharp but consumers like choices.
I haven't sharpened any of these yet so I can't attest to the quality or durability of the lead/eraser. I hope the function is as nice as the product looks.
This is the second time I've ordered personalized pencils from OT, for the price and customization, you just can't find a better deal!!
Pros: able to customize with personalization, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Josie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a community event/rally for Bernie Sanders. Good quality. A big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kabi is loaded.
Additional information about kabi could not be loaded.
from Collegeville pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly printed. Fading color. Dissatisfied
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevEMT is loaded.
Additional information about RevEMT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have purchased these pencils. They look great and the added personalization is beautiful. I love how pleased people are to receive them.
Pros: quality, adults love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Deal Out There!!!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoenicole is loaded.
Additional information about zoenicole could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After a long search of personalized pencils, I was relieved to come across these! Super inexpensive and the design was perfect for what I needed! Definitely would recommend and buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice presentation
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Fairview is loaded.
Additional information about 12Fairview could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental trading was the right choice for me
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:58:14.664-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.