Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils I ordered came by the date promised and looked as good as what was shown on-line. Thanks!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCfromOR is loaded.
Additional information about KCfromOR could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils were for a Comference promotion. Waited too long to order but was relieved to see estimated delivery was within time-frame. My order was deliver a day before promised so all was good. They look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get exactly what you type in.
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smgdjs is loaded.
Additional information about smgdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No setup fee - no issues. Loved my product
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER cute!!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyPop is loaded.
Additional information about AmyPop could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these pencils to add a classy touch to an important martial arts function. I had the business name,name of the function and the year personalized on the pencil. They turned out even cooler than I thought they would!
The only thing I wish that could have been done differently was if I could have chosen what color the personalization was done in. It came in gold and I knew that ahead of time and it looks really sharp but consumers like choices.
I haven't sharpened any of these yet so I can't attest to the quality or durability of the lead/eraser. I hope the function is as nice as the product looks.
This is the second time I've ordered personalized pencils from OT, for the price and customization, you just can't find a better deal!!
Pros: able to customize with personalization, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Josie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a community event/rally for Bernie Sanders. Good quality. A big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kabi is loaded.
Additional information about kabi could not be loaded.
from Collegeville pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly printed. Fading color. Dissatisfied
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevEMT is loaded.
Additional information about RevEMT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have purchased these pencils. They look great and the added personalization is beautiful. I love how pleased people are to receive them.
Pros: quality, adults love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Deal Out There!!!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoenicole is loaded.
Additional information about zoenicole could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After a long search of personalized pencils, I was relieved to come across these! Super inexpensive and the design was perfect for what I needed! Definitely would recommend and buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice presentation
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Fairview is loaded.
Additional information about 12Fairview could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental trading was the right choice for me
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my 8th grade son to campaign for student government. Pencils were handed out to classmates.
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GShea is loaded.
Additional information about GShea could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were inexpensive, arrived promptly and were personalized perfectly. A great item to campaign for student government.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PENCILS AND HIGH QUALITY
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MASMAN97 is loaded.
Additional information about MASMAN97 could not be loaded.
from Moore OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased these pencils for our Kindergarten class students and the quality of the wood and lead is FANTASTIC!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: absolutely none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:53:46.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.