Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit!!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michou is loaded.
Additional information about Michou could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these personalized pencils for my daughter's culmination party that had a Fourth of July theme. She is at the age where she likes everything personalized, so these were a huge hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item!!!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbinford is loaded.
Additional information about dbinford could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect item for our student government election at the school. Not cheapy pencils either! It was well worth the money, and very quick shipment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevEMT is loaded.
Additional information about RevEMT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have purchased these pencils. They look great and the added personalization is beautiful. I love how pleased people are to receive them.
Pros: quality, adults love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Deal Out There!!!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoenicole is loaded.
Additional information about zoenicole could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After a long search of personalized pencils, I was relieved to come across these! Super inexpensive and the design was perfect for what I needed! Definitely would recommend and buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice presentation
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Fairview is loaded.
Additional information about 12Fairview could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental trading was the right choice for me
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my 8th grade son to campaign for student government. Pencils were handed out to classmates.
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GShea is loaded.
Additional information about GShea could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were inexpensive, arrived promptly and were personalized perfectly. A great item to campaign for student government.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PENCILS AND HIGH QUALITY
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MASMAN97 is loaded.
Additional information about MASMAN97 could not be loaded.
from Moore OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased these pencils for our Kindergarten class students and the quality of the wood and lead is FANTASTIC!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: absolutely none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My school gives these to veterans at our Veterans Day programs annually!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fullcircle is loaded.
Additional information about fullcircle could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item to give to veterans at Veterans Day events!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased with my purchase.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sportygirl is loaded.
Additional information about sportygirl could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with my purchase. The printing was flawless.
They were a big hit at our event. And they got our message across.
Thanks so much Oriental Trading. I will order from you again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
accurate, fast service
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Croquette is loaded.
Additional information about Croquette could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Memorial Day church booth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T02:22:09.086-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.