Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fast!
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
sonatasmom1
 
Please wait while more information about sonatasmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about sonatasmom1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these personalized pencils to give out at a holiday party. We never expected them to ship so quickly - especially since we were having them personalized! Thanks for a quick turn-around and a beautiful job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Dsawyer603
 
Please wait while more information about Dsawyer603 is loaded.
Additional information about Dsawyer603 could not be loaded.
from Ruskin, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed that we had these items personalized and they came without any personalization. Since I received them on Thursday we were unable to do anything about it since school let out on Friday for winter break.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, great quality, kids loved them, kids enjoyed
Cons: Assembly, was not personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick service and good quality
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Aristocat
 
Please wait while more information about Aristocat is loaded.
Additional information about Aristocat could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Christmas pencils for my French students and had them inscribed with Joyeux Noel et Bonne Annee. The pencils arrived quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. Very pleased!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
asjli
 
Please wait while more information about asjli is loaded.
Additional information about asjli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls are always needing a pencil with an eraser for their 1st and 3rd grade homework. These pencils are functional and fun to use. With their name in large print, they never lose one or fight over the "good" pencil. These are all good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pencils
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Softball
 
Please wait while more information about Softball is loaded.
Additional information about Softball could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils were really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Xmas pencils
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
SGTMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SGTMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SGTMOM could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and a good value for the money. I think my daughters class will love these :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the money
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
PharmD
 
Please wait while more information about PharmD is loaded.
Additional information about PharmD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Printing nicely done, cute picture - sale price fantastic, done VERY quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful gift
PostedDecember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
anntee
 
Please wait while more information about anntee is loaded.
Additional information about anntee could not be loaded.
from Jersey city,NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my students were delighted to receive a personalize pencil from their teacher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
crau
 
Please wait while more information about crau is loaded.
Additional information about crau could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for classrooms!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized is best!
PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
JoyfulJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about JoyfulJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about JoyfulJoyce could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mother has 18 great grandchildren. These personalized pencils are allowing her to give a gift that shows she cares that is within her fixed income budget. They arrived quickly which eliminated stress for her.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.