Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
dean35
 
Please wait while more information about dean35 is loaded.
Additional information about dean35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is a wonderful stocking stuffer and I plan to repeat this.
Now if I find I should need another supply of these pencils, will I
be able to order them after Christmas.
I would appreciate RSVP.
Thank you so much.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, attractive
Cons: Assembly, maybe less than 24
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Biddy62
 
Please wait while more information about Biddy62 is loaded.
Additional information about Biddy62 could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to give as gifts at a children's competition. Everyone loved the personalization.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special gift from Santa
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DaisyJayne
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyJayne is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyJayne could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Putting together Santa giveaway packages,m I wanted something personal. This item fit the bill!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little disappointed
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TLes120
 
Please wait while more information about TLes120 is loaded.
Additional information about TLes120 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased personalized pencils several times and I have found them to be done really nice. This batch I received I was a little disappointed in. The pencils I love but the personalization was not as sharp and a crisp as I had gotten at other times. Other than that I am satisfied with the order.
Pros: still a great deal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Dsawyer603
 
Please wait while more information about Dsawyer603 is loaded.
Additional information about Dsawyer603 could not be loaded.
from Ruskin, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed that we had these items personalized and they came without any personalization. Since I received them on Thursday we were unable to do anything about it since school let out on Friday for winter break.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, great quality, kids loved them, kids enjoyed
Cons: Assembly, was not personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick service and good quality
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Aristocat
 
Please wait while more information about Aristocat is loaded.
Additional information about Aristocat could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Christmas pencils for my French students and had them inscribed with Joyeux Noel et Bonne Annee. The pencils arrived quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. Very pleased!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
asjli
 
Please wait while more information about asjli is loaded.
Additional information about asjli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls are always needing a pencil with an eraser for their 1st and 3rd grade homework. These pencils are functional and fun to use. With their name in large print, they never lose one or fight over the "good" pencil. These are all good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pencils
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Softball
 
Please wait while more information about Softball is loaded.
Additional information about Softball could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils were really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Xmas pencils
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
SGTMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SGTMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SGTMOM could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and a good value for the money. I think my daughters class will love these :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the money
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
PharmD
 
Please wait while more information about PharmD is loaded.
Additional information about PharmD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Printing nicely done, cute picture - sale price fantastic, done VERY quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.