Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in the finished product.
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wgmom89 is loaded.
Additional information about wgmom89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I can barely read the engraved letters. I would not recommend the purchase or spending the money on these pencils.
Cons: can't read engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dean35 is loaded.
Additional information about dean35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is a wonderful stocking stuffer and I plan to repeat this.
Now if I find I should need another supply of these pencils, will I
be able to order them after Christmas.
I would appreciate RSVP.
Thank you so much.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, attractive
Cons: Assembly, maybe less than 24
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biddy62 is loaded.
Additional information about Biddy62 could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to give as gifts at a children's competition. Everyone loved the personalization.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special gift from Santa
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyJayne is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyJayne could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Putting together Santa giveaway packages,m I wanted something personal. This item fit the bill!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little disappointed
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLes120 is loaded.
Additional information about TLes120 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased personalized pencils several times and I have found them to be done really nice. This batch I received I was a little disappointed in. The pencils I love but the personalization was not as sharp and a crisp as I had gotten at other times. Other than that I am satisfied with the order.
Pros: still a great deal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dsawyer603 is loaded.
Additional information about Dsawyer603 could not be loaded.
from Ruskin, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed that we had these items personalized and they came without any personalization. Since I received them on Thursday we were unable to do anything about it since school let out on Friday for winter break.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, great quality, kids loved them, kids enjoyed
Cons: Assembly, was not personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick service and good quality
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aristocat is loaded.
Additional information about Aristocat could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Christmas pencils for my French students and had them inscribed with Joyeux Noel et Bonne Annee. The pencils arrived quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. Very pleased!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T05:36:51.872-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_271, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.