Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Halloween goodie bags
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Lucymami
 
Please wait while more information about Lucymami is loaded.
Additional information about Lucymami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great to include in my children's class goodie bags. I like to include things that are useful, not just candy, they last longer. These were very appreciated.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
carleighn3
 
Please wait while more information about carleighn3 is loaded.
Additional information about carleighn3 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Halloween/Birthday party. It was a nice addition to add to our goody bags since I was able to put her name on them. If you have a child with a name that is not typical it is awesome to be able to give them something with their name on it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Non-Candy Handout for Halloween
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AlisonBrooklyn
 
Please wait while more information about AlisonBrooklyn is loaded.
Additional information about AlisonBrooklyn could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as promotional Halloween handouts for my local family-oriented business. The parents appreciate that they are not candy and are useful. The kids get enough other candy they don't seem to mind.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
msskwerl
 
Please wait while more information about msskwerl is loaded.
Additional information about msskwerl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the personalization was perfect
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
NotThatAlice
 
Please wait while more information about NotThatAlice is loaded.
Additional information about NotThatAlice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for the school's Halloween party. When the first package was lost in the mail they quickly sent another. This did not arrive in time for the party but was handed out after Halloween. The kids didn't seem to mind. In fact they love them! They are your average pencils (not cheap-o pencils) made personal by whatever message you add. Cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap but cute
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
halloweenmom25
 
Please wait while more information about halloweenmom25 is loaded.
Additional information about halloweenmom25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils do not write well - and the personalization is kinda cheap looking - but the kids do love them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed with short length of pattern
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
apt9kitchens
 
Please wait while more information about apt9kitchens is loaded.
Additional information about apt9kitchens could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pumpkins are half gone with the 1st sharpen
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
1HalloweenMommy
 
Please wait while more information about 1HalloweenMommy is loaded.
Additional information about 1HalloweenMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at our annual Halloween Party personalized with our last name and Coffin Sop after it. The kids got the biggest kick out of it. Great price value for a special item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treats
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
GirlScout147
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScout147 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScout147 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome! The price was fantastic since they were personalized. Now I won't need name labels for the treat baggies I made my son & daughters class! too cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gifts
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer avatar
pageant
 
Please wait while more information about pageant is loaded.
Additional information about pageant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these personalized pencils for goodies in my bags for pageants! its an easy gift for the girls ! They all loved to Red White and Blue ones from July 4th, and i know they will love these as well.. the pumpkins are only on the sharpening end of the pencil, but it is a great idea ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.