Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
PatS
 
Please wait while more information about PatS is loaded.
Additional information about PatS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a stocking stuffer for a grandchild. Great inexpensive idea for school-age children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are a hit!
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
sckelly76
 
Please wait while more information about sckelly76 is loaded.
Additional information about sckelly76 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these pencils and so do all of her friends. These pencils are very stylish and the personalization is beautiful and dark so you can clearly see what is written. I did not take a pic of them to show on here but trust me all of my daughter's friends are envious of her because they too want a pencil that says their name and that they are awesome.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent teacher gift for students
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
rcwoods2
 
Please wait while more information about rcwoods2 is loaded.
Additional information about rcwoods2 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this pencil to my students and they loved it. I loved the quality of the pencil, it's appearance and price.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved their Christmas gifts! Thank you.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Martj489
 
Please wait while more information about Martj489 is loaded.
Additional information about Martj489 could not be loaded.
from Paramount, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils are great we all loved them. And the engraving is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TLes120
 
Please wait while more information about TLes120 is loaded.
Additional information about TLes120 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love how they came out. Good amount and done very nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
:)
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kcotter79
 
Please wait while more information about Kcotter79 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcotter79 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughters party favors for the Frozen (Disney) theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cubs LOVE pencisl
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
 
Please wait while more information about P4507 is loaded.
Additional information about P4507 could not be loaded.
from Belchertown MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
What fits everyone, is practical yet FUN and appeals to everyone? Why, it's personalized pencils. The theme of snowflakes is easily a holiday one yet so New England and given at Christmas time it reminds us to hope for a "white Christmas". By the time our December pack meeting rolls around, everyone's school pencil box NEEDS pencils. Perfect gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdaygirl26
 
Please wait while more information about Bdaygirl26 is loaded.
Additional information about Bdaygirl26 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Given as a present from the teacher, the kids loved the pencils. With the snowflakes, they were very neutral and the colors were vibrant. Perfect for non-snowing states!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average rating. Cheap, but not perfect.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MsMattox
 
Please wait while more information about MsMattox is loaded.
Additional information about MsMattox could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Timely shipping. I was short one pencil. One was defective- chipped by the eraser. Some others, the print seemed to be coming off or smudged. They were cheap though which helped with my teacher's out-of-pocket budget.
Pros: Educational, personalized
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils added to the merriment.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
CABAZ
 
Please wait while more information about CABAZ is loaded.
Additional information about CABAZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We used the decorative pencils and small holiday pads to record individual amounts spent on items auctioned at our fund raiser. Nice pencils.
Pros: arrived on time
Cons: had to correct the order but it was free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T00:48:23.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_253, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.