Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 53(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 53(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 53(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
PatS
 
Please wait while more information about PatS is loaded.
Additional information about PatS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a stocking stuffer for a grandchild. Great inexpensive idea for school-age children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
:)
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kcotter79
 
Please wait while more information about Kcotter79 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcotter79 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughters party favors for the Frozen (Disney) theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cubs LOVE pencisl
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
 
Please wait while more information about P4507 is loaded.
Additional information about P4507 could not be loaded.
from Belchertown MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
What fits everyone, is practical yet FUN and appeals to everyone? Why, it's personalized pencils. The theme of snowflakes is easily a holiday one yet so New England and given at Christmas time it reminds us to hope for a "white Christmas". By the time our December pack meeting rolls around, everyone's school pencil box NEEDS pencils. Perfect gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdaygirl26
 
Please wait while more information about Bdaygirl26 is loaded.
Additional information about Bdaygirl26 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Given as a present from the teacher, the kids loved the pencils. With the snowflakes, they were very neutral and the colors were vibrant. Perfect for non-snowing states!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average rating. Cheap, but not perfect.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MsMattox
 
Please wait while more information about MsMattox is loaded.
Additional information about MsMattox could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Timely shipping. I was short one pencil. One was defective- chipped by the eraser. Some others, the print seemed to be coming off or smudged. They were cheap though which helped with my teacher's out-of-pocket budget.
Pros: Educational, personalized
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils added to the merriment.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
CABAZ
 
Please wait while more information about CABAZ is loaded.
Additional information about CABAZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We used the decorative pencils and small holiday pads to record individual amounts spent on items auctioned at our fund raiser. Nice pencils.
Pros: arrived on time
Cons: had to correct the order but it was free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as they appear in the catalog
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bridget
from Cincinnati, OH
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these pencils to give out at our event. The first order was not acceptable as the design in the pencils went clear to the eraser and not as the picture in the catalog. I tried a second time in case it was a bad batch of pencils. They came the same way. You can't read the imprinting over the design!
Cons: not as shown in the catalog, can't read printing over the design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only one Downfall
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grafix_nut
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only bad thing that I can say is that I would like to have seen the personalization would have been in a different color or at least more dominant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no way
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute pencils buy mine were not inscribed. Snowflakes only
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Snowflake Pencils
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
catlemin
 
Please wait while more information about catlemin is loaded.
Additional information about catlemin could not be loaded.
from Prospect Park NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my son's Kindergarten class Holiday party and the quality was great the price was wonderful the kids and faculty loved that they had the school name on the pencils it was a greta deal and a great item
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.