Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about westwood is loaded.
Additional information about westwood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the pencils and love that I could personalize them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jchro is loaded.
Additional information about jchro could not be loaded.
from Horsham, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalizd these as part of my daughter's class holiday party favor bags. My daughter thought they were "so cool" that they had her teacher's class name on them :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my class
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rina83 is loaded.
Additional information about Rina83 could not be loaded.
Kids loved the personalized pencils. They were part of a Christmas present for them and the quality was just right. Great purchase.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherNugget is loaded.
Additional information about MotherNugget could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, VA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my first graders and they LOVED them! They sharpened well, too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute pencils, very poor quality of imprint
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Essensia is loaded.
Additional information about Essensia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the snowflakes are cute, the imprints are very uneven, too deep/dark at the beginning of the text, too shallow/light at the end of the text. I chose not to give them out to adults as party favors as I had planned. Disappointed. I will return them if the postage does not exceed their original cost.
Pros: cute snowflake design
Cons: unacceptably sloppy imprint
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Snowflake Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice looking
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjc491 is loaded.
Additional information about jjc491 could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils look great. The eraser is not the best, however.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my daughter's snowflake birthday party!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wingee is loaded.
Additional information about wingee could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflake pencils are great for my daughter's snowflake themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as always!
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLJB is loaded.
Additional information about PLJB could not be loaded.
from Selmer, TM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchase these pencils every year for my students for Mid-Term Exams before Christmas break. Perfect and on time!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple - Easy
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisa101010 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa101010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Well designed, simple and easy gift.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are a hit!
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sckelly76 is loaded.
Additional information about sckelly76 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these pencils and so do all of her friends. These pencils are very stylish and the personalization is beautiful and dark so you can clearly see what is written. I did not take a pic of them to show on here but trust me all of my daughter's friends are envious of her because they too want a pencil that says their name and that they are awesome.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T09:52:27.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_253, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.